free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
https://www.etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBeyond - Natural bath and body products

https://www.etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBeyond


keywords: products body bath Natural


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.89
18 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-13 03:39:33    Henry
10
nice, the contents are very informative..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-16 15:00:48    Michael
10
good site loads fast.. I have bookmarked....
eatdrinkjourney.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-13 14:38:54    Mark
9
This site is a shopping portal for a variety of products. The title is a bit misleading because the site offers far more than body and bath products---there's jewelry, crafts, clothing, baby products, etc. It is well laid out and informative..
BeautyDiscountsDealsAndTips.c...
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-23 13:26:08    Sondra
10
Nice selection of unique handmade bath and body products. Selections like the rose and cupcake soaps are fun and would make good gifts. .
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-23 05:52:56    suresh
10
Natural bath and body products.
debstaxiservice.com
travel / flights    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-17 14:07:08    Deborah
10
Love the beautiful pink colors when the site loads! Products are inviting and If I had the money I would purchase some things!.

additional comments: Thanks for your nice response!
wendioffers.com
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-03 23:15:47    Wendi
10
I was so impressed by the quantity of items on your site I didn't know where to go first. So I went to you scarves page. I was very glad I did. I didn't realize that the prices of those beautiful scarves went for that much! I have about 20 of m Grandmother's nylon scarves. I am so glad I have been taking good care of them. I also have a lot of the other scarves like the Chanel ones. Thank you for posting them. I will check your other pages the next time I visit..
LunaxMagic.etsy.com
shopping / home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-29 21:55:00    Melissa
9
Really cool Etsy store. Lots of beauty products to choose from. Looks good. .
modestfashiondollclothes.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-28 14:43:11    deb
10
I have four etsy shops your banner is beautiful enticing and makes the consumer want to look around.people do not realize the importance of a good banner.it makes the first impression.buying products is all psychological,the need to be able to trust you,see you as a professional with good quality products and prices should be kept not high not low but play around till you find the right middlle point buy rasing prices see how many views and clicks lowering prices and see the same etc. if they are to low they devalue the product in their minds and they will think it is of poor quality.you see buyers want the expeerience and they cannot hold the product.examine it closely feel it. and more.so we have to replace that experience because buying online you lose it.so we need good pictures and five at least of them We need a professional amazing header or banner it makes the first impression and sets the stage for them psychologically to and they will explore furthur.then you need amazing search engine friendly descriptions especially the first two sentences because that is all google crawls in the description i think it is 150 character cut off.and shipping is very important. savy buyers do not want to pay much for it.so know shipping costs and add one dollar for expenses in the shipping and packaging process. you can put a description general not exact in the etsy search bar and see what comes up find something on the first page of 250 pages and once you find a similar product of equal value click on their adsee what they used for tittle keyword tags and scroll down and see what they hav3e bottom tags and then go to their description and see what they have in the first two sentences.because if you do that and use the tags in tittle and at bottom or a few distinct of your own but only the bottom tags.how do you this this seller got to the top spot with exactly what I tod you to use.I have four etsy shops and two websites.one just turned 2 years old and I have had I think it is now 1200 orders and some for as much as 700 an order usually around 50 to 60.good luck.It would be nice if you can review my website www.modestbarbieclothes.com I just changed the domain name so my rankings are a little low as far as alexa and google but they were 75 which is good for only being two months old.I have an amazing SEO company working for me.and inexpensive it went from a 19 to a 75 in five weeks and i was in the first page of every search on all three browsers.I just changed the domain name two days ago so I lost it but in four weeks it will be on the first page and one browser in the number one spot. .
etsy.com/shop/Joyousbutterfl...
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-28 01:35:20    Tina
10
Nice site and i like your advertising very clear and Good job!.
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-25 11:05:57    Sathira
10
Nice site with great products. Hope your business will flourish soon..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site.
vietmee.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-24 16:47:46    hoa
10
The uploading of the site contents and photos is very fast. It is easy to move around the site to find info..
etsy.com/shop/LuxuryChicBout...
homelife / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-24 02:19:45    Vanessa
10
Your shop looks great! The pictures are profession and you have a large inventory! I like the products as well....they would make great gifts! Good luck! And keep up the great work!.

additional comments: Thank you so much! Yours is great too! Good luck :)
etsy.com/shop/KnittingKittyDe...
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 17:04:09    Zoya
10
Beautiful cover page and great variety of products. I really liked the frog and duck soap :).
BeautyDealsAndDiscounts.com
shopping / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 10:51:47    Sondra
10
Fast loading site, nice selection of bath and body products. Rubber ducky and cupcakes soaps are cute!.
7catsheaven.etsy.com
shopping / home    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 09:24:52    Larisa
10
Great products, I love the travel soap! Your site has sections that make it so easy to find what you are looking for. A suggestion...the products you offer different scents in, I would put those scents in the listing...customers like easy ;) .
squareup.com/store/affordable...
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 09:12:11    lindsey
10
I also favorite your shop, as I really like the body butters you have! Great gift ideas! Loved it! .

additional comments: Thanks so much for the great review!
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-23 07:56:14    Paul
10
awesome shop... your images are great, simple yet complete titles and descriptions that use your keywords well. and good tags. ... you are going to be a huge success! :).

additional comments: thank you so much for the kind review. for larger dogs, i have been making mostly vests and coats and dresses but not the onesies. most are custom orders - if you have something in mind, send me a message - or if you see something in the shop and would like it for a large dog, contact me and we can discuss options.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use