free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.philippine-builder.com - The Philippine Builder Resource, Product Reviews, Building Professional Directory and more...

http://www.philippine-builder.com


keywords: more Directory Professional Building Reviews Product Resource Builder Philippine The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.75
Page: 1 2
149 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-05 14:29:17    Claude
9
The Philippine Builder Resource, Product Reviews, Building Professional Directory and more....
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-30 05:57:48    Alex
10
The Philippine Builder Resource, Product Reviews, Building Professional Directory and more.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-25 03:38:42    Daniel
10
The Philippine Builder Resource, Product Reviews, Building Professional Directory and more... .
genf20plusworks.com/
homelife / products    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-09 13:23:09    Sandra
9
The Philippine Builder Resource, Product Reviews, Building Professional Directory and more....
centralno-grejanje.com/.
computing / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-06 13:38:29    Igor
9
The Philippine Builder Resource, Product Reviews, Building Professional Directory and more.
gujaratonlineinfo.com
travel / info    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-17 07:00:40    Dhruv
9
Excellent site design. Good for people finding property..
momonduty.com
homelife / personal    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 19:12:52    Kim
7
The site has not been updated for quite some time. It would have been nice to check it for news updates..
ilovethephilippines.co.uk
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-13 07:31:57    rafael
10
very good information about ..nice layout loads fast. great design. could we use your info on our website. .
affiliate-web-builder.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 19:15:45    Nemia
10
Nice and very informative site, very easy to navigate.Good work..
ancient-myths.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 04:31:10    Dyto
9
Nice info... great job....
tigercom.socialgo.com
finance / opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-16 04:08:47    Llonard
10
Still impressed by your layout (reviewed your site before for another website). You RSS will be on my site after a week tracking..
onlinelearningschool.webs.com
homelife / personal    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-24 06:47:40    Llonard
10
Very clean and well organized. No nonsense and information packed! Where have you been?! Your site should be up there in no. 1. Bookmarked .
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-28 23:11:21    damian
10.0000
One of the best designed business directory site I have come across. Great job! Thank you and good luck..
x-overprofiles.com/
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-13 01:54:58    x-overprofiles.com
10.0000
I love the color of the site.
authoritydirectory.com
reference / general    379 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-16 10:05:26    Bruce
10.0000
Great jow on this site with design and content.
adultfriendfinder.com/go/g923398
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-02 11:38:15    Chris
10.0000
excellent layout, quick loading and correct category.
isamansworld.com/
miscellaneous / general    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-30 19:23:50    David
10.0000
Very good site, Alot of information, Everything loaded quickly and its easy to navigate, Good luck..
findbcrealestate.com
homelife / realestate    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-18 19:51:04    Betty-Lou
9.0000
This site seemed quite slow and I have an ADSL connection. Otherwise it had good information and was inviting..
solidnation.com
shopping / clothing    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-02 14:12:09    blacksirius
10.0000
Very informative! Easy to read font and tons of information make this great web, reminds me of my own site :-). Very nice layout. Keep up the good work. .All the best.
cheapflighttracker.com
travel / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-01 12:02:02    sandeep
10.0000
i book marked it.
h-stewart.ws/workathomebiz
mm opps. / services    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-19 15:50:50    Hortense
10.0000
A well thought out site that covers a variety of areas to advertise. Good presentation and graphics..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-16 03:18:49    damian
10.0000
One of the best designed business directory site I have come across. Everything is clearly presented for easy navigation and the site is professional looking. Great job!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-07 23:36:49    damian
10.0000
One of the best designed business directory site I have come across. Good looking site that is well laid out and easy to navigate. Great job! Good luck..
patriciavanwert.point2agent.com
homelife / realestate    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-05 13:56:09    Patricia
10.0000
Nice website, there is a lot of important and pertinent information on your site. The layout is good and the page content works well together. The site is very nice. .
comlinehbs.com
computing / hosting    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-25 04:06:58    mike
9.5000
nice site everything looks great. only thing it took a wile to load but other than that great job! P/S always welcome to c if it will run quicker on my servers!.
ytb.com/youreverlastingtravel...
travel / flights    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-24 17:17:21    Elizabeth
10.0000
the info in this site is huge!!! I'm a filipino so will come back to this site often.
allwebnow.com
computing / hosting    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-24 10:24:33    Ben
10.0000
Great looking website and logo! Keep up the good work. .
IndyRealEstate.com
homelife / realestate    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-20 23:53:21    Kimberly
10.0000
Very nice! I like the drop down areas on left side!.
naguhelp.com
health / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-13 14:07:00    shashi
10.0000
good display, loads fast totally good site.
usabocce.com
adultXXX / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-12 22:51:49    David
10.0000
Nice design artwork and photgraphs. Very nice site and easy to navigate.Very informative info..
tntrealestates.com
homelife / realestate    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-07 07:36:15    Atanas
10.0000
Nice designed site.Nice logo.I like it .
mlmkeys2success.com
education / instruction    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 23:54:46    Nicole
10.0000
Love your logo. The reflection gives it a unique look. I felt like your site had a lot to offer and is well organized. .
wozogo.info
reference / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 01:31:41    Sadaf
10.0000
Excellent site, Great colors and layout, Loaded quickly, Easy to navigate... Great job!!!.
texasrealestategroup.com
homelife / realestate    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 23:37:51    Shayne
10.0000
Nicely done, sharp looking website. Lots of good information, I'll need to bookmark it myself..
daveappell.com
entertainment / music    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-11 20:46:39    Dave
10.0000
Looks like just about everythng of interest and importance to anyone in the building trade in the Phillipines..
youtube.com/watch?v=rEdncmqV...
reference / general    328 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-11 19:50:22    charles
10.0000
Site providing comprehensive directory of construction & building professionals. Layout is nicely arranged. They have a Directory of Suppliers/dealers and manufacturers in the Philippines. On the left column, you can find all the links to construction related sites. Well done..
jesustraffic4all.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 01:18:22    suzy
10.0000
Excellent website excellent graphics Amphibious houses made for excellent reading especially now global warming upon us all, excellent clean looking site..
millionnamesproject.com
computing / advertising    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-08 11:29:18    Paul
10.0000
Real nice site, nice design and detail, very professional, great site.
apairof.com/index.php?refid=m...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-08 10:56:34    Denise
10.0000
Has a lot to offer, interesting site and very professional looking!.
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-01 19:51:34    Elisabeth
10.0000
Well designed site, great layout and graphics and suitable color scheme. All links are well categorized and good informative descriptions. Greetings from P.E.I..
go-to-eat.com
computing / hosting    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-28 13:22:48    Angel
10.0000
very cool business logo that matches building a house :) nice concept & creative minds! Keep up the good work!.
marriagebygrace.com
reference / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-26 23:35:14    Lon
10.0000
Nice website and good information. Loads fast and easy to use. Keep up the good work..
spinfish.co.uk/index.html
miscellaneous / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-25 06:54:17    alistair
10.0000
Professonal effective site navigates well good content for the building trade..
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-16 19:49:30    Petar
10.0000
Great Site. Easy loading, Easy Navigating. Lots of great categories. Nothing negative to add...
pcgadget.co.nz
computing / hardware    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 20:09:04    Phill
10.0000
Excellent online store, well laid out and great content. Easy navigation.
teachingandlearningspain.blogspot...
education / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-09 03:08:35    ingrid
10.0000
Very interesting directory, it says that it is about business but is much more wider, it has information and articles about many subjects. The page loads very quick and content is easy to find. The layout is very good and colors and graphics fit the conten. Recommended..
addictedworld.com
entertainment / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-08 18:57:19    Gary
7.0000
Very nice layout you got there and thanks for your review..
bestonlinemoney.lx.ro
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-07 13:56:04    BlacKIce
10.0000
Great site. keep groving..
cerberi.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-06 17:54:54    andy
10.0000
Very interesting blog and articles can be found on this site.It is laid out very nicely and all text can be read easily. Easy to navigate and recommend to others..
myScrapHouse.com
shopping / general    261 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 06:00:56    Yvonne
10.0000
Great site. I like the clean layout, nice color scheme is easy on the eyes. What I like about your site and something that sets you apart from most Link Directory sites is that you've got a lot of cool and helpful links on your left side navigation bar. The currency converter is handy, and the Cool Stuff links really are cool. I see you have Soduko on there! That seems to be very popular these days. Great job..
great-effort.com
homelife / personal    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 13:20:08    Samantha
9.0000
This is a good site as it is not just a directory but also has other stuff like ecards, BMI calculator, articles and a currency converter. Well laid out and easy to find your way around, but the pages are quite slow to load..
outskirtspress.com/cgi/webpag...
reference / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 12:35:08    Marie
10.0000
Terrific site and very easy to use. I love it..

additional comments: Thank you and I will definitely recommend your site to my friends, as well.
big20reunion.com
education / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 12:23:34    Dave
10.0000
very good content good links , nice idea overall.
myfreeusa.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 03:50:24    Ivy
10.0000
I like the layout of your site.
magicalchange.com
entertainment / services    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 13:04:38    Laurie
10.0000
Great compilation of business information. My favorite part of the site was the "cool stuff". I enjoyed myself there for a few minutes. Thanks! Make it a Great Day!!.
bighitads.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-21 15:13:22    Pete
10.0000
Great looking Search engine Directory. Very good programing on your part. I will be back to promote my sites there good job on your web mastering keep Up the Great work. .
answers4income.com
mm opps. / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-20 04:57:47    Scott
10.0000
Very useful. I benefited the first time I used it. Thanks.
starwolfastrology.com
entertainment / services    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 15:26:39    Kat
10.0000
Slow to load; takes a bit too long to navigate from upper navigational links. However, interesting offerings. Well formatted and plenty of navigational offerings..

additional comments: Thanks for the review, Johnnie. Wishing you the best.
classicoldsmobile.com/forums/...
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 15:42:37    Robert
10.0000
Awsome site, everyone should know about this!!!!!.

additional comments: I wish i could take credit for this site, I am just a senior member advertiseing it... The guys that keep it up are amazing and there is somthing new every day.... Thanks for the review
highway2perfecthealth.com
health / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 11:50:26    Carolyn
10.0000
Very well laid out directory with organized content offering classifieds,link exchange,directory, forum and polls to name a few.Loads quickly and is a good reference site..
messagetoearth.com
computing / advertising    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 09:56:57    Karl
10.0000
Nice site chap - I added your site to my directory, but your site wouldn't verify the link, probably because its built using phpLD. Good information, nicely designed - well done!.

response: Thanks for the link, will add yours immediately, its a joomla site, will also add your site to back-link.info a PHPLD site :)
higbytoys.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-15 12:30:59    John
10.0000
Good directory! Great color scheme! Very well done!.
you-cubez.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 15:44:09    TH
10.0000
Nice looking site - I particularly like the screen width selection boxes. Nice touch :).
thecoffeebreakcoach.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 12:17:12    Robert
10.0000
Nice looking site. I will be back and probably will use the site, as well as submit to it..
infowebcentre.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 05:30:18    Petro
10.0000
Cool site, great design and loads fast, I've just bookmarked it for further reading. Succes!.
power-politics1.blogspot.com
social / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-12 06:41:30    Con
9.0000
Nice presentation. but slow in its surfacing..
home-garage-help.com
reference / general    288 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-12 04:24:07    ben
10.0000
Very nice directory. The entire site is useful and looks extremely professional and well thought-out. One suggestion would be to make the fonts a little bit bigger on the sides of the home page. It'd be much easier to read for those of us who don't have the best of eyes. Overall.. nice work! .
faygirl.com
homelife / products    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 14:03:14    Fay
10.0000
Great information and a one stop shop. The site is easy to navigate and resourceful. Good Work! I added you to my favorites..
bznz-blog.blogspot.com
finance / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 04:35:28    ED
10.0000
Good site , but as i see the ads doesn't looks great in bottom but every things else looks great :} 5/5.
joinusinfrance.net
travel / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 04:25:39    Jan
9.5000
A nice set out directory - loaded well and was pleasing on the eye, good colour scheme. Lots of information..
addictads.com
computing / advertising    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 02:31:56    Rasim
10.0000
Good site, I think logo should match the overall site color though and I got an error when I tried to submit my site to your directory....
AWSurveys.com/HomeMain.cfm?Re...
mm opps. / services    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 20:04:52    makseem
9.5000
have a good idiaa.
corykinscollectibleshoppe.com
shopping / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 13:54:58    Ron
10.0000
An extremely informative site. Easy navigation and it loads quickly. I need to come back to spend more time..
aglocomails.com/pages/index.p...
computing / advertising    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 12:40:44    Mary Ellen
10.0000
Hi Johnnie, Very well done looks like you have done your home work you do have a very powerfull website on your hands. I liked it had tons of very solid and interesting information. Your site looks reall well done the links stand out nicely, your naigation is very fast and then contents was once again excellent...jobe well done...hey if you like to review my site you may be interested in what i have. Thanks .
bizloansref.com
finance / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 15:58:37    Michele
9.0000
Overall the site seemed well put together, nice colors and had a lot of great content. I suppose if I didn't live in the USA it may have been very helpful. Unfortunately, I found out some things the hard way. For instance, it would have been nice for me to know right away that I had to register first, in order to create a listing in your free directory. I had to learn this by trial and error. When I figured that out I went through all the trouble of the registration just so I could list my business in your site directory. Then, since there was no pop up page upon registartion letting me know that I also had to confirm an email, before I can log in to list my business in your directory. So again, another trial and error for me. once I finally accomplished all this, I was in the middle of filling out my listing info when I came to find the drop down menus didn't have a selection for the USA, which is where I am located. I guess you either aren't in the USA or don't cater to those who are (or both). Whatever it is, I wasted a lot of time in a site where in the end, I shouldn't be listing my business to begin with because my business only caters to those within the continental USA (so this is where my target traffic must be). Therefore, listing my site in a non-USA directory wouldn't be benficial. On a personal note, in my own website I clearly state my coverage area early on so no one wastes their time (or mine) when completing information. You may want to consider adding this type of content to address these situations that were very frustrating to me. I'm sure if it happened to me, it happens to others..
itsagloco.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 10:37:38    nish
9.0000
ool opening page and presentation. Your site loads fast and is relevant to the catergory listed! All the best to you in your business and feel free to visit my site anytime!!!..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 04:45:51    damian
10.0000
One of the best designed business directory site I have come across. Great job!.
cafepress.com/wobbly_rooster
shopping / clothing    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-05 15:35:34    Joy
9.5000
Very professional looking site. Under the informational pages it leaves me longing for more pictures. I want to see maps of locations and pictures of landscapes and people. Maybe even a vidio or two..
TWOCOCONUTSSWIMWEAR.COM
shopping / clothing    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-05 12:22:14    KEVIN
10.0000
NICE SITE AND LOTS OF SELECTION .
laxmisite.googlepages.com
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-05 02:22:17    Tasser
10.0000
lots of useful information here.
alexiskestler.com
computing / webdesign    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-05 02:15:47    Alexis
10.0000
Excellent site, really nice design and great resource..
dignitymedical.com
health / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-04 12:44:48    Robert
10.0000
Concise and informative directory that is well laid out in an intelligent format. Good work!.
beonlineandearn.blogspot.com
education / instruction    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-04 09:09:47    santheep
10.0000
all contents are given very clearly and easy to navigate.
mcagoslin.ws
mm opps. / work-at-home    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-03 12:30:45    Annette
10.0000
Nicely laid out, I will be back. Cheers to your success my friend!.
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=LMHlFgjdH...
mm opps. / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-03 00:47:13    lori
10.0000
nice site, easy navigation, fast loads, thanks for the recipical link. wish you the best. .
newsuper-style.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-02 23:48:11    josh
9.5000
Nice website design, easy on the eye, all the catergories are very easy to find, i like the downloads section, and the job hunter section is usefull too. i spent only 7 minutes in this site, we need more like this..
tritiumdomains.com
computing / hosting    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-02 20:06:22    Raul J
10.0000
Nice site like a online directory good work i wish you best..
JesusInBible.com
homelife / religion    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-02 18:14:18    Ken
8.5000
I love this site..
agloco.com/r/BBBL2284
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-02 03:53:24    Sanja
10.0000
Good desig and offer.Very nice colours..
fuel4thecell.com
health / products    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 12:28:27    bob
10.0000
I search for all my services on the web, this puts it all in one spot, I like it..
norwexopportunity.ca
health / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-31 22:43:17    Shannon
10.0000
A lot of good information - WOW what a variety. The website has a really great layout. Easy navigation with a very professional look to it. Best of luck! .
valentinesbyphone.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-31 20:14:45    jessie
10.0000
great site. please take advantage of my site..
worldnz.co.nz
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-31 15:27:18    Anthony
10.0000
Nice site, well laid out and lots of categories to view - good luck.
southboundtaxi.com
travel / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-31 09:04:18    Rhonda
10.0000
Very nice. Good color scheme. Massive amount of quality information that is well organized. Very easy navigation - professional looking appearance. Very good work. .
defconearth.com
miscellaneous / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 20:10:01    James
9.5000
Good Points: Very good directory of links! My main interest is Business and Finanance. I like the 'Zamboo Biz' logo up at the top. I even liked the BMI Calculator! Room for Improvement: I think the Zamboo Biz logo looks a little like the Yellow Pages logo. Overall: Very thorough site and very well laid out. .
terradirectory.com
reference / general    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 19:57:57    R.J
10.0000
Nice directory love the colors see if we link thank you good work.
hits2u.com/?360903
mm opps. / services    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 16:23:50    Steven
10.0000
Tons of information. Great colors and layout. Easy to navigate..
coleconsultingglobal.com
mm opps. / services    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 07:13:59    Clarence
10.0000
the colours are very attractive, and some good info, keep it up.
mybenefitsusa.com
health / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 19:55:44    Dave
10.0000
Great presentation. Great content. Good luck!.
RickPinkerton.FSC2.com
shopping / clothing    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-26 23:19:34    Ricky
10.0000
nice site,quick links,navigates well.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use