free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.wallaroundtheworld.com/index.htm - The Wall Around the World - Advertising for a lifetime, come see the first wonder of the web.

http://www.wallaroundtheworld.com/index.htm


keywords: web wonder first see come lifetime Advertising - World Around Wall The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.59
62 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    539 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-04 14:06:47    Doug
10
I am glad I got to see your site today. It is really very special and unique. Found the ads to be very eye catching..
navdomains.com
computing / hosting    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-21 21:44:38    Navdeep
10
It's a great looking site. Very well done and impressive. If the wall coukd get bit broader and banner size bit bigger, it would be wonderful and easy to view. Overall excellent..
debatezone.cu.cc
computing / services    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-28 01:12:08    gemino
10
This is an interesting and visually appealing way of advertising and is magazine worthy..
globalnest.com/
computing / technology    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-03 23:23:22    Globalnest
9
Nice website! It looks very professional designing.
HappilyGreener.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-24 18:05:15    Trafford
10
When I first went on the site I did not understand wht you had going on. But after playing around on the site I realy like it I am adding you all to my favert .
farayahya14.blogspot.com
health / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 10:58:13    fara
9
simple but very interesthing blog..
ExportAutoForum.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 03:24:43    allyusa
10
i like your site, i will be back to you.
anno1777.com/index.php?i=2779...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-22 00:23:15    John
9
I liked it alot, the many ads around it was nice. I didn't like the strain it took to scroll through anything on my laptop, a little too many graphics I think.
mrmoneyguru.blogspot.com
finance / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-11 19:10:47    Giacondino
8
Great wall around the world. I may have to sign up..
yeahthatscool.com
social / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-24 01:58:51    Armando
9
The site loaded quick, and was cool, I liked how the wall works..
freewebdirectorywiki.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 21:47:38    David
9
Very interesting concept, quite unusual..
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-07 18:31:18    jam
10
I took me a look see at your site, and found it to be quite interesting.I found the links to be well places,and easy to fallow.The Graphics are nice,seems to be well thaught out.The site was very easy to navigate.And some what informative. The info seems to be of a useful nature.I got to admit, it looks pretty darn good.Content was great and easy to follow.The presentation is good,Very impressive.Good layout that is not cluttered,with a good color scheme. http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/vintagetreasures1953.
epicjams.ws
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 00:09:39    Paul
10
another great idea, dam! Why didn't I think of that...lol....
technologygadgetsandconsumerelect...
mm opps. / products    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 10:47:31    Jeremy
9
it's niece to see a website , that look like they has been alot of thought be put into it. Good one.
mtvroadies7.com
entertainment / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 13:59:05    Dany
8
well developed website. can still be improved.
shrunklink.com/begp
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 13:02:17    S
10
excellent, such a variety of ofeers good placed and under control. really good job..
e-tronicbrands.com
shopping / electronics    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-17 00:58:02    Chad
9.0000
Site is unique, but you know people hate to wait even if its 5 seconds. Your site is a nice affiliate link site or at least could be. .
shrunklink.com/aztq
education / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-08 12:21:24    S
10.0000
You bring on surfing site, where bricklayers erect wall. And expect surfer to wait? I waited. Site is excellent idea, but change approach..
ebook-center.biz/partner/partnerd...
computing / advertising    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-08 10:57:04    Hannes
10.0000
very nice Website and many Information.
letstalkaboutit2.com
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-05 21:58:34    Toynettia
10.0000
Bravo, very unique!!!!.
whoray.blogspot.com
social / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-03 12:47:02    Ray
10.0000
yeah, walking around the world har. A very nice design site. It is not too messy, jut right. Great idea!.
shortstay-apartment.com/amste...
travel / accommodations    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-09 07:36:45    Mark
10.0000
Great idea, well done!!! Love the old pac man game ;-).
litterhouse.com
shopping / home    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-16 19:20:14    Barb
10.0000
good. very original idea its fast as well maybe ill post my company litterhouse.com on this page.
mymortgageresource.info
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-17 04:20:59    Martin
10.0000
Really neat! The most unique site I've seen in quite a while. Top of the morning to you!.
trouble4u2avoid.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / services    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-28 15:40:09    Susan
10.0000
Wow the wall looks really cool. I like it much better than the other pixel sites I have seen. This is unique and interesting. .
uuStuff.com
computing / advertising    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-14 14:18:00    AHMER
10.0000
I never like the pixel kind of advertisement but after see your site, it awesome idea you got it. nice site....
planetpanel.net
mm opps. / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-06 10:07:38    shannon
10.0000
I have to give it to you, it looks really good. I've seen a bunch of those pixel advertising sites - but yours is much more fun and looks 100% better!.
1stpromotion.com/pro2/prosite...
computing / software    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-18 17:45:34    Kenneth
10.0000
This looks to be a way to advertise but maybe there should be some content on the site to illistrate how effective it is. The pixel ads look to be all jumbled together and hard to find whate you may be looking for..
craftysteph.com
shopping / gifts    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 16:11:23    Stephanie
10.0000
SO VERY VERY COOL! A SUPER unique outlook on pixel advertising. Never seen anything like this before and that makes it #1 in my book. Fast loading, even for all the tons and tons of graphics. Wish I had money to buy an ad there, I honestly think this one is worth it folks! Keep up the great work!.
AdvertisingEnterprises.com
computing / advertising    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 20:13:51    Timothy
8.5000
Good looking page. I like the brick idea of creating this site. Nice creatity. One thing that I didn't care for was the time delay for the active X to load and for the page redirect. But overall good job..
trafficswarm.com/go.cgi?40769...
computing / advertising    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 00:38:08    Carel
9.5000
It's an unusual pixel. More colorful and more creative than others I've seen. Hope it works for you. Good luck..
pixmyads.com
reference / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-28 18:07:04    Phill
10.0000
Great pixel site, I think this is the best I have seen online. WOW I just love the wall layout and how neat and tidy it is, fast loading have to rate this high..
h-stewart.ws/workathomebiz
mm opps. / services    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-18 23:54:33    Hortense
10.0000
I like the brick idea of creating this site. If one look closely while this site loads, it's facinating to see how each ad just fits into a brick. Quite creative. Much success! Happy Holidays!.
larrysplaces.com
entertainment / art    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-06 13:50:46    Larry
10.0000
A great looking site with a fast load time. you have a greatdesign that makes you want to stay and learn what the site is all about. good job..
theinternetincomesystem.com/i...
mm opps. / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-04 19:28:44    Peter
10.0000
Awesome idea, and very good design! Love the site, can't wait to see where it goes!.
amwayglobal.com/empireindustr...
shopping / personal    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-30 14:45:12    gerard
10.0000
good looking site. Hope you can put another brick in the wall..
help-hunter.com
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 10:41:44    Dave
9.0000
This is such an excellent idea that I am trying to think of a way to copy it :) .
bit.ly/klt1ON
mm opps. / work-at-home    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-22 12:32:57    troy
10.0000
Very cool pixel idea! I like the wall. I'll be back to place my ad!.
tryautosurf.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-22 05:23:23    Zamfir
7.0000
verry ..slow load...the site graphics are greate.
newlifestyletoday.org
health / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-21 00:44:01    Pastor James
10.0000
Cool site with great potential. I e-mailed for an inquiry as I am interested in perhaps placing an add on the eternal wall. Great concept and great layout.
ucanmakefastmoney.com
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-06 20:06:45    Shelly
10.0000
Interesting way to promote a business. I like the concept. The graphics are nice, too..
vidznet.com
entertainment / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-29 11:34:17    mike
10.0000
awesome site i like it very much.
bighitads.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-22 22:03:45    Pete
10.0000
Interesting Idea you have a pr 3 on your site good job keep it up and keep promoting looks like you know what your doing .
tranceuniverse.ml
entertainment / music    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-13 13:17:57    Andy
10.0000
great site like ur use of flash and colour.
hits4pay.com/members/index.cg...
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-11 02:11:54    Morrison
6.0000
nice site good graphics.
fragrancecove.com
shopping / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-14 17:51:19    Michael
10.0000
Very cool site, idea and concept. Best of luck to you!.
tastebuddelights.com
mm opps. / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-11 09:34:27    Anthony
7.0000
An attractive, colour site. Great idea. Disadvatage is the fact that it takes far to long to load but outside of that, I love the site. .
babo1.com/ap29
mm opps. / general    949 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-08 05:28:02    Captkirk
10.0000
You have very interesting website. What a unique concept. I like the unique layout and format. The site is easy to understand and user friendly. The pages load fast. All that this site need is Traffic... .
rekthecomputer.com
shopping / gifts    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-20 22:14:09    Sarah
10.0000
A clever idea. I didn't see for how long the ad would be posted. I only saw references to sizes and prices. Also, how and where will the wall be displayed? Good luck..
fortebuilder.com./5465898
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-18 15:12:41    e
10.0000
very very cool!!!! well done site, unique and FUN. a place i will probably go to advertise my site. a place i would send my friends to just because of how unique and interesting it is to look at all the varied advertisers. super job!!.

additional comments: look forward to helping u with any of your future travel plans. email me anytime. valerie
GRAssociate.DataNetworkAffiliates...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-30 16:44:22    Gary
9.5000
Very creative, different, Yes! Site is very easy to navigate, responded quickly and content is relevant to the category. Good job..
pcsalespixels.com/
mm opps. / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-30 10:13:46    yahko
10.0000
great idea , great load up, great work well worth a look.
trafficadbar.com/_1olb
mm opps. / services    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-20 01:21:49    Pete
10.0000
Great job on your site very nice looking and you will do well with it .
aatcm.com/synchro
shopping / electronics    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-19 20:37:46    Rachel
10.0000
That's a great concept! Loaded quite quickly.
syntekgold.mysyntek.com/cgi-bin/i...
education / instruction    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-07 13:17:21    G
10.0000
Excellent,Excellent marketing concept..
localokads.com
computing / advertising    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-07 11:14:09    Laura
9.0000
Very original design. Good layout. Easy navigation. Good luck..
ur-country.com
computing / advertising    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-01 04:59:05    Den
10.0000
A nice variation and aesthetically much better than most other pixel sites. Good to have multiple options, e.g. standard bricks, memorial bricks, billboards, balloons etc. Also good additional features - milestones, city landscapes, wall stats. I'm sure the team will continue to include fun and innovative ideas as the site progresses. .
millions2you.com/view.pl/coac...
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-31 14:52:25    dave
10.0000
This is a great idea..
trustiam.com
homelife / products    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-29 21:32:04    Elizabeth
10.0000
Unique wall of advertising. Fastload and informational navigation was easy. You should go far with this concept. I wish you the very best..
freewebs.com/roseglasses2
miscellaneous / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-25 21:05:38    Susan
10.0000
Great looking site. good luck hope you fill the wall.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-25 05:02:31    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....
allthewritewords.net
miscellaneous / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-23 11:07:32    Shelly
10.0000
I like the wall idea for the ad placement. Looks nice..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use