free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.paranormaldownunder.com - Paranormal forum and everyday general forums

http://www.paranormaldownunder.com


keywords: forums general everyday forum Paranormal


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.76
82 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-14 00:19:18    Ja Linda
10
B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!!! Yes, you do have it going on. The only thing I can say after this visit, beautifully delivered of a well needed site. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey.... .
movingmadesimple.net
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-20 10:06:07    Nicholas
10
Great site. Very interesting information..
paranormal-news-network.blogspot....
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 02:04:02    Paranormal
10
Great site. Loved it. From one paranormal enthusiast to another, keep up the good work..
eternalyouth.page.tl
health / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 16:57:49    Mark
9
Cool site...that is quite a capture of a ghost (or something) there...freaky.
casino-promos.net
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-23 14:51:23    Tim
9
I found your site very interesting. The layout is simple and easy to navigate. .
whycanti.net
reference / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 11:57:19    Lori
10.0000
Awesome site. I couldn't find a link to join up. I would love to join. You have very interesting video that I would love to go over. I have been fascinated by the paranormal since I was a kid and have had several experiences of my own. Great informative site..
thekittyskorner.com
homelife / general    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-09 03:23:18    Paula
10.0000
Wow I love this stuff! I spent a while on your site and I am still baffled by the "ghost car", very interesting stuff. The site loads and presents relly well and I will definitely be back. Great job!.
angelictarotreadings.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-06 10:05:59    Lisa
10.0000
Awesome, I myself ghost hunt, I have so many photo's, from my own home, Loved the site, the layout all of it was great adding to favorites.!.
angelictarotreadings.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-25 23:38:42    Lisa
10.0000
Awesome, I myself ghost hunt, I have so many photo's, from my own home, Loved the site, the layout all of it was great adding to favorites.!.
thenurturingspirit.com
health / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-08 00:09:43    Joseph
10.0000
Liked the site alot. I am a big fan of php, and all open source for that matter. Good luck to you..
gentle-angel-lessons.com
mm opps. / information    276 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-19 03:42:17    Roger
10.0000
Kelly, What a great site. I looked around and found so many different topics. Many sties like yours have a couple things here and there, but I spent a long time just reading and looking at the pictures. I also was impressed that it's one AM and you had 6 people looking around. That tells me alot about your quality..
dnw.com.mk
mm opps. / information    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-05 06:02:42    ni
10.0000
good web site, good idea, dobra tehnologija. pozdrav.
solfex.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 13:11:12    ruksana
10.0000
lovely site .
gentle-angel-lessons.com
mm opps. / information    276 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-28 22:55:39    Roger
10.0000
Kelly, you have an exciting site that I really love. I like your title and the fairies on the firnt page. I went to the webcam and watched for awhile and didn't really see much, but know you could. Hope your business grows throughout the world! Blessing to you!.
europeforum.12.forumer.com/index....
travel / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 11:21:06    Jo
9.5000
Nice site and loads of really interesting webcam links .. I'll be back to study those when I have more free time. I'd make the font on the main page bold if I were you .. it's a little difficult to see at the moment..
trafficg.com/my-promotions.ph...
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 07:57:58    Mangen
10.0000
Great site , easy to navigate and a nice design !.
greatwealthsecrets.health.officel...
mm opps. / work-at-home    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 22:06:15    robert
10.0000
Web cams of scary places my wife will love this site.
thecoffeebreakcoach.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 08:59:57    Robert
10.0000
I like it, I like it! Will be back and probably join....
freewebs.com/luvchins
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 15:50:57    Nancy
10.0000
Very unuasal site, I enjoyed my visit..
myScrapHouse.com
shopping / general    261 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-17 05:30:08    Yvonne
10.0000
This is a very interesting site. I don't think I've come across anything like it before. However, you are doing a great service for many people who probably thought they were alone with their haunting experiences and how great it is to show others that this sort of stuff really does happen. Great job..
absoloteservices.com
mm opps. / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-12 21:48:11    Sam
10.0000
The site is very real, because anything can be true.
wildwindenterprises.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-11 12:58:44    Laurie
10.0000
Very creative idea putting up web-cams in haunted areas and offering that up to others. I like the forum and especially anything "down" under but really enjoy paranormal sites. .
web-biz-solutions.com/cgi-bin...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 17:55:06    jeff
10.0000
nice site and best of luck.
kitcarf27.canaryventura.com
miscellaneous / general    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-03 19:25:04    susan
10.0000
very nice looking site loaded well and was easy to get about I love the banner and grafics well done will be back.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-03 10:46:02    Martha E.
9.0000
This site looks good and I like its simplicity, but I find the black text on blue does not stand out well..
linkscout.com/index.cfm?Page=...
reference / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-03 07:38:00    Millfred
10.0000
Nice litle site for the belivers, im not one of them but who knows , maybe there is more out there ... ;).
mxm-consulting.com
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-03 00:28:10    James
9.5000
Your graphics fit the theme of your site very well. Loads quickly. Interesting stories..
302dig.com/
computing / advertising    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 22:28:54    Doug
9.5000
very cool! i bookmarked it.
power-politics1.blogspot.com
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 04:27:23    Con
8.5000
Enticing opening. We are all "psyches" now!.
pittan.co.uk
homelife / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 03:26:02    Gopala
10.0000
Amazing website you have. Like the webcam bits and the designs. Best wishes..
bathbodyessentials.zlio.com
shopping / gifts    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-30 21:54:17    Cristina
9.0000
This site has a great design and color scheme. The pages load a little slow, but other than that it is a very interesting site..
characterhq.com/
entertainment / movies    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 10:16:45    Emma
9.5000
This site has some great pictures that are really appealing to the audience. The blue background fits in nicely with the theme. Good luck with the site!.
yass.com.au
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 06:00:24    Wayne
9.5000
Nice fun site ... lots of creepy stories.
kelleyheckart.com
entertainment / literature    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 20:47:33    Kelley
10.0000
Interesting site. Love the graphics. Loads quick and easy to navigate. .
tactiletreasures.iwarp.com
shopping / clothing    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 17:48:42    Deborah
10.0000
The webcams are cool but the best part of the site is the forum boards since participation is what draws me to a website..
cbtopsites.com/search/marmura/dow...
mm opps. / products    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 13:46:41    marcelle
10.0000
wow!! what an impressive website.
fairydreamz.com
entertainment / art    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 15:33:41    Monica
10.0000
This is a great forum site. I love the colors ans fantasy graphics..
dontforgettotakeyourvitamins.com/...
health / products    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 05:22:08    luis
10.0000
very intresting site..
sextoysex.com/sextoyfunforadu...
adultXXX / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 03:15:48    Laurie
10.0000
You have a very nice website. The background makes it a little hard to read the lettering but it looks good. Its a very interesting aspect and it looks professional which will draw people in. Good luck on your site, and good luck with the ghost hunting! .
defconearth.com
miscellaneous / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-25 19:44:31    James
9.0000
Good Points: I like the blue/gray angel graphic up at the top. I also like the 'nutty bunch' graphic. Room to Improve: The navy blue lettering and purple background make things rather hard to read. You also need a 'title' banner near the top that explains in a few words the general theme of the site, such as, "We deal with the paranormal, etc..." What is your type of paranormal? Overall: A spookingly interesting site! Keep up the good work! .
neapolitans.org
homelife / pets    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-25 13:06:35    Nataly
9.5000
Loved it! Will be back for sure..
midnight-fairies.co.uk
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 18:50:56    alan
10.0000
Excellent website best i have see so far.Wow! Great use of graphics.I am a little envious as all your content is tremedous.Great fun site kind regards alan.
elessar7164.proboards61.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 10:06:47    Nicolas
8.0000
You have way too many boards on the home page (of the forum). A forum will look so much more inviting if your home page is smaller. It will also be easier to navigate, so make good use of sub-boards. Apart from that I really like the site and the content is interesting..
holliesphere.blogspot.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 01:13:19    Holly
9.5000
Love the graphics. The site was easy to get around and very interesting. Good Job! I couldn't see web cam though..
miamivalleywebsolutions.com/tuned...
mm opps. / services    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 13:51:32    Penny
10.0000
Love The Graphics! Great color scheme and content. Page loads reasonably fast. Your page should do well as there are lots of people who have an interest in the paranormal and want to learn more about it..
z8.invisionfree.com/FFHRs/index.p...
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 11:49:08    Shadow Knight
10.0000
I love the banner! Everything looks great and i didnt half to wait for anything to load. Just a suggestion though....that blue is a bit bright for my eyes but still looks good. ^_^.
dollars-with-scents.com
mm opps. / MLM    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-19 08:15:08    Julie
9.5000
beautiful graphics and colors. very easy to navigate. The only thing I might change would be to make your links "clickable." I find that many people don't take the time to cut & paste..
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-19 00:12:55    judy
10.0000
Excellent site! Lots of content, easy to navigate and Loads quickly. Really nice subject matter. . I realy enjoyed my tour and do plan a return vivit. Thanks Judy :).
loveisinc.ecrater.com/
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-18 04:38:01    Tammie
10.0000
Very Nice Website...I love the fact that is easy to read and right to the point..Good Luck to you..
riveroakslimo.com
travel / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-18 00:38:58    a
10.0000
The background in the forum section is absolutely stunning. Good layout.
bindystring.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-17 11:19:04    Belinda
10.0000
Really a good site. Love the graphics and looks like a lot of current posts in the forum. .
mojoqueen.zzn.com/
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-16 07:47:34    alicia
10.0000
Interesting site...love the pictures !!!.
myspace.com/x94bravo
social / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-15 20:02:40    Mike
10.0000
Fast loading with great graphic designing..
algerandsonslandscaping.com
homelife / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-14 20:01:29    Bill
10.0000
Good job, sites loads quick.
lovebirdcorralfreebies.co.nr
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-14 17:59:30    Amanda
10.0000
Your site was awesome links work cute pictures. .
jdspups.com
homelife / pets    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-13 12:39:44    Debbie
10.0000
Very interesting! Great site ! Thank you for visiting my site, Yes Good Luck to you too! .
gulfesolutions.com
computing / hosting    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 14:20:34    Karar
10.0000
Nice colourful site..
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 03:13:46    mark
10.0000
You have a really interesting web site which I will be revisiting in the near future. Your site loads quickly and is colourful well done and best wishes for 2007 from us all at Casa Montana Vista Guest House Spain.
southboundtaxi.com
travel / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 13:56:13    Rhonda
10.0000
Nice site. Not terribly fond of the purple background on your home page it is a little bland compared to the rest of the site. The background in the forum section is absolutely stunning. Good layout - need effects, thanks for the large font sizes. Best of luck..
GottaFindLove.com
homelife / dating    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-07 11:54:30    GottaFindLove.com
9.0000
The site is very new so there isn't too much content as of yet. But they have a well designed forum. I'll return and update my review once more content is added. Wish you the best of luck and Happy Holidays!.
thetruthnews.info
education / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 22:04:06    John
10.0000
Way cool site saved to favorites those pictures are wild. Keep it up.
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 06:38:44    naomi
10.0000
Very interesting site you have put together. I believe in the supernatural and have had encounters. Your site is easy on the eyes and is very pretty, loads very quick and all your links are in working order. Nice job!!.
poetrypages4u.com
entertainment / literature    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 03:16:12    Zvi
10.0000
Very enjoyable site. Attractively designed, loads quickly. A joy to browse..
websitesubmithub.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-05 16:49:21    jesse
10.0000
Good site original and good content.good luck.
piczo.com/maraudersgirl
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-05 00:04:43    kyra
10.0000
this site is really cool! forums on individuals own run-ins with the paranormal...unique and ingenuitive. i wish i had thought of that myself!.
what-do-we-know.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-04 10:46:40    Kate Maggie
9.5000
Like the characters on your front page-this looks like a site that will do well, good wishes to you..
estockzine.com
finance / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-01 19:45:01    David
10.0000
Cool site. I like the images. Keep up the good work..
nnfxs.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-31 15:17:51    desron
10.0000
4 Stars Must read....
canaryventura.com
travel / info    417 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-31 14:52:07    susan
10.0000
I love the design of this site and love the colours and grafics the site loaded well and was easy to navigate and was very interesting will be back.
timelesstin.net
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-31 10:17:08    Daniel
9.0000
i visited your site love the graphics .
juniorscave.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-31 02:22:15    Isaac
10.0000
This is a very cool looking site. I really like what you have done here. This is a site that I would spread the word on to other friends. Good Job!.
emmandemm.biz
mm opps. / products    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-30 15:57:37    Sandra
10.0000
Some grand colors there. Interesting content. Ill have to come back and check this one out again..
webworxpro.com
computing / hosting    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-30 14:38:33    Bipod
10.0000
Hi Kelly I visited your site, it realy looks great. Fantastic layout and work in the forum and lots of input from the members. I hope this site grows in leaps and bounds !.
shopgbg.com/?ID=326219
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-29 22:18:05    Mike
10.0000
You have built an excellent web site thats interesting and fun. I really liked your photo hosting offer. I will mark it as a favorite so I can return at a later date. Best wishes for a growing membership and Internet success..
esotericmartialarts.tripod.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-27 11:01:54    dean
10.0000
nice site. I like the animated cartoons..
freewebs.com/newyorkrealestat...
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-27 06:26:24    Michelle
10.0000
I have checked out your website and it loads quickly and efficiently for users to navigate. Good luck with your business..
fsbohelpers.net
finance / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-26 15:53:43    Dana
10.0000
Awsome site! I personally have never had an 'experience' that I can document. But I believe that so many other people have that it must be true. .
GottaFindLove.com
homelife / dating    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-21 14:32:48    GottaFindLove.com
9.0000
The site is very new so there isn't too much content as of yet. But they have a well designed forum. I'll return and update my review once more content is added. Wish you the best of luck and Happy Holidays!.
jesustraffic4all.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-21 00:16:34    suzy
6.0000
This site looks good and I am sure would be a great site if eveything worked on the site.
godwin1trafficexchange.com
miscellaneous / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-18 21:14:47    Robert
10.0000
Great forum you have some very interesting topics and that makes good reading..
kitcarf27.canaryventura.com
miscellaneous / general    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-17 10:34:30    susan
10.0000
very nice looking site loaded well and was easy to get about I love the banner and grafics well done will be back.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-16 05:02:43    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use