free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.ipsofactoj.com - Court judgments on human rights, women & children, refugees, environment, religion, terrorism etc and now with forex trading affiliation.

http://www.ipsofactoj.com


keywords: affiliation trading forex with now etc terrorism religion environment refugees children & women rights human judgments Court


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.54
Page: 1 2
168 reviews ( 10 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    500 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-14 15:23:56    Mark
10
I like some of the articles, good work. .
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-24 19:22:26    Carol
10
Lots of info here with a lot of it very interesting. With so many posts I'm certain virtually everyone will find something interesting. Neat you posted as pic of the monkey who took its own selfie..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-11 04:03:44    Peter
10
well laid out with lots to hold your interest,wish you well.
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-20 22:56:05    Lin
4
A lot of good information that gives us knowledge and understanding..
globallinkers.com
finance / opportunities    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-15 03:19:07    Sanjeev
9
Site is good, informative but characters are small and unable to read. You r requested to vie www.globallinkers.com again because we have changed the interface etc. Regards Sanjeev www.globallinkers.com.
sackclothandashes.net
homelife / religion    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-17 19:12:06    Mike
10
Good idea. Worth a 10. Lot of work..
angelcasiano.com
homelife / religion    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-26 21:35:04    Angel
10
Lots of good information. Keep up the good work; congratulations on your site!.
survivingsinglelifetoday.blog...
homelife / personal    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-20 19:56:45    Leslie
8
site looked like it was underconstruction?.
stormysinthenight.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-19 15:56:02    Eddie
10
Easy to read on here i love to read when i can ...May God Bless...Eddie.
prayerzone.co.cc/
homelife / religion    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-04 15:36:20    Taylor
7
I am getting a server not found error. When you get this fixed let me know..
truthbtold-wordoftruth.blogsp...
homelife / religion    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-11 14:43:06    Mark
9
This site catches your eye right away with its flash navigation. It draws in the visitor to make them look around. Good topics of discussion. Interesting especially for those who are in to law..
prayerzone.co.cc
homelife / religion    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 15:21:14    Taylor
N/A
Hello, Sorry ,but the page would not load for me. If this is my issue let me know.
freemoney-locateblogger.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-16 16:40:25    Lotin
10
It is a very unique website.Features are well organized,no wonder it got a very high votes.Excellent job, well done.Dude, what do think of Marketiva platform?.
cfd-traders.blogspot.com
finance / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-09 04:42:44    Rod
9.5000
The idea behind your site is extremely useful. .
crossfaithministry.org
homelife / religion    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-06 10:45:43    William
10.0000
This site has huge amount of quality reading, took a while too go through articles..
mobile-broadband-compare.co.uk
computing / hosting    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-27 20:14:20    pl
10.0000
Nice site, lots of information well laid out. Loading speeds fine plus good blend of colours, would reccomend..
shiatsuandreiki.com
health / services    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-19 09:37:08    Sarah
10.0000
Interesting resource.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-21 09:29:28    damian
10.0000
I like the design of a book cover theme on the main page, the navigation bar on the top of the other pages is very chic and cool too. Thank you and all the best in 2008!.
philippine-builder.com
homelife / realestate    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-08 15:11:21    Johnnie
10.0000
Interesting site, load fast will bookmark for future reference..
xanga.com/gogogo
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-07 02:20:02    ted
10.0000
This is an interesting site. Unique concept. I would like to see it do well. .
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-05 20:33:31    Phyllis
10.0000
Love the Case law site very informative information and easy to use. Good Luck in all of you're ventures.

response: TQ for your review. If you like the site I would appreciate it if you could pass a word about the site around to people you know. cheers
ho-hose.co.uk
shopping / clothing    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-05 15:56:49    Mike
10.0000
A fantastic resource. It would seem that this is also authoritative, well-organised, quick-loading, and all-in-all a delight!!.
xanga.com/itsmethelion
homelife / religion    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-05 10:32:25    larry
10.0000
It covers a wide variety of cases from wide range of time frames,countries & lower to higher courts. It's interesting especially because people can participate..
carssites.info
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-04 14:34:30    Matt
10.0000
nice site, good job.
soccercoachuk.co.uk
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-04 12:34:59    Dave
9.0000
Well laid out site, looks easy on the eye, and the colorsattact you to different parts of the site. .
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-02 06:26:58    naomi
10.0000
Your site is good as well as needed and informative. The court system in this nation needs some serious overhauling as many things are not right, nor fair. It just doesn't work for the good of the people any longer. Thank you for your time in putting this site together and for case histories covering a gamut of cases in many countries..
.michellemac.co.uk
entertainment / general    182 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-30 06:34:13    Michelle
9.5000
The site took an age to load despite there not being much in the way of graphics however the content is fairly unique and put across in simple terms. Excellent on the whole..

additional comments: The colours were chosen after much trial and error and, as you can see fromother comments, black/dark grey seems to be the favourite.
jsnzart.com/
entertainment / art    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-27 05:30:57    Jason
10.0000
I like your website design, the colours are easy on the eyes, and a good colour combination. Your site looks to be full of information, and I think I'll have to revisit more than a few times to read even a small percentage of the content. It loaded quickly and seems interesting..
hits4pay.com/members/index.cgi?LI...
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 19:47:46    GET PAID
10.0000
Still Reading Commercial Emails For Free? Receive Emails On Topics That Interests You And Get Paid For It! Get $10 Just to signup! http://hits4pay.com/members/index.cgi?LILKOOLKID94 .
nbsportspots.googlepages.com/
entertainment / sports    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 10:48:09    bernie
9.5000
Your site is very functional and well laid out. Just one suggestion. When I navigated to the "Search" page there was no search field. I had to click on another link to get the search field. Why not have the search field available on the first click?.
optin2succeed.com/goldenprosp...
mm opps. / MLM    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-24 19:38:11    Thomas
10.0000
It is unique and well laid out, Taiking. The detail and content is amazing and I must admire your programers for a well executed web site. Thank you for sharing this with the LinkReferral Community..
vibeforme.com/?ID=371914
mm opps. / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-24 15:30:39    Peter
10.0000
Informative and Eye catching. Not sure what it's about .
sarahcopelandonline.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-24 13:40:41    Sarah
10.0000
Easy to navigate and loaded with very interesting information. :).

additional comments: On the right-hand side of the main page, where it says "categories", there are 7 different areas to navigate to. As with most blog sites, a certain number of recent entries made will show on the front page, but all are categorized in some way. Thanks for reviewing my site, though.
shemale-female.com
adultXXX / galleries    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-24 03:50:26    Sally
10.0000
Very interesting site with some very useful information regarding past court cases,decisions of judges and verdicts etc..

additional comments: Can you please explain what you mean in the following sentence: "Was it not a collection of free adult sites put together by you for the benefit of visitors?" I find it a little ambiguous. Thanks
1936oldsmobile.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 18:10:10    Shirley
10.0000
Very nice site. It has a lot of good and important information on it. Best Wishes..
googlelens.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 14:52:42    papa
10.0000
very nice site.....
fantasyislandsextoys.com
adultXXX / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 09:23:29    Paula
10.0000
I love the navigation! It's innovative & still instinctual. Plus you've got real content. Good Luck!.
wozogo.info
reference / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 02:13:21    Sadaf
10.0000
It is great to have a site that gives the other side of the news. The site is easy to use and well written. Thanks for your effort....

response: TQ for your review. If you find the site useful, then I would appreciate it if you could pass a word about the site around to people you know. I would also appreciate it if you could add my link at your site under the "LAW" tab. cheers
daveappell.com
entertainment / music    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-19 17:19:45    Dave
10.0000
Terrifically useful site, looks professionally designed. Well thought out and easy navigation. Quick upload too. Bravo to you!!!.
tritiumdomainsclassifieds.com
computing / advertising    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-17 23:41:55    Kirk
10.0000
This is a very interesting web site loaded with information the site load quickly is easy to read and navigate good work my best to you..
freedomathometeam.com/dcody
mm opps. / work-at-home    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-17 18:32:42    Danielle
10.0000
Very informative, easy to navigate..
mlm-success-coaching.com
finance / opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-17 05:54:30    John
10.0000
Great site. Fast and easy to navigate. Good load times. Great content.....
bayatitanium.com
shopping / personal    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-16 16:38:20    david
10.0000
Interesting site. A little crowded in some areas. Must have taken alot of time to load all those case files..
gideoncoaching.com
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-16 08:35:07    Aaron
10.0000
Wow! Great site! Information overload! Easy to navigate, and loads quickly! Good work!.
moreinfo247.com/9595187/IHABE
mm opps. / information    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-16 03:45:29    Shannon
10.0000
Nice site. Easy navigation. Loads quickly. Original content. Good Luck..
adengage.com/create_ad.cfm?si...
adultXXX / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-12 21:19:43    joney
10.0000
this would have been useful in school..
kenslist.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 21:35:00    kenneth
10.0000
nice original info here thanks.
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / work-at-home    961 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 19:11:54    jay
9.0000
Interesting website, simply designed but effective..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site and for your constructive assessment.
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 18:38:48    Petar
10.0000
Lots of content and good graphics. Good response time and general design. Great concept as well. Had a great visit. Good luck to you in the future.. .
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-08 17:00:12    Judy
10.0000
Great Job I love you site and need to figure out how to make mine look more like yours I will return. Impressive fast loading informative display and content page..I wish you nothing but success and feel you will have no trouble achieving it...Judy :).
kdwireless.com
shopping / electronics    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-06 00:18:03    D
8.0000
Layout was organized..
billteacher.info
education / general    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-05 17:13:01    busanbill
10.0000
Well Done So interesting to have the opportunity to follow the trial on line and have a complete archive available The cases that set presidence and an added feature as well for international where blogs are posted of your view Looks very professional and with added forex! Wow nice!.
adsbb.com/
computing / advertising    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 11:56:20    Grant
9.5000
Wow, lots of content. I think it would be very usefull for anyone in the legal profession. I don't know much about law but I like the site. Post a FREE ad on my site if you like..
wholesalegifts420.com
shopping / electronics    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-02 17:41:32    kenny
10.0000
Awsome site .
indulgecity.com
reference / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-02 08:14:18    kaan
8.5000
great home page. quite informative and helpful. keep it up..
xoftspyse2009.blogspot.com/search...
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-30 08:51:31    swift
8.0000
simple and easy to use website, with nice content , good job.
cashtoyourhome.info
mm opps. / general    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-29 12:30:21    Haywood
8.0000
Fast loading. Needs more content. .
glancyhypnosis.com
health / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-28 18:52:20    Patrick
8.5000
a LOT of information. Almost overwhelming in the presentation after the main page. But that might just be my ignorance of the topic..

additional comments: Thanks for the tip on the manbody.jpg. had gotten serveral hits from via google for "manbody" and couldn't figure out what it was about.
caiabbass.i.ph
entertainment / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-28 00:46:34    Cai
10.0000
loads fats. genuine layout .
vaiz.org
computing / hosting    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-28 00:40:29    chris
10.0000
the content is dry so try to lighten thins up by spicing up th design even try http://www.getacoder.com/affiliates/ref.php?u=ducriscorp and get something donefor cheap..
executivefraud.com
finance / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-27 13:18:50    shawn
10.0000
Great resource you have here, I enjoy reading through the site a bit. I would consider slimming down the sidebars or add some ads in the space. .
defconearth.com
miscellaneous / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-27 08:55:01    James
9.5000
Good Points: Wow, what an incredible legal site! I am really learning a lot from reading around this website! I really liked the international category. Room to Improve: You should have a link marked, "The crazy and the crazier" for those cases that are completely out of this world! Overall: Excellent idea. I've not seen anything quite like this on the net as of yet..
great-effort.com
homelife / personal    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-26 13:16:18    Samantha
10.0000
This is a really interesting site, even if you just have a look at some of the judgements. Well laid out - the home page is kind of quirky with the little boxes, but I really liked that. I also like that when you hover over a category, it gives you a fuller description. Fast loading and easy to navigate..
withterri.athome.com/home.html
shopping / home    326 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-23 09:47:28    Terri
10.0000
Very interesting site. Love the look and the name is perfect!! Best of luck!.
harbourboats.co.uk
shopping / recreation    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 07:00:29    Heather
10.0000
nice clean easy to read site. Very interesting content..
mypowermall.com/biz/home/9314
mm opps. / free-opportunities    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 20:38:13    theresa
9.5000
Your site navigates very well. May need a few pictures on the home page. it does have a lot of good information on it. Good luck..
consumersdiscountrx.com/disco...
health / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 15:29:53    anil
9.5000
great blog site and hope lot of people must be taking advantage of it already good work thank you.
indian-stock-market-news.blogspot...
finance / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 06:23:24    Prajapati
10.0000
nice one nice one.
worldtopblogs.com/index.php?d...
finance / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 03:33:19    raj
10.0000
goodsite for forex trading....
thefreemoneygiveaway.com
mm opps. / information    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-14 15:36:56    Henry
10.0000
Good layout, i like how it is structured. Might want to provide information in a different format or even more information. Keep up the good work!.
shoppingregion.com
reference / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-13 13:54:11    Zulkafil
10.0000
Nice design and navigation bar. First I look to your front page for a while, You have a nice artistic view. Good for luck..
adinfolink.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-13 13:36:26    kumar
10.0000
great site for forex trader and other related services. good luck to u..
MLMHelpDesk.com
mm opps. / MLM    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 20:54:51    Troy
10.0000
I liked your site. Great information, and very interesting front page. As for the "Incorrect Copyright" on our site. The company we purchased the code from has a coding issue in their IE code. We have been working on this issue with them for months. Works great in Firefox, AOL and Netscape..
millionnamesproject.com
computing / advertising    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-08 19:51:48    Paul
10.0000
Very nice site, nice design and detail, lots to see, great site.
aglocomails.com/pages/index.p...
computing / advertising    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-08 14:57:48    Mary Ellen
10.0000
Hey nice looking site different with them small boxes loading up and then you would be able to hit that link that is very creative i liked it....Kewl information with very good site content on it...Good luck.....
jeflin.net/
finance / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-06 08:52:17    Jeff
10.0000
You have an absolutely brilliant site, with lots of useful content and definitely i have bookmarked it for future reading. One improvement to note would be the use of more white spaces to make the reading a bit easier on readers. Overall it is good so keep it up. It is a pity your page rank isn't higher, this is as good as any authoritative site..
cqoutseller.blogspot.com/
finance / products    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-06 05:47:00    ed
10.0000
Thanks for yor kind message, I thought I had to bring my views on ebay & paypal out in the open otherwise I would have exploded! - Great site btw, I have bookamrked you. All the best..
cancerousapproach.blogspot.com
education / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 04:36:21    Sitaram
9.5000
Your site is very exhaustive.( I checked the archive part!).As you said, your site is something that normal people like me for example cannot understand. I just checked a sample from your archive. Everything was given neatly. Maybe it is the way lawyers file it. I'm not sure about it. My suggestion is that your archive page was cluttered. I know it is difficult since you have a lot of content. But maybe if you could arrange your "Intro", "Citation", so on one below the other, it would look more presenatble and approachable. Keep up the good work. .
kona-hi.com
mm opps. / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 20:39:12    Ryan
10.0000
This is an excellent collection of cases! Very extensive and easy to use. The links are really easy to see with the floating option, I liked that!.
cyberbizinfo.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 03:24:22    kabir
10.0000
this is really a great site.
searchjobscareers.com
reference / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 05:51:44    Robert
7.0000
Looks like an excellent site in its niche!.
details4scholar.blogspot.com
education / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 03:13:40    hari
10.0000
very informative site .
youtube.com/watch?v=rEdncmqV...
reference / general    328 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 00:48:29    charles
10.0000
I like the design of this site. It is simple & pactical. It make use of a few square boxes to create the links. The home page is neat & effective.Good site with unique content..
blackjackblog.net
entertainment / games    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-01 18:08:01    Alex
9.5000
The first page isn't that helpful in terms of letting me know where I am and what I can do next but apart from that - Great - Lots of content and I mean lots!! reactions times very quick.
dontforgettotakeyourvitamins....
health / products    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-01 18:00:13    roger
7.5000
I found your site very informative. thier was alot of good information on it..
absolutewealtheducation.com
finance / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 23:40:00    Arren
9.0000
Very original content, didn't expect it from your domain address, but don't know much about that stuff. Interesting site layout. Good job. .
freewebs.com/brando
mm opps. / information    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 18:51:29    jo
9.5000
interesting site, jurisdiction judgments, I'm from belgium and I have a site of law. your homepage is nice and opens quick. wish you much luck with your site. grtz brandon.
skone.co.nr
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 13:35:16    bob
10.0000
the content is superb, design is good, navigation was easy and it all loaded very quickly, nice work.
cincinnati-landscaping.com
homelife / services    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 10:15:28    Chris
10.0000
Interesting use of navigation icons. Good looking site. Good response time with plenty of relevant content. Nice!.
zigziro.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 07:03:41    Arun
10.0000
Very informative. Good layout..
sobersources.com
health / services    1642 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 22:44:21    Chy
10.0000
Loads of information and well organized. I liked the scheme used and layout. I also found an abundance of links on you Manuals section. Great work very cool nav buttons to!.
rifflar.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 15:57:32    Birgir
9.5000
Good info and understandable I like this site !.
darrengrover.co.uk
education / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 06:02:03    Darren
10.0000
Fabulous. Few minor tweaks here and there and this would be a perfect website. I think the design of the site is interesting, but some of the navigational images are too small to read clearly, but that is resolved by the mouseover information. .
doloresgaskell.com
homelife / realestate    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 02:16:37    Dolores
10.0000
Lots of information. Enjoyed reading some of the cases. Very informative!.
trustiam.com
homelife / products    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-16 11:58:14    Elizabeth
10.0000
A superb site! The layout and information you have makes your site a useful place for gathering legal material. I liked the placement of your navigation buttons and the colors appropriate for the subject matter. Very well done....
deepconfusion.blogspot.com/
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-16 01:18:02    Hope
10.0000
Nice site, well organized. I will be passing it on to my attorney friends..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use