free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.microsoft.com

http://www.microsoft.com


keywords: http://www.microsoft.com


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.47
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
593 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
firstpagehits.net
computing / advertising    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-14 23:47:07    Ronald
9
Huge site with many facets. It can take a while to find things..
tharuexpert.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-14 00:01:13    Chandrasen
9
goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.
SagarRai.com
computing / webdesign    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-13 22:21:23    sagar
10
coolest homepage.. reall so cool that one wants to stay on homepage....
hits4pay.com/members/index.cgi?kb...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-13 17:01:51    Kris
8
good site would expect a little more from microsoft..
thephonewiz.com/61052
entertainment / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-13 12:52:54    glenn
10
of course the site is gonna be good its microsoft..
bitememanga.com/
entertainment / literature    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-12 03:07:32    Haruhen
10
Very professional design. I love your products! I like the way you use blue in your site. It makes me feel like an ocean creature..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1617 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-11 11:26:06    Randi
9
Not bad. I guess I would have expected something a little bit more flashy or showy from Microsoft. But, it's clear and to the point..
geotv123.blogspot.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 12:56:24    Imran
10
"This is a site which I daily visit & found everything, i need.".
forexpoints.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-09 13:21:05    Mohsin
10
No Doubt Amazing site. Still it should work without silverlight.
techcubetalk.com
computing / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-09 13:03:23    Jack
10
One of the best design site I've ever seen in my life. The use of silverlight makes it ahead from other competitors..
squidoo.com/tithes-and-offeri...
homelife / religion    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-09 12:48:58    Roger
10
Microsoft is a great company with a lot of great products!.
fixmypcandmac.com
computing / technology    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-07 17:06:32    Sandeep
7
good website all the details where explained well.
identitystudios.co.uk/
computing / webdesign    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-07 15:22:55    Jason
8
a wealth of information on a quick easy to use site..
live-romanian-webcams.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-06 07:09:12    Laura
10
Microsoft is and will be a great company with the best softwares,ever.
gigjets.com
computing / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-06 03:57:59    Swapnil
10
i really love it for its products.
literalia.com.mx
entertainment / literature    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-04 19:45:12    Cesar
7
Bill Gates should be making "Lindows"..
webcircle.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-04 00:57:58    Pabitra
7
Excellent information about database aer provided..
freebitco.in/?r=467513
mm opps. / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 03:22:53    Adrian
10
Microsoft.com: The site is what one would expect from the Microsoft Corporation. Here you can get the latest security downloads, free downloads to evaluate new software, and sign up for Windows Live and the new Windows Live SkyDrive that offers 25 Gigabytes of free storage online. This is also the hub from which anyone can learn about, or get support for, Microsoft products and services. It's a well designed website that is easy to navigate..
dailywebday.com
shopping / general    379 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-02 22:12:11    Murali
10
Very good listed top 1000 site..always good site..
superpctechhelp.com
computing / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-02 14:26:41    Kyle
10
Who wants to say anything bad about microsoft?.
virtualincomesystems.com/mcthomas...
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-01 10:04:49    Malissa
9
I use this one often. At least once a week or every two weeks..
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-27 15:52:19    Gw
10
the biggest software designer of all time !!.
allnecessaryshamsinfo.blogspo...
entertainment / services    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-27 12:19:43    sham
10
nice website that has many features for the users in it.
lezwife.today.com
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-27 08:21:52    tam
10
What's to say? everyone knows microsoft!.
Goodies-n-TreasuresOnline.com
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-27 08:14:14    Kevin
10
One of the best sites with a lot of content and info..
backlinksxchange.notlong.com
mm opps. / information    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-27 06:10:56    Giedrius
10
I love microsoft. It's so soft..
callmyworld.com
computing / services    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-27 02:12:27    Kanwal
10
Great silverlight application. Beautiful layout. Well optimized. Just awesome..
mscoolcreations.weebly.com
mm opps. / products    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-26 23:41:03    Missy
10
I love my windows media player. Great site. .
breadpastry.blogspot.com
homelife / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-26 22:18:43    Nourfadly
10
This site well known to be the best place for seeking new TECHNOLOGY on operating system>tHE BEST!.
sportsmoneymanagers.com
entertainment / sports    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-26 18:11:46    Jason
10
This site is awesome! It loaded up very fast and no problems at all. .
auto-insurance-price-quote-blog.b...
mm opps. / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-26 14:42:54    Roger
10
This is a great website for a great company. I'm happy with my Windows XP Professional!.
savvyenterprises.ca
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 02:02:52    Jason
10
Well, as a Microsoft software developer I can honestly say I never thought I'd be rating a Microsoft site. I've always recommended that clients follow MS examples for web page and Windows application layouts because they are always clean and consistent, and thoroughly tested by end users..
fullyelectricaltips.blogspot....
computing / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 09:24:32    Anees
9
It is very useful to people. not lie it's true. great site..
yerkhov.spaces.live.com
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 01:02:32    Vladimir
10
Microsoft as always at height. If the help is necessary for you or you want to know better the Windows to you here. I have got acquainted with this resource in 1998. Since then the resource has very much changed. Very much to like me this resource..
punkangel.spreadshirt.com/
mm opps. / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-21 22:01:33    Danyale
10
Itwas easy to find zune and xbox360 on http://www.microsoft.com the site came up easy and the category was good too..
richard-waystomakemoneyonline.blo...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-21 02:05:58    richard
10
Great site. One of the best sites on the internet. Easy to navigate, user friendly, look very professional, clean template and what more can I say It's Microsoft.=).
technologydefination.blogspot...
computing / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-20 06:56:58    Irfan
10
Microsoft easiest and enjoyable in all OS around the world that's so beautiful..
plutoscript.com
mm opps. / information    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-19 14:14:38    Michael
10
What else can I say to microsoft. Great layout, Terrific site. Very good content, superb navigation, Response is cool, Relevance tight. microsoft you are doing well and we wish more strenght to your elbow. Goodluck!.
ghiservice.blogspot.com/
health / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-19 06:47:59    Ngoc
8
this page very good. Please visit my blog: http://ghiservice.blogspot.com/.
volodia.ro
education / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-18 14:58:13    volodia
10
A really professional web structure. But the best thing is the layout, finest that I saw from some times. Good job..
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-18 14:38:53    kayla
10
professional looking layout with great LINKS,loaded quickly,Nicely designed.Well thaught out,All around good job. Thanks, Please visit our http://sellingstation.ning.com/profile/SeraphimAngel .
citystreetdj.com
entertainment / services    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-18 12:55:45    Carl
10
Great site, like the updates. I have trouble using "live on my computer.
seobrainwave.com/
computing / webdesign    369 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-18 05:54:24    Dhruti
10
Nice and informative website and also too much useful website for working people.all the best.
afaqtrafficblog.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-18 00:25:44    Mohammad
10
Great site, can't say a thing. I love the design, content and everything..
supremegames.synthasite.com/
entertainment / games    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-17 08:20:15    Oisin
10
As is to be expected, very good layout, looks great.
treasuretrooper.com/444588
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 22:35:44    daniel
10
this is a great which provides an arsenal of support with various software for users including great software like windows defender it also provides updates for windoes users requarly for all users.
ElectricUncleSam.com
entertainment / games    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 20:51:01    Sam
9
As much as I can't stand MS products, they do a have nice site. The scheme/theme is easy on the eyes. Catchy graphic display. Fairly easy to get around, and easily accessible..
frugalthinking.blogspot.com
finance / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 20:01:31    Jesus
8
downloaded silver light just when entering the site took too long to upload..
gossipkatrina.blog.co.in/
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 14:12:33    Shivu
9
Outstanding website.A very informative useful site.Great layout.I feel Product prices are high for my pocket. cheers shivu mk http://gossipkatrina.blog.co.in/ .
letsgo2fun.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 01:09:13    dipak
10
cool cars of the day www.myblogcoolcars.blogspot.com.
beginnerchristian.com
homelife / religion    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 17:58:32    chris
9
Well how do i rate MS's site? I like the incorporation of flash into the site, however that can lead to slow loading, perhaps a no flash link to help out those who have a not so enviable internet connection? I figured I'd give it a 9 due to it's not so quit loading, other then that, hope i can make somthing just as good one day!.
ofertasen.com
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 13:26:22    Kelvin
10
This is the best of the best on the web, number 1 sistem information company.
barkpdx.com
homelife / pets    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-14 20:35:26    Ozzy
8
it's nice, it's appealing, but I hate getting pop-ups as soon as I visit a site. It's like being bombarded at the mall shopping for clothes when you just want to be left alone. It's also very corporate, nothing light and fun about it..
ElectroSuperMarket.co.uk
shopping / electronics    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-14 10:43:21    simon
8
The big boys get the top slot as usual. Electrosupermarket.co.uk.
equileaseone.com
finance / general    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-13 11:53:00    Rob
10
Excellent design and format. Great work..
swom.com/?r=80767
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-11 18:13:54    Robert
9
Great site with great interaction.
snkmusic.com
shopping / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-11 15:48:55    Steve
9
As usual great site. Easy to navigate and very visual..
prizerebel.com/index.php?r=88...
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 23:56:48    j
10
The strong points of this site was the entire thing, everything about it was on point. I can't really say anything negative about this site. It is professionally done. The search bar was very helpful. It also had very easy navigation just one click and you're on another page. Overall it was amazing..
completecreditservices.com
finance / general    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 21:14:09    Dana
10
Well constructed, professional site. Easy to use, super navigation..
caressgirls.blogspot.com/
adultXXX / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 09:57:01    Leonard
10
Excellent site provides relevant information and technical support. .
actuatelife.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 09:18:52    Anish
10
High quality site. Very informative & very useful stuff..
rgodaravit.webs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 01:37:48    ramesh
10
Great site got everything you need!!. nice contents.....
pennymatrix.com/dougsplace
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-04 09:06:54    Doug
8
AS always a very good site.
emoneyinformation.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-27 05:19:01    chukwuma
8
the strong point to me was clarity in the written words of expression which convey easy message regarding the product that were on display on the site. i was also impressed with the background colour beacuse of its plainness. however, the characters need to be broaden a little in order to be more captivating and as well inviting..
sexdating.lustcontacts.co.uk
adultXXX / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-16 19:21:53    shane
10.0000
Very sleek and attractive site.
squidoo.com/romanceandchat
homelife / dating    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-21 13:45:27    funny
10.0000
Very good site, keep it up..
learndex.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-02 10:07:06    Daniel
9.5000
Ah, a chance to critique Microsoft. Anyways, I think the site is great and the image work is great. I especially like the blending of the lower half of the template. I don't, however, like the 2 different colors of blue, they don't match whatsoever and it's a little paining on my eyes. Obviously, the salary of the webdesigner is way greater than anything I'm recieving so I'm sure a great deal of time has been spent on this site. Information Content is great as well as the navigation.
peerpapers.com
education / services    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-21 23:01:26    John
10.0000
The best resource for any Microsoft product. Download demo, updates and every piece of software that Microsoft sells..
popularshirt.com
shopping / clothing    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-19 21:17:14    popular
10.0000
its microsoft, its gotta be good..
mypixelmarket.com
mm opps. / information    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-11 12:31:20    GULAB CHAND
10.0000
its a great site and its mine ideal site one day i do that same.
moreinfo247.com/9542027/free
mm opps. / free-opportunities    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-16 07:12:00    James
10.0000
great site ,use it all the time for all my downloads .
sheepfold.org
education / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-31 14:51:53    Patricia
8.5000
Pretty simple site for Microsoft, Is this for real?.
romanceandchat.mydatesites.com
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-02 10:18:07    shane
9.5000
All you need to know on Microsoft's products and services. .
inkitquick.co.uk
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-25 09:23:30    Francesco
10.0000
The site contains relavant information to any computer user professionally presented and nice to look at. You can get to know topics before you click on them. Well done!.
mspaintart.com
miscellaneous / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-22 07:20:38    katyzzz
10.0000
Not a flamboyant site but its strength is in its connections. I could find no fault but at the same time I found it informative but not inspirational .
weburgy.com/
computing / webdesign    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-09 16:51:05    rick
10.0000
yay, its microsoft..
kalamarhotel.com
travel / accommodations    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 06:39:48    Kader
10.0000
Great lay-out, thought it'll take time to load as I saw that awesome design, yet the loading time was superb quick. Greetings from www.kalamarhotel.com.
vikingrepairlosangeles.com
homelife / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-30 02:18:02    Michael
10.0000
the Best!Windows rules!))).
europehope.com
health / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-14 04:11:12    Bogdan
10.0000
more than special site. great design. love to come back at this site..
bidfinal.com
shopping / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-28 19:20:03    robert
10.0000
excelent site.
dssoccerschools.co.uk
health / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-23 17:10:45    Danny
10.0000
Great site got everything you need!!.
usedcar.smartdonkey.net
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-21 06:33:11    Jeoff
10.0000
microsoft obivously has one of the best designers. very informative site. well laid out..
2bsafety.com
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-04 11:24:08    Betty
10.0000
well laid out, informative site. Everything you need to update or learn about your Microsoft products. .
adamwilsondesign.co.uk
computing / webdesign    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-16 07:59:18    adam
8.0000
Good work. <a href="http://www.adamwilsondesign.co.uk>Web design</a>.
onlyhardcorechix.com
adultXXX / galleries    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-04 18:00:23    Cole
10.0000
Great site, I love Microsoft products. The website is easy to use and offers amazing support for all their products..
ihafs.org/how-it-works/
health / information    788 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-01 04:41:33    Syed khushnoodul
10.0000
My site is still better.Haha.Take a look www.tiptopwebsite.com/explanations .Micro.. is a very useful site..
angelsleeping.ypguides.net
homelife / pets    466 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-07 21:31:16    Hoyt
10.0000
Incredible web site. No wonder it is the number one web site..
iamjustclay.blogspot.com
social / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-27 02:09:12    Top
7.0000
Cool site..
fundamentallybusiness.com
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-23 00:55:23    Douglas
7.0000
Could be more interesting pretty static considering who it is.
dhandaulat.com
entertainment / games    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-22 04:12:07    prakash
10.0000
prakash Great site.
kelly.messagemonster.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-12 23:34:58    Kelly
10.0000
Love it, Nice site.
bobsfeatures.zoomshare.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-05-03 19:09:31    robert
5.0000
nice site but the prices were to high for my taste and need to offer other methods of payment without the need of a credit card. just a suggestion..
realitysexindex.com
adultXXX / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-03-17 02:00:34    Michael
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use