free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.joetheartist.net - My Art: oils, water media, pen & ink, colored pencils; portraits, landscapes, seascapes, still life, abstracts. Note cards, prints on canvas.

http://www.joetheartist.net


keywords: canvas prints cards Note abstracts life still seascapes landscapes portraits pencils; colored ink & pen media water oils Art: My


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.52
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
560 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
brownrice7.thwglobal.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-01 12:44:09    Joshua
8
Lovely art gallery to chose beautiful arts from..
toddhemmingbooks.com
entertainment / literature    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-25 21:39:41    Todd
10
I like this site and he is a very talented artist. Keep up the good work. I'll be back..
indiobailbonds.com/
education / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-07 16:18:07    Indio
7
Navigation is bit difficult. Site content is normal. Some of the art pieces are awesome but not all..
britishborntees.com
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-07 07:33:14    Gary
10
Lovely site with some really unique images. You have talent! The site works well and has a good and easy to follow layout. Ever thought of putting your designs on cups or t-shirts, may sell well, and could be made as drop ship so there is no cost layout. we can help with that. Sorry for little self promo. LOL. Great site. well Done.
top5sportsbooks.com/index.htm...
entertainment / sports    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-01 19:23:34    Buddy
9
Nice website. Menu made it easy to get around, it loaded extremely fast and your artwork is awesome. Very good work..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-29 04:19:20    salman
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy to use.
musclemanagement.com.au
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-29 01:25:23    muscle
9
Art work is looking good. Better to work more on site layout..
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 05:46:51    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST..
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-25 02:03:56    Jyo
8
Well designed site with good look of the site .
dhlpackers.in
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-24 12:44:14    Herbert
10
Website is quite interesting and loading time of website is fast, in this website i found interesting painting and water colours .
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 02:46:11    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is satisfactory..
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 02:06:24    salman
8
Professional website,coloured theme,good font,good pictures,good website for buying electronics,overall average website..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 01:45:39    salman
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy to use...
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 01:27:19    mohammed
8
Your Website Is Attractive Good View And Informetive...
youtube.com
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-21 10:12:20    neon
N/A
change the site to www.joetheartist.net from http://linkreferral.com/www.joetheartist.net.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-25 16:47:32    Michael
10
Excellent site. Very professional presentation all round!..
joehagarty.com
entertainment / art    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-23 22:25:43    Joe
10
Excellent paintings, site layout good. Presentation, very professional..
forexcim.com
finance / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 14:14:29    forex
N/A
page is not loading pls check..
lacatalinahotel.com/
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-06 12:54:20    John
10
Good page. Really nice. Good colors and design. Excellent user interface. .
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 12:50:39    Anna
10
Great piece of art, I found some amazing paintings...Looks awesome.
etsy.com/shop/Teyxo
shopping / clothing    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-01 11:46:19    Lara
10
Nice Etsy shop. I'd like to see more paintings, because the Daisies in Bloom are really lovely and I have to say that my favourite is the Venice Canal. Wish you a lot of inspiration! .
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    424 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-01 04:13:12    okeef
9
learn about this artist and his paintings which tells a lot of story about them..
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-18 20:29:13    ayesha
10
Love the art! This is a great way to promote your work. All the best!.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-30 07:49:54    Paul
10
love love love your etsy shop... your art is so beautiful. i fav'd your pieces and i have a friend who would love your shop, will refer them to you. Bravo!.
fiverr.com/asekelsky/write-a...
homelife / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-27 23:12:50    Angela
10
Your art is amazing. I'm sure you've made many sales, and the prices are very cheap. I think I would buy some if I had some extra change. My favorites are the blue jay, the rooster, and the daisies. .
iphotostream.com
entertainment / art    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-15 14:07:54    Anish
9
Nice & well orchestrated web-site. Content loaded like a breeze..
etsy.com/shop/kaiscards
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-02 08:46:24    Karen
10
Great etsy shop. Lots of lovely items and clear descriptions. .
tapastic.com/series/Very-Randdenl...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-28 13:00:33    PY
9
Nice artworks!! Very bright, colourful and vibrant!! Wish you luck in your business!!!.
patialajokes.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-17 06:13:06    ashish
7
nice content and good response thank you for sharing .
mammamiaeme.etsy.com
shopping / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-13 08:34:18    Sevda
10
I love aqurelle, lovely paintings! Wish you luck for your sales!.
zazzle.com/mnaart
shopping / gifts    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-04 19:31:22    tinha
8
I loved the colors nice art i really loved the visit and will be visiting again soon.
outdoortrails.co.uk
travel / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-25 14:31:44    dave
9
Nice website easy on the eye very interesting artist with affordable prices.
keralaevents.in
entertainment / art    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-18 02:55:51    Ajith
9
good look and beautiful painting works.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-12 17:28:42    Allen
10
Excellent art-work display , I guess I like the Rooster, as it looks almost 3-d , and done superbly. Great visual presentation also. Thanks..
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-09 18:01:56    fifocapital
10
lot of good info you need to know about the picture and camera ..
goverhorticulture.com
homelife / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-30 03:35:18    henry
9
Will surely get some related informations you searching for .
safwana.org/main.html
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-29 04:02:06    ajith
8
nice collections awesome arts.
etsy.com/Shop/BlueBirdRetro
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-06 22:01:13    Bobbie
10
I like the description for Cock Crows. The painting is very nice. Best of luck with your etsy shop..
OrionsMusic.com
entertainment / music    335 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-06 16:30:51    OrionsLine
10
Great page, enjoyed the bird paintings and simple layout. Contact info is easy to find also. Well done~.

additional comments: Thank you. I try to stock different products than the competition :)
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / art    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-25 13:27:45    Al
10
"You have a very attractive selection of colorful paintings, I like your flower renderings, your page navigation is easily accessable, pay my site a visit when you have time, regards".

additional comments: Thanks for the review and kind comments Jo, will revisite your site again, regards Al
abmdigitalmedia.com
computing / advertising    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-22 23:19:43    Andy
10
Such a talented artist. Good luck to you..
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-22 08:11:25    Coral
9
Professional and very good website with clear graphics. I enjoyed mot Wolf Moon.
letsgolesko.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-07 22:05:54    James
9
wonderful artwork. Great pictures.
strypesphotography.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-24 05:41:40    Joshua
9
The images are very eye appealing and I'm glad they pull you in. You did a very good job with this site and I enjoyed your products. Personally I wouldn't buy anything but as I'm quite low on income that's just my issue. .
buildingrubble.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-23 22:39:24    Matthew
8
Good artwork. Keep it up..
indiefashionblog.wordpress.com/
entertainment / art    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-16 02:20:05    Anna
7
I like the paintings, but the vivid blue background breaks the harmony. A change to a neutral color is recommended..
genf20plusworks.com/
homelife / products    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-09 14:58:52    Sandra
10
Great looking site. Love your arts.
SmartandHappyYou.com
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-08 16:25:39    Lynn
10
Nice paitings. And very reasonably priced. WOW. .
christine-mcnulty.artistwebsites....
entertainment / art    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-23 20:22:48    Christine
9
Interestin website as I enjoy looking at the pictures this artist has good detailed artwork..
mkt.com/artzstuf
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-17 11:34:03    ann
9
nice art. like the flowers painting. easy viewing and navigation on page..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    500 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-01 17:56:48    Mark
10
very good navigation and layout of this website.
ladybiz.webnode.com/
mm opps. / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-31 23:48:55    lady
10
nice simple calm-clean site.. I like it and the pics are cool.. page loads with no problems.. "blessings".
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-24 05:21:38    John
10
has a good structure and quality content..
pravinechester.com
entertainment / art    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-18 08:48:43    Pravine
8
Simple website with easy navigation. The blog particularly has some nice paintings. All the best.
zazzle.com/ptrotter*
shopping / gifts    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-17 09:54:07    patrick
10
Art blog good nice setup good luck.
yogurtbeats.blogspot.gr/
entertainment / music    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-14 13:36:22    giorgos
9
nice work!!easy navigation!!great artwork!!well done.
singleinbangkok.freewebs.com
mm opps. / information    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-30 02:10:04    Willy
7
The site is not balanced. Not enough painting and a part of the page look like empty. the design of the page is the problem..
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-27 04:21:39    Tim
10
GOOOOOD your site , come sur my site :)..
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/index....
computing / services    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-25 04:55:42    touch
10
Very nice website.Thanks for Information sharing..
fatburners365.com
homelife / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-18 06:04:52    Mark
10
Very nice site, excellent design, easy navigation. Great job!.
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-17 17:39:23    marvin
10
great web site. beautiful art..
buy-phen375-cheap.org
health / products    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-15 15:19:58    Michael
10
Nice site with a good layout. Great graphics. The content was easy to find.
nycityman.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    348 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-12 12:52:54    Jon
10
I just spent a good deal of time looking at your work, and it was a pleasure. Your artwork displays both taste and talent, and I'm definitely going to share your page with others. I was quite taken with one particular picture that I find myself returning to, I believe I'll be treating myself to a Xmas present soon. Nice work all around..

additional comments: Thanks, so much, for your kind and thoughtful words. I spend a lot of time on this blog and such positive feedback is extremely appreciated. I was checking out your page as well,and as my review reflects, was very impressed.

response: Remember that as a link referral member, you are entitled to a 15% discount on any paintings on my site - even the "sale items." When you place your order - put in the "instructions to the seller" your link referral id number and your name. Your discount will be refunded to your paypal account.
atmleb.com/
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-06 13:50:02    Daniel
10
Cool site and cool artist. I like it very much..
hgh-releaser.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-04 12:19:28    Juliana
10
hey great site. tons of great arts. its nicely developed and great background everything just looks great.
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-30 10:11:37    Carl
10
Really fine arts. I like Ghost a lot..
cherneyetc.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-16 12:55:32    Scott
9
Easy to navigate site, beneficial to showcase artwork. A little cluttered on main page, but otherwise quite good..
best-fat-burners.net
homelife / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-15 08:03:05    Daniel
10
Regarding your art - you are not 'an average Joe'. Great works!.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-14 05:36:25    Henry
10
Superb art work. Your site also looks great and information is well presented..
buy4rmblue.com
shopping / clothing    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-13 12:46:07    Indranil
10
I just loved the paintings and sketches.
adf.ly/aBwc6
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-03 13:35:19    Anze
10
Great site with beautiful picture, especialy Kennedy..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-03 04:21:00    Daniel
10
Great presentation of your work. You are very talented person..
scrollcode.com
education / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 14:25:41    Scroll
10
very good site and very good paintings... and i like the J.F.K portrait on the home page of your site....
theamazingfet.us
entertainment / art    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-12 11:59:20    V
8
Really awesome site, your artwork is fantastic, though i think a web layout with more relaxed and soft colors may make your artwork stand out more. .
sarijeruk.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-10 05:57:49    Junita
10
very impressive site. Love tha art work. .
imagekingdoms.blogspot.in/
entertainment / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-07 10:25:27    Rajkumar
9
good art and book we can all picture book.goood keep post.
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-06 10:46:05    carl
10
great looking site with some good talent on show. easy to use and well laid out site..
e-photosbiz.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-29 07:46:07    pearce
10
Beautiful site. Nice, modern design..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-26 13:53:41    Joanne
10
Very sleek website design with fantastic works of art..
usesofwater.weebly.com
health / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-07 11:37:39    arshia
9
beautiful Work and nice site.
westbornhomeservice.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-04 15:39:55    sammantha
10
your site is awsome well put together and the information is excellent. keep up the good work.
lornabennett.org
entertainment / music    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-25 08:55:36    lorna
10
The artwork is very interesting. Loved he variety of pieces shown..

additional comments: Did you ever do that sketch?

response: Yes I did - and will do another in color - it's on my work table.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 00:15:36    Ellie
10
Wow This is a lovely store. Your products and design is awesome. It's fast loading. I'm a fan. .
forbiddenpleasuretoys.blogspo...
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-09 14:35:51    Tonya
9
Great site. I enjoyed the water color of the pensive woman. Absolutely beautiful... very talented.
vibratorshowroom.com
adultXXX / products    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-01 16:06:10    Vibrator
10
great artist gallery and website.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-08 01:27:03    banlin
8
Nice art but loading time of the website is more.Its not good as per SEO.
worldtoday2000.blogspot.com
finance / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 03:57:02    World
9
Very impressive and artistic site. I love the paintings. I will recommend this to my friends..
shootingmyjourney.com
homelife / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-09 17:07:51    Nicol
10
Like your art this website is clearly well thought out and produced. Easy navigation, simle design let's you concentrate on the wonderful art and it's dedinitely something to keep an eye on. All the best with everything u create x.
butir-cerita.co.nr
entertainment / art    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 09:33:16    Benediktus
8
Very good content management and persuasive sentence for the visitors in the main page. I do have some fun and enjoy browsing your galleries. Maybe the use of flash widget for the gallery taking a role on this too. Nice browsing experience..
inspirationhawkmoon.wix.com/inspi...
homelife / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-14 04:10:52    Jason
9
Good site just found it a bit slow on the load..
plus.google.com/communities/1108...
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-10 14:01:47    David
10
Great art and paintings. Keep it up!.
mintyolive.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-31 19:31:28    Minty
10
you have a fantastic art blog .
arenaoflife.blogspot.com
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-29 10:23:20    haritha
8
well planned.. properly bifurcated .. like.
youtube.com/watch?v=Yf7YwZD9...
entertainment / general    291 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-23 16:51:10    G
10
You are a talented artist. The site is easily navigated and have a updated style. I really enjoyed viewing your art and I wish you good luck in all of your endavors. Your art certainly is inspiring. Please feel free to review and like my site at anytime.
addictapic.com
social / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 04:31:35    Damien
10
To be completely honest, I wanted to leave your site as soon as I got onto it. I did stay though, and explored. You have a great site there, the only problem is that green you are using as a background. It is sooo hard on the eyes, you want to stop looking at it. It's even worse in the dark. I recommend choosing a lighter color for your background, like a soft white or light grey? Even a darker shade of green, and not quite so neon. Hopefully I've helped you. Take care, and good luck!.

response: Thank you for your comments and suggestions about the background colors; I have been working on that and a better format (2-cols) Unfortunately, I have to have cataract surgery in late January - however, the up side is that I will see colors better. Again, thank you very much.
attitudestreet.com
entertainment / movies    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 02:35:16    norman
9
i jus love an artistic website..goodluck and merry christmas.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-16 06:16:20    Ja Linda
10
S-W-E-E-T!!!!! it has no navigation problems which holds a feel of over the top. Holding clear images which gave your site a fresh feel that is off the hook. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
piedmonttriadliving.com
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-07 15:05:14    Jessica
10
Really nice artwork! Your portraits are exceptional. Your website is nice and easily navigable. Personally, I do like "about me" pages, especially for artists. I wish you had one. I especially like to know the general location of an artist, as I try to seek out and support those that are local to me. I do very much like your work..
thegeekbench.com
computing / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 06:33:14    Dilupa
6
Index page is nice. but other pages are empty, except for the page for sales. this looks so bad..

response: The other pages contain flash display of paintings - did your flash crash? Pages display on my firefox.
rlwinkart.com
entertainment / art    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-04 14:04:16    Robin Lynn
10
I like the green you used on the home page..I like the layout ..it loads fast..and it is easy to navigate...the creations and art work are wonderful. Much much success with your art career!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use