free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.jacquedufrene.com - Fine portrait photographer based in Annapolis, Maryland. All portraits created on location, at a place of your choosing. Family, children, maternity, senior and business portraits.

http://www.jacquedufrene.com


keywords: portraits business senior maternity children Family choosing place at location created portraits All Maryland Annapolis based photographer portrait Fine


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.36
56 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
applerivertarotreadings.blogspot....
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-27 10:26:39    Catherine
6
I like the simple clean layout. Love photography,and what I did see, was interesting subject matter. Problem was the images would not load when I went into the various links. Hope you can get that worked out. .
coralseamercantile.com.au/
finance / opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-27 07:12:06    Coral
9
Very attractive design, easy to read..
fifocapitalcoralsea.com.au
finance / opportunities    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-27 06:29:07    fifocapital
9
An amazing site. Great content presented..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-22 07:50:25    Paul
1
please review. the site is not loading content. only shows three lines of text which is index on the host, root folder..
couponsoncaffeine.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-21 17:29:06    bryana
9
Prices should be updated, Beautiful pictures. a wedding package would be a nice touch i saw a place to email but no phone number....
golfmalaga.info
travel / accommodations    178 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-17 18:12:57    Frank
9
You need to check your site as it is coming as a broken link, perhaps a net error. A good habit to get into is to check your site regularly.
stylingcarsblog.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-22 23:24:16    gumbypiz
N/A
Page is not loading, Page Error. You may want to check with your domain server... .
money-making-opportunities.we...
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-14 15:55:34    Jonathan
9
"Site loads quickly and navigates well. I signed up as a publisher at your site and look forward to working with you. I am always looking for ways to build traffic - your site is appreciated." .
liveinbrisbane.blogspot.com
travel / info    408 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-26 17:31:00    Alex
10.0000
Great photography site! High quality shots. They are very artistic. Good luck!.
freewebs.com/greennation/
education / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-19 05:53:18    mamidi
10.0000
cool site great.
crictips.com
entertainment / sports    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-16 21:46:10    Tom
10.0000
Nice little site showcasing the work of Jacque Dufrene Photography. Layout suits the topic, good examples of the work undertaken and the information is clear and very easy to find. A site like this makes it easier to trust the business as you know they care..
petulaw.com
social / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-16 13:53:41    Petula
10.0000
Wonderful portraits! Like the layout and look of your site. .
ciaoeventmanagement.com
travel / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-14 15:38:52    Melanie
9.0000
nice site with clean, clear images. easy to find the info needed. good job..
tudealeronline.com
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-13 21:24:16    Conrado
10.0000
nice site, good presentation, wish you luck..
mysplash.info/?neequaye1
mm opps. / work-at-home    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-11 04:14:07    Neequaye
10.0000
Hi Jacque, this is a nice site,it loads well and nice pictures. Keep it up..
the-eternal-pragmatist.blogsp...
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-28 23:08:45    Vikram
10.0000
I checked out your gallery and I have to say that those pictures of people are the finest I have seen so far, I am good at photography, but bad when it comes to shooting people. great job.
liveinbrisbane.blogspot.com
travel / info    408 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-21 10:33:01    Alex
10.0000
Great photography site! High quality photos. Good luck!.
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / work-at-home    961 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-17 18:16:17    jay
10.0000
This website is fabulous. I actually like everything about it. It's fast, professional, has a great design and the photography looks excellent. I would like to see some prices on the 'price page' though instead of having to open another page..
duawpinas.com
travel / info    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-11 22:28:30    Harvey
9.5000
wow! very nice site. the pictures are great! very professional indeed!.
leavesofgrace.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    371 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-21 21:52:57    Grace D.
10.0000
I've visited your site a few times and I am always amazed at the wonderful photos you take! You have the ability to capture a person's personality and you bring out the best in them. .
homeworking4me.co.uk/buildsit...
miscellaneous / general    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-23 19:02:48    jj
10.0000
Smart website - talented photographer has captured some great portrait shots. I like the gallery and the way you click on a thumbnail to see larger pic on same page - great stuff. Nice to see you offer vouchers too..
diygirl.net
homelife / general    529 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-23 06:17:57    Julie
10.0000
Good work, site loads quickly.
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 11:05:22    Donald
10.0000
Hi Jacque you do nice work. I like the site design, even though I'm not a fan of black lol. Great photography, made the most out of simple enviornments. Good job on a great site..
simonzjewelry.com
shopping / gifts    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-17 14:44:14    Simon
10.0000
nice pictures, good prices, loads fast, easy to navigate.
itsbyinvitationonly.com
homelife / services    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-03 12:44:57    Rikki
10.0000
Simple, tastefully done site...good luck and best wishes~.
portugal-north.com
travel / general    679 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-25 01:57:32    Noeme
10.0000
This is a great designed professional looking site and well thought out, good contents, worthy to be high in the rankings, please respond to my site ,pass comments as appropiate and tell you friends : www.portugal-north.com. .
ihateoprah.com
entertainment / general    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-24 09:58:51    Frano
10.0000
excellent site very clean, very neat and professional, you have a great business and great background to prove it, nice navigation loaded fast.
smartglobalcall.com/
shopping / electronics    233 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-09 10:45:53    Bob
10.0000
I found exactly what I wanted in a very short time..
zazzle.com/LL11funway
entertainment / art    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-22 15:04:59    Linda
9.5000
I liked your site and your products. Very professionally done. It is a great service to offer. Pictures of people are always the best. Good luck..
ebay-auction-secrets.com
mm opps. / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-21 02:00:39    Margo
10.0000
Very classy-looking site. Simple and elegant - well done. All the best to you..
rekthecomputer.com
shopping / gifts    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-20 23:55:33    Sarah
10.0000
Well done. Perhaps have more photos of different kinds of people - young, old, mal, female, different cultures. Overall, a good job. Good luck..
epxproducts.com/bcam7/?=refLref
mm opps. / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-17 14:08:04    bc
10.0000
very sharp looking site.
cat-and-kitten.com
homelife / pets    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-17 12:27:00    Donovan
10.0000
Very nice photography. .
wordlink.net/10K_Challenge
mm opps. / information    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-09 12:52:51    Wes
10.0000
I true Wow moment! Stunning! Ok, I'm running out of vocabulary. I'm proud of your work already and I don't even know you. 5 star website..
health-castle.com
health / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-08 00:51:09    Vijaykumar
10.0000
Attractive site,Easy navigation..
candlebay.com/candlecoins/reg...
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-06 16:16:14    Janice
10.0000
Excellent too bad you are not in our area.
marketiva.com/?gid=273
mm opps. / free-opportunities    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-02 12:39:02    Bill
9.5000
Nice site with a nice look I like the colours.The home psge loads fast but the gallries are a little slow to load. .
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-02 10:10:08    Martha E.
10.0000
Lovely site..
gogotraffic.com/Viral/Index.p...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-31 15:28:13    gogo
10.0000
I really like your site - fast loading, easy to navigate, amazing content and orignal graphics - well done! For More Traffic & Exposure Check Out My Site!.
itsbyinvitationonly.com
homelife / services    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-25 11:02:51    Rikki
10.0000
Simple, tastefully done site...good luck and best wishes~.
mindingourelders.com
health / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-23 08:50:17    Carol Bradley
10.0000
I really like this site - the personal touch of a real person. That always impresses me. Good color and quick loading..
kitcarf27.canaryventura.com
miscellaneous / general    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-22 08:19:56    susan
10.0000
very nice site and good portraits hope you do well with it.
noreligionjustjesus.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-19 17:41:13    Rebecca
9.5000
Nice site pages load quickly. Maybe you could put a phot on the home page since it is a photography site?.
BigValueDepot.com/store/index...
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-17 02:06:08    Kyleigh
9.0000
You are obviously a very experienced photographer and it shows in the quality of your portraits. I like your chosen colour scheme for the website and your layout is professional. Overall - a well planned website that is a joy to have a look around. Keep up the good walk!.
healthierliving.smilestarters.com
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-16 17:04:41    Shelly
10.0000
Navigating was very fast. I would like to get pricing information sent to me..
bit.ly/PTzwrS
mm opps. / work-at-home    273 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-01 21:50:07    Claire
10.0000
very attractive Voque Site. The white writing style on top of the black is very attractive.
build-your-body.net
health / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-27 12:32:27    Lee
9.5000
Professional and well laid out. Good luck with your business..
cellularadvise.com
homelife / products    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-11 23:18:28    Luz
9.5000
This site loads super fast, and the design is fantastic..
theorator.com
reference / general    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-11 18:24:34    Steve
9.0000
Great to see a fellow Marylander out there. Nice look, feel and navigation, but needs a bigger gallery and pricing info. ... quality of pics is excellent, but needs more ... would love to see some outdoors. Good Luck!.
sharingpays.com/?ref=bsargent
mm opps. / work-at-home    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-09 22:47:12    Bryce
9.5000
It loads a little slow, but nice pictures..
coolprizes.yockoo.com
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-08 03:39:00    Alex
10.0000
Easy loading site with good content and navigation!.
hourlyrevshare.net/?ref=RevPl...
mm opps. / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-07 23:52:05    June
5.0000
Unable to load Info and pricing, obviously something is wrong with this site. Great photos! June.
thescottfamilypage.homestead.com/...
homelife / personal    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-29 01:42:11    Catrina
10.0000
Nice site! It loaded super fast. It might help if you add some text to your site as it is now it just loads to picture pages and its difficult to understand what your site is about. I like the look it is awesome!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-26 08:02:33    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....
localokads.com
computing / advertising    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-24 13:00:04    Laura
8.5000
Very nice pictures, however there's no other information..
mypoordog.com/CCL
homelife / pets    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-24 00:24:18    Sally
6.0000
It's nearly impossible to rate your site. I'm guessing it's not done yet because the only thing there is pictures..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use