free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
https://www.etsy.com/shop/LuxuryChicBoutique?ref=hdr_shop_menu - Handmade shabby chic, French luxe, vintage inspired Nursery and home decor

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LuxuryChicBoutique?ref=hdr_shop_menu


keywords: decor home Nursery inspired vintage luxe French chic shabby Handmade


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.83
12 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-01 03:36:00    George
10
Site is well designed. Love the layout and color..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-27 04:15:49    Michael
10
It opens very quick and it has good design. Great job!..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-26 22:10:00    btc
10
Nice compilation and good for business...
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-26 11:06:20    Sathira
10
Nice site with beautiful products. Well done..
etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBey...
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-24 23:30:17    carolyn
10
I love your shop. Especially the lamps, there beautiful!.

response: Thank you so much! Yours is great too! Good luck :)
betweenthelinesandmore.blogspot.c...
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 09:08:13    Lynda
8
The Shabby Chic theme is very attractive and carried out well with the pink and gold color tones. The flowers and crowns also stay true to the theme. The only thing that was disappointing was the low inventory. It causes me to think that the owner isn't really serious about this business and that doesn't encourage me to become a customer..

additional comments: I did not notice the start date. That obviously explains why the inventory is small. It takes time to build up items when they are handmade with quality and love. Sorry for missing that.

response: I'm not sure if you read the "shop announcement" or the opening date, but I just opened my shop last Monday! And well everything's hand made and designed by me personally so some of the items take a few days. I have a several different (and new) projects I am working on daily, and will continue to keep adding to my inventory!
varietyconnections.com/
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 07:37:10    terrence
10
WOW GREAT design.and classified adds that you are published were good...loads fast awsom photos.

response: Thank you SO much :)
zahidebooksonline.blogspot.in/
shopping / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 12:25:53    Zahid
10
Extraordinary and beautiful collection. .

additional comments: Thank you so much Vanessa.
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 07:47:55    Tejaswini
10
Great colorful site.best quality products.and very stylish.designing was too good..

response: Thank you! :)
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 04:11:29    Niksa
10
Great article and very interesting..amazing .

response: Thank you!!
etsy.com/shop/KnittingKittyDe...
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 10:15:51    Zoya
10
Very elegant and stylish products. Beautiful logo and really nice and professional photos..

response: Thank you SO much :) I just opened so it's encouraging when someone likes my creations! Xoxo
7catsheaven.etsy.com
shopping / home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-21 09:51:00    Larisa
10
Your items are beautiful! The site loads well. I'd love to see you add dimensions (lamp I looked at was missing them) Also more sections in your shop...lamps, wall decor, etc. Good luck, you're going to do great! .

response: I will definitely do that! Thanks for the advice :) and thank you! :)

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use