free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.newtechno.it - Scientific disclosure to provide depth articles on specific topics as: Scientific Research, Innovation Technology, Robotics, Biotech and Medical technologies, Future devices, Artificial Intelligence, Astrophysics Cybernetics

http://www.newtechno.it


keywords: Cybernetics Astrophysics Intelligence Artificial devices Future technologies Medical Biotech Robotics Technology Innovation Research Scientific as: topics specific articles depth provide disclosure Scientific


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews7.52
Page: 1 2
105 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
mmfmusica.blogspot.com.es/
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-13 13:40:31    MetalMrForever
1
No es la pagina que ofrece la descripcion..
serbiannation.weebly.com/
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-09 08:26:18    Max
5
not sure what is here tehnology,but ok.
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-22 05:18:50    Pat
10
Very interesting information. Will be of intetest in the near future...
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-07-22 03:25:02    Henry
9
Professional website,good content.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-20 05:51:14    salman
8
your website is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy to use .
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-20 03:16:10    proton
9
easy to useyour website is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy to use.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-02 15:52:24    Mark
10
Attractive web design. Clean layout. Site loads quickly...
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-02 04:28:13    Daniel
10
Very professional site. Well laid out with all relivent information.
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-16 16:03:50    Michael
10
nice blog a lot of valuable content in this site.....
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-13 04:56:02    Stanley
10
This site is working well and easy to navigate...
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 16:21:27    Mike
10
nice blog a lot of valuable content in this site.....
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-02 03:34:28    Claude
10
a very unusual and interesting site ..
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-17 04:13:55    Niall
10
Great site for communication . Layout and content are very good too..
worldsingles4love.com/app
social / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-16 20:58:00    ayesha
10
Very informational website on latest technologies. Very impressive! Great design and loads well!.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-08 17:20:21    Blue Sky
10
I can't read this site, but by all counts it is fast running and easy to the eyes..
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    424 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-08 15:12:20    okeef
9
NewTechno has dedicated their onlin presence to offer visitors the right information on science and other associated topics..
cur.lv/jrav4
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-06 15:32:34    fatpunker
9
a nicely designed site, fast to load easy to navigate good job !.
marketingwebmasters.com
computing / webdesign    298 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-06 03:01:07    Vaughan
6
Site response doesn't appear to be any faster. .
lacatalinasuites.com/
travel / accommodations    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 11:31:36    John
10
What a good page. Good colors . Excellent design. Interesting information . Fast loading . Your page has everything it has to have.
busifriendcontent.com
mm opps. / information    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 08:18:03    Parthasarathy
10
A well laid out site with beautiful images..
peoplelinkvc.com/solutions
computing / technology    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 07:48:08    chakradhar
9
Is site is good content, Is Useful best learner .
lnkd.in/dAksSm5
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 07:13:02    Alberto
5
I dont like sites in italian but they have are translator but definitily iscnot for me..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-03 23:14:54    Niksa
10
beautiful site with great design, loads quickly and is easy to navigae.
goo.gl/zchFCb
homelife / realestate    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-03 14:27:00    Brad
10
Perfect offers hope to hear many more.
goo.gl/x4xB3n
travel / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-03 12:39:33    Anna
10
Found some interesting topics and products here...thumbs up.
copacabanadesirehotel.com
travel / accommodations    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-03 12:34:06    John
10
Good page. Very good. All is well. It has good colors and excellent design. Information is very good. great work. Continues to improve.
irbureau.com/
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-03 07:24:38    Ashutosh
9
Excellent website for e-Learning.....!!!.
carservicerepairssurrey.co.uk...
travel / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-30 00:42:55    stefin
9
Nice services provided in this site very worthful site....
goo.gl/55ipA9
mm opps. / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-29 14:14:36    Ivana
10
very interesting and useful...liked it a lot.
blindshuffle.com
entertainment / games    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-29 13:39:22    Randall
9
Cool page. I don't speak the language, but it looks professional. It's a little busy, though, maybe pare down to avoid redundancy and confusion..
newtechno.it
computing / technology    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-29 03:19:23    roberto
8
Good Scientific disclosure with depth articles on specific topics and downloads documents and training courses..
logzerotechnologies.com
computing / webdesign    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-28 03:22:41    Ashok
8
Design and technologies is excellent.....!!!.
immersivemedia.co.uk
computing / webdesign    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-11 08:41:41    Alexander
7
Site is loading very slow. Check with site loading speed.
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-14 03:50:22    Alex
9
I like your presentation. An excellent work. Cheers!.
navdomains.com
computing / hosting    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-17 20:02:12    Navdeep
N/A
Has issues loading and directs to Google search. Still nothing about the page..
myracingcareer.com/r20492/
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-07 12:33:31    Nuno
N/A
Page is down, so no way to evaluate it..
edztech.org
education / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-23 03:42:39    Eddy
6
Page not loading correctly, very slow... :( please update and let me know . .
your-freewebsitetraffic.blogs...
computing / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-26 17:47:50    chiteta
8
good website with good quality data.
debatezone.cu.cc
computing / services    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-23 05:50:29    gemino
5
The site seems to mean well enough as far as the content is concerned, although it is terribly designed. My first suggestion would be a new background with a better contrast!.
ralfian.com
computing / webdesign    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-10 21:33:23    rakhmat
7
your site is so old school. the content didn't shown. if you need a help, you can visit to my site, ralfian.com and start the conversation..
dptrax.com
computing / webdesign    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-16 20:15:38    Damola
5
something is wrong. the site is nt loading properly or something.
optiwebstudio.coo.rs/
computing / webdesign    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-16 05:56:44    Ljuba
1
Front page have no content, background and content have similar color so its unreadable..
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-25 14:56:33    Lili
10
This is a very informative site with good graphic. It loaded fast and easy to navigate. This is one site that I will recommend. Well done & keep it up!!..
wrldnet.com
computing / webdesign    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-19 19:18:09    John
1
You need to fix your background it is absolutely horrendous the blue and white dot background is an absolute turn off I can not rate this site but anything but terrible the text color of black does not work for your website. If you are in the business of website design the color theme is terrible and if it is an indication of your work you should just take the site down because it is a detriment .
freetemplatecenter.com/
computing / webdesign    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-08 04:13:16    Jake
1
Site design hurt my eyes, not user friendly design at all. Poor logo and incomplete site. Nothing on main page, only eye-sore graphics and a menu..
technobullet.com
computing / technology    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-01 10:30:12    Janaki
9
the quality content is posted by the auther.
peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-...
computing / technology    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-19 01:05:33    ram
8
web site looks fantastic.but then when I enter the site all the text on the pages.I suggested first you uploaded all the information ....
danilozanaga.com.br
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 10:13:17    Danilo
7
I'm an italian descendent from Padova, i understant most words, but .... put in english please. Site is too simple with good content.
linuxforfree.cu.cc/
computing / software    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-22 12:26:23    chuck
8
unique background. nice color scheme. little too much empty space..
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 23:03:41    rize
10
Such a grate information and thanks for sharing. Best of luck.
247webdevelopers.com
computing / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-29 00:23:43    frank
9
Designing and content of the website looks good..
holiday-apartment-cluj.eu/
travel / accommodations    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-23 19:10:23    Marius
6
The graphics are all over the joint, a few of the pages look like a dog's breakfast, quite messy..
3eyedentity.viewbook.com/
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 17:53:20    nastase
2
illisible,cannot see text, background issue, layout problem also...
hostsrus.biz
computing / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-09 23:58:27    Hosts
6
found it very hard to read txt . design could do with work.
way2earning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 11:14:09    Suresh
6
Please change the background color and update the content. Thank you..
save-money.it/
shopping / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-20 04:08:22    Angelo
7
It seems you website has some issues in browsing. Take care of this to gain more visitors.
cloudreach.eu
computing / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-15 14:47:06    lorne
8
Looking good so far, will be good to see how this progresses. 8/10 only because lacking content..
pentawebexperts.com
computing / webdesign    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 09:19:17    Yasir
6
May be the site is facing some sort of database problem..
battlefield1clan.com
entertainment / games    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 20:57:22    James
5
I found major issues with the site. I have a feeling that you may be having technical issues. The flash banner is unnecessary if all it has is a roll-over state. The background is not loading correctly, so your content is floating on the pokeadots making it unreadable..
ninjaweaponslist.wordpress.com
entertainment / sports    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-11 19:23:40    Matt
6
Not sure what this site is about. Is in another language but still hardly any content..
behsarcade.freehostingcloud.com
entertainment / games    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-08 23:53:15    Landon
7
Your banner took a lot longer than the rest of your page to load. Maybe change the quality of the picture to help loading time. Very simple and straight to the point which I like. Keep working on it! .
edznet.co.za
computing / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-13 14:04:15    Eddy
6
The background color makes it almost impossible to read anything .
domadeed.com/posts/1624/Domad...
social / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 10:10:56    Derar
5
It seems you website has some issues in browsing. Take care of this to gain more visitors. To your success!.
instavc.com/video-conferencing-ac...
computing / technology    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 23:55:55    sri417
6
Content is invisible, back ground of the site was not good.......
allarmisenzafili.eu
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-25 08:45:12    luca
5
non si capisce niente un blu troppo forte contrasti imposssibili.
peoplelink.in/ultra-small-led...
computing / software    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-18 00:55:02    seo
6
The background of the site is poking the eyes...the content was not visible....
fatcashsurveys.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-17 22:41:24    Zack
N/A
I am not sure if the site simply wasn't loading for me,(I am using google chrome) or if there was a coding problem,as I couldn't bring up the source either. All I got, on both the home page and the Azienda page was a polka dot background,a logo, and something at the bottom called "shinystat". Since no content showed up for me, I cannot comment on the quality..
cyber-help.com/
education / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-17 12:27:54    george
10
cool site learned something new .
NovadicConcept.com
computing / webdesign    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-14 09:52:23    Tommie
5
Where is the information? All I see is a header. after clicking on a link, I heard an annoying noise and could not make out the information because I could not see it. You need to place a solid color background behind the text so people can see it..
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 13:56:52    Lexi
9
Nice internet website design site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff;).
qtenic.com
mm opps. / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-22 17:05:00    gamemanx
5
I can't read the content and please put more images.
dropdembeats.com
entertainment / music    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-04 23:57:04    patrick
6
Need to get some content on the landing page.
we-make-music.appspot.com/
computing / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-04 14:54:08    Hunter
6
definitely needs both content and a new look.
peoplelink.in/peoplelink-i100...
computing / software    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-08 03:20:27    prudhvi
7
such disturbing background. the blue and the while dots poking the eyes. home page much blank. .
suzannecarterartist.blogspot.com
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-20 05:05:41    suzanne
9
I found the colors on your site and the font quite hard on the eye. especially the sidebar with the dots. It loaded really well and was well laid out..
greenkalam.in/
social / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 05:19:29    jerson
7
i think site is incomplete.
a-1fenceproducts.com
shopping / home    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-08 02:31:36    Saurabh
7
Just reuired to manage the background of the site that all rest everything is awesome.
speetech.com/
computing / software    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-12 04:40:15    Maria
10
Well done..fine layout of site, simple and nice design.
kgw.co.za
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-12 01:14:52    Colin
4
Sorry but all your text was hidden behind a dotted blue page. The site was quick to load but other than that it was hard to get a grasp of what it was for..
trickvilla.com
computing / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-06 10:31:32    Ayush
5
The site didn't open up properly. That means it has compatibility issues. Also its in foreign language.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 17:16:55    Richard
10
Fantastic host/design site. Check it out!.
mercury.servehttp.com
computing / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-15 14:13:55    mitko
6
I could not fully load the website. There is more work to be done..
kggamelot.com
entertainment / games    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-05 16:14:46    Darsh
5
This website is in a foreign language and also has compatability issues! If you want to get into the global market you should probably make this site in english, secondly I noticed that you have a web design service. One huge suggestions, If your a web designer, you companies website must be the best website you can possible make, if your site is like the one you have now, not too many people will want to go with your services, "Your first impression is the most important impression you can make!" But keep trying harder! and good luck.
barcacule.site40.net/
entertainment / sports    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 12:15:10    Jehu
4
I cannot see anything on this site... nothing whatsoever, im using Firefox 4.0 test your compatibility..
techzar-web-developers.com
computing / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-24 06:58:57    rasith
10
No problem of you site. http://www.techzar-web-developers.com/.
abcgilsroofing.com
homelife / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-03 17:53:14    ABC Gil's
7
site was a bit slow in loading..
globaladslink.com
computing / general    1384 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-22 14:58:51    Mohammed
9
internet web design, good luck..
jayce-o.blogspot.com
computing / webdesign    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-12 07:33:13    Jayce
8
the iste loads pretty slow. but i like it nice graphic ! keep up the great work. .
holiday-in-italy.webgarden.ro
travel / accommodations    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 16:34:42    cri
6
The layout is very plain, and it workes a little too slow..
amazon.com/shops/Book-Addict-...
mm opps. / products    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-04 15:48:45    Janie
7
Techno design did not meet my expectation. I had problems with getting information..
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 02:18:17    tony
10
Very nice graphic very smooth Keep up your great work!. loads a little slow..
dynamicmediart.com
computing / webdesign    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-06 23:39:58    Cristian
6.0000
Ok! your website is nowere on that page ... I mean I can`t see anything there ... only a blue with white dots background ... anyway, I`m looking for partners in this web design business(somebody to sell my work) ... are yo interested in parterships ?.
windowstorussia.com
reference / general    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-09 07:07:23    Kyle
10.0000
At first the site looks fantastic, a neat flash intro which does work. When the main pages load, the background is a bit too much, all the white dots gave me a bit of a headache and there was definitely potential for a very effective website. I am not a fan of splash pages and admit this one catches your eye or in my case a headache but good luck all the same and keep up the good work Kyle.
iscoreball.com
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-08 01:39:54    pratik
6.5000
this site is nice.. just wrk on itz loading time.. .
bookmusiciansdirect.com
adultXXX / services    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-26 23:25:49    John
9.0000
Excellent intro page, but then when I enter the site all the text on the pages disappear. My browser (Firefox) is not reading the page how it was intended. It looks great other than that..
zeromoneydownhomes.com
finance / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-22 19:54:04    CET Web
8.0000
i like the intro. i made me wanna see more!.
superpartyclicks.com
computing / advertising    301 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-15 11:36:50    Cathy
10.0000
Very nice graphic very smooth Keep up your great work!.
freecpanels.com/index.php?aid...
computing / hosting    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-06 22:43:40    vanessa
10.0000
Cool site! Also wanted to let people know that my site are offering toolbar advertising for $19.99/month. We have four thousand users and are growing rapidly! this price will soon go up to $199/month. Thought you might be interested in promoting your site, as it looks great! :).
haxanstudios.com
computing / webdesign    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-05 05:28:00    haxan
8.5000
nice Efforts.
flashtar.com
computing / webdesign    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-24 20:54:28    romeo
6.0000
It was a very good intro, but the whole site is not working right. Maybe my browser? I am using mozilla. .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use