free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.doggieup.com - 7/11/13 - This site will be back up soon. I am working on new product and changed to a new provider.

http://www.doggieup.com


keywords: provider new changed product new working am I soon up back will site This - 7/11/13


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.57
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
436 reviews ( 8 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-21 00:18:04    Niksa
10
state of the art made site beautiful photos, colors are great and design and content amazing..
mypetdogs.net
homelife / pets    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-12 17:39:55    MyPetDogs
N/A
Doggie site down! Doggie site down!.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    539 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-17 12:16:12    Doug
10
Look forward to seeing you back up online soon..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-21 13:36:23    Joanne
N/A
Server not found. Page won't load..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-16 07:38:01    Paul
N/A
link is still not working, stating that "cannot connect to server". this link needs to be removed or taken down from linkreferral until such time it is operable..
digadz.com/miha
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-13 14:21:01    Mihael
N/A
sry man .. but page won't load...
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-13 07:33:56    Daniel
10
easy to use and well laid out site. good content and has no problems.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-02 04:42:52    Vineeta
10
This site is very good and color full .
waleola23.dogsecrets.hop.clickban...
homelife / pets    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-25 14:45:19    Wale
8
wale and i will come back soon.
totobux.com/?ref=gontrand87
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 20:21:41    John
7
Under contruction... I would like to give more but an uncomplete site is hard to review. Also, this underconstruction site getting 9.39? some poeple just give good note and dont travel the site for true... thats the sad point here. Good luck at finishing your site :).
precyblog.com
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 16:11:35    Precious
5
try developing website before posting or broadcasting to the world.

response: 2-23-12 - This site will be back up soon. I am switching to a different provider.
projectpayday.com/go/3067689
shopping / gifts    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-24 23:44:05    Heather
8
Great site. Will definately come back..
superiorprofits.co.uk
mm opps. / information    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-10 18:13:24    John
7
Good site. You need to add more content..
hostbusters.biz
mm opps. / services    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-22 16:15:04    james
10
useful site with lots of helpful pages. loads quickly and is nicely laid out. well done..
chloechronicles.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-03 03:34:43    Rose
10.0000
great dog art. practical items..
freereiki4cancer.com
health / services    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-02 19:59:10    Kerri
10.0000
Great site. Poop scooping service. WOW!!! I could use that.
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    591 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-02 17:24:24    Shonda
10.0000
What a great site! I love the nightlights. I have four dogs, so I really appreciate the wide variety of product choice on your site. All pages and links load fast, and images are clear. Super job.
familydogcare.com
homelife / pets    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-25 03:11:57    Aj
10.0000
I would maybe add something into the column on the right side. The Doggie Up logo is very cool..
jumpinjacktreats.com
homelife / pets    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-24 22:39:23    Kelli
9.5000
cool site. Nice gift ideas. The site was easy to navigate, the pictures were clear. Best of luck..
stevehasballs.com
entertainment / games    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-19 00:54:21    Steve
10.0000
Great site! If I get another dog, I'll be back :).
buycncmachines.com
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-18 20:45:04    Luigina
10.0000
very cute site. fast loading.
yourpetsuppliespro.com
homelife / pets    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-18 16:59:10    William
10.0000
Great Site and Unique Products. Would you be interested in exchanging links? .
squidoo.com/classroomteachers
education / general    614 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-14 22:04:37    tim
10.0000
Great doggie site! Good stuff! Easy to surf around and fast loading. Nice work..
healthinsides.blogspot.com
health / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-10 18:27:05    Bogdan
7.5000
it's good to have another blog about dogs. they are the most loved animals on the planet....my opinion.
acoolbusinesscardcase.com
shopping / clothing    499 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-07 01:31:54    UNIQUE CORPORATE GIFTS
9.5000
Cute site! Large selection of pet friendly items for pet lovers! Quick loading pages. One suggestion is for the navigation to be a bit simpler. When you click on category, it is easy to miss the subcategories that pop up because they are at the very top of the page with a wide, blank area in the middle. Please review our site. Feel free to also add your favorite store URLs to our shopping blog http://www.squidoo.com/asaneagifts. Or enter a FREE contest for a free gift AND a chance to promote your site at our latest blog http://www.squidoo.com/freegiftHQ..
asaneagifts.com
shopping / jewelry    1276 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-07 01:31:37    ASANEA GIFTS -
9.5000
Cute site! Large selection of pet friendly items for pet lovers! Quick loading pages. One suggestion is for the navigation to be a bit simpler. When you click on category, it is easy to miss the subcategories that pop up because they are at the very top of the page with a wide, blank area in the middle. Please review our site. Feel free to also add your favorite store URLs to our shopping blog http://www.squidoo.com/asaneagifts. Or enter a FREE contest for a free gift AND a chance to promote your site at our latest blog http://www.squidoo.com/freegiftHQ..
helpahorse.awardspace.us
homelife / pets    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-27 21:08:16    Kelly
9.5000
Great website! It loads really fast and the colors go really well together. At the top of the Welcome page, there's a small blue navigation bar. I completely missed that when I first entered your website. I would just make that a little bigger so people can see it, because I was looking around for a while to find the contact info. I really like your website though! NICE JOB!!.
smlyfacecrafts.com
shopping / personal    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-26 12:56:21    Susan
10.0000
Interesting site. Good navigation. Easy to travel thru and find things. Good colors and pictures. Good Luck!.
monystreet.tripod.com/websitemaga...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-25 09:01:20    chuck
10.0000
Your website was quick to load. Has some very cute and interesting products offered for sale. My wife likes the wallets. Your site was easy to browse, seemed to be without any missing or broken links and was well laid out..
GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com
shopping / recreation    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-18 22:12:53    marylouise
9.0000
A great site for dog lovers! Your pages could use more color. It also took a while to understand that the items were under the button (I thought you were just getting started and did not have many items). Good luck!.
petcareonline.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-12 15:47:07    jitendra
10.0000
Hello!! Its a nice site with good pics and great info..
dogdirectory.us
reference / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 14:11:03    Abad
10.0000
I really like the way you set up you site. First, you started with an introduction as to who you are and what you do. You also included a well-organized navigation bar..
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-27 12:58:41    Luka
10.0000
Very nice and informative website. .
poetrylovershome.com
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-27 08:56:46    Poetry
10.0000
I like your site very much! I hope you get to sell a lot!.
tinythedogg.ecrater.com
shopping / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-17 02:00:36    Kenneth
10.0000
You have some really unique items in your store. You have good pictures and you make it very easy for the customer to order from you. Good job, nice site and good luck!.
milospetpaintings.com
homelife / pets    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-16 21:44:50    Claire
9.5000
This site strikes you as you enter with the picture of Chase and the unique color scheme. I love the breed specific gift wrap which I will definitely be ordering some of the Burmese Mountain Dof wrap for my sister and her new pup. Nice job..
viewsfromtheleftseat.blogspot...
travel / flights    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-16 12:45:45    Len
10.0000
This is a great site. It loaded quickly and it's content is relevant to the category. Well done..
shiphiredustbin.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    246 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-14 10:30:01    LS
10.0000
Nice items posted. But site seriously is slow..
wbog.net
homelife / products    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-05 15:57:08    Joe
9.5000
Took a little time to load, but once I got to the content it was fairly nice. Dont see a whloe lot of "Doxie" items (I own a beautiful Daschund named "Oscar"). Otherwise the site was pretty nice..
thebibleistheotherside.org
homelife / religion    437 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-30 16:09:49    Mike
10.0000
Nice site for dog products. Dog wallets very unique in style with great pictures of the dogs. Very reasonable price. The only drawback is that all the areas in the menu have products in them. It would help your business if you could add even more quality products. Other than that, great job on the site, I hope it sells well....
moreinternetincome.com
mm opps. / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-30 07:47:11    Bob
9.0000
I think it would help your site if you gave it more color. My first impression when it opened was "boring". Other than that it is a good site,.
sobeaditjewelry.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-22 15:44:27    Jenn
9.5000
Really cute site with lots of good stuff!! I had one problem with navigating on the charms page and the stationary page- I thought at first there were no items available and then I realized the items were ABOVE the description of what was in that category. I would suggest you move that down so that you click BELOW the category descriptions. Just a suggestion. Very nice site overall though and I will be back when I need something for some of my doglover friends. I am one too. .
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-10 19:40:46    Elisabeth
10.0000
Some very unique items on this site. The site layout is great. I like the uncluttered sleek look of the whole design as well the colors and lack there of. Greetings from P.E.I..
topclick2000.com
homelife / pets    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-19 23:04:29    kev
9.0000
Different I'll give you that! First time I've come across a poop scoop service. Some of the thumbnails a little hazey and the content in terms of persuasive argument a little thin..
bestfriendsk9creations.com
homelife / pets    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-19 13:21:27    shelly
9.5000
Nice products.
parentingknowitalls.com
homelife / personal    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-18 18:48:55    sarah
10.0000
Great site, really informative! Your dog Chase is so cute! We have 3 dogs and I would have more if we had the space, (not so sure my hubby would agree though!)..
kkgifts.net
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-04 23:52:26    donald
10.0000
Great site good luck .
jewelrydesignsbysusan.com
shopping / gifts    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-04 22:14:37    Susan
10.0000
Your site is well organized and the graphics load quickly!! I love the Rhinestone barretts - they look adorable on the cute little yorkies..
cloakanddagger.wetpaint.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-04 18:16:28    tracey
10.0000
Wonderful website for dog accessories with some fantastic bargans, colourful and interesting, fast loading, well done..
localorange.com
travel / general    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-04 15:37:11    Adrian
10.0000
Love the domain name. The site is easy to navigate and straight forward. You have blended all of your elements extremely well..
my.tupperware.com/beth44030
mm opps. / work-at-home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-27 03:29:29    beth
10.0000
love the site load fast good laid out..
sportsfury.com
entertainment / sports    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-26 18:38:58    David
10.0000
What a cool site with unique ideas. It's easy to navigate and the pages load fast. The poop scooping service is reasonable especially if your not into picking up pet waste in your free time. Your not in the area, so I can't use your service. I will be in the lookout for competitors you should franchise operation. .
janetschildmindingservice.webs.co...
education / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-26 16:22:02    Janet
9.5000
theres alot of different products, a really good selection!.
frameyourpets.com
homelife / pets    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-23 21:32:48    Wilbur
9.5000
How can you NOT like a domain name like doggieup? Nicely done. Clean and simple. Easy to read, easy to nav!.
fromheadtobows.com
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-21 19:43:01    Ginette
10.0000
What a funny photo of the dog with the pooper scooper! I love the rinestone barrettes for the diva dogs out there! Nice website!.
bdascrapper.com/
miscellaneous / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-21 16:59:17    Nea
10.0000
Good site - good products. As I have a golden I specially liked the golden retriever leash rack..
thepureskydachsblog.blogspot.com/
homelife / pets    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-13 14:15:48    Kate
10.0000
Wonderful website. For sure a must see for dog owners/lovers. Keep up the good work! .
janwrightphotography.co.uk
homelife / services    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-12 16:26:24    Jan
10.0000
Site loaded very quickly and the text was easy to read. Navigation was simple..
turismagency.com
travel / info    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-10 16:06:16    Marius
10.0000
nice site,good content.
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1890 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-10 01:10:13    Jenny
10.0000
NICE "DOGGY" SITE, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!! IGIVE YOU 2 THUMBS UP...FROM PERU MONTANA.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-27 16:33:35    Bobbie
10.0000
Nice looking site. My main job is Grooming, Boarding ect. I thought the wallets were really nice. One question, I didn't know why you have to click and the click again to get to stationary and another one. I'll be back..
irwinagnes.blogspot.com
homelife / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-27 05:47:46    agnes
9.5000
The information is relevant but I think the color is too dark? Color black?.
venture-photography.com
homelife / products    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-26 08:31:34    Paul
10.0000
Excellent site. Simple to navigate, great pictures. If you own a dog, you will love this site. Paul.
viewsfromtheleftseat.blogspot...
travel / flights    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-25 20:08:29    Len
10.0000
Looks like a great site with plenty of good deals..
allspotlesscarpets.com
homelife / services    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-16 17:24:28    Thom
10.0000
Very cute site with unique merchandise. A must visit for any little dog owner!.
legalteendate.com.com
adultXXX / galleries    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-16 15:29:20    dennis
10.0000
Great site , easy to move around in, Feel free to Advertise and promote on my site for free Thank you Dennis Nelson.
ebookandsoftware.info
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-14 22:38:52    garry
9.0000
Looks unfinished,but still a nice site..
thegiftbasket4u.com
shopping / gifts    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-13 13:19:01    Jandi
10.0000
Great site for animal lovers, quality products and services at good prices. I offer pet gift baskets on my site check us out sometims..
hoovesntails.com
shopping / recreation    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-13 13:12:50    Charles
10.0000
Great site, organized very well and good prices on dog products. Easy to navigate, and links worked well..
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-08 17:40:37    Elisabeth
10.0000
Some very unique items on this site. The site layout is great. I like the uncluttered sleek look of the whole design as well the colors and lack there of. Greetings from P.E.I..
faroeusa.blogspot.com
travel / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-08 04:28:42    Allen
7.5000
nice site ... lots of items for pet lovers.
kellygorsky.com
health / services    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-04 17:47:22    Kelly
10.0000
Very interesting site, loads quickly, easy to navigate and very appealing..
shopgbg.com/321267
health / products    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-04 12:52:13    Bill
8.5000
I was interested in sleeping mats for my dog --- he's a big one! I didn't see anything that would fit him on your site but you have some good information there. .
crave1.CraveBigMoney.com
mm opps. / MLM    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-04 11:46:13    Rose
9.0000
As a pet lover the site made me smile. I will purchase from this site..
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-03 19:15:20    judy
10.0000
Extraordinary Graphics, Everything is nicely displayed.. Good use of colors Your products are super, well presented. Prices are fabulous if quality is there. Great work!.I enjoyed my tour and plan a return visit. Thanks Judy & Jackie :).
greenreiki.org
health / services    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-02 23:45:19    isma
10.0000
Great site with beautiful contents. I like the layout as it is clear and elegant. Your site has style. The items are great :).. All the best and Happy new year 2008.
westwhitelandhypnosiscenter.c...
health / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-29 16:29:57    mary ellen
10.0000
I love this site and I don't even own a dog. Cool items,easy to navigate..
petads.bappy.com
homelife / pets    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-22 12:42:55    lillian
9.5000
I liked this site. Nice variety of dog breed products..
anniesartcreations.com
shopping / gifts    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-19 07:10:05    Annie
10.0000
nice site.good design and color.good array of items .
texaslubeoil.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-18 23:31:01    rolan
10.0000
Mike good site. Your site is not crowed and straight to the point. I really liked it. Good luck Rolan.
rcatsanddogspetsitting.com
homelife / pets    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-13 15:44:07    Denise
10.0000
Very nice professional looking site. Easy to navigate and loads quicly. A++ Keep up the good work..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-13 11:55:51    damian
10.0000
Great range products that is unique and charming. Your web design is very well done. it has a chic and modern look to it. Easy to navigate and loads fast too. Thanks and good luck!.
gastons.sitstay.hop.clickbank.net
homelife / pets    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-12 21:34:42    Susanne
8.5000
cute and unique products.
mondoucu.info
homelife / pets    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-06 08:13:36    Dawn
10.0000
Great Site! Pages load easily. avigation is simple. Congratulations on a job well done..
blacklabcash.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-28 15:53:25    Jeremy
8.0000
Good site in general, some of the thumbnail pictures are a little hazy though..
thebibleistheotherside.org
homelife / religion    437 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-26 02:58:03    Mike
10.0000
Great site for dogs, the keychains are unique at a reasonable cost. I like the poop service, although I am out of that area, it's a nice service to have. The nite lights looks pretty nice, the dog pics are cute. Nice job on the site, keep up the good work!.
perfect4paws.com
homelife / pets    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-22 12:48:03    Bee
10.0000
great site, love the charms.will have to start Christmas shopping..
petzurn.com
homelife / pets    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-21 23:37:19    Sally
10.0000
Really cute site. Your dog looks happy, but I really like the future dog. When you find him, let me know, I'll want one too!.
freeandpayyou.proboards91.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-18 14:22:45    Tina
8.0000
Never heard of a poop scooping service...very original. Only problem with the site is the menu at the right hand side. wouldn't let me see the rest of the menu items.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-07 12:31:13    Randi
9.0000
This site has some nice products and it's easy to navigate. However, some of the links have no products in them, which surprised me..

response: If you actually read the pages which you say has no content, it says "above you will find"...and in bright blue buttons there is product.
kimskorner.ecrater.com
shopping / personal    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-03 16:18:32    Kim
10.0000
What a great site for dog lovers! It's a very simple set up with all categories being very easy to search. Pages load quickly - graphics are clear and detailed. Prices on items are reasonable. Great selection of products...even a doggie doo doo clean up service (complete with a hilarious picture that gave me a chuckle!) Great site that I will be bookmarking for future purchases..
sitesell.com/corebusinesssolu...
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-31 04:22:10    Christopher
10.0000
what a charming site, never heard of a doggy doo removal service (only in America I guess), but what an ingenious idea. I would have liked to have seen a bit of dog facts, statistics or trivia, (just an idea!). Great site though..
stresscounselor.net
health / services    278 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-30 02:27:34    Patricia
10.0000
All your pages loaded fast. I love your items, you seem to have put a lot of thought on what you offer to sell. I have a mix puppy and perhaps in the future you will be able to offer customers to send in a photo for you to put on an item??? I'm bookmarking your site for myself, thanks!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use