free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.itsbyinvitationonly.com - Custom Cards and Invitations-For All Seasons and Occasions

http://www.itsbyinvitationonly.com


keywords: Occasions Seasons All Invitations-For Cards Custom


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.86
Page: 1 2
148 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-29 06:03:28    Niksa
10
cool Nice content and navigation thank you for sharing...
buyphenq.com/
health / products    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-09 03:25:33    Steven
10
Very nice site with good response,navigation and content..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-04 03:39:28    Daniel
10
Very nice site with good response,navigation and content..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-22 16:37:50    Michael
10
Great website with a clean layout and easy to navigate..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-02 16:25:49    Henry
10
Good looking site. Good content and links.. .
.webng.com/roscoedigitalart
computing / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-02 15:40:39    gary
10.0000
fantastic website. great layout with color scheme. excellent products, very well done.
fototails.com
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-01 17:44:42    jeanine
10.0000
Love your customized cards... the site was really fun to look through and would definitely visit again. These look great for wedding invitations and for birth announcements..
landesbets.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-10 01:41:03    Justin
10.0000
next time i need printing, I will call you guys.
firststreaminfo.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-10 16:01:16    Brian
10.0000
Hi, Nice website. The only suggestion I could give is to put video on the opening page to reduce the amount of text you use. I use this service to easily create video for my website. www.vmssignup.com Hope this was helpful..
rightnetnews.com
reference / general    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-10 01:24:42    Brad
10.0000
Very Nice Site. Good layout and selection of product. .
timetostage.com
homelife / services    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-11 04:27:42    Joan
10.0000
Beautiful site, easy to navigate. Just the right amount of info. Testimonial are very nice. I'm bookmarking the site for my daughter-we may need the wedding invitations. Appropriate for category..
southernbelleinvitations.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-10 10:41:27    Treasia
10.0000
Love your designs. I can find nothing I would improve on. Excellent job..
babiesbiz.com
shopping / gifts    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-09 19:35:48    Leslie
10.0000
Beautiful website. I went straight to your breast cancer page. Good luck with the walk...Take care of your feet, I heard those walks can be hard on them! Good Luck with your cause..
thedocdiva.com
homelife / realestate    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-09 14:28:52    LaShon
9.5000
Nice site with easy navigation. I'd suggest putting more contact information on your contact page - phone & address (P.O. box if need be) and have an option to turn off the music..
cwlight.net/luvsoycandles/
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 16:11:02    Anna
10.0000
Great site, easy to navigate, laods quickly. Great cards. Good luck..
midnight-fairies.co.uk
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 09:01:29    alan
10.0000
Very imperessive web site .Excellent product range.Great use of colours best wishes alan..
stockmysite.com
shopping / auctions    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-09 19:14:53    DD
10.0000
Great site. Products look exceptional. Fast and easy to navigate. Well layed out. Good concept and design. All the very best and good luck!!!.
highway2perfecthealth.com/eat...
homelife / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 02:41:01    Carolyn
10.0000
What an elegant presentation of bookmarks, with classical music in the background to evoke a feeling bygone times.Unique content,relevant and well organized.Great gift idea!.
shop.ebay.com/designurowngifts/m....
shopping / gifts    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-17 21:31:03    Dorothy
10.0000
Very nice site will check back to look more later..
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-13 02:36:22    naomi
10.0000
Very pretty site and alot to choose from. Your cards are beautiful and the music is a nice touch. .
best-wedding-anniversary-gift...
shopping / gifts    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 13:20:27    Renee
10.0000
Absolutely gorgeous and unique invitations. However, the images are muddy and should be cleaned up. Also try to place at least one image above the fold so readers can immediately see a card as well as text..
junesbedandbreakfast.com
travel / accommodations    289 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 07:09:40    Peter
8.0000
I gave you 4's based on other people's reviews. The site would not load when i tried it, i refreshed the page did everything i could think of but no luck. I waited so long i almost fell asleep..
e-xtrema.blogspot.com
education / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-10 16:40:46    Valentin
10.0000
Great site, great warm colours, Excellent layout and very easy to navigate around the site. Good music as well. Wishing you continued success!.
myspace.com/alltogethernow8
shopping / clothing    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-03 13:16:12    jenny
10.0000
Nice work! Best of luck and happy holidays! I liked the music, nice touch!.
DISCOUNTHEALTHEXPO.COM
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-30 22:28:23    Marsha
10.0000
Pleasant music, good card selection, reasonable prices. Site is well designed and easy to navigate....
themidnightshift.moonfruit.co...
entertainment / music    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-24 12:34:37    Ron
10.0000
I love it a clean profsional site.
rempahrkss-english.page.tl/Ho...
homelife / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-23 01:33:51    Khairuddin
10.0000
Lovely intro! I like it.
midnight-fairies.co.uk
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-14 06:10:39    alan
10.0000
Very imperessive web site .Excellent product range.Great use of colours best wishes alan..
sandritocat.ecrater.com/
shopping / clothing    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-16 12:17:19    Sandra
10.0000
Cute website. Great product line. Quick loading. Best Wishes..
id1618.pspblend.hop.clickbank.net
entertainment / games    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-03 23:10:37    Jen
10.0000
Excellent layout. Graphics are professional and clean. Site loads fast and the content is organized..
stuffafriend.biz/members/smit...
entertainment / products    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-03 22:10:57    joni
10.0000
Great Site Very easy to find what you need..
elizaricaanderson.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-30 11:11:33    Elizarica
10.0000
Your cards are really so pretty..
7starsgifts.com
shopping / gifts    439 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-23 01:30:41    Daniel
10.0000
Your site is very elegant and it has a lot to offer.It is well organized and loading quickly too.Good luck..
essentialtenerife.com
travel / info    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-19 07:26:27    Elizabeth
10.0000
Really liked this site. Beautifully designed, interesting concept and products. Excellent!.
chambersenergy.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-19 01:30:03    Gwyn
10.0000
Excellent site design. Beautifully done. I will visit often..
forsyth.ws
mm opps. / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-17 03:59:04    Pauline
10.0000
Very nice, you must be very creative and patient.
sysnito.com?crid=13912&linkID...
homelife / products    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-16 22:18:00    john
10.0000
Very nice fast loading website. Elegant looking site for elegant looking cards. Cards for all occasions.Good luck. John .
sapphirelizard.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-01 00:12:41    Laura
10.0000
Beautiful site and great cards! My only suggestion...some of your photos are a little dark. I'm sure that some of those pictures don't do justice to such a beautiful product. Best of luck to you!.
eastbenchbears.com
shopping / gifts    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-21 16:54:07    Anita
10.0000
Loaded quickly, and what beautiful cards!.
rekthecomputer.com
shopping / gifts    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-19 19:28:36    Sarah
10.0000
A beautiful site - well done. Your products are beautiful, too. The site functions well, too. Good luck selling your products..
bulgariamyprecious.com
travel / general    455 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-17 11:54:26    Kalin
10.0000
Nice site.Good info and navigation. Our best regards!.
more2come.net
health / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-15 16:38:26    ori
10.0000
Very pretty site. some beautifull ideas,.
caninestore1.com
homelife / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-15 12:29:22    Julia
10.0000
Extremely good web site. Very helpful..
freewebs.com/chiwmn
miscellaneous / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-15 00:54:59    Debra
10.0000
I like the way your home page has an artistic flair showing your abilities for quality invitations. You'll do great..
lundiesphotography.com
homelife / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-14 22:36:54    lundie
10.0000
Beautiful invitations. I enjoyed looking at your website..
mspsuccess.com/HartFullCandle...
mm opps. / products    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-14 13:02:17    Michelle
10.0000
What a beautiful place. I wish I would have found you when I was getting married. I expect this business to soar. .
kckgps.com
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-12 17:11:33    Kim
10.0000
Very professional and attractive. Nice line of product. Pages load quickly and navigation was easy. Excellent site. Best of luck..
allabor.com/portfolio/all-foo...
homelife / general    598 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-12 12:04:17    All Foods Natural
10.0000
The designs enhances your subject. I had added your site to my favorites a long time ago. .
bathbodyessentials.zlio.com
shopping / gifts    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-11 14:25:36    Cristina
10.0000
Beautiful site with great products! It loads fast and navigates easily. Keep up the good work!.
momexecs.com/cgi-bin/team.cgi...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-10 18:52:49    Natasha
10.0000
Very beautiful site! You have many options and your wedding ivitations are gorgeous! I like the pics of each choice and that you can customize if you wish..
sweetgrame.com
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-09 20:22:11    Roz
10.0000
Nice Website. Loads fast, & Nice content & Colors.
moneyguidesociety.trepach.com...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-09 06:20:53    Dobromir
9.0000
Great site with good Site Content and Site Relevance!.
cookituprecipes.blogspot.com
homelife / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-08 08:12:39    Reshma
10.0000
That was a out of the usual concept on your site. Gud idea. Good work.
hits2u.com/?220323&track=link...
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-07 16:30:41    Karie
10.0000
Well done on the site! Easy to navigate..
stayinhomeandlovinit.com/cgi-...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-07 12:00:29    Crystal
10.0000
Love it! You can tell you've worked hard!.

additional comments: We actually don't sell anything. We promote living a healthier life, and purchasing household products from Melaleuca the Wellness Company and process new member applications for them more or less. For even more info you can visit http://homeandlovinit.tripod.com
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-02 11:59:24    Judy
10.0000
Nice site Love it will return....
lowrateapprovals.com/32930
finance / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-02 11:10:40    Corey
10.0000
Beautiful site, well laid out. The links are easy to see, and the overall website is very informative..
forgetmenotusa.com
homelife / products    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-01 01:43:32    Andrea
10.0000
I wish I knew about your service when I was asked to do the invitations for a baby shower. I will definitely add your site to my favorites. Quality website which I am sure matches quality workmanship..
stores.ebay.co.uk/The-Electronic-...
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-31 12:42:51    Lee
10.0000
Nice site with loads of navigation + lots of information to be shared :).
mysticrivertoys.com
shopping / general    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-31 12:35:03    Michael
10.0000
Absolutely beautiful! .
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-31 11:32:15    Randi
10.0000
Graphics work well for this business, easy to navigate. Nice site overall..
vicoduspsychotherapistgroup.8...
health / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-29 04:17:21    victor
10.0000
very interesting site good luck.
conception-2-school.co.uk
homelife / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-29 03:55:18    Shell
10.0000
How calm and inviting does your site look. The design is very nice I have to say, keep up the good work..
lindastrasheim.com
mm opps. / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-28 10:41:46    Linda
10.0000
Nice site, well laid out. Beautiful cards!.
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-21 12:48:09    Emelie
10.0000
I love the title to your website, it really gives it a personal feeling. The cards/invitation are so personalized and unique. Anyone looking for anything classy needs to come here. Each individual project is totally detailed and made specifically for that person's occasion! The site is also easy to navigate and the color scheme is easy on the eyes..
e37bwgodsword.faithweb.com/
homelife / religion    180 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-21 10:10:49    William
10.0000
Very attractive site and easy to surf. also, has helpful information about invitations and various special occassions..
topcashback.co.uk/ref/southce...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    267 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-13 15:14:00    Robert
10.0000
Nice colour used insetting up this page and easy to click the links you need..
dharmaforums.net.tf
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 15:47:40    Matt
8.5000
Whatever the occasion may be, you need people to know about it. This place has you convered. With cards for birthdays, parties, graduations, and so much more, itsbyinvitationonly is a great website for invitations. .
bereiki.tripod.com/
health / information    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 15:40:41    Monica
10.0000
Beautiful cards and beautiful site. Good luck and have fun!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review. The English version of it will be ready in about.... some hours :).
freewebs.com/sunup4/
mm opps. / services    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 12:51:45    Connie
10.0000
Loved this site. Classy and everthing laid out extremely well. Really liked that you even have an expert on etiquette that will answer questions. Great Job.
mrspgarza.web.officelive.com/defa...
shopping / gifts    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 04:56:02    Patty
10.0000
Very nice work and invitations. The products are great! Site is well organized, easy to navigate, and loads quickly..
ruhbir.info
mm opps. / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 03:06:22    lucky
9.0000
ya thats good way to say you care to soe one ,nice work ,keep it up..
computer.information-xpress.c...
computing / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-10 11:22:47    Nellie
10.0000
A nicely designed and constructed site that loads quickly. Plenty of fine products to choose from and well worth a visit..
takechargeofyourlife.greatsha...
health / products    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-09 21:09:23    Susan
9.0000
Very nice site - Impressive.
epxproducts.com/bcam7/?=refLref
mm opps. / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-08 09:12:55    bc
10.0000
classy and professional..good job!.
everyonebenefits.com/40402391
health / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-06 12:47:50    Kyle
8.5000
I like how everything flowed in the site. Well done..
goodlifesystems.com
health / products    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-04 01:04:42    Debbie
10.0000
Beautiful site. Great cards. Everything displayed well and looked really nice. .
freewebs.com/perfectfitforme
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-03 22:29:51    Debra
10.0000
Lovely site. Much success. .
topsurfer.com/newuser.cgi?referer...
computing / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-29 00:19:55    Dave
10.0000
well I wish I would of found this site about 9 months ago and 6 years ago but I do have a big occasion coming up for my wife so I will keep you in mind.

response: Please do keep me in mind for your wife's occasion. Email me directly if you prefer By_Invitation_Only@msn.com. Mention seeing my site on linkreferral and I will offer you 10% off.
supressednews.blogspot.com/
education / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-28 18:51:38    thomas
10.0000
A beatiful webpage, I can almost smell the parfume:D...One of those girlie sites.. A pretty gay layout, oh I mean beatiful layout...

additional comments: I hate to break it to you, but they arent just conspiracy theories. They are hard cold facts. For example, Do you know how many buildings fell on september11th 2001? And did you know there were war games going on that day were they simulated plains crashing into buildings!!!Who was in charged of these war games?? Do you get the picture?? Get your facts straight and open your eyes, for god sakes.. ..Arabs with boxcutters, lol, give me a break, thats a conspiracy theory.. And did you know that 9 of those highjackers are still alive?

response: nah - if this were a "girlie" site I'd have "nekkid" pics on it for all the boys to see LOL
herbal-nutrition.net/members/kath...
health / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-28 17:25:44    Kathrin
10.0000
WOW! What a great site! Very cool things there. Keep up the good site. :o).
videogeezer.com/
entertainment / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-28 05:35:29    Gary
9.5000
A beautiful website, with plenty of neat and stunning cards. If you are planning any events, come here..
prisqua.com
entertainment / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-28 02:14:42    Prisqua
10.0000
Beautifully done! great job and great service.
NexCards.com
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-27 02:37:21    Kate
10.0000
simple yes excellent design. good presentation. as design & print firm... there products look of very high quality and originality..
DiffuserStore.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-26 23:03:57    Diffuser Store - www.DiffuserStore.com
10.0000
I love that font! Great navigation. Nice photo..
thebookwiz.com/131663
education / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-26 12:34:27    paula
9.0000
nicely presented site..
reymon.juvelife.com
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-26 09:56:06    reymon
10.0000
nice looking site and really beautfiful.
tjsmallsnmore.com
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-26 08:14:07    Toni
10.0000
Great site - so many times you just can't find the 'right cards' for your taste and these beautiful custom made cards give you such a grand option!.
49erGold.com
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-25 12:47:02    lyle
10.0000
Great site in a very good niche market. You cover a lot of the bases. Content is great and the links are easy to navigate. If I had a suggestion, it would be the font selection...a more standard font, such as Arial, with the type Bold would make it much faster and easier to read. Good Luck....Let the Music Play.....
poanni.net
mm opps. / products    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-24 07:19:08    Ann
10.0000
I was surprised to see invitations! Site is professionally put together with easy naviagation! Good luck with your site!.

response: May I ask what surprised you about seeing invitations?
gofundme.com/savecampbellhome
mm opps. / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-23 18:59:38    rick
8.0000
Great site, needs to place pricing info under thumbnails..

response: This site is primarily a portfolio of designs, so I wanted to get it online as quickly as possible. Am working on basic prices for designs shown and will add as I can.
ilovetoscrap.com
homelife / products    381 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-22 19:41:30    Elizabeth
10.0000
Love your site. Invitations is a passion of mine as well. Your site loaded very well, and you offer a very nice assortment of options..
igiveawaymoney.com?KarenJ
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-21 03:36:32    Karen
10.0000
This is a great site, and such beautiful cards- I hope you do really well with this!.
movie.ws/edwardmunene/show
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-20 11:25:38    Gerry
10.0000
I love your site, blue on creamish is great. the cards look great too and I am going to keep coming back to look around and buy some. Thanks.
mypoordog.com/CCL
homelife / pets    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-19 22:20:11    Sally
10.0000
Site is well done. Nice custom products. With time, you should do well. Best of luck!.
simplysoy.mapletreehill.com
mm opps. / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-19 12:43:17    Betsy
10.0000
great site, great product...graphics load well and easy navigating..
petzurn.com
homelife / pets    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-18 21:53:15    Sally
10.0000
Great service for someone who is looking for more than the standard out of the box approach. I'm sure there's a lot of demand and you'll do well once your site moves up in the search engine listings. .
amwhalen.zeekler.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-16 13:13:29    Ann
10.0000
I love your site. A one stop site for everyone!.
ayrshirevirtualofficeassistan...
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-16 11:14:27    Marilyn
10.0000
Really informative site with some lovely products. Well done..
myeasthigh.com
entertainment / movies    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-16 05:08:34    Emma
10.0000
Gorgeous site, vry attractive layout and menu system!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use