free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.characterhq.com/ - A collection of profiles for you favourite fictional characters - including High School Musical, Hannah Montana, Lizzie McGuire and many more!

http://www.characterhq.com/


keywords: more many McGuire Lizzie Montana Hannah Musical School High including - characters fictional favourite profiles collection A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.66
Page: 1 2
153 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-06-10 08:02:13    George
10
You have a great site there!!! I really enjoyed my visit, keep up the good work!..
hczs.org/
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2018-03-21 15:43:05    Rose
10
Nice website that is easy to browse, well written content...
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-10 07:45:39    Jack
10
Love the site, very informative and easy to navigate.
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    233 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-09-04 03:06:02    Pat
10
Nice site with a good concept...
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-04 16:50:44    Michael
10
Professional web design with nice lay out. .
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-07 14:50:11    Mike
9
designed in a simple manner and loads fast...
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-28 16:45:47    Mark
9
designed in a simple manner and loads fast...
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-25 15:34:47    Henry
10
A collection of profiles for you favourite fictional characters - including High School Musical.
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-16 14:03:45    Carl
10
A collection of profiles for you favourite fictional characters - including High School Musical, Hannah Montana, Lizzie McGuire and many more!.
cinesiren.com
entertainment / movies    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-23 02:32:50    cinesiren
9
best one site content good site.
officialfreedvds.weebly.com/
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-24 16:14:41    William
10
Nice solid structure i wish your site the very best.
clixsense.com/?4548419
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-12 19:57:32    Jeremiah
8
Limited site, mostly adds, and links. The site looks like a few others I have seen..
kebunkita.webs.com
homelife / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-28 10:44:36    Kebun
10
my name is Budi and i love your site and i advice you should more enhance your site. .
thefingerblog.com
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-02 12:24:46    Don
9
Fun easy to use site. Highly recommend it..
lebah.info
education / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-26 21:07:45    Lebah
5
This domain may be for sale.
cassetteandvideocorner.com
entertainment / movies    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-27 22:05:34    Ellen
10
Beautiful site! Very clean and good design. Great colors. Easy to read and navigate. Excellent work! Best of luck! I enjoyed visiting your site. .
thehorrorpress.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 04:36:25    The Horror Press
9
A site that focuses on Disney characters such as raven high-school musical,Hannah Montana profile and character details. Site loads quickly..
todleho.com
social / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-24 22:28:52    Sudip
10
i like it ... lots of details on the charectars ... but i saw they miss some of them ... never the less ... it is a great site.
s1b09.webs.com
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 10:50:01    Miguel
9
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE! PERFETC I WANNA SAY IT LOUD LOUD LOUD!!! I LOVE THE "LIZZIE MCGUIRE" PAGES THEY ARE SOOOOOOOO COOL! VIVA DISNEY! VIVA HILARY DUFF!.
ontheflix.com
entertainment / movies    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-08 04:03:16    Andre
10.0000
Very informative site on some very popular shows. It has extensive character profiles and a nice,simple little design and layout. I like it..
backdropsource.com
shopping / gifts    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-17 01:10:23    BDS
9.5000
All children love this site. If you going on improving it might become a wonderful one..
dotswoof.com
entertainment / games    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-13 23:35:12    George
10.0000
Definitely not a series of shows or movies I find interest in, but nonetheless it is well organized and very informative. Images loaded quickly which is a plus and they all fit nicely in with the site. I like the design too, very clean feeling..
tiantang-network.com
entertainment / services    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-13 07:10:13    Alex
10.0000
a site full with detailed description about movies such as Hannah Montana and even the profiles of the stars! a great site and worth to look into further details..
mobiles-tips.blogspot.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-30 03:28:15    senthil
8.5000
very good site information.
stores.ebay.com/Best-world-of-fin...
homelife / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-28 17:33:41    Dave
10.0000
great website loads fast job well done.
YourVeryOwnWebsite.com
computing / hosting    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-28 13:12:03    Kathy
10.0000
Love the graphics and pictures they are very clear. Nice n hip!.
freewebs.com/sadedennisrecipe...
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 03:59:22    T
10.0000
Very nice graphics, and quick navigation. Think you did an awesome job on this site. My daughter loves Hannah Montana. What 8 year old doesn't tho?! .
pokertip.in
entertainment / games    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 03:47:41    Richard
10.0000
What a great site. Beautiful layout and pictures. You've obviously put quite a bit of work into it and it really shows. Great work..
colossalcad.com
computing / services    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-25 10:36:02    colossal
10.0000
I think this site it's innovative, well organize and easy to navigate. You've had done a good job!!!.
saygoodbyetothepounds.com
health / information    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 23:13:19    Nadine
10.0000
Very nicely designed. Links work well. What a fun site!.
allfreemovie.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 22:04:26    Michell
8.0000
Interesting sites. Good Job!!.
virtual-team-solutions.com
computing / software    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 13:09:36    Fareeha
10.0000
Very nice website. It kept my interest even though I am not a teenager! Great presenation but one tiny suggestion I hae is for the galleries: Make the pictures easier to shuffle through. There should be to arrow buttons at the bottom or top that way the user doesn't have to remember which picture number they clicked on last. I love it though! .
xpgenius.blogspot.com
computing / software    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 12:52:11    kavi
10.0000
First time i see a site that loads fast yet attractive.. and about the contents ,really good with fast and easy navigation.
moviegirlproductions.weebly.com/
entertainment / movies    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-19 08:55:53    Deaf
10.0000
Nice site. Nice, clean and sharp pictures and graphics. Worth the visit if you're a fan of High School Musical and the like!.
alterchatter.com
entertainment / music    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-18 18:31:57    alter
10.0000
I love this site!!! well layed out! plenty of great content and gallerys of top shows/movies/stars! keep it up!.
hafun.tk
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-16 17:32:00    sune
9.0000
Good site man with nice pics. The only bad thing is that the pics load a bit slow other vise nice site :D.
greatlakesguitarandbass.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-16 15:25:29    pat
10.0000
GREAT SITE,KEEP IT UP.
cachco.co.uk
travel / general    299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 18:57:37    Caroline
10.0000
A good idea, made great reading. The website loaded fast and the design was very eye-catching. Indexing made navigation easy..
thebrillianttraveler.com
travel / flights    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 18:16:43    B.
10.0000
I truly enjoyed your site. It will bring back a lot of found memories for those who enjoyed those shows. Well done and best wishes..
rbohlenterprises.ws
mm opps. / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 01:58:47    richard
10.0000
my daughter would love this site. with Hanah Montana on there. site it put together really well opens easy.
videobloggingtips.com/
computing / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 23:10:55    Taylor
10.0000
Content: Great site original content! Good movie summaries! Navigation: Solid and easy to use. Response: Loaded quickly! Super fast! Relevance: Perfect! Overall great site!.
possibilities-unlimited.co.uk
health / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 06:34:21    Kim
10.0000
Good looking site, colours good, easy to navigate. Interesting info if you're into soaps and series etc. Good idea. .
juliejacobe.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 05:24:38    J
10.0000
love your site.. added to my favs.
brandonscoasters.com
computing / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 23:34:13    Brandon
10.0000
Very nice site and layout. Easy to navigate and is very eye appealing. My self may not care for the topic. But none the less great site and keep it up..
bux.to/?r=cuteyyun
mm opps. / services    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 19:16:54    alex
8.0000
A very nice link though... nice website design with awesome tips and history details about the stars... just that some of the links topic ain't direct to the topic you are mentioning...anyway, it is still a great job from you, so hope to see more improvement from you then....
hottopics411.com
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 11:55:20    Laura
10.0000
Very cool site. Interesting. .
blueeyeswebservices.com
computing / hosting    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 11:23:06    Janina
10.0000
Very nicely done site. Easy on the eyes and the content is great..
tvaddictz.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 05:58:55    Kryptic
9.5000
You have a very good site going. Although one thing that I noticed is in the Hannah Montana section under Jason Earles you put his birth name as Destiny Hope Cyrus. Now I know that this is Miley's birthname not Jason.It would also of been nice to put Rico in there. Other than that it is a good site to go to when you want to know about the stars of Disney. .
4-ex.blogspot.com
finance / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 04:41:06    hamid
6.5000
there are nice movies review thanks.
buy-cheap-notebook-computers.blog...
computing / hardware    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-02 10:33:47    Azahari
10.0000
Its sure take's a lot of effort to gather info regarding the characters. Keep it comin. One day you'll turn into a reference library for fictional characters. I like it..
customcollector.net
shopping / personal    571 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-01 17:24:42    Jay
10.0000
Very nice site! Layed out well and loads quickly too. Where do you find the time to keep up with all that stuff?! Great job!.
lindapetersondesigns.blogspot...
education / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-01 09:44:17    Linda
10.0000
Thank you for reviewing my site. My girls would love your site since it is all about kids and their favorite celebs. The site is welcoming and fun. Very well done..
nardmovie.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-01 01:03:23    nard
8.0000
Like u site..good job!!.
shop4laptop.com
computing / hardware    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-28 07:11:13    Olga
10.0000
Great site, loads quick and is very well designed!! Two thumbs up!!.
paytoclick-4u.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-27 21:05:05    alice
10.0000
Nice site, Nice movies, good layout and quick navigation..
my-super-store.blogspot.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-27 02:25:16    Arman
10.0000
Nice movie site, great layout, site navigation was easy. By the way Zac Efron is so cute..
thehaven-earthlingorgeous.blogspo...
homelife / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-26 22:33:25    Earth
10.0000
Nice website! Nice compilation of character profiles from favorite teenage books, stories, movies, TV shows and all. .
tenfoldmusic.com/headphones/t...
entertainment / music    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-26 19:33:42    ten
9.5000
Nice site, good design, exellent content and information. User's will really use it and come make to it. Great. The Movies.
prizerebel.com/index.php?r=12...
entertainment / games    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-27 00:58:38    Ryd1zzel
10.0000
i learned a lot of cool facts about the disney stars and it is an overall cool site.
tinyurl.com/27fqub
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-26 12:36:50    Hope
10.0000
Great site! Finally something for kids! Good work!.
pisio808.blogspot.com
social / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-22 23:20:51    Brian
9.0000
The site was laid out well, but you might be better served by putting a "Home" button at the top of the page as well. I found having to scroll to the bottom of the page a little annoying... Especially when I initially clicked the wrong button (so... I'm lazy)... Good Luck!.
coastlifedigital.com.au
computing / general    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-22 16:28:31    Brett
10.0000
Well designed site that my daughter loves. Nice layout that is attractive with quality graphics. Fast page loading and easy navigational links make the site a pleasure to use. Great job and good luck with it..
pickpics.googlepages.com
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-21 14:25:08    Fizan
9.5000
very good site,i had been searching for such a site,good interesting profiles of my favourite characters..
clixyPlays.blogspot.com
reference / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-20 18:26:11    jacoba johanna wijnanda
10.0000
Excellent site! Seems to be well geared for its purpose!.
izzah-oolala.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-19 11:45:49    izzah
10.0000
nice!i love it..
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-19 07:36:30    judy
10.0000
Wow! Very Cool and well arranged site! loaded quickly and the navigation is simple to use. Your products are super, Excellent prices too. Nice work.. I enjoyed my tour and plan a return visit. Thanks Judy & Jackie :) .
swapaholic.co.uk
entertainment / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-18 17:21:18    Emily
10.0000
I like the design of the site. Very clear and easy to use. the pages loaded quickly..
triond.com/users/bj12marion
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-18 05:31:46    BJ
10.0000
Wow. The website is awesome - simple yet informative. Information was easy to find and the presentation is awesome in a way that it didn't really have too much of all those designs. Great job on the site!.
indiafreemoney.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-17 14:56:55    pankaj
10.0000
you deserve higher ratings !.
theearthphotographer.com
entertainment / games    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-14 09:48:04    Viny
10.0000
I like the design of your site. The colors are easy on the eyes and navigation is simple. The information is good too..
resellmaterial.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-14 08:50:58    Rhonda
10.0000
really liked your site, 5 stars to you..
blogknowtes.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-12 22:19:19    Ruben
10.0000
A good reference site for profiles of fictional characters. Homepage exactly shows what contents are about..
mediazealot.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-12 19:47:02    Lawrence
8.5000
Great idea and awesome site. I'm not a fan of the shows or characters you feature but I love the concept and would like to see something similar done with infamous movie characters, etc. Great work..
musicmob.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-11 22:44:38    Ghost
10.0000
interesting set=up here. Different content is great..sets your site apart form others. Great work...
rams-rendezvouz.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-08 21:47:56    c
9.5000
a good site, i was searching one of this calibre. thank you linkreferral.....
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-08 18:06:27    Luka
10.0000
Great work. Very welcoming and the colour format used is attractive. Loads quickly too...
iwantdvd.com
entertainment / movies    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 18:24:32    Brunno
10.0000
Great source for Disney Star, Good JOB I bet My kids going to love it.
mookow-army.com
shopping / jewelry    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 16:58:53    m
10.0000
easy to navigate, well laid out site with lots of info!.
laptopboss.com
computing / general    197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 09:21:33    laptopboss
9.0000
Great site. Good navigation. .
vieke.com
education / services    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 05:29:05    Prasanna
10.0000
Hello Emma Design of the site is attractive. Easy navigation with good speed. Site has relevancy. Great collection of movies. Good luck, Wish you a great success in your web venture..
cashcrate.com/471955
mm opps. / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 00:19:11    Ryan
10.0000
Great look, the navigation is fairly good, unthankfully not all the movies can be displayed in the top bar on the main page, also it would be nice to have a "home" button somewhere on the top on the sub pages instead of having to scroll to the bottom. Seems to have quit a bit of info on it. .
desionlinemovies.net/
entertainment / movies    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-03 18:46:16    san
9.5000
beautiful iste.....fast and nice looking;).
pattayaplayers.org
entertainment / art    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-03 10:42:52    Chris
8.5000
Excellent website. Nice look. Interesting and easy to use!.
snapcrackerz.blogspot.com/
computing / technology    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-01 20:52:29    Jack
10.0000
sleek simple and effective nice job I have you bookmarked..
mymonavie.com/twint
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-01 17:34:01    Tammy
10.0000
A great site for kids!!.
anabel-filmscripts.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-01 11:42:15    Anabel
10.0000
nice site, informative, well executed- good job.
dvdmegaland.com
entertainment / movies    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-29 02:27:02    Troy
10.0000
nice site,site and navigation loads quickly.
uneboutiquetreschic.com/
social / general    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-28 10:37:13    Britt
10.0000
Very cool! A really good idea as well. Your website is easy to navigate and has good content. http://une-boutique-treschic.blogspot.com/.
selfobliged.com
homelife / general    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-27 21:55:22    H@n|
10.0000
I would introduce this site to my cousin who is a fan of those characters. Great job. .
notjustmovies.net
entertainment / movies    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-25 20:54:46    rob
9.0000
nice site, a really good concept and great content..
freewebs.com/boostershot
entertainment / movies    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-25 15:15:13    John
8.5000
thought it was a pretty good website. keep up the Good work:).
pixelminded.blogspot.com
computing / technology    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-25 10:52:39    fadzli
10.0000
This is a very good website. Especially for those who want to know more about fictional characters. The navigation is very nice and load very fast even though it got a lot of picture..
tamildivas.blogspot.com
adultXXX / galleries    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-25 10:33:50    Tamil
9.5000
nice site... i am great fan of hannah montana and lizzie .. ncie work on their profiles too. :).
businesscreditcardsite.wetpaint.c...
finance / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-23 23:37:07    Pamela
10.0000
cool site and great compilation of Disney shows. Keep it up!.
vanilla-bean.ecrater.com
shopping / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-23 19:51:37    S
10.0000
Site loaded quickly. Great bright colors. Very clean & sharp looking. Very easy to navigate. Easy to read for the younger fans that are into some of the hottest DISNEY SHOWS... I learned that Miley Cryus real name is Destiny Hope Cryus. .
shiphiredustbin.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    246 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-23 09:53:15    LS
10.0000
A nice site featuring the fictional characters in Disney, for example Hannah Montana, That's so Raven and others. .
liveinbrisbane.blogspot.com
travel / info    408 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-23 09:38:21    Alex
10.0000
Great site! Amazing! Thanks for all the time you put in bringing to life characters through photos / biographies /descriptions. Good luck!.
mymovies.ws
entertainment / movies    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-21 05:36:21    Limpkin
10.0000
very nice, clear pictures and easy navigation. Cool site.
anirtakanna.blogspot.com
social / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-17 20:09:13    anna
9.5000
Simple but very nice. Great site for disney lovers. Like me. .
amethystcottage.com/shop
shopping / gifts    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-17 19:12:01    Melissa
10.0000
Great site for kids who love these shows - my son would love it!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use