free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.magicalchange.com - A Holistic Approach * Empathic Life Coaching * Creating Greatness 1 Step At A Time

http://www.magicalchange.com


keywords: Time At Step 1 Greatness Creating * Coaching Life Empathic * Approach Holistic A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.69
62 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
faisalkhan.50webs.com/index.html
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-01 11:31:38    faisal
10.0000
.............................................................................................................................................................
buymydish.com
entertainment / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-05 11:04:13    Vincent
10.0000
A very intriging site to visit. Your own life coach on line 24 hrs a day. Great ideal and I would think you are and will continue to do well..
freewebs.com/houseisrael/
homelife / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-21 07:04:35    Amnon
10.0000
good job keep up the good work.
MedicineWheelFlutes.com/
entertainment / art    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-15 22:29:16    John & Maggie
10.0000
This site offers a stand-out appearance, interesting graphics, simple but elegant design and easy navigation. Pages load quickly, too! I like the straightforward presentation of information. Nice!.
fitnesstrainingformenandwomen...
health / services    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-15 15:19:38    Chris
10.0000
Hi it's awesome that you're a coach a great industry to be in. Your site is great but I would consider the following: Through the mind of a potential client, I didn't know what you did right away, I had to search then I clicked on your link "coaching with Laurie Wilson" (I think) that was a great page it was more inviting I also saw another page that was more inviting...it linked to the Laurie page. Coaching could be difficult industry to get clients and the benefits need to be stated as soon as the client hits the site and please consider a picture....we want to see you! Other than that keep up the good work! I want you to get maximum benefit out of your site, take care..
workwithlori.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-28 07:48:04    Lori
9.5000
I like the site but there is alot of reading on the front page, that sometimes makes a person close a page. People are in a hurry these days!!.
squidoo.com/workfromhomeuk/
reference / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-24 10:31:00    kay
10.0000
Very well informed website offering Reiki and Life Coaching. Nice sublte colours, fast download and well written interesting content..
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / work-at-home    961 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-23 20:04:07    jay
10.0000
This website has a simple design with dynamic content. The copy had me engaged right up until the last line. Reiki is in my view an obscure holistic remedy. I've heard about it but don't quite know anything about it! I'd like to learn more. This site offers personal life coaching and more. I actually have a page dedicated to 'online advisors' on my website which covers life coaching - you might want to have a quick look..
great-effort.com
homelife / personal    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-08 03:38:53    Samantha
10.0000
This is a simple site, full of information and beautifully laid out. It feels very serene and peaceful and creates a calming mood - perfect for your subject matter. The material is easy to read and navigate and pages load fast. I like the fact that you really tell us about yourself - not just a quick introduction but a bit deeper..
editedwrite.com
education / services    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 17:15:50    Sean
10.0000
loads fast with a well designed site. relevant information.
audioreadsonline.com
entertainment / literature    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-28 15:22:44    Yvonne
8.5000
Was finally glad to see some color on one of your pages. I know it is black and white for a reason, but I just like some color..
wahfacts.wordpress.com
reference / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 23:22:18    Crystal
10.0000
I love what you are providing to people in being a motivator. So many people are constantly grumpy and have bad attitudes. Everyone needs a little bit of self-improvement everyday. Great site. Good Luck to you..
squidoo.com/bigger-stronger-m...
health / general    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 00:34:56    Bill
10.0000
The site is clean-cut and to the point. Good amount of information about yourself and your services. The free news letter is a great way to get people interested more in your service..

additional comments: Laurie, thanks for the great rating!
philippine-builder.com
homelife / realestate    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-23 23:49:26    Johnnie
10.0000
Interesting site, didn't there was such a thing as life coaching, i believe many people need this, best wish to you guys and keep it up!.
sobersources.com
health / services    1642 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 23:57:44    Chy
10.0000
This is a great resource and I will share it with members of my communities who suffer from addiction issues as this could be very helpful to that population. Very nice site, loads quick and the information you need is right there on the front page..
home-garage-help.com
reference / general    288 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 23:16:24    ben
10.0000
Very nice website! It's thought-provoking and intriguing, yet it doesn't smell like a sales pitch. I especially liked the "Goals" form. I learned a lot just by reading through it. I'd like to see more, more, and more content... you've a good thing going. I will reccomend your site to my friends..
directmatches.com/youngtalbot
travel / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 13:55:51    Susan/Rene
10.0000
Great site. I bookmarked this one. Susan and Rene www.youngtalbot.buildcoastalwealth.com.
squidoo.com/ideasforhomes/
homelife / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-20 16:57:58    Larry
10.0000
This is a nice site in that it is not full of extraneous graphics and mutter and flashing banner. This allows the reader to focus on the message being delivered. The description of the services she offers is straightforward and interesting. I like the touch of humor. It adds a humanness to the site. I will bookmark so I can revisit when I am ready for these services..
dreamlass.com/
entertainment / services    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 00:23:18    Akmal
10.0000
Nice touch with black and wolf design.. very nightly :) nice motivational web service. Keep up the good work..
cincinnati-landscaping.com
homelife / services    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-17 11:54:25    Chris
10.0000
Holistic healing is a great subject, near and dear to my heart! A great site, I will be back to check your site in the near future. Hope your coaching practice expands as a result of your site! Good Luck!.
karmaalliancelightinstitute.c...
entertainment / literature    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-16 03:54:02    Amana
10.0000
An intriguing website with great message and mood fitting graphics and colours. .
conversationstarters.wizent.c...
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 18:32:57    Frans
9.5000
I like the black and silver on your site. I'll be back to fill in the quiz. Good luck..
GottaFindLove.com
homelife / dating    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 18:13:33    GottaFindLove.com
10.0000
A very unique and well designed site. Everything is described about what you and your site are about. Simple to use navigation and very quick loading. Great work and the best of luck to you..
tombarnes39.com
entertainment / literature    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 16:14:07    Tom
8.0000
The Life Coaching site is presented with good taste and I imagine content will mirror the site..
tafuta.tk
mm opps. / information    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 04:05:01    Bernard
10.0000
good site. http://evrone.pushline.com , kindly visit the site and open your free account for international calls via sms. thanks..
myspace.com/shellyryan
entertainment / services    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 14:12:18    Shelly
10.0000
Your site was very easy to navigate and presented the information about your services in a very concise yet compelling way. .
z6.invisionfree.com/Mums_World_UK
homelife / personal    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 12:26:33    Emma
10.0000
A lovely idea for a website. Very interesting. There is a lot of info on the homepage. Nicely done.
maranathavilla.com
entertainment / services    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 07:17:02    Winston
8.5000
Laurie, impressed with your site, I wanted to offer a holistic approach particularly concerning diet as an option for my clients. Let me know what do you offer concerning diet, on the first page of my website, there is a special offer, is your holistic diet something that could fit in with that? If so we could talk. .
barb-powell.com
entertainment / services    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 12:46:32    Sacred
5.0000
I couldn't really find any way to contact you for your services. That may be due to the fact that some information is hidden when a visitor is using Opera Browser, like I am..
meloniepassion.com
entertainment / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 01:50:04    Melonie
10.0000
I really enjoyed your site and it made me see alot of things. I will give the information great thought and I might be back. It was very different. Useful knowledge. Thank You. .
ConsumerDrivenFuture.com
homelife / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 00:43:12    Crystal
10.0000
First of all, thanks for you nice review of my site. And if you know anyone who is in need of benefits, and is still paying full price, be sure to refer them to my site. Now for your site. It looks great. Nice clean look and feel. I personally like to see or have a photo to help me connect to who I'm working with, but that's just my opinion. So if you could, I would add your photo to your site and see how that goes. I know that when I added mine, my response went up enormously. To your success!.
gentle-angel-lessons.com
mm opps. / information    276 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 21:17:54    Roger
10.0000
Laurie, I found this site once before through your PI link. You are multi-funtional and I really love your site. I think the only thing that does bother me a little is the white on black, hard on the eyes other wise I like it!.
starwolfastrology.com
entertainment / services    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-26 21:43:31    Kat
10.0000
This is only a personal preference, but I think your site needs a bit more color. But you're an Aquarian...I'm a Leo... we tend to be a bit more... flamboyant, lol. Other than that, your site is easily navigable and quite informative. I love the services you have to offer and WILL be referring you to friends and family. I may even be stopping back by to subscribe! :-) Peace & Blessings.
skywatch-media.com
education / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-19 13:26:39    Steven
10.0000
A good site with a simple but effective layout.
expertsatellite.com
entertainment / services    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-16 07:18:51    Ramesh
10.0000
A valuable site for people who search for peace of mind and healthy living, lots of information on store for a calm living.
pcgadget.co.nz
computing / hardware    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-14 21:45:30    Phill
10.0000
Excellent site for everyone, this site can help you and how you feel about yourself in a positive way. Nice layout and great content..
AdvertisingEnterprises.com
computing / advertising    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-14 18:57:27    Timothy
9.0000
The site looks nice and has a lot of well thought information. It has great potential. From a design point of view it could be made more visually attractive to enhance the content as well as enhance the navagation. If you are interested we could work with you to enhance your site as well as market your site. .
poetrypages4u.com
entertainment / literature    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-14 14:44:53    Zvi
9.0000
I think this site has great potential. It could be made more visually attractive to enhance the content. It loads very well and with some investment in design it could be fabulous..
lotzchris.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 22:28:05    Helen
8.5000
nice looking site, easy to follow, pages loaded quickly. I know someone else doing . good service..
getfreeleads4life.com
mm opps. / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 22:43:41    Rhonda
10.0000
Nice site. I love the background and the look and feel of the site. Font size is adequate. Color scheme works. Well written. Links work well..
windowwashingsystem.com
mm opps. / products    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 23:42:23    stephane
10.0000
You have a great site and a big thank you for all the good comment that you said! we have made some change to the website http://www.windowwashingsystem.com to your success for 2007!.
serenityindesign.blogspot.com
homelife / services    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 15:56:08    Cynthia
10.0000
Laurie,I enjoyed reviewing your site. I could use your services!!!!!!! Cynthia Thomas.
clairvoyantmoon.com
entertainment / services    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 12:57:50    Jennifer
10.0000
Love your site! I will be signing up for your newsletters :). .
postess.com
entertainment / general    277 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 02:31:01    Xeng
8.0000
Has great information on consulting life. Took me a while to read, but was good. Sounds like good services. Great job and good luck. www.postess.com - Free Professional Profiles.
jerseycoastradio.com
entertainment / music    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-04 20:59:38    albert
10.0000
i need some greatness man can you help!!.
angelvisions.org
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-23 17:19:18    Holly
10.0000
Oh - I do love a Spritual reader/healer with a sense of humor!! You have got to have one or you just end up a looney!! Isn't being an empath just great (tongue planted firmly in cheek)!! Very nice site and great introduction. Lots of Love to you. .
giapsychicjourneys.com
entertainment / services    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-21 02:25:25    Crystal F., GiaPsychicJourneys.com Rep.
9.0000
Very informative & personal. Makes you appear to be honest and genuwine about what you do. A no frills, this-is-who-I-am perspective. Enlightening and spiritual..
9thdynastyrecords.com
entertainment / music    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-15 09:51:39    kemondie
9.0000
i think that your site should include some type of color its gloomy, thats just my personal opionion you can take it for what its worth thank you.
what-do-we-know.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-13 13:18:45    Kate Maggie
10.0000
Site content good and down to earth, the soft grey colour makes it look mystical,well done..
freewebs.com/chiwmn
miscellaneous / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-12 04:40:13    Debra
10.0000
I like your site very much. It's simple but very nice. I am very interested in reading your newsletter. You sound like a very nice person that I would like to know..
TarotVisions.us
entertainment / services    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-11 12:59:47    Maureen
10.0000
Your site was authentic and a breath of fresh air..Followed every word and was direct and clear as to what you offer as well as your genunie insight expressing individual needs of those whom may work with you for direction and such..Layout good and designed for all to feel comfortable. Pages quick to load and although you are still in the process of expanding site - it was nice to see that a reference to your workshops and classes page was under-construction..I send you well wishes and again great site...
funblast.co.uk
entertainment / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-11 06:22:16    Kerry
10.0000
Very clear and well set out, interesting content... would tell a friend about this site.
travel.justmarvelousworld.com/
travel / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-10 16:08:49    Lioudmila
10.0000
Your site is really great.I had a problem:in the bottom part of home-page the img-s were over the text..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-30 10:58:11    Martha E.
10.0000
Well done. Well-written content. Interesting... black and white.
spiritualchoices.biz
entertainment / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-26 18:32:48    Spiritual
10.0000
Beatitul Site. It emminates a calming effect directly from the page. May it bring you all that the universe has to offer you and in gratitude, may you return the same. Love & Light!.
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-22 10:15:02    mark
10.0000
A really interesting site something I am learning about slowly here in spain a great place for spiritual healing ! Love the site and will be visiting it agian soon,loads quickly and has loads of information available the pictures are very eye catching.Hope you will visit our site one day soon .
z14.invisionfree.com/The_Graphic_...
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-18 19:01:22    Shadow
9.5000
Everything is great except the load up time..
bd71.com/docs/LWM/
reference / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-12 21:19:57    s
9.5000
very interesting and fast loading site. I like your site. good job.
kckgps.com
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 22:44:58    Kim
10.0000
A unique site. Your outlook is definetly honest and straightforward. Pages load quickly and navigation is easy. Best of luck.
eternal-love.co.uk
homelife / personal    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 18:19:53    Shell
10.0000
I felt my heart racing I like things like this so I have added you to my favourites. Looks very nice site with a nice layout too, will be back for more..
tvworldwide.co.uk
entertainment / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 15:25:37    keith
10.0000
interesting site very nice good job.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 05:02:29    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use