free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.sysnito.com?crid=13912&linkID=128 - http://www.sysnito.com?crid=13912&linkID=128 link to get great voip service with great options.$199.95 for 2yrs.(prepay option 2nd yr. free)For a $10 credit use user name burno8 referral program. Get 60 free international min a mo. with select plans.

http://www.sysnito.com?crid=13912&linkID=128


keywords: plans. select with mo. min international free 60 Get program. referral burno8 name user use credit $10 free)For yr. 2nd option 2yrs.(prepay options.$199.95 great with service voip great get link http://www.sysnito.comcrid=13912&linkID=128


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.74
Page: 1 2
141 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-22 06:33:19    Daniel
10
Your blog is useful and have good contents...
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-30 04:15:51    John
9
neat, clean site and fast loading with good content.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-31 14:49:46    Mark
9
Get 60 free international min a mo. with select plans..
lasvegasbookkeeping.net
finance / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-19 13:52:52    Julie
N/A
Forbidden You don't have permission to access / on this server. .
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-27 09:56:37    jam
10
Site loads very fast,home page it took me just a second or two.Easy navigation, Links and information well placed. Thanks!. Please stop by and say Hi http://rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/.
GetVideoPhone.com
mm opps. / MLM    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-11 10:34:41    ravi
10.0000
Sweet ! You seem everything covered. A video might add value.
howguides.co.uk
education / instruction    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-13 08:56:25    P F
9.5000
Good overall. V quick to load graphics etc.Good clean look to site.Should do well..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-29 06:07:18    damian
10.0000
Well built site that looks professional and easy to navigate. You can find lots of good quality cellular products here displayed in a clear and easy to browse manner. Thank you and good luck!.
ultimatejobs.com
miscellaneous / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-06 10:43:11    Tony
10.0000
Great Layout, Awesome colors, Huge amount of content...I love it.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-30 14:49:42    Randi
10.0000
Cognigen has a good system and site. Similar to stuff I sell with eStar. But, am very tempted to take a closer look at this system and pay plan..
mypowermall.com/Biz/Home/6655...
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-29 23:22:28    Jose
10.0000
Great site!!! Loads quickly. Layout is good too..
ithappenedinplainfield.com
entertainment / literature    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-19 19:21:12    Michael
10.0000
Clean, well-organized website that has easy navigation to various calling plans. Pleasing colors and nice graphics help make this website pop. Good page featuring information on company...press releases a nice touch. Good job!.
squidoo.com/fountains-backyar...
homelife / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-10 12:18:19    Toni
10.0000
Very professional looking website. Great products..
wahmof6.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-17 12:02:01    Shona
10.0000
Looks like a professional site. Loads quckly..
monstermall.ca
shopping / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-17 05:31:03    alan
10.0000
nicely designed website..good luck with your promotion of Cognigen .
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-12 07:32:17    Martha E.
10.0000
Overall this site is well-designed and easy to navigate..
patriciavanwert.point2agent.com
homelife / realestate    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-11 14:27:06    Patricia
10.0000
The site is set up nicely and the layout is good. The colors and graphics work well together on the site. The load time was quick..
collectionsforu.blogspot.in/
entertainment / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-11 05:26:00    Collections
10.0000
nice webpage it is more useful for communcication details.
mypowermall.com/biz/home/9314
mm opps. / free-opportunities    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-10 21:35:46    theresa
10.0000
Very nice site looks great and has alot of great information on here. Loads fast and navigates very well. Good luck!!.
freewebs.com/mauraclegg
entertainment / literature    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-09 07:32:40    Maura
10.0000
The site is perfect as it. Veryt relevant to what people are looking for today. You are helping with all communication needs. Would refer - .
livlafluv.linkscout.com
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-04 23:02:03    james
8.0000
nice site but i have all i need.
stores.ebay.com/bluediamondproduc...
shopping / personal    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-04 11:27:11    Lynn
10.0000
Very thorough and comprehensive home page. Good graphics and excellent links.
DrTanona.com
health / services    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-04 09:54:22    Anthony
10.0000
Great site, easy to use and navigate. The colors were soothing and the pictures were nice yet not overwhelming..
penang-vacations.com
travel / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-04 05:39:23    Sam
10.0000
Excellent site. Layout is fantastic.
xtremetrampoline.co.uk
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-04 03:27:49    melloney
10.0000
This site is really nicely laid out.Its clean and informitive..
satelliteamerican.com/18581
homelife / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-03 22:30:19    Harriet
10.0000
great deals. great graphics..
mymallforall.com
shopping / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-02 19:03:15    sherry
10.0000
This site is pretty good it loaded up quick and well laid out it was easy to follow and very great info good luck.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 13:45:33    damian
10.0000
Well built site that looks professional and easy to navigate. You can find lots of good quality cellular products here displayed in a clear and easy to browse manner. Good luck!.
alwynsblogspot.blogspot.co.uk/
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 11:00:49    al
10.0000
Terrific site well worth a visit very professional!! bookmrked for further reference.. . .
dsddominator.com
health / products    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-30 02:51:05    Brian
10.0000
Very professional looking site. Easy to navigate and very informative. Clean and apealing to visitors..
non-violent.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-29 14:11:36    Badthing
10.0000
Ah once again Disney shows that they care about our children by trying via their company to bring them the best that they can bring. You've done a wonderful job of showing this message through your website with this phone. Thank you and all of the best to you..
googiewoogie.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-29 07:35:36    Ashik
10.0000
You have got a very nice site and looks quite professional..
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    827 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-25 01:51:46    Rose
10.0000
Good focus on telephones and electronics, but why is it in the Home Life and social service category?.
threeprincedesigns.com
shopping / gifts    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-22 10:39:54    Melissa
10.0000
GREAT SITE- LOADED FAST AND HUGE SELECTION OF PRODUCTS!!.
supermummies.co.uk
homelife / services    373 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-22 04:48:37    Gina
10.0000
Excellent communications service provider,whether for home use or for business. A great wide-rangeing service, ranging from home telephones to broadband with a very professionally designed, striking and user-friendly website!.
magickidsusa.com/
shopping / clothing    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-22 03:47:47    JOHN
10.0000
l like the display.
babiesconsult.com
homelife / personal    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-22 03:37:57    Cecilia
10.0000
very easy to navigate and relevant info. Will definitely use it if the need arises..

additional comments: Thank you for the words of encouragement as I am still new on the net Cecilia
hotrussianbrides.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-22 02:04:02    David
10.0000
Very professional and stimulating.
momsoutthere.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-21 21:07:34    Vickie
10.0000
I really like the colors on this site...to grab the reader. I think if I was interested I would buy from you. Good job..
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-21 14:23:14    judy
10.0000
nice site, everything is nicely displayed.. Easy to navigate and loads quickly. Good use of colours and well thought out,Best regards alan. links have excellent site content over all a job well done...thanks Judy :) .
serenityindesign.blogspot.com
homelife / services    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-20 14:38:11    Cynthia
10.0000
Great site and good plan for children. Cynthia Thomas Interiors.

additional comments: Thank you visiting my site John....still a lot of work to do on the site so I'm happy you enjoyed my links. Cynthia Thomas Interiors
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-17 11:16:41    Donald
10.0000
very polished in design. offers a full gamut of communication aides. great navigation and relevancy..
diygirl.net
homelife / general    529 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-17 07:36:28    Julie
10.0000
Nice site. Everyone needs to communicate! Good luck in your sales.
intendedcreations.com
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-16 22:19:35    Leigh
10.0000
great site...lots of great info..we are moving soon, so your site helped al lot with my questions! thank You!.
agatheringofchristians.org
miscellaneous / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-14 21:38:36    mike
10.0000
Great products! Easy navigation! And even though the site has a lot of graphics it loads each page fast! Hope your do'in good John! mike.
magicalchange.com
entertainment / services    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-20 02:27:55    Laurie
10.0000
Page loads very quickly and is easy on the eyes. It is also well organized making is simple to browse through. Thanks! Make it a Great Day!!.
cincinnati-landscaping.com
homelife / services    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 17:31:54    Chris
10.0000
Great Site! Descriptive front page, easy to navigate..
ourchurch.com/member/l/lastst...
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-05 20:36:09    Jay
10.0000
Great site. Very professional and easy to navigate. Easy on the eyes and easy to follow. Every one needs phone service and not a bad price on the web hosting..
rekthecomputer.com
shopping / gifts    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-01 00:59:53    Sarah
10.0000
A professional-looking site that functions well. A wide array of phone services. I wish you success..
mybenefitsplus.com/40449311
health / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-29 23:34:07    billie
10.0000
Great site! .
computerbargainstoday.com
computing / hardware    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-27 16:40:34    Eric
10.0000
Nice, I hope you are successful.
duoservers.com/?r=wieslawg
computing / hosting    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-23 06:44:38    Wieslaw
10.0000
Attractive web site. Looks very good, clean and clear. Very informative. Nice site graphics. Easy navigation. Loads fast. Good Luck. Please review my site! Thanks!.
tubearoo.com
computing / forums    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-19 23:08:29    B.A.
10.0000
You have a very colorful and informative site!.
virtapay.com/r/popester
mm opps. / MLM    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-17 04:12:18    Barry
10.0000
Very good and popular site! Do well! Please review my site! Thanks!.
mdherbal.com
health / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-15 12:55:42    Melissa
10.0000
Great site! It loaded quickly and I love the graphics and flash on the site. It looks very professional. Good luck with the site..
indian-cosmetics.blogspot.com
health / information    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-14 11:56:55    sadamas
10.0000
Great work man,that's a good site.well done..
to-learnarabic.com
education / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-13 08:40:14    Ghazwan
10.0000
Good website, I like it..
mywritingassistant.com/recipr...
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-11 02:06:26    Chie
8.0000
Good site, keep it up!.
goaisgoa.blogspot.com
travel / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-10 16:25:22    sami
8.0000
googd,ok,overall..
allnetworker.com/?sloopysbiz
health / information    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-09 17:58:55    mike
10.0000
cool site some good content and services.
onlinehealtharticles.net
health / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-08 15:23:27    Shelly
10.0000
fast load, very nice website, job well done.
id1618.pspblend.hop.clickbank.net
entertainment / games    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-07 04:50:25    Jen
9.5000
Professional layout and graphics. Navigation is easy, content is organized. Overall very impressive..
cheap-tones.com
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-05 01:36:29    Clinton
10.0000
nice looking site, as i live in australia i dont think i can join..

response: You can join Cognigen in Australia.It is free and takes about 5 min. Then just check it all out. Then start earning. THANKS and have a great day. John
freeviral.com/?r=89531
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-04 09:52:38    khushnoodul
10.0000
good site ,well arranged,u may add related useful links and search engines.why not try my site to increse traffic..
Improving-my-English.com
education / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-03 15:54:09    Igor
10.0000
This is a great website. Professional design and it has relevant content..
onlinecooking.net
homelife / general    435 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-02 07:32:40    p
10.0000
very clean and inviting design.
tattoofading.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-02 03:15:53    Arthur
10.0000
Wow, a lot of information....I was overwelmed at first but once I decided what I wanted to look at it was easy to find my way around. I like the Get Ideas portion of the Travel Page... cool ideas... best of luck and great job...
proventowork.com
mm opps. / information    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-28 14:06:01    Nikolai
10.0000
What a lovely site. Gread design and colors. Lots of useful information. Easy to navigate and find what you are looking for. Good luck..
tinytowndoughornaments.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 14:33:52    Shannon
10.0000
Site is very useful and informative. I really like the color scheme, it looks very clean and professional. Great graphics and easy navigation. Best of luck to you!.
ehsantaleb.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 14:11:15    bsl
10.0000
amazing design and colour scheme I loved the way it's laid out so it makes it easy for anyone to navigate It's a service with a great value and quality great work good luck.
MyMangosteenRN.natureswellnesssec...
health / products    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-27 06:31:42    Maggie
8.5000
Site is nicely laid out with easy to find information. Took me to a cell company I wouldn't have picked when I plugged in my zip, and I couldn't get info on other companies. I bit slow to respond, but worth the wait..
freeinternationalbusiness.com...
computing / advertising    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-23 23:10:45    Campbell
10.0000
Your site is very well designed and offers a great place to shop for any communications service need you might have..
protect-children-now.com
homelife / personal    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-22 20:54:28    Erin
9.5000
The site was wonderful, it was clean and well arranged. The content was easy to read. All around well done. .
russoproject.com/ref_investor...
mm opps. / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-21 18:00:15    Aine
10.0000
Nice site, liked the layout and easy to navigate..
newhousesun.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-20 16:18:02    Bob
10.0000
Nice Site. Clean, loads quickly, Good and useful content. .
freeonnet4u.com
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-20 01:55:32    anup
10.0000
good work all wishes..
harmonyoftheheart.com
homelife / personal    449 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-19 05:29:24    Eddie
10.0000
Nice, clean site and very user friendly. .
headleydesign.com/
computing / webdesign    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 01:11:00    JAKE
10.0000
Wow What a great site - If there is anything to watch it is the writing structure. Design and functionallity is great!.
r.yuwie.com/allthesoldiers
finance / opportunities    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 00:43:45    Cris
10.0000
Nice site with very easy to navigate. Take a look at mine please. http://www.pays4traffic.com/redir.php?url=3474.
hits4pay.com/members/index.cgi?wa...
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-17 10:46:17    Shannon
10.0000
Looks great and navigates with ease. Will be back later to check out more..
jayadkins.net
homelife / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-11 20:33:12    Jay
10.0000
Thanks! I agree with you 100%.
squidoo.com/kidsparty
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-10 14:48:04    Elizabeth
10.0000
Smart looking site. Easy to navigate design. Bright inviting colours. Great site!.
freewebs.com/chiwmn
miscellaneous / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-10 02:58:03    Debra
10.0000
Your site is very well designed and offers a great place to shop for any communications service need you might have. I noticed that the prices are very good too. I'm sure I will return..
livinity.com/11652
mm opps. / MLM    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-09 12:38:36    Larry
10.0000
site very well done, it offers a variety of services. all in one. the best of luck to you..
aromadelight.scent-team.com
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-08 12:52:10    Angela
10.0000
Neat site. Good deals..

additional comments: Thank you..If your ever interested in some scent samples please e-mail me at myyummycandles@yahoo.com and I`ll be glad to send them.
z6.invisionfree.com/Mums_World_UK
homelife / personal    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-08 10:07:19    Emma
10.0000
wow! an amazing wesite, well laid out, easy to nav.. very professional .
club4sms.com/
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-04 09:44:44    Salman
8.0000
i cant open the site .. what was the problem ?.
tabbbed.piczo.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-03 10:06:05    des
8.5000
Great lay out easy to use.
ajabsi.blogspot.com/
education / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-01 05:49:39    shyam
10.0000
great site nice content quick loading easy navigation.
elizaricaanderson.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-30 10:45:31    Elizarica
9.0000
Porfessionally done! Great site.

additional comments: Hi John, Thank's for the compliment... I'm really enjoying this linkreferral thing it's making our exposure GLOBAL. Rica
myeasthigh.com
entertainment / movies    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-29 08:14:46    Emma
10.0000
Extremely nice site, the orange colour sceheme is great, and the site looks so professional. Very encouraging for users as it will inspire them to come back and trust the site..
thefarqueue.blogspot.com
social / general    180 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-29 02:57:11    Pisces
10.0000
Great site John. eyecatching and well laid out. Good luck..
1st-kohsamui.com
travel / accommodations    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-27 22:02:55    Kulap
10.0000
Nice interesting site with reasonable service prices. Site load well and easy to nevigate. Good luck..
TopNewDomains.com/
mm opps. / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-27 10:21:37    Hooshmand
10.0000
This site is very nice. It has an eye-catching layout,loads fast and is easy to navigate. Besides, it has useful sections. Good Luck!.
ukkolours.com
shopping / clothing    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-25 12:16:28    james
10.0000
A good looking and professional package, easy to navigate with good information. Well done..
moreinfo247.com/9261799/FREE
mm opps. / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-24 09:05:28    santo
8.0000
This site immediately informs us that to enhance the viewing of this site we should down load something called flash 8. I was not aware of flash 8 so I gained more knowledge. As far as the format is concerned the page needs more graphical representation in order to stop someone from skipping over this site. This sit has plenty to offer in terms of its many communications products. I would send people to this site for internet communications shopping. I liked it. .
celticpages.zor.org
miscellaneous / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-24 06:35:27    neil
10.0000
Good navigation sytem as its in sections as well as menus. Very modern flshy site too. Lots of pages with nice graphics. Very pretty site, keep up the fab work.
easymoney98.tripod.com/
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-23 21:35:00    Flora
9.5000
good site but loading seems to take a while..
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-21 12:11:24    Haywood
9.5000
Nice distributor site for Cognigen. They still have some of the best long distance services. Good company. Much success to you..
ipsofactoj.com
homelife / religion    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-20 23:14:42    taiking
8.0000
Well presented info and attractive colours. Easy to understand icons..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use