free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.kitcarf27.canaryventura.com - Formula 27 kit car Project (come take a ride with us)

http://www.kitcarf27.canaryventura.com


keywords: us) with ride take (come Project car kit 27 Formula


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.75
Page: 1 2 3
241 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    319 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-17 02:44:44    Henry
9
You have a very nice site keep up the good work..
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-11 05:04:01    Martyn
9
You have a very nice site keep up the good work..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-24 15:42:59    Michael
9
I like your blog. Very interesting and cute..
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    481 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 08:04:31    Greg and Marg
7
Not a bad site but there is far to much written word or data.the site is about Formula 27 kit car but there is to much written words taking me away from what the site is about. The Images are fantastic and that is what you should highlight with watered down descriptions. You could even offer email description as you have now as a send out if viewers would like more information. Just a suggestion about Guest Books,sign my Gust Book and view my Guest Map etc. dont have them.They do nothing to what the site is for.As long as you have an email contact they will email you if they have anything to say. The idea of your site is to show viewer all about the Kit Cars.Images and short description is enough with an option to have further info sent by email. Anything not relivent is unproductive for your site. Hope you dont mind but just trying to help as it is a good layout with great images and if you get rid of a lot of the stuff that is not needed it will be even better. Good luck .

additional comments: thank you the comments on our site which is very pleasing to recieve. we are new to this type of gig. we are into photography and this is a way to share our love of photography and to share with the world. thank you and please return and see our new photos when they are uploaded. greg and marg perth, australia
sophia-loren-hot.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 15:48:31    anupa
9
lovely site very nice looking site easy to navigate and beautiful images . .
learningnsharingmore.blogspot.com...
mm opps. / information    282 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 23:20:15    Empayar
10
The site loads quickly and is exceptionally well organized and easy to navigate. Looks clean and professional with awesome pictures. Warm regards.
abellamiento.ecrater.com
shopping / general    701 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-04 03:41:58    Abellamiento
10.0000
What a great site you have here. Your website address advertises exactly what you do. The site loads quickly and is exceptionally well organized and easy to navigate. I liked how the yellow color of your kit car on the website matched the yellow background. You give a really excellent short but sweet description about kit cars, plus each category is illustrated by what amounts to a photo essay of each step of the process in putting together a kit car, which made it easy to understand. Job extremely well done and all best wishes for lots of continued success!.
garohills.org
travel / info    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-23 06:14:48    Christopher
9.5000
It is great to see many info.Keep it up..
mymobilenotary.us
miscellaneous / general    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-16 02:40:26    Karen
10.0000
VERY nice website. Great color combo and navigation. Looks clean and professional. Of course I love the car....
loyalindia.com
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-15 15:50:35    Bimal
7.5000
A nice site with nice, but unmanaged contant. Make more links and keep it up....
to-learnarabic.com
education / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-30 03:39:07    Ghazwan
10.0000
it is a well organized and nice looking site, I like it..
gflsystems.tk
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-30 01:54:33    Melissa
10.0000
Easy to navigate and loaded very quickly. I am very pleased with the design you chose. Very fitting and appropriate..
freewebs.com/sstarfox2/home.h...
shopping / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 10:59:06    Crystal
10.0000
This is a wonderfully informative site about a beautiful car. The site is well put together and easy to navigate. Good Luck!.
ecpowdercoating.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 19:41:51    East Coast
10.0000
Nice Car. I also like the layout of the site. Very nice. Thanks.
beautboutique.openstores.com.au
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-18 03:28:32    Josephine
10.0000
Excellent lay out, professional presentation, and an abundance of information given. Great work!.
vehiclecollisionanalysis.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-16 08:50:06    Gerald
9.0000
Loaded quickly, great navigation, and plenty of places to go. Top link on "Practicality and cost" loaded quickly but had no information. I have a friend who buit an Ultima GTR and it is impressive..

response: as i can see you only looked at practicality and cost how can you say there is no information all the links show how we did the work so i take that as information for any one else who may be doing a similar project
mmajumpnow.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-14 22:13:30    Toby
10.0000
This site is vary well designed and layed out. The car at the top really helps to expain the site..
infowebcentre.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-09 19:56:36    Petro
10.0000
A nice salles catalog, the products are great and the navigation is easy.Succes!.
goosecottage.co.uk
travel / accommodations    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-09 19:10:27    John
10.0000
Always wanted to build a kit car, your site wets my appetite with your excellent photos. The site loaded fast and is easy to navigate. All info is available. Good luck.
spinfish.co.uk/index.html
miscellaneous / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-06 12:59:38    alistair
10.0000
Nice site loads easy and I like the car..
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 20:24:01    Elisabeth
10.0000
Great looking site, suitable color scheme with the product. Detailed photographs gives a great visual for the car. Well done. Greetings from P.E.I..
huntersouthafrica.com
travel / general    208 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 15:24:38    jan
10.0000
Man that car's nose is long,but I loved it. I bookmarked your site. All the best with your venture.
weathercompass.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-01 16:39:44    Casey
10.0000
One word to describe: AWESOME!.
socialraccoon.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 16:56:31    Josh
10.0000
I thought this website was very cool, and that it was awesome how much information you had on that formula car. It is something I have never seen before. I would love to have one of those for a nice summer day. Great website.
playwelltoys.com
miscellaneous / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 03:25:32    Zeeshan
9.0000
Good site nice Image of car .
christian-live.net
reference / general    210 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 18:04:38    Josh
10.0000
this is a very unique website that offers some interesting things! i love the car kits you offfer! the design is great o n this website! the format is also very good! it is easy to find the parts or kits you are looking for! it also loads very fast! God bless you!.
thereisstillahope.blogspot.com
travel / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 10:41:04    Norlia
10.0000
Good website, something different. Good job!.
midnight-fairies.co.uk
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 16:03:18    alan
10.0000
Very imperssive site .Bit out of our league regards alan and allison..
carnifest.com
travel / info    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 02:34:07    YP
10.0000
Nice kit cars site quik load..
trafficg.com/my-promotions.ph...
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 17:14:41    Mangen
10.0000
Great site about formula car, nice design and easy to navigate !.
newsuper-style.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 13:09:14    josh
10.0000
Great site, Bright clean looking easy to get around the site, informative, very detailed and set out in a nice way, very bold and i like that..
gulfesolutions.com
computing / hosting    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-11 07:39:32    Karar
10.0000
Beautiful colors and layout. That website inspired me. May be I will use that idea in another website sometime. Good job!.
daveappell.com
entertainment / music    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-06 14:05:37    Dave
10.0000
Interesting, personable site for your kit car, how you made it, its quality etc..
campkalivas.lx.ro
travel / info    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 20:56:56    Udrescu
10.0000
oldies, but goodies :D i've saw a car like this in bucharest :P.
jesustraffic4all.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 03:36:28    suzy
10.0000
Great site, Bright clean looking easy to get around the site, informative, very detailed..
properties4exchange.com
travel / accommodations    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 16:46:33    andrew
10.0000
good site lots of infomation.
youtube.com/watch?v=rEdncmqV...
reference / general    328 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 13:42:46    charles
10.0000
Beautiful site on car. This is my favorite subject. Keep it up !! Compliment from: www.automotive.mcst.us.
cougarjim1.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 13:17:44    Jim
10.0000
Very nice site. Good graphics and fast links..
indalogolfholidays.co.uk
travel / accommodations    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-19 14:46:52    Paul
10.0000
Nice site, loads fast and good navigation. I may visit the Oulton Park show, I only live 45 mins away..
lascolinas-apartments.co.uk
travel / accommodations    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-19 13:43:42    Paul
10.0000
Great site, very informative, I?ve always fancied building my own kit car, but never had the time..
great-gps-navigation.com
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-17 20:46:32    steve
10.0000
Awesome Car! Pictures are excellent and detailed. Site is very informative and easy to navigate. All links work and load quick. I've always wanted to build a kit car..
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-14 04:29:12    naomi
10.0000
Very cool site on kit cars. Ive often wondered about these myself...Thanks alot for the info. I liked all the pics you gave as you went along also!!.
FreeViral.com/?r=115189
miscellaneous / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-29 16:45:43    s
9.5000
Great site! Lots of useful info. Not all images loaded..
fullersales4U.com
mm opps. / products    395 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-29 06:07:42    Larry
10.0000
Mary and Sue, you have a really great looking site. Your car is so neat. Please visit my site and check out the car care products to keep your baby looking new for years to come. have a very Happy New Year..

additional comments: Thanks for the nice review. Marv, sorry about the typo. Glad you laughed. I guess my eyes are a bit fuzzy at 5 AM.
jesustraffic4all.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-24 09:28:24    suzy
10.0000
Great site, Bright clean looking easy to get around the site, informative, very detailed..
jujusthoughtsgalore.blogspot.com
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-22 01:42:44    Wan
10.0000
Wow! Something I could show my son. He'd go, "I like cars!" I find your site informative and helpful. You even have pictures on how to fit certain stuff which look managable even though I am not into cars. Cool!.
noahsarkworkshop.com/lorionei...
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-22 00:08:43    Lori
10.0000
Great Site, My husband would love it! I'll send him to it. Everything loaded very fast!.
poetrypages4u.com
entertainment / literature    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-21 13:42:47    Zvi
10.0000
Great site! Loved the translation option on the front page. May try it on my site (although it may not come out so well on a poetry site!)..
acme-people-search.com/122668...
mm opps. / information    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-20 15:34:27    jimmy
10.0000
great site keep up the good work.
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-17 20:01:27    jay
10.0000
A fast loading website that is well presented and designed with minimal errors on page. Great content but not too keen on bold text for main copy. Otherwise - fab!.
loyalindia.com
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-17 10:55:31    Bimal
7.5000
A nice site with nice, but unmanaged contant. Make more links and keep it up....

additional comments: Sorry for this.. But my site is up and running, maybe the server may be down for that time you visit.
paranormaldownunder.com
miscellaneous / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-16 18:56:11    kelly
10.0000
Interesting site, im sure alot of car enthuisiasts will love it.
knowingsouls.com
entertainment / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-15 14:58:18    Dove
10.0000
Great site. Nice car, too! This site works really well and the content is fabulous tons of information and great graphics with the info. Everything else: layout, loading and navigation are par excellent. Bravo!.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-10 18:22:56    Randi
10.0000
Kit cars are pretty neat. Looks like you are getting great traffic from here..
freewebs.com/luvchins
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-10 13:12:18    Nancy
10.0000
very intresting!.
esotericmartialarts.tripod.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-10 10:51:22    dean
10.0000
nice wheels. shame I cant afford one myself.
rekthecomputer.com
shopping / gifts    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-08 19:40:06    Sarah
10.0000
Excellent site. I enjoyed it even though I'm not into cars. Good audio, visuals and color scheme. Really professional. Keep up the good work..
savesavesave.blogspot.com
shopping / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-03 22:19:16    LJP
10.0000
Great information on the kit car - good luck with your endeavours!!.
healthysite.blogspot.com
health / information    251 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-30 07:51:09    John
9.0000
Interesting site about kit cars. Fast navigation and good response. Well done!.
sarahsscentsations.com
shopping / gifts    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-29 20:33:17    Sarah
10.0000
Great site. Have to bookmark it for my son. Continued good luck!!.
keralachatfamily.com
homelife / dating    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-28 07:35:05    Rahul
10.0000
nice web and layout.
21centuryelectronics.com/
shopping / electronics    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-27 21:58:52    kevin
10.0000
great presentation and content.
chevythunder.net
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-26 15:46:17    Harry
10.0000
Some are the words are a little small, but overall a very nice site !!!!.
networkmalaysia.com
entertainment / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-23 06:02:27    Aaron
9.5000
Very nice site about Formula 27 Kitcar.
newhousesun.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-20 09:53:27    Bob
10.0000
Nice Kitcar! Site has good content, loads fast, is easy to navigate. Click to this site and check out the car..
tinytowndoughornaments.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-20 09:14:48    Shannon
10.0000
Great site! Easy to navigate and everything loaded quickly. Best of luck!.
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-15 14:10:36    Judy
10.0000
Wow! Great site!loaded fairly quickly and the navigation is simple to use. Your products are super, Excellent prices too. Nice work.. I enjoyed my tour and plan a return visit. Thanks Judy :).
freeinternationalbusiness.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-15 10:55:43    Campbell
10.0000
Very nice site. Lots of fun to go through and great content. Love the car and all the nice pics. Great site..
myseriesse.com/kpetriga
shopping / personal    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-14 12:11:36    Kimberly
8.0000
love the pic of the car! nice site. uploads quickly.
riches4u.prowealthsuccess.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-11 16:29:02    jane
10.0000
Hey, I'm not a car girl and would be intimidated to try a kit car, but I have to tell you I found your site wonderful, fun, and very interesting. You did a great job and the car is beautiful..
fromnorthtosouth.com
travel / info    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-08 20:41:49    daniela
10.0000
GOOD !! And I would like to take a tour... .
preferredpromoz.com/free-onli...
shopping / auctions    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-08 18:08:07    Jeff
10.0000
Great looking site - smooth layout with appealing colors and easy to find information. Graphic well placed. Really liked this site and the way the information was presented..
godwin1trafficexchange.com
miscellaneous / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-07 08:07:25    Robert
10.0000
Great site loads fast good looking car.
kimberlyclarkkopp.mysite.com
shopping / home    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-06 11:36:19    Kimberly
10.0000
very nice site. nice detail on the car. best of luck..
bashbosh.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-05 18:23:26    Ljiljan
9.5000
Very nice design and very nice site content..
singlespleasures.com
homelife / dating    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-05 00:05:17    tre
10.0000
nice site the car is great!! good job.
midnight-fairies.co.uk
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-02 14:54:43    alan
10.0000
Very imperssive site .Bit out of our league regards alan and allison..

additional comments: Thanks for your review regards alan
romeo-nick12.piczo.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-31 13:01:21    nick
10.0000
hello i liked the site it was clear and enjoyable thanks bye.
pornarama.com
adultXXX / galleries    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-29 02:26:24    Fred
10.0000
This site is about a car kit and how it is becoming a car. It's a nice well told story with pictures and some answers if you are considering making a car from a kit. Also, it's a very nice car. .
addicted2tattoos.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-28 19:54:11    lenny
10.0000
Looks like a blast to drive. Thanks for the great review, and hope all your days are sunny and the road is always clear! Lenny.
bipbanners.co.uk
computing / advertising    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-28 10:14:29    Deborah
10.0000
Simple and clear design. Perhaps lacks the excitement and history feel you might expect from Forumula 27. Otherwise well presented with clear navigation and much of interest on offer. Good images displaying breaks and wheels, and continued use of descriptive images in dials and senders etc. Very nice site..
i-copywrite.com
computing / services    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-26 17:03:02    G.H.
10.0000
Very nice site...now i want a kit car!.
r.yuwie.com/allthesoldiers
finance / opportunities    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-24 17:27:08    Cris
10.0000
Your site is very well designed. I liked what was on it..
stravamax.com
shopping / personal    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-22 10:08:28    Cal
10.0000
Very nice site. Lots of fun to go through and great content. Love the car and all the nice pics. Great site.
jeanniescoffeebreak.organogol...
mm opps. / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-21 22:02:03    Jeannie
10.0000
A very nice site with great visuals..
infinitebling.com
shopping / jewelry    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 18:42:12    Nicole
10.0000
Cool kit car! Nice photos and lots of great information. Easy to browse the site and fast loading pages. Neat.
maryblackchurch.wordpress.com
homelife / general    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 14:25:33    Mary
9.5000
This blog is subject specific..exploring & sharing everything you'd want to know about the 'Formula 27 Kitcar,' race car The theme is 'racey' and nicely put together. I would definitely visit again if I needed to know something abut this race car or wanted to read something interesting that was different..
mybestpeoplesearch.ws
mm opps. / services    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-17 19:21:30    Lela
10.0000
Very cool site. I like the way it is done. Loads fast and easy to move around in..
website.ws/ronmoorhouse
mm opps. / free-opportunities    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-15 21:10:57    Ronald
10.0000
Nice site loads fast, looks good, easy to use and navigate. Good work, well done!.
spellarchive.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-12 11:39:06    Emmanuel
10.0000
totally great nice work pal go on :) .
aromadelight.scent-team.com
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-09 11:19:01    Angela
10.0000
Nice site. Cool Car!.
myspace.com/x94bravo
social / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-08 23:15:33    Mike
10.0000
Great looking car. Informative site as well. Loads fast and good pictures..
plug.dj/house-and-whatevs
entertainment / music    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-07 17:31:04    Sean
8.5000
The site is great. Good work.
200clicks.com/index.php?r=nac
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-07 13:31:28    Guy
10.0000
Love your site, love the car, would love to buy it, but I don't know what 7,500 is in american dollars....
sharpcustoms.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-28 17:32:52    Karen
9.5000
I like originality. That car very different. Nicely organized site..
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-27 12:30:01    Donald
10.0000
neat site , nice kit car. i can see many people being interested in that. good luck with your product as your site does it justice..

additional comments: it doesn't matter firefox, IE any browser works just fine. What you misssed is my recomendation to view the site at 1280x1024. that is why the borders were covered.Your resolution was set lower than my design.
freewebs.com/zcoppard/
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-21 12:43:19    zoey
10.0000
Have a friend who loves his cars will pass on your website for him to look at... Zoey.
your-money-starts-here.ws
mm opps. / information    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-16 20:45:42    Rose
10.0000
Wow! What a really neat site you have there. That car is something else! And you site loads and navigates really well..
eshop.richkids.eu
shopping / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-13 13:47:45    Jozef
10.0000
Good site, i really like your page layout. Your site is fast and well navigated with cool design and interesting content. Good work, best wishes to you....
sysnito.com?crid=13912&linkID...
homelife / products    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-10 23:33:15    john
10.0000
Cool car/nice kit. Site loads quickly and has alot of pictures. Good luck. John.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use