free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.trafficcharm.com - Free Auto Traffic Exchange Plus a Shopping Experience

http://www.trafficcharm.com


keywords: Experience Shopping Plus Exchange Traffic Auto Free


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.64
Page: 1 2
116 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-09 03:00:41    Niksa
10
cool and eye catching site Looks very good and it has a lot of useful stuff to download...
ncapsul.com
health / services    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-13 15:35:59    NCapsul
9
Enjoy the banners, enjoy the information, we signed up for your traffic exchange program, and listed our blog instead of our main page. Interested to see how your program works. Suggestion, maybe you can make the Sign Up button an actual link instead of in the black. It's seems more of a title, than a hyperlink, b/c of the way you designed the members login. .
couponboa.com/blogs
shopping / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 23:51:56    Siddhartha
10
If you have a splash page to promote your products or services, then you can give it a try. .
youngliving.org/oilsman
health / products    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 21:21:28    Dave
10
Hi Kevin, You have a good traffic building site, I joined. Added to favs..
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-13 14:15:23    helen
10
very good site, easy navigation.
backdropsource.com
shopping / gifts    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-07 02:10:01    BDS
10.0000
Professional looking site..
fasteddys.net
shopping / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-01 11:55:25    edward
10.0000
A very nice site with some Great traffic site ,easy to navigate and some very fair prices with a nice selection to choose from,didn't see anything to change,good job....
goliax.com
entertainment / general    308 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-01 08:09:34    Jack
10.0000
Great looking site. Was easy to browse through. Did not find any missing or broken links. Very nice offer, even signed up for it. Nice color scheme.

additional comments: Thank you very much. My account id is #185291 . Have a great day :)
backdropsource.co.uk
shopping / electronics    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-13 23:50:33    BDSUK
10.0000
Very professional site. Good content and layout..
sleeping-disorder.blogspot.com/
health / information    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 03:12:30    Rengasamy
10.0000
Easy to navigate and good tips containing site. A manual traffic site. Thanks..
zazzle.com/innerkookart
shopping / gifts    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-25 22:24:49    Lynn
10.0000
I'll give the site a 5 in all categories. Tonight I'll sign up. :) It wasn't clear exactly how the program works for someone who doesn't know a lot about how link exchanges and so forth work, perhaps place the info more prominently on the home page? But a good idea and I'll be giving it a try. Best of success to you!!!.
sunstonesandmoonstones.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-03 18:20:58    laura
10.0000
Looks like a good site. I've given up on traffic exchanges tho..
technology-arun.blogspot.com
reference / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-03 06:08:18    bariya
10.0000
I joined this traffic Exchange and have received great results. The site offers free page credits, and the owner responds to questions fast. The free credits help to keep your site seen. Unreal results.
JBNimbleCandleCompany.com
shopping / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-29 14:46:55    Barry
10.0000
Great site. Very wide selection of retailers. Loads fast and very easy to navigate. Best of success..
zkwik.com
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-29 10:58:37    Kle
10.0000
Does a great job of delivering traffic and new sign-ups to my programs. Do join it's free and easy to understand..
your-cashbox.com/?ref=TNTbefr...
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-28 21:05:23    Loren
10.0000
Very nice and easy site. Should do well..
countrydiscounts.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-15 02:26:47    Country
10.0000
This site offers a service that is helpful to website owners,two thumps up..
directonlinebiz.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-08 16:45:16    Jeff
10.0000
Very good site. I intend trying it out. I have bookmarked you.
acesjfelectronics.com
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-26 02:58:27    James
10.0000
Great lead site because of that I'll be back probably to sign up keep in touch so I can get back, but with that said very nice site indeed you have an assortment of product to keep one interested for sometime good, good, good..
ogiee.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-23 01:04:38    shinda
10.0000
Interesting,good opportunities..
fairiesnmore.com
shopping / gifts    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-04 13:59:21    kimberley
10.0000
INTERESTING SITE.. WILL HAVE TO COME BACK AND SIGN UP THANKS.
dinsinga.ordermygift.com
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-27 13:33:18    Christine
10.0000
Thank You for a free tip. Love it.
bedlam-beds.com
shopping / home    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 17:28:49    geraldine
10.0000
thank you and your site is great too, good luck.
topsandinteriors.webs.com/
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-27 21:48:48    John
10.0000
Real nice site. Always a good idea to have more traffic go to your site..
5starshoppingmall.com
shopping / general    342 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-20 14:23:21    mary
10.0000
Interesting site......
bu247.com
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-20 18:07:51    Kevin
10.0000
I joined this traffic Exchange and have received great results. The site offers free page credits, and the owner responds to questions fast. The free credits help to keep your site seen. Unreal results..
businesscreditcardsite.blogsp...
finance / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-19 23:44:52    beatrice
8.5000
congrats for the hard works in putting this site up. All the best to you!.
365exchange.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-14 17:36:24    Kevin
10.0000
This site is great for obtaining referrals to programs. The traffic is clean and smooth. A must have membership to show off your site or increase your down line. I have a free membership and I will upgrade. Customer response is really impressive. .
moreinfo247.com/9945406/FREE
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-29 02:44:44    Mark
10.0000
Excellent, Some more traffic site that I can promote on and get keep business flowing. I added this to my favorites and bookmarked it, and will be signing up later today or tomorrow, with a few of my other sites, that relates to this one that I am promoting. Do you mind if I invite you to join me? Please visit my site, review and join me for free. It is a risk free as well as fun Global business. Take your possession today! Thank you..
rejectsreststop.com/forum/
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-28 11:43:37    Chris
10.0000
another cool traffic site. I joined and started seeing hits pretty quick. I'd recommend everyone to check this out out..
ronitlevy.co.il
shopping / gifts    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-16 04:11:45    ???
10.0000
i like your site.
tiabenny.co.uk
shopping / gifts    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-15 08:05:16    Claire
10.0000
Will be trying ur site later!!.
bronxshopper.ws
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-29 03:20:56    Janette
10.0000
Very nice site. I liked it so much that I joined your program. Your site loaded very quickly for me. Nice color scheme. Good luck with your site..
plantshaman.net
education / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-12 02:59:58    Plant
10.0000
Good traffic exchange program. Well laid out, tons of content, and loads quickly..
squidoo.com/quiltsandbedding/
shopping / home    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-01 11:12:38    Donna
10.0000
Hi Kevin, You have a quick loading site that interested me. So I signed up with one of my Sqidoo lenses. We will see if your traffic machine can handle a Squidoo lens. Most of them can't for some reason. There are no popups or wierd code of any kind, so I can't for the life of me figure out why many traffic machines don't like them. Oh Well, I will try you out..
911gascard.com/overview/
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-06 18:03:00    Donald
10.0000
Everything looked great. I joined to get the 200 free hits to my website at www.pairing-partners.com.
squidoo.com/flip-mino-camera
shopping / electronics    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-05 12:40:52    Flip
10.0000
Loaded instantly! I think maybe a 'terms and conditions' type disclosure link below the sign up might get more people to sign up so they know they won't get spammed or scammed. Otherwise looks very professional! I'll be signing up shortly....
abcd.ro
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-03 09:36:57    vlad
8.0000
Dan ... is ok !.
iditplates.net/new/12882/inde...
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-26 18:07:33    Judyth
10.0000
What can I say but Traffic Charm has generated alot of traffic for me to my site. .
bit.ly/4XCwT1
mm opps. / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-18 16:34:16    chuck
10.0000
It is a nice site. It loaded quickly and without any missing or broken links. Good display of information about the product being offered..
mypowermall.com/biz/home/7639
mm opps. / work-at-home    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-14 23:08:54    Joshua
10.0000
Had to bookmark this site anytime I can drive more people to my site it's good.
mostwatching.com
shopping / auctions    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-14 20:26:57    Jason
10.0000
Easy no hassle membership. Loads quickly and easy to navigate..
onestopstore.org
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-06 14:33:18    andrew
10.0000
good site.would recomend..
riverashop.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-31 09:11:55    Veronica
9.0000
Fast navigation, simple content straight to the point. .
mypowermall.com/biz/home/2443
mm opps. / information    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-20 00:27:47    Luci
10.0000
informative, user friendly.
hubpages.com/food/vegetarian-pad-...
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-19 23:41:20    Asher
10.0000
Nice Idea! Great way to get more visits to your website. Nice clean layout. Great Job.
conwayscornerstore.com
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-18 04:35:23    Steve
8.0000
This is a marketing site not shopping. loaded slow, and has errors on the page..
stores.ebay.com/kz-jewelry-tr...
shopping / jewelry    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-13 22:45:44    Karen
10.0000
Great Site! Easy to navigate!.
justmindpower.com
health / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-03 19:55:56    elga
10.0000
I will definitely sign up as it sounds very promising. Love the domain name too - Traffic Charm sounds, well.. charming. Great site. Good Luck.
hilton-e-marketing.com
shopping / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-28 01:33:29    alice
10.0000
WELL DISPLAYED, I BOOKMARKED YOU,IMPRESSIVE,I WILL BE BACK! GREAT JOB..
mypowermall.com/Biz/Home/6095
shopping / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-21 18:00:14    Bridget
9.5000
Great site and I will be back to check it out more. But it seems like it may be in the wrong category might help you out to put it in another one. Loads fast and navigates very well. Good luck..
coolbuys4less.com
shopping / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-20 09:28:21    Nathan
10.0000
Great collection of products, all easily found at this well organized site. Loaded fast and content is clear with good descriptions and photos. Very nice work. Best of luck.. .
galaxieenterprizes.com
shopping / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-19 23:05:32    Mitch
10.0000
Great idea! Can always use more traffic! Bookmarked for future reference.
uniquekoncepts.secure2u.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-07 01:00:18    Sabrina
10.0000
Great opportunity. Thanks for the information. .
youravon.com/jsemakula
shopping / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-05 23:25:54    Jacqueline
10.0000
Great site for traffic which I need too! The content is clear and precise. Good job! Jackie- www.youravon.com/jsemakula.
stores.ebay.com/rhos-place
shopping / clothing    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-04 18:54:43    rhoda
8.0000
appealed to me, place sie in favorites .
ablewise.com/t/i/linkreferral...
shopping / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-28 21:45:57    William
10.0000
Give me more information please.

response: Trafficcharm.com is an Auto Traffic Exchange that offer a free service to market your site to other members. Very simple to join, free 200 page credits upon sign up and bonus credits as you observe other sites. Traffic Charm offers the marketing edge you need to seen, listed with search engines that crawl the site.
freefollowup.com/cgi-bin/autores/...
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-18 04:45:36    Marc
8.0000
Does well what it has to. .
ailanisplace.com
shopping / clothing    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-15 11:52:16    Jerrica
10.0000
Great auto surf traffic exchange. I singed my site up! Thanks.
makethemyourself.com
shopping / clothing    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-08 15:15:16    Misty
10.0000
Great opportunity! Clear and easy to navigate..
peepultree.co.uk
shopping / gifts    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-02 08:19:40    Neal
10.0000
Interesting site, i will be back soon. GOOD LUCK Neal @ peepultree.co.uk .
foreverlube.com
mm opps. / MLM    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-01 18:44:46    Richard
10.0000
Quick Load great use of graphics, clean layout..
ottiesdesigns.com
shopping / clothing    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-27 20:22:53    chris
10.0000
I joined, really valuable site..
monstermall.ca
shopping / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-20 03:13:05    alan
9.5000
nice autosurf site...
marvellousgiftsite.com
shopping / gifts    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-19 21:38:22    Tina
10.0000
Great site! I will be signing up. I need all the exposure I can get. Easy to navigate site and very helpful, thanks!.
westsidekindertoys.com
shopping / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 09:22:12    Asher
10.0000
Nice, fast loading, easy to navigate. I signed up. Good Luck to you !!.
kiltsofcaledonia.com
shopping / clothing    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-09 11:39:32    JOHN
10.0000
very nice site - good luck and Happy Easter.
onlineultimate.com
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-23 11:27:52    Marnie
10.0000
Great site! Provides a wonderful service to their customers. This site is very well organized..
bayatitanium.com
shopping / personal    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 18:42:26    david
10.0000
interesting alot of advertising, but it needs some thing more to get you to sign up.

response: Thank you for your response. Please join it's free. You will gain search engines crawling your site to continue your listing upward trend, free link back, and more eyes seeing your product. Plus join and I will add a bonus of 2K page views. Just let me know your member ID. Need more yes you do! Let's make a sale on line!
store.fastcommerce.com/JewelrybyK...
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-18 20:37:55    Glenn
10.0000
I found your site! I also signed up to get more traffic to mine. Thanks,.
daveappell.com
entertainment / music    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-15 22:27:20    Dave
10.0000
Looks like a good, effective autosurf for getting traffic to one's site..
youravon.com/lkeezer
shopping / gifts    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-15 20:25:10    Lorraine
10.0000
I enjoyed your site. I signup for up for traffic to my site. .
kenyamarketplace.com
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-11 16:11:48    maryanne
10.0000
Loads fast and i like your retail shopping idea..
uniqpieces.etsy.com
shopping / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-08 09:18:36    uniq
10.0000
Information is well presented. Site loaded fast and easily navigated. Reminds me a lot about link referral. Good luck!.
gulfesolutions.com
computing / hosting    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 09:13:14    Karar
10.0000
Interesting traffic site, with neat and clean display. Navigation is nice and easy with quick loading pages. I have bookmarked thi site. Will join it soon..
allinoneportal.com
computing / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 02:01:15    Mike
10.0000
needs more content, color,graphics.
youravon.com/jsemakula
shopping / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 23:09:07    Jacqueline
10.0000
Great site for traffic which I need too! Jackie- www.youravon.com/jsemakula.
cajuncountrygifts.com/go.cgi?...
shopping / gifts    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 19:58:53    Linda
10.0000
Good informational site.
batteryplanet.co.uk
shopping / electronics    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-21 09:35:14    Paul
10.0000
Informative!!! easy nav and bright colours!.
linuxgalore.com
computing / software    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 07:45:23    skv
10.0000
Great idea. Must work on bandwidth..
beautyuno.com
shopping / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-02 22:09:26    beautyuno
10.0000
I like your web site. I'll be back. I need more traffic. .
cafepress.com/buyyours
shopping / clothing    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-02 02:59:52    Poh Ching
6.0000
Your website is attractive!.
vintageboutique.blogspot.com
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 01:03:59    aprilyon
10.0000
Great site, good content & Good layout..
photo-design-online.com/
entertainment / art    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 11:34:04    john
9.0000
hi your site looks great .
ur-country.com
computing / advertising    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-18 06:25:51    Den
10.0000
looks good, have signed up, thanks..
artisticjen.artfire.com
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-18 01:26:38    Jennifer
10.0000
Good site, I signed up for it..
trustiam.com
homelife / products    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-17 13:09:59    Elizabeth
10.0000
A very interesting traffic site. I've bookmarked it to come back to. Loads quit well. Wishing you great success..
eyekandeeapparel.com
shopping / clothing    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-17 03:19:34    Lorilee
10.0000
Great place to add traffic to your site. Easy to navigate through..
divejobsworldwide.blogspot.co...
education / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-16 16:52:31    Jeff
10.0000
great site. keep it up.
artypic.co.uk/store
education / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-14 17:57:05    smiley
8.0000
hi this sit is good and keep the work up.good luck.
absoloteservices.com
mm opps. / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-13 16:46:18    Sam
8.5000
To much onopening page.
thewhizkidz.com
shopping / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 14:03:50    TheWhizKidz.com
10.0000
A simple design and easy to navigate site to help increase traffic. Also very quick loading. The best of luck to you..
bu247.com
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-07 01:51:10    Kevin
10.0000
I joined this traffic Exchange and have received great results. The site offers free page credits, and the owner responds to questions fast..
pixapage.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 07:03:39    Mike
10.0000
Great looking site!, loads fast and easy to navigate, I wish you the best of luck..
howtogetafreestuff.blogspot.in/
health / information    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-02 07:00:27    L.M.
9.5000
Excellent site content and response. Need to improve navigation..
retireonspending.com/melton
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-01 18:07:11    LOVELY
6.0000
website took a while to load...bit it was great.
ccnhealthed.com
health / products    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-31 16:11:59    sonja
10.0000
Nice site. Program seems good. I registered and will let you know. Best of luck!.
avalonstreasures.com
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-29 19:28:01    Michael
6.5000
need more content not just banner ads but nice simple graphics.
catlov.webpal.info
homelife / pets    230 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-23 14:44:35    Mel
10.0000
nice site loads very well To let you know one of my cats Kelly died on the 10/12/06 she was 25 years old.
srgmel.byethost9.com/fat/hitpage2...
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-21 11:22:16    Sergio
10.0000
Nice site. Loads fast and navigates easily..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use