free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.lisareligiousgifts.com - I have all types of Religious Gifts for your Home or Business. Very low prices for quality products.

http://www.lisareligiousgifts.com


keywords: products quality prices low Very Business Home Gifts Religious types all have I


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.04
67 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyphenq.com/
health / products    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-11-18 17:28:30    Steven
10
Very informative website and easy to navigate..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-06-17 05:25:54    Jack
10
Great Site! Amazing,very good looking..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-19 15:40:51    Henry
10
Well prepared and presented site. Wish you luck..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-14 07:23:27    Paul
1
attn linkreferral... this is a dead link. please remove. this takes you to the hosting company's sign up page. link no longer exists.
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-13 21:40:09    Alexander
10
Great site which excellent gift ideas for anyone looking for spiritual gifts. .
realmatchonline.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-02 12:10:39    readi
10
high speed access site. good to view.
sites.google.com/site/peaceinuni...
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 06:33:54    George
9
nice site to buy religious gifts. well formed..
empowernetwork.com/almostasec...
finance / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-01 20:12:34    Kimberly
6
Wasn't very impressed with the site..
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    677 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-11 13:37:17    Al
9
"Site offers a wide variety of religious gift items at reasonable prices, worth a visit".
bespokewebsites.co
computing / webdesign    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-30 23:54:54    Ashfaq
9
You should center the page it is totally on the left and the navigation on the home page should have a background color or there should be some space between the image and the navigation. Overall, it is a nice site and I really like the color scheme which you have used. Please visit and review our site. http://www.bespokewebsites.co.
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-12 22:14:33    Cindy
10
good site,no problems,would most likely revisit site,foward link to my sister..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-10 07:48:23    Peter
10
liked this site, easy to navigate with a lot of interesting wares.
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-03 03:12:52    Frank
10
Site is easy to navigate. Pages load quickly. Good variety of products. .
bestpaidsurveysites.info/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-02 15:12:38    cara
10
Neat website with a variety of interesting gifts. Everything looks great!.
stretchmark-removal-cream.com/
health / products    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-11 03:02:07    Janis Ian
9
I like the simplicity of your site. The navigation is easy but at first I was confused where are the navigation button, it was slightly covered by your logo. Good luck on your business! .
johnkrohn.blogspot.com/2011/0...
homelife / religion    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-06 22:07:57    John
10
Thank you for such a great site with such creative resources and for making your site available to so many people. Especially with a focus upon God. It is warm, attractive and easy to navigate..
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-05 15:09:52    Alan
9
Attractive site with nice items for sale. .
youravon.com/gbroadnax
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-15 13:05:08    Gertrude
8
You products are wonderful graphics very colorfuland relevant to your store, site a little slow in loading other then that a well done web site.
tripleclicks.com/11394634.11/...
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-27 11:53:41    David
6
Find your site empty. Room 4 improvement..
kilgorefamilycremations.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-29 20:35:13    Jacob
7
It would be better if you could see thumbnails of the merchandise. that may be helpful. Found some great products..
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 23:55:57    tony
10
A greatest site indeed: clear, easy to be used..
specialtoysforchildrenstore.c...
shopping / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-17 21:50:40    Cindy
10
setup very nice,friendly atmosphere,quality pictures,fast loading pages great site.
eddieleeandpattyann.webs.com/
homelife / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-17 20:40:17    Eddie
10
Nice site.we all need to belive in our Lord Jesus our Lord Jesus die for us and he will come back real soon and we need to tell every one about our Lord Jesus so they will come to him keep up with the good work...May God Bless...Eddie.
debra-johnson.ws
computing / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-12 11:45:44    Deborah
7
good presentation I would do business with this company..
kenquallsjustthinkingoutloud....
homelife / religion    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-24 19:59:23    Ken
10
No problems Good selectin of gifts.
stormysinthenight.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-03 18:23:50    Eddie
5
can of interesting it ain't much on your site to say anything about i hope you will put more thing on here...May God Bless...Eddie.
angelcasiano.com
homelife / religion    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-11 07:05:03    Angel
9
Very interesting site. Nice products!.
jlypiocsg.biz
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-19 18:16:35    connie
10
I love your stuff ,I put some in my wish list will get for christmas.
prayerzone.co.cc/
homelife / religion    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-06 01:18:13    Taylor
10
I found nothing really wrong with the site itself. Their are a few things I would change like the font size and being able to see images without clicking view. Otherwise it is a nice simple site. Keep up the good work!.
georgiagal.richandtrim.com/?SOURC...
mm opps. / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-23 10:47:09    Mary
7
I love looking at christian stuff. I think the site would work much better if it was more of a bright happy color. It looks very sad. =).
zazzle.com/dcoleman1
homelife / religion    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 11:56:54    Debra
8
I loved so many items on this site. I am bookmarking it for sure! The only problem I could find is, for almost every item you want to see, you have to click to see it. The pictures should be readily available for the customer to see and purchase. The prices are outstanding!!.
Catholic-life-coaches.com
homelife / religion    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 08:32:23    Kristin
8
The colors/graphics were uninteresting but if you are going for simple they were great. The print was small on your page. I like that you sell religious gifts. Are you conscience of where they are made? Sweat shop or not, fair wage or not? Have a blessed Easter Season and a Sanctus day! Kris .
RobertLloydRussell.BlogSpot.com/
homelife / religion    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 19:37:12    Bob
9
A nice storefront which takes a few too many clicks to get anywhere. The homepage is a temporary stop. But a nice site with good merchandise. .
biblicalmail.com
homelife / religion    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 21:54:21    Matthew
3
A web store should have pictures of the products. Most of the listings don't have pictures so why would you buy from the site?.
inspirationhighway.weebly.com/
mm opps. / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-16 06:41:25    PJ
9
Nice site with great products. You might want to add some more graphics, unless you just like it "simple". Easy to navigate, and pages load quickly. Good luck with your business. Please check mine out someday soon if you have time. Lots of discounts going on, and original inspirational writings and more! www.inspirationhighway.biz PJ.
navago.info
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 03:32:34    sree
6
good content and very fine .
monalisaarts.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 02:11:01    monalisa
6
good content and very fine.
prayerzone.co.cc
homelife / religion    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-30 01:45:07    Taylor
9
Hello, Nice fast loading site with great content. I think you should just center the site and your good to go..
walkintothebible.com
homelife / religion    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-07 20:50:49    Jennifer
9
Very few pictures for items...I would be much more likely to purchase if I could see a picture first. Very easy to navigate, though!.
greatpeshawar.co.nr
travel / general    177 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 14:34:32    Waqas
10
A good website with real good graphics and menu..
myonlinehealthtips365.blogspot.co...
health / information    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 17:08:49    Deb
10
Very nice, good selection of products,nice simple layout. Do you sell communion travel kits? I did not see any. Nice to have you on the link- team Deb www.breadbreakers.typepad.com.
beaboutyourfathersbusiness.bl...
homelife / religion    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-23 19:44:45    Sherri
9
Liked the figurines you are selling. Loaded well..
bidzinger.com
shopping / auctions    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-03 19:43:20    Kathy
10.0000
Lisa, I really enjoyed your site! It was easy to navigate through and the products are great! .
castingcrowns-music.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-03 14:59:38    thomas
10.0000
this is an interesting site....
wwjbwhatwouldjesusblog.blogspot.c...
education / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-01 13:36:51    Jesus
10.0000
The site looks great.. I am not very big on "selling" spirituality.. so many merchants seem to be in the House of God these days, however you must decide what is right between you and God and the site itself offers some nice products at fair prices... Looks good otherwise!.
crossfaithministry.org
homelife / religion    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-09 08:38:15    William
10.0000
Nice site, appealing layout..
dostbiliranpstc.blogspot.com
homelife / services    279 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-02 23:49:31    Romeo
10.0000
You got a nice site with simple design but with lots of informative contents. I hope everything would be accessed freely..
simply4god.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-14 14:51:23    Valerie
10.0000
Very nice site. Pages loaded fast and links worked with ease. Pictures were clear and colorful. Site was well organized and very well layed out. Great job!.
thestylemall.com
shopping / gifts    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-21 03:14:41    prashant
10.0000
nice collection of Religious Gifts...your gift increase the faith in religion..
squidoo.com/better-health-tom...
health / products    316 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-23 14:16:18    Mary
9.5000
Nice site! I like your Gift Basket section even though it's different from the rest of your site..
jean9sewnso.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    323 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-09 01:20:27    Jeannine
10.0000
You have beautiful products...I would like to see the images come up without clicking on view image...otherwise your site loads quickly and is attractive..I like your home page..
shaila-legends.blogspot.com/
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-09 00:58:50    shaila
10.0000
the site deals with items related to religious gifts, the candles and books etc. i checked up some links , working fine. the navigation is smooth. some more pictures of the products are needed. .
squidooreport.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    252 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-08 14:58:26    Mary
10.0000
Really nice site! I like your Angel Figurine in the blue dress-awesome! Great prices and nice selection of products!.
weddingfavors4less.com
shopping / gifts    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 19:42:04    Maxine
10.0000
Nice site with very nice product at reasonable prices. Good Luck!!.
helpatlast.biz
shopping / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-20 00:31:03    Angela
10.0000
I love your site. Well organized and very easy to navigate. Lots of beautiful products to choose from. I would love to exchange links if you're interested. .
squidoo.com/quiltsandbedding/
shopping / home    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-19 21:42:59    Donna
10.0000
Hi Lisa, You have a very fast loading site that navigates fairly easy. Your site has a very nice color scheme that is easy on the eyes and nice inspirational gifts. I would suggest that you upload a few more pictures of the gifts. But other than that you have a happy Thanks Giving and a nice day..
accessoriesandsuch.net
shopping / gifts    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-22 14:07:26    Lisa
10.0000
This is an inspirational site...It has a wonderful selection of religious inspired gift ideas or gift for yourself...It is easy to navigate...It is easy to see all the pictures of items... Best of luck.
themountainline.com
shopping / home    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 23:15:24    Donna
10.0000
Hi Lisa, I just visited your web site. It loaded quickly and has a warm feel to it. It navigates easy and has a nice layout. God Bless and take care..
beautyforashesgifts.com
homelife / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 22:13:40    Donna
10.0000
Hi Lisa, I just visited your web site and it loaded rather quickly. It was very easy to navigate and had lots of interesting links to visit. The graphics are crisp and clean. The color scheme is easy on the eyes and very warm. You have lots of nice gifts. So all in all keep up the great site and good luck..
silverandspicejewelry.com
shopping / gifts    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-07 18:53:12    Gladys
9.0000
Nice site and good products. The pages loaded quickly but not all pages pictures showed up. On some I just got the box with the red x? Nicely presented site and well categorized. .
diamondcreekcandles.com
mm opps. / general    246 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-06 13:08:10    Kenneth
10.0000
very nice inspirational gift website, very clean lay out and was nicely put together. Everything loaded up fast Best of luck to you..
eshop.richkids.eu
shopping / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-26 06:09:39    Jozef
10.0000
Good site, and very good looking web. Good loading speed and well organized. Make your web better and use more product pictures. Best regard from Slovak republick (EU).
freewebs.com/perfectfitforme
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-27 10:12:36    Debra
10.0000
Easy to navigate! Nice product choice! Enjoyed and will return. .
stores.ebay.com/Dixies-Treasure-S...
shopping / clothing    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-20 01:09:05    Dixie
10.0000
Great selection..reasonable prices.. love the musical globe..best wishes to you with your business..
trustiam.com
homelife / products    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-08 16:40:25    Elizabeth
10.0000
Really nice site. Loads well and easy to navigate to a wealth of quality, inspirational gifts. I liked the birdfeeders and garden sculptures...it's that time of the year. God Bless the work of your hands....
aonshop.com
shopping / gifts    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-06 21:00:48    John
10.0000
Nice items, loads well, and navigates easiy. Best of luck to you!..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-05 05:02:15    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use