free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
rockmetalvideos.blogspot.com/ - Want to enjoy some of the greatest rock and metal bands' videos? this is the place.

http://rockmetalvideos.blogspot.com/


keywords: place is this videos bands' metal rock greatest some enjoy Want


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.94
Page: 1 2
125 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
mmfmusica.blogspot.com.es/
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-09 05:23:12    MetalMrForever
7
Buen sitio para musica rock y metal. Posiblemente se puede mejorar la interfaz del blog. Interesante.
yourcustomguitarpick.com
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-21 00:36:09    Greg
8
Although I don't care much for heavy metal, I like rock music myself. Your site is pretty informative and gives loads of info about the subject.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-30 23:43:37    Niksa
10
Very interesting and a helpful site...
allkindofmedia.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-05 12:45:23    radu
9
great selection, found some of my favorite bands (RHCP)but now I'm listening to Lindemann and Rammstein.
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-08 15:35:47    Coral
8
site works well, and keep up with it :).
cobaberkunjung.blogspot.com
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-14 10:14:33    airin chyntia
7
Good, but too little. What if in insetr and review many more .
musicdiscussion.net
entertainment / music    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-04 19:23:45    Geoff
7
Good website but a lot of videos are not working..
karaokeplayers.info
entertainment / music    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-03 18:33:38    Geoff
7
A good site with unique information about older rock songs. Many of the videos have been removed by YouTube but the information on the site is still a good reference..
ebay.com/sch/viperdomains/m.h...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-29 13:54:12    Mitch
9
Great site. Looks like it hasn't been updated in quite a while. Also, many of the videos have been remove from Youtube. If it were to be updated and the videos were re-linked to working ones I would totally come back. I always love discovering new music..
iconicitv.com
entertainment / sports    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-30 03:26:23    marcus
9
Great website with some great rock classics too. Very clean website, and and again some great music selection Rock on..
partytimeusa.net
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-02 16:31:51    adam
10
Heavy metal rules!!! Show your support and visit this site now!!!.
eagospel.org
entertainment / general    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-23 03:11:03    sam
10
website very good with content but its too dark .
Skartisanes.etsy.com
shopping / clothing    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-22 10:44:15    Marie-Pierre
9
Great blog, fun stories good music .
phantomdiaries777.blogspot.com/
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-20 21:39:00    Steve
10
I love metal music so this blog was refreshing and I enjoyed.
thetechsolved.com
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-18 21:09:42    Luke
9
Very good to have backstory to the bands and to include lyrics to the videos..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-09 15:50:49    Henry
10
Excellent selection of rock and metal videos. Good job.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-28 05:28:07    Daniel
10
nice work!!easy navigation!!great work with the story really liked it!.
yogurtbeats.blogspot.gr/
entertainment / music    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-15 13:34:20    giorgos
8
nice job!!But the videos are not working..I'm a fan of rock music so plz fix them...
trafficmonsoon.com/?ref=banne86
mm opps. / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-20 20:26:23    Bane
10
Wow dude, this is the best site ever, I've been looking for something like this for a very long time... I love rock and metal music and this is the right place! All the best! .
thegaytruth.com
entertainment / music    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-08 13:05:38    Launa
7
Had no problems with navigation. informative..
tripleclicks.com/13208839.55/...
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-04 01:53:03    Justin
9
Great site for metal and rocks, rock on.
sfi4.com/13208839.55/FREE
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-28 15:02:22    jack
8
Great site if you enjoy good rock and metal.
metaltavern.com
entertainment / music    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-24 08:53:17    Jaz
8
Great bands listed. Good choices of songs. Don't know if it's not loading on my computer but I think the site would look better with a background rather than just all black. Everything else loads well and I can find my way round easy..
s-z1.com/
computing / hosting    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-15 23:43:51    sz1
10
A well thought out good content and thought out blog with good links to keep people busy : ).
inboxdollars.com/?r=ref742632...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-20 09:55:09    Nathan
9
I dig it. Ran a little slow for me, but it could be my pc. Saxon, and Pearl Jam mentioned on the same page is kinda funny, but both bands are great. Denim & Leather!.
hypactive.com
entertainment / music    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-03 11:51:44    Ifesiokwu
6
Has content but exists on a sub domain, therefore site limited to upgrade possibilities loved some videos though..
artamants.com
entertainment / art    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-27 08:12:17    mike
8
Good idea for a website.Had a problem- got a "Video does not exist" message for Saxons "Power and Glory video but overall a nice site. .
backlink.lx5.in
computing / webdesign    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-07 02:09:42    Lx5.in
4
to slow and need to show the post use read more.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-06 22:53:40    Carol
10
Groovy man, just wished it was more curent.
reverbnation.com/rashert
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-02 18:59:25    Rasher
8
Nice blog site for those people who love metal and heavy rock! Good job on putting this blog together for the public to enjoy!.
instagc.com/amazon.com/427856
mm opps. / free-opportunities    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-30 09:19:37    Jeff
10
Love the music selection. Haven't seen a lot of those videos in a long time. I probably would visit it again although it looks like you haven't listed anything new recently. As far as improving maybe post some new stuff..
larrysgray.com
entertainment / literature    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 08:42:33    Larry
9
This was was easy to flow through. I like the way you simply scroll down, click on the video and play. The black background is fitting with the genre also. It does appear that nothing has been added or updated since 2006; a lot has happened since then..
youtube.com/user/10moves
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-11 23:33:34    matheus
8
good content for those who loves rock and metal..
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-22 18:35:06    Vesna
10
Great blog don't let old rock to be forgotten. Keep up and best wishes .
puresteeleradio.com
entertainment / music    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-20 11:52:42    Jason
10
I really like the site. It's kool to be able to watch all these rock vids. Takes me back. :-D.
powerhousemixradio.net
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-20 11:25:37    Jessica
9
great awesome site love the colors easy to navigate love metal rock on horns up.
contentwriter-seo.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-26 13:10:10    Jane
10
Hey buddy, you got great stuff in your blog. I just loved it..
rubikscubeworld.weebly.com
entertainment / games    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-17 00:15:00    Sam
8
good site. i had fun looking through it!.
acrossmymind.podomatic.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-13 06:47:55    Hunter
9
Good stuff, best of luck..
celebritynickname.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-09 04:51:17    martine
9
This is a good site with links to music videos in the genre of rock and heavy metal. The site design is appropriate, and the content is relevant. I like that the videos are posted with the lyrics. Great job!.
goldenbeavergameservers.com
computing / hosting    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-01 22:12:29    martin
10
rock and metal forever, load fast.
ignorancestupidity.com
entertainment / literature    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-10 20:56:05    Brandon
7
There should be a navigation with all the genres that direct you to pages of a list of videos. Other than that it's okay..
tripleclicks.com/13073501.44
mm opps. / products    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-10 01:29:42    cherie
10
awesome love this site. Loaded well and oh so relevant gonna ad @ favorites too thanks so much .
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-03 15:01:26    carl
9
great rock and metal site. lots to choose from and a fast clean site also.
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-01 06:20:08    mario
10
excelente la musica metalica...felicidades y suerte!!!.
discoverasite.com
computing / advertising    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-04 06:50:21    Marc
9
Nice blog. Good place to check out some great video..
dilupa.info
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-23 15:25:29    Dilupa
9
A really good site. Dark background with white font does a nice job..
jckcreations.com
computing / webdesign    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-20 06:40:11    Jamie
10
Great site, am a massive heavy metal/rock fan so i really enjoyed watching some of these videos. good job keep it up.
korat-farang.com/forum
miscellaneous / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 09:40:00    James
10
A great site to relive the days of rock and metal and to learn more about taht era. Some of the videos need to be updated as they have been removed from Youtube. Apart from that, a great site. .
prettyvegas.co.uk
entertainment / music    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-02 17:31:41    Ritchie
9
I know its rock, but its a bit dark on the eyes. Great though, lots of good videos (if good is the word for them!!), and takes me back! Great work..
pseudosupra.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-27 17:04:05    raimi syazwan
8
Greeting You really have an interesting site.. no kidding. I really spent some time here. Great content! Rate your blog! Keep up the good work. ~ Raimi Syazwan.
weeprock.com
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 13:26:56    robin
10
Nice site..great layout..loads fast and easy to navigate the videos look and sound great! Thanks for sharing these. Much success!.
maesstore.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-01 15:16:45    mae
7
the site looks good am just not into Rock but looks great.
healthorum.com/
health / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-21 05:08:25    jole
10
perfect selection of metal videos.
a-blast-to-the-past.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-13 01:59:05    Wesley
9
You have some great bands on there, Saxon. Totally forgot I had listened to them a while back. Nice to see it is not only looking at the new bands. Old is sometimes the way to go. Nice. Great site..
freeandpowerful.com/i/RobertM...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-07 07:35:23    Robert
9
This is a good site, easy to navigate, and quite attractive. However, may I suggest that you have a section on the history of the genre? This would turn your site into a more important resource..
maskcafe.net/rock-online/
entertainment / music    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-04 22:29:33    hung
10
I like your site. Good Job..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-03 20:03:55    Allen
8
The only small hesitation I might have is that the videos are inaccessable, as indicated.If not for that, this site would be awesome..
mydickbroughtmehere.com/video...
adultXXX / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-02 18:10:26    joey
9
None of the videos seem to load. Please fix that. Love the site but without the videos its not complete.
instrumentalmakerinfo.blogspot.co...
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-30 22:52:53    Christopher
10
All I can really say is one big trip down memory lane. Makes me miss the 80's and early 90's. Great layout and unique website. The internet really needs websites like these. Great work. 10 it is!!!.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-23 03:02:12    Ja Linda
10
V-E-R-Y! I-M-P-R-E-S-S-I-V-E!!! Your site, for me, holds a great layout design that includes easly to navigate and pleasing to the eye. Again, I must say, very impressive site. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
ibplans.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-16 13:11:28    IB Plans
8
Rock and Metal Forever its a nice content blog..
numbreflection.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-14 04:08:21    airyn
8
Hey, nice site :)...u should also add a member list, for those who want to keep up with your posts. But this is up to you..
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-12 19:37:24    Kenneth
9
Nice site, opened quick, wish you well.
bgpfg.webs.com/
entertainment / music    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 23:32:11    Eric
10
Great Job! I like that you posted both the Video & the Lyrics. In a side by side level. Site was easy to navigate & everything that I clicked on popped up really quick. Keep up the good work!.
cacil.in
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-11 04:57:44    yashwanth
9
its nice site and has good musics.
onlinejazzradio.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-09 12:50:50    Gary
8
Cool idea that makes for a nice site covering some great bands. .
retirenow.dealshop.us/offer/music...
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-07 10:56:15    Jesse T
9
You reavy metal site is awsome. I enjoy you site and would redommend it to anyone.
thelondonfilmreview.com
entertainment / movies    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-06 08:37:23    The London
10
Simple, straightforward site - rock on!.
pcrepairshop.org/
shopping / electronics    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-04 06:31:06    Jeremy
7
Good choice of content, fast loading, nice job..
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=zJs2UyRo8...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 05:52:23    Rami
9
Great site for people who like to sing rock and metal songs..
empowernetwork.com/onlinebusi...
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-09 15:24:22    Vladi
10
I had an awesome time on this site. All the songs there are great. Thank you for your great work :) .
tinfillers.com
homelife / products    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-29 10:36:43    Sarah
10
Great website!! Lots of great videos!!.
shanahairsalon.blogspot.com/
health / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-20 17:59:39    shana
10
it was a very good site. congregulations to you ....
cdbaby.com/cd/weep
entertainment / music    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-19 11:28:18    Robin
10
Great site..nice layout and look. It loads fast and is easy to navigate. Wonderful artists on here, turning alot of people onto these great talents is a gift. Nice work..much success ..Ill back often to check out new material..
thedailystinger.com
social / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 10:17:41    Arya
9
Good site if you are a fan of rock and metal music. Nice, clean look to the site. Full lyrics would be a nice addition. .
funpoles.ucoz.com/
entertainment / games    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 15:15:00    Jesse
10
Great videos! Great site! Great Speed! Great Graphics! Great Content! This is a nice site. Keep up the good work!.
xtrememetalradio.net
entertainment / music    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 00:20:48    Joker
7
Your rock and metal videos i like the bands but the vids dont play try updating the site is just ok .
jahknowpapa.com/
entertainment / music    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 17:37:45    KEVAN
10
good blog very good content.
djnightremixes.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-20 01:14:29    vaibhav
9
awesome blog man hope u go long man....gud luck.
squidoo.com/headsound
shopping / electronics    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-09 15:29:31    Angelina
10
Nice clean layout. Blog has a nice selection of rock videos and lyrics. Well done!.
bluzelightning.com
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 20:21:04    Tony
6
Great site - Unfortunately a good deal have been taken down due to legal issues. Lot of hunting to find some that work..
djarcher.com
entertainment / music    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 02:10:25    DJ
9
Enjoy your blog. Content is awesome and the site is great for promoting metal music. Color scheme is nice and fits the genre. Like that the lyrics are there and the variety is nice, everything from Pearl Jam to Megadeth. Keep it up, never let music disappear..
national.ourcityradio.com
entertainment / music    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-20 08:12:43    Bruce
10
Great site for metal lovers, nice blogspot design, everything looked and sounded great!.
timclapsonmusic.com
entertainment / music    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-11 16:56:23    Tim
10
Great site, load of brilliant videos and some great write ups. Very informative and entertaining..
ajencianah.wordpress.com/
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-30 00:01:32    ajeng
9
very cool blog !!!! i like it i've discovered a rock band that really great here :).
27ca2dkgnz42d-nl18lk7rfuet.hop.cl...
mm opps. / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 18:10:43    neil
8
Nice simple blog, keep posting more unique contents..
buckeyemusicmagazine.com
entertainment / music    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-16 10:44:05    Jimmy
9
Nice site, love the videos!.
totalbikertv.com
entertainment / music    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-08 20:51:36    Tony
10
a site dedecated to rock videos, brilliant idea, keep it up.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-03 05:17:25    Vineeta
8
Good videos for the entertainment.
wix.com/metalnewt/metalheadon...
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-27 18:15:22    Newt
8
Some great videos on this site, Korn being one of my favorite bands I was happy to see their video here. However content doesn't look regularly updated, last updated in 2006!.
orlandodjandlighting.com
entertainment / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 19:06:32    mark
10
metal and rock rules! so much better than top 40 crap.
musichistoryasianmusic.blogspot.c...
entertainment / music    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-26 02:01:38    Azman
10
Good, Heavy Metal lives on! Long live Rock n Roll!.
facemooc.tk
entertainment / music    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-11 13:29:26    radu
9
I like your site and the music is great. Success !.
freshunsigned.webs.com
entertainment / music    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-26 07:58:39    Dean
8
I love rock and your site was great good features. All the best Dean..
fantasy-cricket-beginners.blogspo...
mm opps. / information    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-12 15:42:35    shailesh
9
nice blog and very nice listing..
musicians-home.ning.com
entertainment / music    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-28 15:50:47    Don
10
This is a fantastic web site I really like how you have set things up. I loved watching your videos! You have key word rich content and all of your links are quick to open and relevant to your site! Obviously you have put a lot of your time and effort into your page and it shows…Great job and good luck with the search engines!. .
firestormradio.com/.
entertainment / music    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-28 11:51:23    Crash
4
The site looks good , but the videos have been removed because of broadcast licensing, and terms of service by You tube..
goforwallpapers.blogspot.com/
adultXXX / galleries    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 13:55:37    Br
8
nice blog ,lots of matter to read ,good videos,keep posting.
filthyvinyl.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-08 11:55:26    Luke
8
Great Videos nice to see lyrics and info on the band underneth.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use