free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Get Thousands of Targeted Visitors to your Website
Revisitors - targeted traffic since 2005
www.cipatravel.com - Montenegro - Wild Beauty. Discover, Experience, Enjoy ! God must have been very inspired while creating Montenegro because in such a small place he expressed all his creativeness.

http://www.cipatravel.com


keywords: creativeness his all expressed he place small such because Montenegro creating while inspired very been have must God Enjoy Experience Discover Beauty Wild - Montenegro


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.56
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
1128 reviews ( 4 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-23 02:29:04    Daniel
9
Site is well presented. Colours are soft and easy on the eyes. Good contents...
aracz.com
homelife / realestate    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-05 16:30:39    Arpad
10
I like the vibrant colors..

additional comments: Thank you for your review of my website!
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    550 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 15:56:33    Violet
10
Great website! Very nice design theme, super fast loading time and easy to navigate, excellent job. Much success to you!.
billblett.com
computing / advertising    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-27 11:47:10    Bill
10
Very interesting site. I like the layout a lot. It makes it easy to navigate, but also get to and comprehend the info.

additional comments: Thanks!
digitaltechland.com
computing / hardware    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-06 11:44:46    Bradley
9
The site is easy to navigate and contains beautifull images and information on Montenegro.I am going to save as favorite for future use as vacation destination. .
filtersdirect2you.com
shopping / home    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-05 15:28:27    Robert
10
Nice site, very informitive, fast loading. Makes me want to book a trip. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thank you for the review.
livepianomusic.com
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-29 17:24:53    Ray
10
This a very exciting site. It loads fast and is easy to navigate. I like the content very much. It seems to specialize..
cheap-comfort-hotels.blogspot.com...
travel / accommodations    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-17 05:56:05    comfort
9
hi,your site is very well layed wit gud images try takng a look at site also thank u.....
messonghi-bcc.com
travel / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 04:30:26    Messonghi Boat
10
Excelent web site, easy to find all necessary information.

additional comments: Hvala na poseti i ocenama, veliki pozdrav sa Krfa
rhodesvacationvilla.com
travel / accommodations    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 08:44:07    claudia
10
great website for traveling to Montenegro.useful information and a great variety of the site map including weddings.Bravo.

additional comments: My best wishes to Montenegro from Rhodes
twostarsafaris.com
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 03:51:10    Anna
10
your site is well laid and very informative.nice work.

additional comments: thanks and hope it reaches the target{market}
zazzle.com/evart_production*
shopping / clothing    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-09 15:52:13    Evelyn
10
Great website you have. The page loads quick, the layout is well organized, and the content is very informative..

additional comments: Thank you for your review :)
haus-franziskus.at/
travel / accommodations    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 16:37:21    Robert
9
Just Excellent...if I'm going to Montenegro than this is a great website to start looking for ACCOMMODATION..
lkgifts.com
shopping / gifts    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 23:06:35    Sharron
10
This site is well laid out and easy to navigate and loads quickly. There are a lot of good and well written information about Montenegro. It makes me want to go there for a vacation..
virtualhelpdesk.pcriot.com
computing / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 16:51:03    Admin
10
Nicely build website, the pictures are well placed. Professional looking site..

additional comments: Thank you for review! :)
cresonealmusic.com/wcjsradio....
entertainment / music    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 00:21:18    CJ
10
Well laid out site, and straight to the point. Your pictures of each destination was very clear. Hmm, think i might start planning my vacation after visiting this site. The site navigated with no problems, and the pages loaded quickly..
californiaattractions1.blogspot.c...
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 04:16:55    Ghaz
10
Outstanding site I must say! Sooo much variety!! and I love all the different picture! I have clicked some ads on your site. I am hoping to get some clicks on my google ads, I just started it please anyone who reads this. Thanks and here is my blog http://californiaattractions1.blogspot.com.
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-28 15:57:56    Cherri
10
Great niche. Your site is easy to navigate. Nice layout and valuable content. I will revisit your site..

additional comments: Thanks for your compliment and for taking time to review my site.
interestinginformationfacts-melis...
travel / info    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-25 08:11:07    Melissa
10
I throughly enjoyed viewing your website, the lay out is wonderful, the pictures are fabulous and all links are working. The best of luck to you!.

additional comments: Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to visit my blog!
skidea.com
travel / info    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-22 16:32:23    Lovro
10
Excellent content, lots of useful information. The central menu with four columns is a great way to easily find what you're looking for. I especially liked that prices are shown clearly in large font on an accommodation page. The bottom part of the home page with special offers is a bit overwhelming, but makes sense. The second header, the orange one, takes too much space, has no particular function (except choosing a language) and could be maybe merged with the top one. 'Online Booking' shouldn't be underlined, because it resembles of a link, which it isn't..
lotto-game.com
entertainment / games    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 05:29:46    Dariusz
10
Hello... I like the header with changing photos...very good for travel site...our site is also very good designed...with so many colourful pictures,the white background is a must...keep this way...I failed to find any accomodations on ibiza :-).
wallartfromtheheart.com
shopping / home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-17 11:05:13    Laurie
10
Site makes you want to travel. Nice site..

additional comments: Thank you for the nice words and visiting our site.
holidays-rentals.org
travel / accommodations    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-14 16:58:57    Diana
10
This is a very useful site for booking accommodation, excursions, trips and car hire etc. Well designed with good use of graphics, colour and pictures very useful resource. I will review this site again and recommend it to others for business use etc..
orbitgoogle.com
education / instruction    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 06:10:12    atif
10
thank you so much , your website is very help full and great design very userfriendly .
viewnarayan.blogspot.com
travel / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 05:28:09    narayan
10
your web site is more nice.
bestadria.info
travel / accommodations    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 16:09:25    niko
10
Excellent website! Beautiful site design and fantastic graphics. Clean layout ,with nice navigation. Great photos, nice and fresh colors. All best..
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    290 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 22:07:40    ayesha
10
hmmmmmm I wanna go on vacation :) Site looks great. Fast loading..
havablastwithus.com
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-26 18:42:06    NYAN
9
Good all round site, offers a lot to choose from. Lots of images to keep you occupied for ages, site layout is faultless, photo presentations could do with a little tweaking especially APARTMENTS-BUNGALOWS "FORTE ROSE" will look a lot better with the bed made up and nicely presented and with the toilet seat down. Otherwise overall site is great. .
semasterminds.net
miscellaneous / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 09:16:39    Pamela
10
The Cipa Travel Service site is definitely the place to book all your Montenegro Holiday Accommodations and Travel Plans. Excellent site design with great use of colors and graphics. Clean layout makes browsing a breeze. Wide range of accommodations to choose from whether it is for business or pleasure. Accommodations are presented well with in-depth descriptions and professional pictures. Best Wishes!.
qadaora4u.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 22:26:43    Chelsea
7
waoh nice site. The geographical region used in the homepage is waoh.
mapromenade.blogspot.com/
travel / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 22:19:11    Carl
10
Very nice site..very professional..well organized I will visit in the future Thank you for reviewing Ma Promenade.

additional comments: Thank you for taking the time to review Ma Promenade. I am glad that you enjoyed it.I hope to your visits in the future.
sharonwisdom.ws
health / products    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 22:54:03    Sharon
10
"Awesome site with so much to offer!".

additional comments: Thanks!
mayantravelguide.com
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-14 23:19:20    Sybille
10
Very good sie, attractive Look & Feel, very professional, excellent iimages. I wish you all the best!.
visionsofnature.co.za/
entertainment / art    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 12:28:13    Hein
10
Nice fast loading site.like it.
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    421 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 12:20:55    Sergio
10
Great site offering travel insite. Site looks great and easy to navigate with plenty of content. Will return to plan a trip in th enear future. Keep up the great work replaysport.com.
travelnhs.co.uk
travel / accommodations    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 13:10:22    Gav
8
good site . a little busy but lots of content.
crosswordsforfun.com.au
entertainment / games    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 05:17:41    Catherine
9
An excellent site. It is well laid out, easy to navigate, and obviously well maintained. Great photography to give potential travellers an idea what to expect..
nis-real-estates.com
homelife / realestate    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 03:01:44    Ivo
10
Relevant content, nice graphic solutions, large choice of properties to rent..
themaphouse.1freecart.com/rss.asp
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-06 15:39:22    Gary
8
needs more selection on places to go, like colorado, canada, and london. good graphics, good selection on vacation housing..
WAGTiRadio.com
entertainment / music    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-05 10:45:54    April
9
Very nice site. Easy to navigate. I will be back to check out travel packages..
embroidereddreams.etsy.com
shopping / home    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 10:39:46    Carol
10
What a lovely site. The site loads very easily and navigation is extremely simple. I like the fact that certain activities are listed and clicking on that particular activity takes you to available places to vacation and enjoy. I would like to see more activities listed. The pictures are very beautiful..
bonanzle.com/booths/Chace1951
shopping / home    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 06:20:54    Ellen
10
Interesting site with beautiful pictures,easy navigation-A Pleasure!.
abbadesigncompany.com
computing / advertising    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 17:03:15    Mauricio
8
I like the fact that it has pictures and they load fast..
chesterfield-hotel.com
travel / accommodations    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 07:49:52    Julie
10
Excellent site with good images and ease of navigation. Very professional and attractive. Good luck for the future!.

additional comments: Thank you for your positive comments! I really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Best wishes to you. Thanks again
firstchoicetoursandtravel.com
travel / general    416 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 05:33:22    Nazareno
5
I really like the site,the hotel ptotos are awesome and i like the bonfire around the camps i would especially like 2visit the site and camp there thanks for the good work..

additional comments: Thanks alot.Regards from firstchoice tours and travel.
trailerboxtv.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-20 11:45:08    Trailer
7
Very nice informative site and content placement..
phonicswithwordfun.com
education / services    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 19:21:42    garfield
10
A really great looking site,makes me feel I need a holiday.Congratulations you will do well..
jimbondy.webs.com
health / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 22:11:21    Jim
10
Love this site. The applets are wonderful. The rooms look ravishing. this site is excellent. This is well worth the visit..
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    572 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 20:15:58    Christine
9
Wonderful site, beautiful country, would like to see some more pictures and things to do while staying. Well organised easy to navigate, lots of work has been put into this site, well done..
securityforidiots.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 04:35:14    David
10
If you want to go to Montenegro this is the site to visit. Everything from airfare to archery. Archery? hmmm. It was interesting to see that a Presidential suite in the Hotel Splendid Becici will put you back about 7000 bucks. Must be nice. Maybe an additional section can be offered describing the climate, food, and feedback from other clients. .
questionsforcouple.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 01:39:53    Ganapathi
10
Very nice and artistically organized site dealing with travel, accommodation, etc. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
newslady.fsay.net/index_.html
social / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-14 16:05:59    Mary
10
Very good your site Petar! Thank you! Fast loading and very nice..

additional comments: Thanks, Petar!
squidoo.com/482k961
health / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 19:02:42    Darryl
10
This is a good presentation about visitor accomodations in Montenegro. The information is quite interesting and engaging. I have heard about renting apartments and houses when overseas, but did not know much about what was available, or how to go about making such arrangements. This site really helps, and I am very intersted in planning a visit to Montenegro. This is an excellent site, very well put together and displayed. I will visit it again, and will recommend it to others. Good job!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review!
cavriana.tk
reference / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 04:31:57    Italian policeman
10
A marvellous window of information, for possibility to have a holiday in Montenegro. Pleasant layout and very useful content!.
survivormuch.com
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 02:57:16    camille
8
contains relatively complete information...that's great.
pandoraspetpalace.com
homelife / pets    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-07 18:52:00    Gene
10
Great site that brings a big variety of possibilities together. Great resource for travel! Excellent graphics, great pictures, excellent information. Very useful site. .
itgurusatl.com
computing / services    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-07 03:43:59    IT GURUS OF
10
Good content on all pages. Very graphical and imagery is eye catching which is excellent for the services offered. Nice flow to site along with navigation..
zazzle.com/calrichens*
shopping / clothing    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 22:12:56    Calvin
9
Very nice site! Great looking locations!.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my site!
hisonly1000.chipin.com/mission-tr...
travel / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-05 14:48:49    Joseph
7
Had a wide variety of pictures that attract the customers..
s4ulanguages.com/home.html
education / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-04 14:49:58    Special
10
Beautiful site, clear information.
internationalspred.com
mm opps. / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-04 03:00:51    monet
10
Great site it makes me want to go there now. .
idlebrainplus.blogspot.com
computing / technology    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-03 04:54:10    amit
9
nice work ...be continue..

additional comments: nice work ...be continue.
consumersdiscountrx.com/onlin...
health / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 17:16:00    jake
8
great site with lots of information on things to do and see, great pictures as well..
panoramicpenthouse.com
travel / accommodations    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 16:57:20    George
10
Very attractive site with good information about Montenegro. .
freeecommersetips.com
computing / software    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 00:55:01    Hemant
9
Nice site for Tourists to visit places in the world. Bright design. .
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    560 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-29 09:19:19    Allahn Joyce
10
i always have the heart to travel sites. and this one's just one of those amazing travel sites i've been. i like it. keep it up!.

additional comments: thank you
chineselovesong.blogspot.com/
education / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-24 22:54:40    Meichun
10
Wow...the photos are so beautiful and make me want to go! I have to favorite it. Great job!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review~~~
jerkyking.info
mm opps. / products    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-23 11:49:12    Josef
10
great site loved the pictures and layout.
seattledealstoday.com
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 10:25:49    mgincking
10
Nice website hard to load but really nice website with alot of information.
alanyarental.com
travel / accommodations    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 13:07:31    Knut Arne
10
Very proffesional presentattion. We will look at your offerings next time we visit. Are you interested in link exchange..
welcometoourpakistan.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 09:42:00    Syeda Mahwish
8
nice site.... keep it up......
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-17 19:09:26    jam
10
Very nice site,Great layout,professional looking links.Very attractive,and content was great and easy to follow. please visit us at:http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/vintagetreasures1953.
IndianOffers.co.cc/
computing / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 22:03:16    jobin
9
takes time to load graphics..but not a big problem....
swagbucks.com/refer/andy87dom...
shopping / electronics    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 18:29:01    Andrew
9
This site is great for people looking for family vacations. Would recommend for anyone wanting to book a vacation..

additional comments: Thanks for the great review!
RedMonkeyBiz.com
mm opps. / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-11 17:44:01    Harvey
10
Wat a lovely attractive site. Great pix and views and all the information you could need.
vistamarsale.webs.com
travel / accommodations    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-11 16:49:49    Peter
8
worked very well for me and told what i needed to know.

additional comments: thanks only a novice thought i would have a go
goodnreadytogo.01viral.com
computing / advertising    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 23:19:34    Lenore
10
Hi Petar, The best montenegro travel site on the web! Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my site which offers free viral banner advertising. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo
time4tech.com
computing / services    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-08 21:38:09    Jarvis
9
Wow. What a nice website. Alot of information presented in a great format..
riigipiirid.tk
travel / general    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 02:45:55    Pillandia
10
A greatest website about "Crna Gora"! Montenegro in my opinion is the best place in the Adriatic Sea to have a holiday, in all seasons of the year: a wonderful sea, close to very interesting mountains, and not necessary to change Euros which are the ordinary currency there too. This site, through a magic template, drives perfectly all surfers towards a willing to go to Montenegro. Best wishes!.
petsventura.blogspot.com
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 13:52:40    jim
9
We love the site. Navigation is with ease. .

additional comments: We would like to introduce our company, PetsVentura Pet Relocation Solutions; a company involved in pet relocations around the globe and specializes in South America. Should you be interested in starting a strategic partnership between our two companies to bring an enhanced range of relocation specialty services to both corporate and private clients, I would welcome the opportunity to discuss this further. Please feel free to look at our website at http://www.petsventura.com or Blog www.petsventura.blogspot.com Thank you for your time and consideration, and I look forward to speaking with you. Jim Anderson, CEO
paid4zero.com/?id=805
shopping / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-02 08:57:59    William
10
Very nice pictures and deals. Easy to manuver around the site. Good Luck.

additional comments: Thank you for your review. I did look at your site and found it interesting.
grumpyexpat.com
travel / info    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-01 01:04:50    Stuart
10
A nicely constructed site with easy navigation and clear information..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-30 11:28:13    Randi
10
Good site, easy to navigate and great pictures here. Makes one want to look more into booking their travel with you..
alfacorps.com
computing / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 09:08:55    mame
9
nice, and great value website..
Savvy-Writer.com
reference / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-26 18:40:46    Amandah
10
Great travel website that is easy to navigate. The pictures loaded fast and visitors can find everything they need to make travel plans..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing Savvy-Writer.com!
monterosa-nepal.com
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-26 03:12:38    Nepal
10
your site is perfect.good informative.
phuketandamanvillas.com
travel / info    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-25 04:43:52    ray
10
l like this site very muach, keep working...
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-24 16:48:37    Petar
10
Great travel site about Montenegro, nicely done, strongly recommanded with all the necessary infos.. .
itmilestone.110mb.com
computing / forums    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-23 03:26:33    aj
9
I like your Idea, your site is good. I like the ship port pictures in front. Keep up the good work..
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 02:24:37    tony
10
I LIKE THE COLORS AND INFORMATION ON THE SITE. THE PICTURES ARE BEAUTIFUL AND SEEM TO SHOW OFF THE AREA.., trasferimenti aeroporto londra..
hotdateslive.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 19:03:45    paul
10
excellent looking site keep up the good work!.

additional comments: thanks can only aim to get my site as nice as yours
americaswrongfullyconvicted.c...
homelife / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-14 01:16:02    Sean
9
You have a wonderful Travel site with some great pictures and great information on getaways. The site loaded really fast and you presented it very nicely. It had a great layout and it looked like you spent a lot of time designing and putting this travel site together. Much success in the future with your site..

additional comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story and review my website. I do have a petition on my website that people can sign and the more supporters I have to sign this petition, the better chance I have in overturning this conviction and moving on with my life so I hope you can make it back to my site at least once more and sign the petition for me. Again thank you for your time and review and I wish you and your Family Happy Holidays!!!
theblackbuscompany.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-13 20:07:11    andy
10
wonderful site and an equally wonderful country peace and light .

additional comments: many thanks for your comments
ainbowbank.blogspot.com
social / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-11 12:53:41    Simon
10
If you fancy a holiday in Montenegro this site is a must.Whatever your preference they have a solution..
technobusy.blogspot.com/
computing / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-11 02:04:40    Anup Ratna
9
Good site and I like to distribute your site to my all friend. If you have free time just visit this site: http://technobusy.blogspot.com/ .
troubleink-craftycrafts.com
shopping / jewelry    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 17:11:33    Susan
10
Great travel website setup. Nice and clear pictures. Well written and easy to navigate around. .

additional comments: Thanks for your nice comments and review, and for visiting my site.
splendidrooms.com
travel / accommodations    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 02:09:14    splendid
9
Attractive site... simple and easy to go through the site....

additional comments: thx pal.... if there is anything you would like to suggest please do tell me.... thank you again..
wagia.info/
entertainment / games    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 19:29:46    Jordan
9
Great site overall. I like the navbar, pretty creative on your part :).

additional comments: Yes, we have image boards for people to post images and discuss them.
SlideUpAds.com/4165
computing / advertising    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 00:04:02    Lenore
10
Hi Petar, This is the best travel site, bar none, for anyone planning or considering a visit to Montenegro. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my site which offers free advertising for your site. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo
trafficdigger.com/user/goodnr...
computing / advertising    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-02 23:39:36    Lenore
10
Hi Petar, Your travel site is the best. The photos and descriptions of Montenegro are alluring. the activities available sound like lots of fun, especially rafting down the river in those deep canyons. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting and reviewing my site which offers FREE ADVERTISING for your web site. TD does require that you work by promoting it but the price is right - FREE. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use