free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
noreligionjustjesus.blogspot.com - A blog dedicated to proclaiming the truth of the gospel of Jesus and what it means to be a Christian

http://noreligionjustjesus.blogspot.com


keywords: Christian means it what Jesus gospel truth proclaiming dedicated blog A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.59
Page: 1 2
190 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-07 07:25:12    Paul
6
i had a problem with your link... i was really hoping to read through your site. :( ... i was redirected to an entirely different page. i saw your page for only a second or two and it immediately sent me to a page full of 3rd party advertising. ... you may want to check with your host to make sure there isn't malware or something hacking into your domain..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-31 20:01:13    Allen
10
Great web-site that has very strong design element and presentation and format !!! Message is well presented also . Thanks..
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-13 21:39:12    Alexander
10
Great blog that represents Jesus in a very inspirational way. .
faithfilledfamily.com
homelife / religion    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-17 18:11:32    Michelle
9
Nice website with thought provoking material. .
rebeccabenstonwrites.com
entertainment / literature    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-15 11:45:12    Rebecca
10
Neat blog. :) You have lots of good topics on here and it is well-written. .
first-everlasting-life.webnod...
homelife / religion    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 19:30:35    Ann
10
Simply wonderful Blog. Love the layout and the content. Job well done.
sites.google.com/site/peaceinuni...
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-21 06:33:04    George
10
nice and interssting site. blog is very informative. keep it up..
thefluffyheads.com
miscellaneous / general    197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-10 11:02:29    Launcher
10
good insights.. yoru site is running truly on your content..
empowernetwork.com/almostasec...
finance / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-01 20:17:22    Kimberly
10
A lot a good information..
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    677 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-27 15:34:33    Al
9
"Site offers Interesting and informative blog for christians".
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-10 07:46:34    Peter
10
well laid out site, both interesting and informative.
womenwalkinginthespiritofchri...
homelife / religion    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-22 13:53:35    Rashida
10
LOVE IT LOVE IT!! I love any site that talks Greatly about Jesus!!.
bestpaidsurveysites.info/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-17 14:37:16    cara
10
Interesting blog with lots of great information and perspective..
sackclothandashes.net
homelife / religion    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-22 17:26:11    Mike
10
Good study of Isack and Ishmael. In depth and I believe we see it the same way. Some do make confusion of a very simple teaching from Paul, I think his writting in Galatians makes it clear. Thank You..
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-05 15:11:55    Alan
9
Could use more content that is well written and thoughtful. .
usa-prophecies.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-25 01:00:25    Frank
9
An excellent Christian Blog Site for those who are starting out in their ongoing quest for The Truth! Every search must begin somewhere, and I would definitely recommend this site to assist in this transitional and transformatory process. .
medicinalherbs-4u.com
health / general    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-04 23:01:12    Ann-Marie
9
I love the Heading, "No religion, just Jesus! I would recommend it to others!.
tripleclicks.com/11394634.11/...
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-26 11:08:10    David
8
Good. Tons of info can be found at yor site..
redemptionwaychurch.com
homelife / religion    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-21 09:26:16    terry
10
I really like your website and I have to agree with you very much. No one respects the church or God any more. .
johnkrohn.blogspot.com/2011/0...
homelife / religion    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-15 00:02:06    John
10
I really appreciated the warm family focused spiritual emphasis of your site. It is easy to navigate and positive with good counsel. .
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-12 21:10:48    Bobbie
10
Bless you for speaking the truth. I didn't hear about Ian McKellen ripping out pages of the Bible. God's word is His Word. Man can not change one jot of tittle or the Bible. I agree with your views, I am so sad for this country. The blog is well written. Fast loading and very informative. .
theseedandtheharvest.blogspot.com...
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-06 09:10:43    Tiffany
10
While your blog wasn't flashy the content was great I enjoyed my visit there. You are a good writer you should blog more often. ;o).
illuminositycandles.com
shopping / personal    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-04 11:58:05    Lea
10
What a refreshing website! No interfaith doctrine is pushed here, just the basic facts and that is fundamental in having a relevant Christian website. The blogs are well-written and timely. Very useful and accurate information and insight. Keep up the great work..
beautifulingodseyesp31.blogsp...
homelife / religion    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 09:29:29    Tammy
9
I was really impressed by your post about Ian McKellon in Lord of the Rings. That was really bold and I'm glad you posted it. People want to be so permissive of every lifestyle so as not to offend anyone when they are offending GOD! Who do they love more? I look forward to reading more. .
uniquecraftsonline.com
shopping / jewelry    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-08 21:56:11    Kathy
10
Wow. What can I say? Awesome site. Bookmarked for future visits. It is wonderful to visit a site that gives God the Glory! God bless and keep up the good work!.
eddieleeandpattyann.webs.com/
homelife / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-17 20:29:02    Eddie
10
Very good site.we all need to get out there and tell people about our Lord Jesus He is coming back real soon. and then we can show them how they can get saved and they can take to other people keep up with the good work....May God Bless...Eddie.
aimeetawzer.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-08 16:04:23    Aimee
10
The color and layout of your site speak well to your simple message of truth. .
reast4christ.com
homelife / religion    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-01 10:36:25    Ruan
9
Goos overall content...interesting articles...
biblefactsplusII.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-18 09:28:16    Anne
10
I really like the title. Very informative. Good work.
bwcdesigns.weebly.com/shop.html
shopping / gifts    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 14:55:00    Kristina
10
Beautiful Quotes, Messages and information are written on your blog! I favorited your site and will return to see more of what you have written. I love the quote by Martian Luther King Jr about the church. I also love the name of your blog. I believe the term "religion" no longer has a meaning except to cause conflict and chaos. What matters is a persons Love for Jesus Christ and their ability to place him 1st in all things. God bless you and your family and I wish you Happy Holidays!.
send-me.webs.com
homelife / religion    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-06 12:45:34    Dina
10
Excellent blog...just simply wonderful!!!! I enjoyed your Feed as well. Articles are well written and truly brings glory unto God. Let us continue to spread the word about our Savior Jesus Christ. He is just truly MARVELOUS!!! Thank God for Jesus !!!! Have a wonderful Christmas!!.
stormysinthenight.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-03 18:21:29    Eddie
10
well saying i like the articles and the words is writen on here keep up the good work on here so every one will come back to it ...May God Bless...Eddie.
sherylsstuff.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-19 14:03:11    Sheryl
10
Very good blog. I enjoyed reading it..
kenquallsjustthinkingoutloud....
homelife / religion    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-15 21:35:15    Ken
10
Iwas able to move quickly to everything I looked at. Fast loading and easy to read madeit an enjoyable visit. Good work.
goododays.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-13 18:27:50    Eddie
10
Nice site ... keep up the good work ...May God Bless....Eddie.
wildflowersheartofgold.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-12 00:03:01    Patty
10
Great site..Good articles..Keep up the good work for the Lord..God Bless..Patty Ann.
davincigirldesigns.com
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-03 17:54:10    Stacy
10
Great blog. Enjoyed reading some articles. Keep up the sensational work!.
angelcasiano.com
homelife / religion    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-08 12:17:12    Angel
10
Very challenging topics; love your passion for the full manifestation of the Body of Christ.
rosinajosephabi.blogspot.com
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-08 04:41:19    Rosina
10
i like your blog name. simple but smart blog. GBU.
mysimplylife.com
homelife / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-07 03:46:41    rosina
10
i proud to be christian! i love jesus..love your blog...
LetasPlace.com
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-24 19:16:05    Loleta
10
Content is good. Navigation is good. Site loads fast. Thank you for sharing the Word..
cheapchristianstuff.com
mm opps. / products    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-22 14:32:46    Tona
10
Great site, well organized out. I will have to come back when I can spend more time reading every thing. Keep up the good work!!.
jlypiocsg.biz
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-19 17:54:56    connie
10
I really enjoy reading your site ,I will re visit to read more..
lifeontheedge-doretta.blogspot.co...
homelife / religion    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 22:48:34    doretta
9
I really like your site. Your article about Ian McKellan ripping out pages from the bible just proves that this world is not going to be here much longer..
georgiagal.richandtrim.com/?SOURC...
mm opps. / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-05 17:54:17    Mary
9
Nice site. Easy to read. Quick loading. Like the info. =).
prayerzone.co.cc/
homelife / religion    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-05 01:35:31    Taylor
9
You had a very nice and simple site. It does not look like it has been updated in some time, but if you came back it would be a nice site to visit. .
easyrotator.com/54252/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-28 10:43:18    Steven
10
How everything should be, no religion, just Jesus and the truth, the holy bible..
truthbtold-wordoftruth.blogsp...
homelife / religion    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-16 15:38:41    Mark
9
Good site with a lot of good things to read. Simple layout which makes it easy to navigate the site. There are a few good links. One thing I would do to improve the appearance is to put some color in the background. .
bit.ly/29OVkvv
mm opps. / work-at-home    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-07 11:02:09    Eleanor
10
Thanks for your bold stand, I'm with you my brother I stand for Jesus and not religious. It makes the word of God of not affect. God is looking for fellowship and relationship. God Bless You!.
ourhistoryourlegacy.blogspot.com
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-24 11:16:51    Sonia
9
I admire your courage to speak the truth about many controversial subjects. .
codeandwebdesigns.com
mm opps. / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 12:44:14    Earl
10
You have hit the nail right on the head. The church does not even have a conscience to right itself allow instruct the state on how to follow the correct path. Your site loaded quickly and was easy to navigate..
canidoit.org
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 16:53:36    Ann-marie
10
Great domain name! 'There surely is no denomination in Christ Jesus'. Good truths in some of your posts (more people need to speak out for Christianity NOW! In the UK Christianity is being watered down and other religeons are taking precedence Re. christian rights. I.e only this week one nurse has been ased to remove her cross and chain but doctors around her are not questioned over their headwear. Keep on posting! Love Annie..
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-06 23:24:58    Ian Thomas
9
I love your refreshing honesty. Please keep blogging as the unadulterated 'no holds barred' truth needs to be spoken. I salute you. The only miss for me is that the site lacked color. Maybe include some more pics. Great site. I am favoriting it..
thesoldieroftruth.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 15:23:01    Kelvin
9
Loved the content of your blog.And would be looking into it again. Check out my blog on bible prophecy and leave your views or comments.Or you could simply follow me.
thejulreebox.etsy.com
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 18:42:17    Julia
10
I admire you! God bless you and your efforts to educate us about the reality of Jesus Christ. Thank you! I only wish you had a follow button so I could follow you daily : ) .
jesusandfaith.com
homelife / religion    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 22:50:49    Thomas
10
Good clean layout. Good content as well. I liked your post on how for to the left the country has gone. God bless your efforts..
mblordi.com
reference / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 17:45:12    Marianne
10
I loved the site and the great messages written. I was kind of disppointed that it has not been updated for about a year. Keep writing. You have a gift!.
wisdom-4-life.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 10:16:56    Cherri
10
Thank you for this site. People need to know that its not about religion, but about our relationship with Jesus that counts. Sometimes I think we as Christians turn people away from the truth instead of helping people find the truth. Nice work.Keep spreading the news..
RobertLloydRussell.BlogSpot.com/
homelife / religion    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 00:41:45    Bob
10
Very easy to navigate and read. I especially like the labels on the right column - very helpful touch. .
solhomeseekers.com
homelife / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-21 07:13:37    yalda
10
Very informative religious site. thank you.
christscenter.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 22:13:20    Danny
9
I would have to score you high for no other reason than you have one of the coolest url names around. The Site is great, keep up the good work and God Bless..
daystartempleministries.webs.com
homelife / religion    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 15:35:28    Bless
10
Amen! Amen! and Amen! I love your blog. I am also happy you decided to start bloging again. Telling the TRUTH and nothing but the TRUTH that's what it's all about. JESUS IS THE WAY; THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE. THAT IS THE ONLY WAY TO TELL IT. ANY OTHER WAY IS WRONG!!! GOD BLESS YOU ON YOUR SITE! PLEASE STOP BY OUR SITE AND CHECK IT OK OH PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO SIGN OUR GUESTBOOK. BLESSINGS TO YOU!.
navago.info
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 03:31:31    sree
7
well useful site and good look.
rajudyog.com
miscellaneous / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 02:31:04    sree
7
Not bad,good site but it needs more content. .
monalisaarts.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 02:12:23    monalisa
7
Good site and nice information.
highlyfavored.affiliateshelpdesk....
social / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 12:27:00    Kiesha
10
You have a great blog - but it looks like you've abandoned it. I'd love to see more from you. I encourage you to continue sharing your insights about Jesus. Let me know if I can do anything to help. Be blessed..
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    538 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 20:35:55    Doug
10
Excellent site that boldly proclaims that the Lord Jesus is soon to return! Well done! If you would like to exchange links please contact: amazingbible777@verizon.net.
kpollick.bravehost.com
homelife / religion    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-09 09:33:22    Kathy
10
You have a nice website with lots of interesting articles. I especially like the one about Ian McKellen. I was not aware of his lifestyle. .
prayerzone.co.cc
homelife / religion    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 15:16:44    Taylor
9
Hello Becky, The thing that really caught my eye and I love is your articles. They were clean, detailed and written with professionalism. As most people today use acronyms and improper grammar and spelling. The only suggestion I would make is rearranging your side bar. The side should not go past the main content as it interrupts the flow and feel of the two column layout . Overall your blogging some of the best, keep up the good work. -Tay.
familyjewelsandfun.blogspot.c...
homelife / personal    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 12:19:51    Ndidiamaka
10
It is Jesus we need in our lives and not which religion..
rcddc.com
reference / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 13:27:57    amit
10
what asite abt jesus i loved this one so much!.
greatpeshawar.co.nr
travel / general    177 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 14:34:11    Waqas
9
A great website with quality content...
blog.disciplerob.com
homelife / religion    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 12:40:51    Rob
9
Good writing. I had to subscribe to these posts!.
mytinyuniverse.com
homelife / personal    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-28 18:17:19    Windi
10
Such a nice blog. I really enjoy reading your posts. You have a gift for writing and your love for Jesus shows. Your blog was easy to load and navigate through..
inspirationalfilms.com/
social / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-15 07:07:26    Slava
10
Wonderful christian website! Thank you for your work for our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ!.
myonlinehealthtips365.blogspot.co...
health / information    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 01:10:33    Deb
10
your writing is written well. Christ needs to be spoken out. Great job Site was easy to navigate around, it loaded fast and nice layout. www.breadbreakers.typepad.com RevDeb.
tracyslifecoaching4you.blogsp...
homelife / services    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-30 16:25:52    Tracy
10
This is great site filled with pertinent information for Christians. Great job on keeping people informed!.
soulstrokes.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-19 17:53:04    John
10
I really like your posts, but I wish there were some recent ones. The "Gandalf" one bothered me, as well, and I used it as an illustration in a sermon..
beaboutyourfathersbusiness.bl...
homelife / religion    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-23 19:42:45    Sherri
7
Need to update on a more regular basis. Not updated since September. .
netbrain.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 16:09:32    shaun
10.0000
A very interesting site. was a great read. Site was easy to navigate and had a lot of interesting reads! Regards www.netbrain.co.uk.
tasinh.blogspot.com
travel / accommodations    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-04 02:47:14    Aakash
8.0000
site was nice but there is nothing that makes someone to get attracted towards reading the post on your site..
linkbee.com/lightitup
social / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-02 22:35:12    Phoebe
10.0000
I agree with you. IT should be for Jesus alone. I hate people who claims that their religion can save them. Continue spreading the word. ANything for Jesus! God bless you more!.
metamorphosisministriesusa-in...
homelife / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-02 09:06:31    Michele
7.0000
While your it is quite easy to navigate your site and graphics and colors all load nicely, I found it rather interesting to know that you thought it necessary as so many Christians do, to throw some scare tactics and some rather harsh criticism into your blog about "Just Jesus". Don't get me wrong all that the Bible says is truth and I won't dispute what the Bible says. I only dispute your delivery of it's message. What happened to telling the truth with love and mercy? Did Jesus not say, "Judge not lest ye be judged"? Did He not also tell the scribes and the pharisees,"you walk around in your fancy robes and feign sad faces when fasting and deal harshly with those in need (my paraphrasing here) when you ought to have had MERCY!!!" Did he not also tell the crowd of scorners who would have had the woman stoned to death for committing adultery, "Let ye who is without sin cast the first stone?" Do you think you're going to win anyone to Christ thru scare tactics or shame? I have questions about what you know about "Just Jesus" if that's your M.O..
locty.blogspot.com
social / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-22 14:19:30    Raymond
10.0000
Enjoyed your site good clean and uncluttered. Like the way you stand by His word. Always remember to speak the truth in love but don't compromise your faith, let His Holy Spirit be your guide. LoCTY!(Love of Christ To You) .
christianpoliticalview.com
miscellaneous / general    1552 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-17 09:10:59    Candace
10.0000
Well written articles that are still current today. Though I would love to read current articles. Hope you haven't given up on your blog, as it is an excellent one. .
steppingintothelight.com
homelife / religion    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 12:16:27    Diane
10.0000
Great site name, first of all. Amen to your premise. The content is well-written and deeply thought-provoking..
freedom.ws/sunsun218
mm opps. / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-05 18:36:47    Sadie
10.0000
Love your site. You hit some very important topics.
treasuretrooper.com/416565
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-18 16:33:23    Jerod
9.5000
Nice blog but could use some more recent entries..
igoscrapbooking.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-18 16:18:05    Catrina
10.0000
AMEN! AMEN! AMEN! Thank you for standing up the rights of Christians and the Bible. Great site good content..
tracywriting4him.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-17 15:52:07    Tracy
9.0000
I enjoyed your page! Great information and updates! Good job!.
crossfaithministry.org
homelife / religion    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-03 07:38:38    William
10.0000
Very good site - lots of info and easy to navigate.
gatorwademarketing.com
social / general    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-02 18:26:50    Wade
10.0000
great reads hopefully some new posts soon!.
tabloidpaige.com
entertainment / sports    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-20 11:23:00    Dennis
10.0000
This site is so awesome as the award says.Your content and response were excellent. The content and relevance are equily as good. A real nice site..
dostbiliranpstc.blogspot.com
homelife / services    279 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-15 21:59:39    Romeo
10.0000
Your views are good and absolutely true. It's a good idea to be vocal with the truth so that others may know. Keep it up!.
truewellnesspays.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-15 22:17:38    Rebecca
10.0000
LOVE this site and agree 100% Religion is man trying to reach God...Jesus is God's way to man!.
thehumanrace600.com
homelife / personal    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-27 21:16:45    Caution
10.0000
I always appreciate someone who cares about current events. I appreciate even more those who are up on current events, but are Christians, too. Good stuff here..
seekithere.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-21 02:25:43    Debbie
10.0000
This site Loads quickly but there are no graphics. I gave it all 5's because it meets all criteria and it is in the right category's if you find this kind of stuff interesting. but it is a little hostile. You can't tell someone how to improve their personal beliefs or thoughts in their personal blogs so there is nothing to change or correct. Best Wishes and Happy Holidays.
leavesofgrace.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    371 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-14 05:10:33    Grace D.
10.0000
Thank you for helping publish the truth so that others may be enlightened and know what is in store for them. .
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-09 10:13:15    Donald
10.0000
Hi Becky , wonderful site you have.I like the design, and the navigation is good. Good articles, I like the 1,000 gifts also. Great job on your site. If you like poetry, please check out my site, I believe message poems would interest you. Especially "Don't Try" and "Focus" should hit home to your spirit..
christiancarbuying.org
education / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-16 02:22:54    Bruce
10.0000
Awesome content. Easy navigation. Ergonomically correct. Extremely relevant for category! .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use