free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.what-do-we-know.co.uk - Unbias Advice and Problem Solving for any Worry, Agony Aunts can Help You. Quintessential Woman

http://www.what-do-we-know.co.uk


keywords: Woman Quintessential You Help can Aunts Agony Worry any Solving Problem Advice Unbias


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.58
Page: 1 2 3
214 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
genf20plusreviewer.com/
shopping / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-07 04:07:12    Steve
10
very helpful site nice colors..
junkpet.com
miscellaneous / general    347 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-26 04:45:16    Royston
10
Very good advice and well written. pages load fast and responded quite well..
seesreview.com/bestaffiliatemarke...
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-15 21:07:30    seesavavong
8
there was a lot of links to other sites so dont really know if that was the point of your page..
dreamyourlife-liveyourdream.c...
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-18 08:44:27    Val
10.0000
Easy to navigate website and what a wonderful service you both offer Kate and Maggie! I shall consider getting the book Quintessential Woman!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-20 01:58:45    damian
10.0000
Design good and well laid out with nice colors deployed. Content is excellent. Will definitely be returning if i ever need anything from you guys. Thank you and good luck!.
romancecapitol.com/
homelife / personal    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-20 05:35:30    Jim
10.0000
Hi Kate and Maggie. I think your site is unique and worthwhile. Real advice from real people. Thanks!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-19 05:08:13    damian
10.0000
Design good, nice colors deployed. Content was excellent. Will definitely be returning if I ever need anything from you guys. Good luck!.
hostbusters.biz
mm opps. / services    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-21 16:26:54    james
10.0000
Nicely laid out site using simple but effective graphics. Easy to navigate links and fast loading. Good luck..
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    527 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-13 04:26:14    Cheryl
10.0000
A unique and interesting site, Offering advice and encouragment to people, it has encouraged me to get going on a book I have wanted to write for sometime, I love the way it is designed the colour of the pages gives one a feeling of well being. The navigation is superb. Well Done.
duawpinas.com
travel / info    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-12 22:53:02    Harvey
10.0000
site looks simple and direct to the point. very easy to navigate and loads quick. good luck on your site and on giving advices..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-17 04:10:06    damian
10.0000
Design good and well laid out with nice colors deployed. Content is excellent. Will definitely be returning if i ever need anything from you guys. Thanks and good luck!.
homeworking4me.co.uk/buildsit...
miscellaneous / general    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-30 19:08:20    jj
10.0000
I think this is a fabulous website and an ideal place for people who have problems or anxieties and need a helping hand. The price of ?6.00 per e-mail is very reasonable and the 24 hour response service is excellent, but I would like to know how long, in words, my response e-mail would be. Overall, great!.
jodiblackley.com
health / services    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-30 03:42:20    Jodi
10.0000
Great layouts! Easy to read. You may want to consider selling your strengths (why should people come to you?) versus your detriments ("we're not counselors"). You're right...you need a disclaimer, but you can do that at the bottom of the page, not in the main text...just a suggestion..
emeraldclicks.com?r=59085
mm opps. / free-opportunities    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-24 10:12:12    Richard
10.0000
Great advice site that is both quick and easy to navigate, has a great design, good response time, and a great subject on offer. All the very best..
asianandfriends.com/index.php?ref...
social / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-20 04:00:19    Cam
10.0000
Good website and looks awesome. The text stands out perfectly and has great content. I like the dog..
lvnmab.wifit1.com/company.html
mm opps. / services    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-18 01:26:10    Muryal
10.0000
This site sounds as though it will fill a need for lonely people or those who have a problem they are hesitant to share with familiar souls. Great idea..
referrals-buzz.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-21 04:20:55    louise
6.5000
Its not the kind of site i would look at but the set out is fine...
aglocoweb.us
mm opps. / information    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 17:14:51    JD
10.0000
I like this site so much. So helpful. I bookmarked it. Nice!.
kiltsofcaledonia.com
shopping / clothing    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-09 11:33:34    JOHN
10.0000
very good siye and i am sure it is used a great deal - Keep up the good work.
gflsystems.tk
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-30 03:38:24    Melissa
10.0000
This site is very well put together. I enjoyed reading the information and will visit again!.
freewebs.com/sstarfox2/home.h...
shopping / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-28 09:47:15    Crystal
10.0000
This is a very interesting site. I have never seen abything like it. Have you ever thought of giving a list of topics that you offer advice on. Knowing that a specific topic is listed would make me personally feel more comfortable with asking a stranger for advice. This site is well put together and loads well. Good Luck in your ventures..
rifflar.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-28 08:06:32    Birgir
10.0000
I like this website very much,good information,and quality content. Graphics are very good and navigation super.I love it !.
quickinfo247.com/8389494/FREE
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-28 01:42:22    timothy
10.0000
i really like this web site.its center easy to read good information on it.
freewebs.com/countrystoreinth...
mm opps. / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 02:35:23    jeanne
10.0000
How original! Never have I seen a site like that. Hope you have a great marketing progam..
xoftspyse2009.blogspot.com/search...
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 00:10:37    swift
7.5000
i like it, simple and helpul.
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-17 20:30:48    Phyllis
10.0000
Yes there are many who coulduse the comfort of knowing that there is some one to confide in very well done and thank you for you're many efforts.
cooltalk.org
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-16 22:57:54    Shalom
10.0000
Nice site less corporate feeling than most advice sites I like it..
sexitude.activeboard.com
adultXXX / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-15 00:44:23    Kitty
10.0000
What an amazing idea. Wow. Great range of interesting topic, and great advice. Great site. Best of luck..
VScents.com
shopping / gifts    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-14 20:20:11    Louvenia
6.0000
It was a good site..
bobalania.com
miscellaneous / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-13 16:15:52    Bobbie
10.0000
good professional looking site, easy to navagate through, and easy to find things, looks good ,everything is easy to read, and well layed out..
aferron.findagooddeal.info
mm opps. / products    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 15:51:09    Anne
10.0000
Nice site. Would like to use you sometime. Have flagged it for future use. Navigates easy and loads quick. Site relevant..
squidoo.com/workfromhomeuk/
reference / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 09:58:05    kay
10.0000
Site has nice, calming effect. Simply desinged but effective. Good friendly website offering helpful advice on life issues..
davesraceshop.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-11 23:17:04    David
10.0000
Terrific concept, and a very nice website. Color combination is soothing, and it's design is very simple and easy to navigate. Good luck..
karatebeyondfist.com
health / information    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-07 12:03:49    tom
10.0000
Your site is very important..
imrah.org
homelife / religion    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-07 00:35:14    Sidharth
9.0000
Nice work- keep it up. Who funds you?.
stockmysite.com
shopping / auctions    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-06 13:15:45    DD
10.0000
Great site, lots of good reading, easy to navigate, love the concept, keep up the good work!!!.
thediscontentednonconformist0117....
education / products    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 22:51:47    Frank J.
10.0000
You have a great website..
citylocal.co.uk/cities/Fife
computing / advertising    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 17:57:41    Angus
10.0000
Excellent Site, I even received a very nice response to a query I made. I can highly recommend this site to anyone needing advice or a shoulder to cry on. The rates are brilliant value for money..
midnight-fairies.co.uk
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-01 17:31:27    alan
9.5000
Hello there,good advice on life being offered.Great stories from your readers Liked your wedding 78th anniversary. Easy to navigate and loads quickly best regards alan .
just-for-you-homeremedies.com
health / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 23:31:07    Kathy
10.0000
Great idea for a site. We could all use some imparital advice now and then. Your site is very inviting making us ready to pour our hearts out to you! Good work..
conversationstarters.wizent.c...
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 13:19:47    Frans
10.0000
Your site could use a little bit more colour. I can see from the picture that you are much more "sunny" than your site suggests. (I love your friend. What's its name?) Keep up the good work..

response: Thanks for your comments Frans, The name of our friend is Queenie - My 9 year old Great Dane, and still going strong!!!
thetruthnews.info
education / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 12:17:55    John
10.0000
Great job on your website easy navigation and good info, you will do well and a great online resource for personal private advice!!.
POWDREmix.com/jasmine
mm opps. / free-opportunities    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 12:38:14    Debbie
10.0000
Great idea for a site. Easy to navigate. I think you will do well if you get the word out about its availability..
funkyandfree.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 19:50:06    Rich
10.0000
This is an excellent online UK "problem solving" website. Great navigation, quick loading and no broken links. The idea is fresh and I wish you all the best with the site for now and for the future..
to-learnarabic.com
education / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 23:44:30    Ghazwan
10.0000
It is a nice looking site. .
myfreeusa.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 03:45:59    Ivy
6.0000
very nice site.
articles24.com/yourezlistplatinum...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-23 06:07:13    Juergen
8.0000
good information.
greatwealthsecrets.health.officel...
mm opps. / work-at-home    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 22:04:28    robert
10.0000
Very nice site it is very good of you to offer advice to less fortunate.
beautyuno.com
shopping / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 21:53:06    beautyuno
10.0000
Very nice site. I like your approach. Good luck.
thecoffeebreakcoach.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 11:42:53    Robert
10.0000
Very attractive site. Loads quickly. Great idea for a niche market. Worth at least another visit..
moonslipper.com/
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-21 12:14:02    Siobhan
10.0000
What a fantastic idea for a site! I love it! The site is very quick to load and easy to get around - excellent job! .
audioreadsonline.com
entertainment / literature    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 00:44:14    Yvonne
10.0000
Interesting, unique site. You are taking on a lot. Since this site seems to be worldwide, what are your prices in other currencies, like the $?.
mister-ink.co.uk
computing / hardware    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-17 19:41:01    Derrick
10.0000
nice looking sit with plenty of good info and helpful advice have added it to my favs for another look good luck.
indianadsense.tk
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-17 05:39:30    priyanka
10.0000
nice site good to look at. nice potential.
start.netsalaries.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-16 18:15:56    marian
9.5000
u could work a little the layout. in rest great content and love that there are people out there who wants to help ...
sursource.nl
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-16 10:43:50    Dennis
7.5000
The site looks a bit like it's not designed by a pro. This way i'm less likely to confide..
mrairsoft.com/
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 01:48:56    Matthew
10.0000
Very nice site. Good content and I can tell alot of hard work and time went into making it. Keep up the good work. I will be sure to visit it again!.
freewebs.com/systemcheat/
computing / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 18:50:50    Phil
10.0000
nice site and I think its nice what you are doing .
jesustraffic4all.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 09:28:48    suzy
10.0000
Nice clean bright site navigation easy all contents relevant to site I will be back to use for advise for sure great work good luck..
goosedowncomforterproducts.co...
shopping / home    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 00:27:07    David
10.0000
An intereasting site offering unbiased advice on any subject for a very modest fee 6 PDS. I think the statement in the "About Us" section on not looking back and saying "...what if I had done something differently" which so often all of us do lends credibility to the quality of advice one would expect from this site. Nice use of color and fonts. Pages load fast and the links are clearly defined..
home.kpn.nl/antoonwierda/
homelife / religion    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-11 20:02:34    Antoon
10.0000
Hi, I read some of your advice, I liked the one where people should learn to enjoy the ride of Life, so true to know that arriving at happiness is no more than a moment, but to be happy is a state of mind. Good site, God Bless!.
dragonson.yourprospex.com
mm opps. / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-11 12:00:57    Peter
7.0000
The site has a plan but not desciptive headline. It could do with leading into a bit of detail what the site is about. It loads quickly and easy to get around..
coastlifedigital.com.au
computing / general    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 07:13:03    Brett
7.5000
A good one for the wife. interesting concept. .
thenpn.biz/ro.php?id=9497
mm opps. / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 16:35:00    Jim
10.0000
Definitely one of the best sites I've seen. Great concept. I know you have something very special here. I wish you well..
deepconfusion.blogspot.com/
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 03:05:40    Hope
10.0000
Great site, cool concept. Better graphics and pics maybe? .
readersclub.com
mm opps. / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 15:50:58    Sabrina
8.5000
This is useful site. I would like to know: what are your credentials so that I know that the advice sought comes from a knowledgeable person?.
xanga.com/itsmethelion
homelife / religion    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 13:37:23    larry
10.0000
It's well lain out. You do a good job of displaying all the information anyone would need if he wanted to take advantage of your services..
acme-people-search.com/122668...
mm opps. / information    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 03:40:13    jimmy
10.0000
good job i will be back..
dollarsblog.com
mm opps. / information    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-06 16:13:32    paul
10.0000
Loads quickly. Simple and direct site without looking too spammy..
WWW.masseurfinder.com/latinotoluv
adultXXX / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-04 14:06:35     j
3.5000
not a bad looking site...i find the info rather useless, however...a little psycho-babble here and there..
ukanworkfromhome.com
mm opps. / information    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 17:47:29    John
10.0000
what an interesting idea. i love this site and i will be back. Good simple layout and good quality content..
harishankar.com
education / instruction    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 02:59:36    Hari
10.0000
very good site..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-31 15:25:04    Randi
8.5000
Interesting site. But, I did not find much behind the links. Otherwise, the concept is pretty good..
shirishdeshpande.com
shopping / gifts    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-30 07:12:39    shirish
7.0000
that one is a great site. excellent..
characterhq.com/
entertainment / movies    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-30 03:51:27    Emma
9.5000
This site has its information spread out clearly and it is easy to read. The site is relevant to this category, and loaded extremely quickly. Good luck with the site..
totallyfreewebdevelopmenttool...
reference / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 22:04:22    C
10.0000
A very useful and informative site for those who need just a little help or advice..
BargleNawdleZouss.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 18:43:09    Joe
6.5000
What do we know? More like what don't they know! Check out the site if you need help with one of lifes little (or big) problems..
shiokculture.blogspot.com
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 09:33:29    Mak
9.5000
So what else do we not know! Great site!.
jodiblackley.com
health / services    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 00:12:12    Jodi
10.0000
Great layouts! Easy to read. You may want to consider selling your strengths (why should people come to you?) versus your detriments ("we're not counselors"). You're right...you need a disclaimer, but you can do that at the bottom of the page, not in the main text...just a suggestion..
tactiletreasures.iwarp.com
shopping / clothing    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 17:11:39    Deborah
10.0000
How very clever. Very original website - at least I haven't seen many like it. Best of luck!!!.
realbeginnersinvestmentbooks.blog...
reference / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 22:40:58    Raewyn
10.0000
Sometimes common sense insight is the best in the world. Keep it up..
defconearth.com
miscellaneous / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 19:48:23    James
9.5000
Good Points: Navigation system is very easy to use. The tan, green color scheme is easy on the eyes. cool site idea! Room to Improve: I would put some links in your actual text area fo even easier navigation. A few of the graphics didn't load. Overall: A great site! I've published a comprehensive book on debt-relief and I would be humbled to sell it on a site like this one! Keep up the good work!.
myspaceforteens.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 11:44:02    claude
10.0000
Great website, nice design and any site that offers good advice is a blessing. Keep up the good word..
gulfesolutions.com
computing / hosting    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 15:44:45    Karar
10.0000
Nice site, I have bookmarked it..
chakras.co.in
health / information    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 23:23:47    Ananth
10.0000
Much needed service! Easily navigable, fast-loading site..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-19 11:37:17    damian
10.0000
Design good, nice colors deployed. Content was excellent. Will definitely be returning if i ever need anything from you guys..
what-do-we-know.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-18 08:28:00    Kate Maggie
10.0000
Brilliant site-well done..
riveroakslimo.com
travel / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-18 00:38:07    a
10.0000
I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs someone to talk to.
poetrypages4u.com
entertainment / literature    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-13 12:13:40    Zvi
10.0000
This is a really useful site. Looks professional, loads well, good information. What more could you ask for? Well done!.
southboundtaxi.com
travel / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 13:50:46    Rhonda
10.0000
Loads quickly, looks good - nice pictures, proper colors and fonts. Excellent use of frames. Nice site..
covermycellphone.com
shopping / electronics    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 21:16:46    Sharon
10.0000
great site..easyu to navigate.
miamivalleywebsolutions.com/tuned...
mm opps. / services    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 14:58:42    Penny
10.0000
Move Over Dear Abby..LOL! Great Site! Sometimes It's Nice To Get An Unbiased Opinion From A Third Party! Great Color Scheme..Page Loads fast..Good Content!.
youtube.com/watch?v=rEdncmqV...
reference / general    328 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-02 01:44:47    charles
10.0000
Good site providing a lots of useful information to solve your problem..
shopgbg.com/?ID=326219
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-30 22:34:12    Mike
10.0000
You have a very friendly site that offers a wonderful service. Your pages load quickly and are easy to navigate. Wishing you success with your endeavor..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-30 17:36:18    Randi
10.0000
Nicely put together. I can see a need for this type of site and hope you get many visitors that use the services..
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-29 03:47:04    naomi
10.0000
Wow, what a wonderful service you are providing!!Your site is very informative, the fact you give your creditials is a plus, your site loaded without any problems and all your links were in working order. I wish the best for you!!.
livedeal.com/?kbid=1876
mm opps. / auctions    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-28 14:08:21    Daniella
10.0000
Shopping mall has some nice links to brand name stores. Shop here for the whole family. Good luck..
jujusthoughtsgalore.blogspot.com
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-26 05:01:42    Wan
10.0000
Hi, love it that you gave a very personal touch to your site that makes one feel free to seek advice. I have another blog you know, called Free Advice at http://wisemomsez.blogspot.com and I have to confess that I haven't really developed it but I'd like to link you there. Thank you for your encouraging comments..
my-blognet.blogspot.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-18 11:51:40    vikas
9.5000
nice site , its is really cool . best if luck :) hope to VISIT AGAIN.
gameblimp.com
entertainment / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-16 13:50:45    Dane
9.5000
A most unusual product you are offering. Price is reasonable, but not sure what to ask about. Overall it's a novel idea. I hope your customer response is high..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use