free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.stegill.tk - Great Dane Breeder in the UK

http://www.stegill.tk


keywords: UK Breeder Dane Great


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.70
68 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-28 20:47:13    Niksa
10
Very affordable hosting options, easy to navigate site, plus lots of tools for building a site. Top notch!..
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-07 23:39:33    Ivana
N/A
links is not working.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    539 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-17 12:10:11    Doug
10
Tried to do a review today, but found your site not coming up today..
healthfitnesscorner.com
health / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-27 14:28:30    cheryl
10
really like the site, very informative and layout is nice keep out the good work.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-08 08:21:16    Paul
N/A
cannot open the page, it won't load because it states "cannot connect to server".
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / advertising    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-25 05:55:29    innovative
10
Nice website loads fast - lots of information that helps with grieving over loss of pets even sells memory boxes fantastic idea love this website. .
facebook.com/sanoobsid
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-13 03:32:32    Sanoob
10
greats tips on breeding great dane.
Specialtydiapercakes.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-11 15:46:33    Donald
N/A
I could not get into site.
touchscreenkiosk.co.in/
computing / technology    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-25 10:01:17    touchscreen
10
fab site really enjoyed looking at all the great pictures.. .
cashtorefer.com/Default.aspx?Refe...
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-30 17:17:59    greg
10
I was able to learn more about great danes..
cathys-curios.co.uk
shopping / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-17 15:30:24    cathy
9
A proud dog owner showing us her/his beautiful companions. How can Great Dane puppies be so tweeny?! some lovely photos and a bit of background information. Nice friendly looking site. Loads quickly. Easy to navigate around the different categories..
rolldovestudio.co.uk
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 13:55:03    ian
10
Well presented and eye catching site wonderful dogs they are great(forgive the pun) site is easy to navigate and loads well well worth visiting all the very best of luck .
bathbabes1.co.uk
shopping / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 03:51:27    Helen
10
Great site, well laid out easy to navigate. Beautiful photos of beautiful dogs they are soo cute..
goddesslingerie.co.nz
shopping / clothing    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 01:33:35    Nyle
10
Great Danes are such neat dogs, i would love to have one but haven't got the room. Great site, all the best for the future. Well done..
elegar.be
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-10 07:19:14    Elena
8
Generally a good website , maybe just a bit "empty" ,but i have a very wide screen , so it's a common problem ..
building-success-together.net
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 12:03:11    Susan
10
Attractive site - love the Great Dane pictures - maybe because I have a lab-great dane mix who looks like a miniature great dane. All links loaded quickly and accurately. Will send anyone I know looking for a Great Dane to your site. All in all - very nice site..
quixoticmiss.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-04 04:45:40    Elaine
10.0000
Lovely site, absolutely beautiful dogs. .
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 09:01:33    Bobbie
10.0000
This is a very site featuring Great Dane dogs and puppies for sale. There weren't any puppies for sale, but the pics of the Adults are so clear and nice. Well done site..
ideasinpaper.co.uk
shopping / recreation    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 06:05:05    vilis
10.0000
WHAT A LOVELY SITE AND WHAT LOVELY DOGS, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND WELL DONE..
sobeaditjewelry.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-22 15:52:25    Jenn
10.0000
Nice work. Gorgeous dogs. Everything navigates well. Hope you find good homes for them when you have puppies!.
perfect4paws.com
homelife / pets    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-25 06:27:42    Bee
10.0000
fab site really enjoyed looking at all the great pictures..
topclick2000.com
homelife / pets    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-23 23:27:45    kev
9.5000
Nice looking site that will grow with time. The home page needs some work, the introduction doesn't read well. Get someone to read it who hasn't seen it before in front of you. I'm sure they will struggle to read it from start to finish without going over some of the text several times to understand it. The grammar just isn't right making it uncomfortable to read. I'm from Whitchurch, just down the road, and the text is written like we talk rather than how we should write..
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-23 18:20:07    Michael and Pamela
10.0000
Beautiful site! Love the color scheme and the gorgeous pictures of your Danes. Site layout is very clean, organized and uncluttered. Great navigation bar to your different Great Danes. Best Wishes!.
abbeycats.blogspot.com/
homelife / pets    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-23 12:42:34    Maryanne
10.0000
OH I love this page. your dogs are gorgous. I wish I had room for a dag. mind you I don't know if I could handle a great dane. But I have always loved them..
MarketAmerica.com/KimGates
mm opps. / products    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-22 15:15:53    Kim
10.0000
Great site! Beautiful dogs! If you are interested in all natural pet products, visit my site and type in "pet Health" in the 'search market america' box. There is lots more coming in April. .
janwrightphotography.co.uk
homelife / services    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-09 13:56:02    Jan
10.0000
I used to own a Dane and I so enjoyed my visit. It bought back lots of memories. I own a St. Bernard now, but if I didn't I know I'd be on the phone to ask if you still had any of the two females left. Lovely photos, wonderful site..
webkinzvluv.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-22 10:50:37    Pirunrat
7.5000
Quite slow. Simple site but good source for Grate Dane lovers..
cameras-n-gifts.ispeedway.com
shopping / electronics    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-30 03:49:55    pamela
10.0000
LOVED YOUR SITE. I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED A HARLIQUINE DANE. YET EVERY TIME I TELL SOMEONE THEIR LIKE WHAT?? THANKS FOR LETTING ME VEIW YOUR WONDERFULL FAMILY OF DOGS. YOUR SITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE AND SITE RESPONDED WELL. CONTENT IS BEAUTIFUL AND INFORMATIVE. YOUR SITE IS RELEVANT TO IT'S PLACEMENT CATEGORY. GOOD LUCK IN EVERY THING YOU DO. PAM.
petads.bappy.com
homelife / pets    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-22 12:50:44    lillian
10.0000
Wow!! these dogs are big and beautiful. I loved the picture at the bottom of the home page. I like the great variety of pictures. Of all the dogs and puppies..
8ung.at/leo-vietor/degoes.htm...
homelife / pets    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-13 12:26:29    Leo
9.5000
Hi, I liked the personal touch in your story. The background (paws) fits in great. Hope you 'll get al lot of traffic !.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-12 14:59:27    Randi
10.0000
Nice site about Great Danes. Great pictures too. Looks like many are show dogs..
jean9sewnso.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    323 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-08 09:54:15    Jeannine
10.0000
Good choice in the grey paw background. The colors are simple, but attractivly done. It makes for easy reading. Exceptional photography. Well thaught out site. Fast loading and easy navigation. The pups are beautiful. Good luck..
perfect4paws.com
homelife / pets    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-30 17:00:25    Bee
10.0000
fab site really enjoyed looking at all the great pictures..
oneracehuman.info
shopping / clothing    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-16 12:15:54    Linda
10.0000
The site loads quickly, the pictures are very clear, the color scheme is good, the catogories are relevant. My only suggestions would be to darken the background color from the light grey. This would cause a better focus on the dog pictures..
10localcoupons.com/rlr
mm opps. / work-at-home    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-19 17:40:18    Sharon
10.0000
I am a Great Dane lover too, ever since we got one for our daughter as a Christmas present about 20 years ago now. I loved seeing the pictures, etc. You may want to add just general information about Great Danes and maybe the breed standard description for those who don't know how special Great Danes are!.
lovearat.us
homelife / pets    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-12 14:28:28    Linda
10.0000
Very neat and well put together site. I love great danes.I'll be checking back for puppies..
aferron.findagooddeal.info
mm opps. / products    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-02 18:14:40    Anne
10.0000
Very unique site. Your Great Danes are beautiful and full of character. I have one that is part Great Dane and part Lab. He is the sweetest dog I have ever had. He loves to give love bites. I don't raise them like you do, but I can certainly see why it is so rewarding..
inkhaven.com
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-23 13:34:12    MISSY
7.5000
Great Danes interested me, so I clicked on your site. But my first thought when I saw the gray background, was that this was a moonscape showing lots of craters. It's a nice idea (the footprints) but why not change the color to a nice brown? Perhaps ypu could choose a more interesting FONT with some style and character FOR THE TITLE - that would make your page more interesting too. Just some suggestions!.
genesjewels.com
entertainment / products    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-10 23:41:27    Gene
10.0000
Nice site. Plenty of information. All of the links opened quickly.
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-27 00:31:05    Emelie
9.5000
I've always loved Great Danes and you're site has really captured the breed by displaying them so regally. Wonderful site...I've added it to my favorites and I know I will visit often! * Great updates. I'm glad you have a little personality on each of the dogs. Keep up the great work!! *.
tinyurl.com/27cexf
mm opps. / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-21 12:19:12    Diana
10.0000
Nice fast loading page with a good layout, an appealing look and well placed ads. I found everything to be well organized and easy to navigate. I really like how each dog has it's own page and I truly enjoyed browsing through your site. This great site gets a two-thumbs up!.
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-05 07:36:22    Phyllis
10.0000
Love you're great danes. Good luck.
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-27 23:10:05    Emelie
9.5000
Pop-ups still an annoyance, but the site is great! Pictures are clear and crisp and really show off your babies..
her-motorcycle.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-26 17:04:47    Christine
10.0000
I love your site! The pictures and information about each dog is great - good thing that you're across the pond from me, or our dachshunds might have to have a sibling...........:).
myweb.ecomplanet.com/LOOT5217
mm opps. / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-12 14:44:22    Sylvia
10.0000
good background colour. loaded fast. great pictures with information about each great dane. No Peaches picture or info! No home page. good site, still needs a little work..
frigginwater.com/
miscellaneous / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 16:45:07    Eric
10.0000
What beautiful dogs! This site is a must see for lovers of large breeds!.
growingyourownveg.com
homelife / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 15:13:49    Simon
8.5000
Wonderful pictures of the dogs and a well designed site. Just a pity about the popup which spoilt the effect..
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 06:13:14    Phyllis
10.0000
Love you're great danes.
DISCOUNTHEALTHEXPO.COM
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 10:36:31    Marsha
10.0000
Interesting site, well designed and easy to navigate..
oneworldinternetcafe.com/
homelife / pets    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 08:31:11    D
9.5000
Tose are beautiful dogs. The site has wonderful photos and is easy to navigate. The pop up page is a bit of an annoyance but overall a great job..
Left-handersInternational.com
entertainment / products    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 19:19:09    James
10.0000
What a "Great" site for Great Danes. Quite a variety of pictures of this amazing breed. I liked Prudence(Piglet)but they're all beautiful animals. Site navigates well. I like the dogprint wallpaper as well. "Great" job..
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 05:51:51    Emelie
9.0000
Not a lot of new information...which is a great disapointment! Can't wait for new stuff!.
zazzle.com/Moon2Studio*
entertainment / art    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 22:06:17    Ina
10.0000
Wonderful breeder site for Great Danes! Site offers info on Danes, and breeder owns/sells many colors! Site is organized and images are clean and of good quality. Pages load quickly. Great job, and good luck!.
tattoofading.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-02 03:29:57    Arthur
10.0000
Your dogs are gorgeous! I would love to convince my husband that we need one as a 'little sister' for my two chihuahuas'! i just think that would be an adorable combination.. my favorite has to be Sky... she sounds like she has personality plus... your site was a lot of fun and very user friendly... thank you for sharing your dogs and good luck....
themoneymaker.co.nr
mm opps. / free-opportunities    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-16 00:05:51    Benedic
9.5000
Nice.Lots of information and valuable content.Great...
athomecasino.zoomshare.com/
entertainment / games    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-07 11:27:15    Lisa
9.5000
Nice site. WAY too many pop ups. Annoying to enter..
snickittysnacks.zoomshare.com...
homelife / pets    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-06 10:17:59    Lisa
10.0000
Nice site. Too many pop up's attached..
freewebs.com/connessacres/
homelife / pets    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-23 12:00:26    DebraAnn
10.0000
easy and fast to load up - great pictures and information about the breed.
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-22 01:58:47    Emelie
9.0000
I've always loved Great Danes and you're site has really captured the breed by displaying them so regally! The pop-ups are a little annoying, (but I have one annoying one on mine, too)! I would love to see some personal information on the dogs themselves. Something about their personality, show history, cute puppy pictures. Otherwise, wonderful site...I've added it to my favorites and I know I will visit often!.
petstoreusa.net
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-20 12:48:03    Sylvia
6.0000
This site has popups.It does grab you.I would never revisit this site.Get rid of the popups and let people know what your site is all about..
infinitebling.com
shopping / jewelry    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-15 19:00:37    Nicole
10.0000
Spectacular animals! Well layed out site, easy navigation. Informative. Interesting! Nice....
webspawner.com/users/aquarium...
homelife / pets    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-27 09:09:45    linda
10.0000
nice site great pics.
bulgarian1stlineproperties.co...
homelife / realestate    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-15 05:25:10    Jess
10.0000
Great site. Quick to load. Loved the pics. .
prepaidlegal.com/hub/stephani...
homelife / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-19 20:02:50    JoAnn
10.0000
I love animal sites, and enjoyed visiting yours. Great Danes are wonderful friends (I had one many years ago) and your dogs are not only GORGEOUS but obviously well provided for. In envy you for your ability to earn a living while living among and working with these beautiful creatures. I wish you so well..
e-make-money-online.com
mm opps. / information    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-29 15:37:32    senthil
10.0000
Love your site! Anybody that loves dogs is a wonderful person to me! .
gemsnjewls4u.com
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-29 04:51:23    Claire
10.0000
good informative site, loads well, easy to navigate..great pics BEEutiful Danes..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-25 08:02:51    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
mypoordog.com/CCL
homelife / pets    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-23 00:22:17    Sally
9.5000
I think your site has great potential, but a pop up ad about dating takes away from what you're all about. Your Yahoo ads also went down the middle of your page, covering up what you have written. The pictures of your dogs were great, really beautiful dogs..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use