free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.hits2u.com/?135138 - Free Advertising and a State of the Art Company GDI which will be bigger than Dot.com(.com) in the future.

http://www.hits2u.com/?135138


keywords: future Dotcom(com) than bigger will which GDI Company Art State Advertising Free


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.70
71 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
playershubb.blogspot.com.ng
adultXXX / services    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-14 06:21:30    Kenechukwu
7
Simple and direct site. at least a few banners would be fine to keep it lively and colourful. highly recommendable for what its meant for.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-12 23:42:25    Niksa
10
your website is attractive good view good design and easy to use.....
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-29 04:43:34    Daniel
10
good site with good content..
theseblogs.com/8174bce6
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-23 18:33:47    nick
10
great for helping me spread links to my site thank you very much! I wish all the things on this site were this helpful..
adminder.com/c.cgi?captkirk&P...
mm opps. / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-06 20:40:23    Captkirk
10
Hi David, I like the theme and concept of your site. Your site is offering a service that most marketers need and want. I found the site menu helpful and informative. I like that you can join for free and earn money as a free member. All that your site need is...Traffic! .
fasteddysclicks.com/
computing / advertising    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 15:30:46    edward
10
One of the best traffic exchanges on the wem . I see nothing to change. All your Website traffic needs in one place http://www.fasteddystrafficexchange.com/ .
tinyurl.com/2burhg5
mm opps. / information    266 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-28 15:47:54    Dan
10.0000
A remarkably sound advertising vehicle that gets sweeter with time. Easy to use and promote and great at spreading the word about your site or offer..
hits2u.com/?135138
computing / advertising    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-20 16:37:38    David
10.0000
Great way to obtain free advertising..
1stpromotion.com/pro2/prosite...
computing / software    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-24 19:36:33    Kenneth
10.0000
easy free advertising. easy to sign up for and navigate..
restaurant-food.blogspot.com
education / general    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-12 11:38:36    Kenneth
10.0000
Easy to navigate and sign up for free advertising..
tinyurl.com/2burhg5
mm opps. / information    266 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-24 14:46:15    Dan
10.0000
Flat Out, This is a Great Promotional Tool and Easy to Operate. Free Ads to start and more free ads as you promote this high traffic site. Requires only a small amount of time for a Big Payoff..
zizbiz.com/Leads
mm opps. / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-09 17:26:05    Mike
10.0000
Your site is fast to load and easy to navigate. Nice clean layout with good presentation. Best of luck to you in your Internet endeavors..
mallpros.com/store/christeven...
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-18 03:08:15    chris
10.0000
Thats a good site. Have a great holiday and a happy, prosperous new year. To your success!.
8282.yourwinoffice.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-11 03:23:13    Vicki
10.0000
Great viral concept, and attractive site. I registered. Thanks.
allarcade.com
entertainment / games    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 20:18:09    Andrew
9.0000
Great site. I hadn't heard of it before - but looks like a valuable service. I signed up..
bulgariamyprecious.com
travel / general    455 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 14:37:36    Kalin
10.0000
Very nice site with good response,navigation and content.The information was very helpful. Our best regards! .
entercasino.bravehost.com
entertainment / games    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-15 22:13:07    Jon
9.5000
Very relevant site and the service it provides is free..
mlmdivas.com/index.php?referredby...
mm opps. / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-10 16:47:49    antonis
10.0000
very good site and very fast to load. i've signed up days ago and since then its been great. it really does work. good luck with it.
linkscout.com/gold/gold_page....
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-07 01:16:53    Gerald
10.0000
Hits2U is a good program. Best of luck.
bit.ly/klt1ON
mm opps. / work-at-home    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-06 23:40:22    troy
10.0000
Great site-loads fast-easy to navigate!.
trafficswarm.com/go.cgi?40769...
computing / advertising    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-29 11:58:00    Carel
10.0000
Nice site. I've read lots of good things about Hit2U. I'm looking for other good ways to promote my sites. I'll keep you in mind. Good luck..
freewebs.com/kurt_bf2
entertainment / games    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-23 22:25:11    Kurt
9.5000
Interesting website. I'm not quite sure how it will actually work though..
livinity.com/11652
mm opps. / MLM    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-14 08:24:27    Larry
10.0000
Very good site , loaded quickly, very useful. easy navigation..
stuffafriend.biz/members/Pand...
shopping / gifts    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-13 11:37:15    Amy
10.0000
Awesome. I just signed up. Site loaded and look great. Thanks..
dollarsonline.biz
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-13 03:29:29    Mohamed
10.0000
100% user friendly..
bighitads.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-10 20:43:20    Pete
10.0000
Hits to you is a great hit program keep up the good work promoting feel free to advertise on froggyblaster free advertising forum.
cheapglobalproducts.com
shopping / electronics    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-09 16:35:09    david
10.0000
Fantastic site! everything you could want to promote your website. A++.
freewebs.com/ladyemilyia
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-09 11:26:09    Austin
10.0000
Very easy to find what I was looking for. I thought I would give it a try, it could never hurt right. Good Luck.
compra-segura.com/product_inf...
adultXXX / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-07 23:35:26    mars
10.0000
hits2you is a good site... good luck with getting referrals!.
mysticrivertoys.com
shopping / general    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-04 22:31:42    Michael
7.0000
Familliar site. I have used it many times before. Will probably be back. Although your not in the right category..
trafficadbar.com/_1olb
mm opps. / services    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-01 13:02:13    Pete
10.0000
Very nice site hope you do well with it keep up the good work and have fun if you need some free advertising do check out spiderfood911.com .
freeinternationalbusiness.com...
computing / advertising    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-30 09:37:26    Campbell
10.0000
Professional website that was very simple to use and was very responsive. .
z10.invisionfree.com/TheGraphicsZ...
computing / forums    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-28 14:48:27    Simon
9.5000
Great site, ill try it later..
magiclahm.ipodpsp.hop.clickbank.n...
computing / software    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-25 08:00:07    Muhammad
8.5000
good content and layout.
artosoft.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-16 02:11:07    Mohd Redzuan
10.0000
very helpful website for newbies like me.
easyhits4u.com/rotator/directmatc...
mm opps. / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-15 19:12:12    charles
10.0000
good job keep promoting your site.
wksimages.googlepages.com/wksimag...
shopping / gifts    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-14 18:50:55    Stan
10.0000
This is a very interesting site, which is well laid out and has great toos available..
everything-in-1.com
shopping / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-07 00:42:47    bob
10.0000
Professional website that was very simple to use and was very responsive. I signed up and added my website! Hopefully it gets all the view and high traffic mentioned on tour site..
fragrancecove.com
shopping / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-04 13:38:36    Michael
10.0000
Nice sice, professional design and layout. I signed myself up!.
aazz.byethost3.com
computing / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-01 14:49:45    AAZZ
10.0000
I know that people give 5 out of 5 just because they feel like it. But I really mean it, your website is extremely effective. You experience in this field gives it a boost as well. I will surely be visiting your website more often. Excellent work. :).

additional comments: Thank you for your kid words in my review. I really appreciate it, it encourages me to work even harder the next time. I have looked at your website and gave you a very positive respounce. I would also like to thank everyone else who have reviewed and/or visited my website. Thank you all for my support. :)
megaonlinestore.ws/Money-Oppu...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-24 05:59:00    vinay
8.0000
Nice site man I myself have advertised on the site beautiful man free advertising is great..
theytblife.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-23 21:59:34    chris
10.0000
I really liked this site, Very easy to find and do what you want, Great load times, content was awesome, overall a great site..
tampabayadult.com
adultXXX / services    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-17 15:04:32    James
10.0000
Looks good, to the point, going to signup now....
syntekgold.mysyntek.com/cgi-bin/i...
education / instruction    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-10 18:32:22    G
10.0000
I really appreciate the promotion you have going on right now it's a good opportunity..
cafepress.com/RVingeveryroada...
mm opps. / products    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-06 15:27:12    Cathy
10.0000
great site that gives you traffic.
mohit28sharma.googlepages.com/tou...
travel / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-30 14:20:26    Mohit
9.0000
i found the site good.
bit.ly/100kFreeAds
mm opps. / MLM    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-27 07:54:56    mikk
9.0000
good site this =================================== Iv just checked your sire again and i think im already a member its a great site this.
homepagepublicity.com/earnmon...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-25 12:34:33    A.
10.0000
MUST TRY IT IS FREE.
gogotraffic.com/Viral/Index.p...
shopping / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-24 18:22:07    lovethemall.com
10.0000
I really like your site - fast loading, easy to navigate, amazing content and orignal graphics - well done! For More Traffic & Exposure Check Out My Site!.
PerfectTreasures.net
shopping / gifts    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-23 11:01:48    EvaMarie
10.0000
What a great idea! Not only did I stop by as you requested, I went ahead and signed up. Thanks for helping the rest of us be a success as well. I don't really NEED to wish you much luck as I am quite sure that it will come to you quickly!! .
youngliving.org/amounkirk
health / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-20 15:17:50    amoun
10.0000
This looks like a great sight with a free 7 day trial, and offers a duplication system for your websight that can add alot of potential hits to your pre-existing websight. The sight loads quickly however it is a process to get signed up. The material inside is easy to understand and overall looks like a good way to start gaining more buisness!.
sharingpays.com/?ref=bsargent
mm opps. / work-at-home    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-17 14:43:24    Bryce
9.5000
Free website submission for 7 days of free advertising, good free gift, but are they real visitors really reading the site? .
freewebtown.com/trouvtout
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-15 15:23:33    Bernard
10.0000
Very good advertising site, clear, fast and easy to use..
gogotraffic.com/Viral/Index.p...
computing / advertising    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-13 19:44:47    funny
10.0000
I really like your site - fast loading, easy to navigate, amazing content and orignal graphics - well done! For More Traffic & Exposure Check Out My Site!.
fancypets.org
homelife / pets    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-12 21:47:14    DJ
10.0000
Excellent idea! Easy to navigate, loads quickly. Jioning is even easier! Good luck to you..
trafficadbar.com/_1olb
mm opps. / services    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-11 00:34:30    Pete
10.0000
Very nice site hope you do well with it keep up the good work and have fun .
custommarketingandwebdesign.c...
computing / advertising    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-02 09:31:50    Susan
10.0000
very nice site. right to the point. not confusing like some. I joined!.
herbal-nutrition.net/aubreyla...
health / products    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-27 14:44:41    Aubrey
8.0000
Your user agreement was hard to read and kind of unclear about the refferal commission .
cmgamesonline.com
entertainment / games    177 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-23 23:36:11    David
10.0000
Great site with a good layout and good graphics. Fast loading with lots of links with lots to do. Great Job. Come by and vist my site for some fun and relax for awhile. Great way to advertise FREE!.
here2obliterate.com
computing / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-23 01:39:40    eric
9.5000
Cool way to get 7 days free advertiseing. Not that many hits were directed to me, but im sure if you paid for it, you would get tons..
prices2go4.co.uk/procart/site...
adultXXX / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-22 11:42:27    William
10.0000
Great site, Offers good infromation about free advertising..
easybooks.741.com
finance / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-21 16:05:04    Nicole
10.0000
I like it. Quick easy simple advertising. And to prove the point, I joined up!.
localokads.com
computing / advertising    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-21 10:52:16    Laura
9.0000
I think we are going to try this. Good concept. Hope it works..
24x7x365ad.com
computing / advertising    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-21 08:08:08    Bhavin
6.5000
cool website. informative, cheers.
work-at-homeonline.co.uk
mm opps. / information    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-19 16:23:06    Mick
10.0000
Great site, good luck in the future..
makedvds.co.uk
mm opps. / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-12 11:58:24    Carl
10.0000
Clever idea, signed up for the 7 day free advert..
tinyurl.com/2burhg5
mm opps. / information    266 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-06 01:52:13    Dan
10.0000
You can win with this one. I have had great luck and gained tons of free advertising with this easy to promote program..
mynetmarketingcenter.com/r/10mill...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-26 09:22:56    phill
10.0000
Great site to adverise..
babo1.com/ap29
mm opps. / general    949 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-20 02:44:47    Captkirk
10.0000
HITS2U is a very professioanl looking site with some nice looking graphics. The phrase that caught my attention right away was "Instant FREE Website Submission", I have found that getting traffic to ones site is what most marketers need. I like that you can use the service FREE with the options to upgrade. I found the FAQ very informative. Yes, I read them. I really like that FREE or PRO affiliate members can be paid for referring paying members. I also like that the company List ALL of their contact information for ALL to see. All that this site need is traffic....

additional comments: Thanks for taking the time out to review my site. I wish you the very best on your journey to success! To Our Success!
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-19 08:02:26    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....
resumes.name
education / services    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-18 16:03:18    Dave
10.0000
Excellent free program. Easy to sign up and runs well..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use