free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.windowwashingsystem.com - New invention that will revolutionize the process of washing window exterior for building and for house.Opportunity for partnerships,resellers,investor for a new machine that washes automaticaly all the window.

http://www.windowwashingsystem.com


keywords: window all automaticaly washes machine new investor resellers partnerships houseOpportunity building exterior window washing process revolutionize will invention New


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.50
44 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
freehonestreviews.com
mm opps. / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 07:40:45    Darren
5
No bad Content and well worth a visit. This will give you confidence in the systems..
rjvisa.com
travel / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 03:22:15    RJAgency
9
Hi Stephane, very nice website. Only one thing, can you describe more your product? do you need to bring water pipe and electricity? what is the voltage? what size are available? (if you can give a braket of price?) put some picture of the product and if you can maybe a small videoclip to see the product in action... Very interesting wish you the best!!.

additional comments: Hi thank's for your comment, in fact I very agree with you it's in my list! I am doing presently construction for the extension of our Branch office at Mandaue. As soon I will have time I have few thing that I want to change on the page including this pop ad! Thank's again
fullspeed.unbeliving.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-08 15:12:02    Sasa
9
good job. maybe use some bether design. thanks.....
fetchmyfuture.com/index.html
education / instruction    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-11 19:51:11    Murray
9
Would be great to have a system that automatically washes your windows. The website didn't exactly explain how it works though. Website has a nice simple design whcih means it loads fast ans is easy to navigate..
zazzle.com/Pyroraptor0001*
shopping / gifts    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-31 22:07:54    Jonathan
9
Great site. I like the set-up. I really like the video in the beginning you must of put a lot of work into the video because of the advanced graphics. Great Job..

response: Thanks for the comment ! Have a great day! Cordially Stephane
applepatchdiet.com/go84398
mm opps. / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-03 19:47:41    Greg
10.0000
Nice site. Short and Straight to the point..
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-28 15:12:03    judy
10.0000
Extraordinary Graphics, Links are well presented and loads quickly. Product lines are extensive And look to still be growing. Prices are fabulous if quality is there. Great work!. I loved my tour and plan a return visit. Thanks Judy:).
trendsettersinstalls.com
shopping / electronics    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-01 07:52:14    Anglea
10.0000
What a great product!Web Site looks great. Looks like your on to something big!.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-31 11:53:17    Martha E.
10.0000
How cute is this! Loved your dripping window, and you offer a great product..
init-2-winit.org
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-01 01:52:56    Dave
10.0000
Interesting system. I like the image on the main page. Picture of a wet window on a sunny day may be better. .
ausjunk.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-13 19:30:02    Aus
10.0000
Nice nice on the product your selling, well laid out and very professional looking..
royal-tz.com
shopping / clothing    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-12 17:54:14    leeann
10.0000
Product was very interesting and inovative.
myfreewebbusiness.com
mm opps. / products    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-12 17:43:26    Gerard
8.5000
very little info on the first page and the content didnt seem to blend the design could be better..
forearthonline.com/fuelsaver
mm opps. / products    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-12 14:03:15    David
9.5000
This sirte gets right to the point with a concise paragraph on its Home page regarding its product. Navigation takes you to product and partnership offers wherein you need to submit an application for partnership consideration. Product sounds great and it is aniche market so lots of opportunity here. However, some information regarding price and financial opportunities would probably enhance the site's repsonse. Most people don't like to send in "blind" information only to learn that it is outside of their investment range. Tell them up front and save everyone's time and effort..
tazmart.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-15 10:34:07    Martin
10.0000
What a great product! This is something we could do with here and I'll suggest it to management (oh, maybe not because it costs some money). Only concern would be the wastage of water..
amazon.paulbarksdale.com
mm opps. / products    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-14 04:51:46    Paul
10.0000
Site loads quickly and is very professionally layed out. Clean lines and easy to navigate and understand. A very innovative and unique approach to window washing. Thanks..
fueldirect365.net/556800
mm opps. / products    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-25 00:42:36    Gordon
10.0000
Interesting site, but I don't really understand what the product actually is. I went to the product section, but it isn't clear to me. Makes me curious. Best Wishes..
virtapay.com/r/popester
mm opps. / MLM    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-15 20:20:05    Barry
10.0000
Quick and good content! I wish you the best! Please review my site! Thanks!.
lubedealer.com/cymbeline/
mm opps. / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-01 13:25:06    Gordan
7.0000
Why not to tell a little bit more about product? Is it foil or liquid? In such a case you'll have more interested prospects. They'll "filtrate" data for themselves before contacting you and because of it should be more interested. Anyway, best wishes. .
teachingandlearningspain.blogspot...
education / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 02:18:55    ingrid
10.0000
what can be do to clean our windows? This system seems very interesting, have a look and decide for yourself. Tha page loads very fast, bhas a professional layout with well distributed information and great colors and photos. .
BuyAffordableGifts.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-22 15:01:21    Adrienne
9.5000
I love the flash. It grabs your attention and makes you want to read more. I really wanted to see a video clip of how it actually works. I was interested in possibly being a reseller, but all I could find was a very small picture of something that appears to be an external squeegie. A video would get you many customers and resellers! Great concept!.
marriagebygrace.com
reference / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-22 09:30:23    Lon
10.0000
This is a cool product and would be great for any home or business. God Bless!.
ho-hose.co.uk
shopping / clothing    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-22 08:09:17    Mike
9.5000
An interesting site, but I found a bit of a tease, because I wanted to know more about the system, (seriously) but the site wasn't sufficiently forthcoming, and, like many people, I hate having to register before I can see what is going on!! (Another small gripe - sorry - but I found the 'body' text on your pages just too close to the blue side navigation area - as each apge was revealed I wanted to shove that text over to the right!!).
wyfer.com/Google-Ads.html
reference / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-25 22:42:15    June
10.0000
well the site seem have the information and it really look nice but can't find much more information.
answers4income.com
mm opps. / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-25 13:58:49    Scott
10.0000
Nice invention! This is an actual business opportunity that will make cash. Business, and home owners alike are always hiring out for window cleaners. Awesome!!.
squidoo.com/workfromhomeuk/
reference / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 11:26:42    kay
10.0000
Professional looking website with nice modern design. Flash header gives it the edge. Very interesting, refreshing product - would like to know a little more about it on the home page..
highway2perfecthealth.com/eat...
homelife / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-15 21:27:24    Carolyn
10.0000
Presentation with content referencing a business opportunity with window washing franchise,loads fast,organized and has relevance..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1620 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-12 16:19:56    Randi
10.0000
This looks like a good idea. I wonder how well it truly works at cleaning windows..
trafficcharm.com
shopping / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 17:14:54    Kevin
10.0000
Fantastic Pro content and site design. The content offers all of the knowledge necessary to make an informed purchase. The reseller program is appealing..
what-do-we-know.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-26 12:46:30    Kate Maggie
9.5000
Fast loading site-giving relevant product information-though i would have liked to see more images in an 'at work setting'..
freewebs.com/gambleforfree
entertainment / games    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 16:25:45    david
8.0000
great site what an invention.
treasuretrooper.com/215345
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 13:10:57    Brian
10.0000
looks like a great idea!!.
joetheartist.net
entertainment / art    560 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 23:02:48    Joe
10.0000
Web site good design - however, too little info on the product for homeowners to make a decision to proceed further. Do you have any retailers in the Brevard, NC 28712 area that I can contact to see a typical installation?.
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-10 20:47:43    Judy
8.0000
Beautiful site! great prices, easy to navigate, fast downloads, everything flows smoothly. Good job on your store front!. Thanks Judy.
rainofgods.com
entertainment / art    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-10 03:32:25    Antione
9.0000
Very good site I love graphics on first page catchy. I just don't know if you put it in the right catagory. Some people will like to see this. Maybe products?.
magicalchange.com
entertainment / services    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 23:23:35    Laurie
10.0000
Oooohhhh what a great idea. Everyone I know hates to clean their windows- most of them only do it once a year if that!! The site clearly explains the product and it was done with great marketing ideas! Thanks! Make it a Great Day!!.
audioreadsonline.com
entertainment / literature    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 23:15:38    Yvonne
10.0000
Beautiful graphics, easy to navigate..
tryfrutavida.com/wellnessmira...
health / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 21:52:58    Rodney
10.0000
Great site. Very interesting. Good luck with it..
philippine-builder.com
homelife / realestate    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-08 19:16:09    Johnnie
10.0000
Interesting, i like the dripping headers effects, good job..
artypic.co.uk/store
education / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-07 18:11:19    smiley
10.0000
open fast looks good read well .hope it works for u ..
ordercash4free.com/?r=4509
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-17 13:41:12    Daniel
10.0000
Looks good, nice job..
trafficg.com/my-promotions.ph...
mm opps. / general    294 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-07 13:35:26    Udo
8.5000
Window washing idea sounds very nice. I guessit is a kind of automatic thing. The concept is interesting. The site looks very professional and informative. It loads very fast and navigates quite easily. Good luck..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-10 05:02:19    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
clickpartners.go2cloud.org/SH7eF
mm opps. / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-06-08 16:31:33    Onyinye
10.0000
Very informative and nice site. Looks professional. Looks like a nice opportunity too..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use