free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
getfreeleads4life.com - New lead capture page for an awesome system. Would really appreciate your opinion.

http://getfreeleads4life.com


keywords: opinion appreciate really Would system awesome an page capture lead New


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.72
73 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
12stepsjerky.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-14 12:33:59    Rob
9.5000
A nice site with fairly convincing copy. I would like to know what the product is, though (these leads or something else), and the music was unexpected and a tad distracting. Wishing you many signups!.
agloco.com/r/BBBL2284
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-11 01:43:37    Sanja
10.0000
I would like to have it all...good moto.Very well presentation and site content..
curereports.com
health / information    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 15:20:15    maryanne
8.0000
got a gateway timeout error message.server unreachable..
clickpartners.go2cloud.org/SH7eF
mm opps. / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-06 15:33:21    Onyinye
10.0000
That was a very attractive offer. The site has a very good leads opportunity. It looks very professional and very informative with lots of contents. The site loads fast and navigates well. Good luck with it. Check my site out too..
equitydomain.com
mm opps. / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 14:48:24    Ryan
10.0000
May I suggest some easier on the eyes fonts, and perhaps a logo/image or picture to give visitors a feel of legitamacy and security..

response: Hey, thanks for your honest opinion of my lead capture page. Can't improve without knowing what is wrong. Check this one out. www.livewireleadpower.com. I am very intrigued by your opp. but am just way too busy with this opportunity at the moment. Thanks again for your review.
bulgariamyprecious.com
travel / general    455 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 22:23:38    Kalin
10.0000
Very nice site with good response,navigation and content. The information was very helpful.Good job! .
ebookforkids.com/download.htm...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 19:55:11    Anna
10.0000
Everyone loves free leads so this is a very very enticing site to look at and try to find out how to get the free leads. I think you have a very unique typing thing going on as well. Certainly got my attention.
we-candoit.com/bestdealever
mm opps. / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 02:28:58    John
8.0000
Nice Lead Capture page. Loads Fast good content! Remember the old saying it takes money to make money. Well here is another oner " It takes being a Lead to get alead. " Drive traffic and Succeed!.
bit.ly/PTzwrS
mm opps. / work-at-home    273 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 02:11:43    Claire
10.0000
You know that was a very dramatic presentation with the words comin in over the yellow highlight. There can be no doubt that this site is about leads. Excellent idea and surely it works to get new members. BRAVO!.
reallysmartdeals.com?r=58854
shopping / auctions    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 00:31:03    Bonnie
10.0000
Very nice splash page with some convincing descriptions to join the scheme. Good presentation. Easy to navigate (basically requiring a sign-up at the bottom of the page) and site loads quickly. Site relevant to chosen category..
snipurl.com/16lrq
mm opps. / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-28 18:57:28    Terry
10.0000
Very nice looking splash page! I will read more about it later..
healingvibes.com/cleanse
health / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 01:25:02    Mark
9.0000
Hi Rhonda, Thanks for the review. I've seen your main site and it looks like a good corporate generated site. I've used Acai, Mangosteen and Goji for years and they are indeed wonderful and powerful foods. A few comments about the information on the site: 1. I didn't find the exact proportion of the ingredients used in the juice--this can make a big differnce. 2. No mention of whether or not they are oganic. 3. I see the product in a glass bottle which means that it's very likely been pasteurized. In pastuerization the liquid is heated to more than boiling for several minutes. This kills the good bacteria and the bad--as well as the enzymes. Also makes the juice less nutritionally potent. While I'm sure this juice gets results anyway, there are simply superior products on the market. One that I promote is Himalayan Goji Juice www.healingvibes.freelife.com It's 90% pure, raw organic goji berry juice that is having great effects for people. Anything else I can do to support you or answer questions, feel free to e-mail me at service@healingvibes.com.
stworkathome.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 15:01:15    S
9.5000
I really love the super juice but the program is too expensive for me to join. ST http://stworkathome.blogspot.com/ .
squidoo.com/bigger-stronger-m...
health / general    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 00:24:38    Bill
10.0000
Professional looking site. The site menu was great. Program and company background sounded good. The audio intro was a Plus. The customer reviews were a nice addition as well. .

additional comments: Rhonda, thanks for the great rating!
MLMHelpDesk.com
mm opps. / MLM    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 23:43:37    Troy
10.0000
I loved this landing page. Although I am not a big fan of powerline systems, I loved the copy on this page, and it had a solid call to action. Great job!!!.
google.ca
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 16:04:51    Derek
10.0000
Nice website. The flashy border looks good. Graphic's look great. Not much more to say but keep promoting it..
freeadmachine.com
mm opps. / MLM    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 21:19:06    Rex
10.0000
Now this is a HOT offer! Site generates excitement...wow! Cool images, simple to understand. Great site! Best of success and God Bless!.
we-candoit.com/ClixSense2
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-23 22:36:27    John
9.5000
Nice Squeeze page. Great graphics and well designed. Good Job! Traffic is the Key..
rexharrislive.com
mm opps. / MLM    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-23 11:55:09    Rex
10.0000
Fantastic web site! Some of the best work I have ever seen! Amazing offer! Someone would have to be out or their mind not to take advantage of this! I'd spend $50.00 or more per month to have an archive like that! Wow! Best of success And God Bless! Rex .
Left-handersInternational.com
entertainment / products    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 01:47:32    James
10.0000
Professional design with a good audio presentation. Page transition is swift. Very concise. Should do well..
FreeBet4u.info
mm opps. / free-opportunities    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-20 08:42:04    Geof
10.0000
Terric front page with a brilliant combination of graphics text and colours. Loaded very well considering the content on the page. One to consider on quality alone..
kipskicknfreebies.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 11:54:48    Kip
10.0000
Really Interesting Site! Read Through The Presentation And Sounds Real Interesting! Site Was Well Laid Out And Navigates Easy!.
realhitz4u.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 01:08:59    Doug
10.0000
Very nice site well done, .
indianadsense.tk
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-17 05:40:51    priyanka
10.0000
can improve more. Look at the layout you can do well than that.
sexitude.activeboard.com
adultXXX / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-16 01:50:55    Kitty
9.5000
Loads fast. sounds good, good plan..
IseeJesus.net
homelife / religion    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-15 19:48:32    Ken
10.0000
I signed-up for your product and service after viewing your site. It does work. I was captivated and convinced you had a product to offer me..
rifflar.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-15 18:55:31    Birgir
9.5000
Extremely interesting for marketers . I am seriously thinking of joining this..
daveappell.com
entertainment / music    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 14:07:40    Dave
10.0000
My comments: Very informative, resourceful presentation for super healthy, nutricious Acai juice plus with fast loads and easy navigation,site is very relevant to this subject.
newsuper-style.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 13:07:41    josh
10.0000
very Nice layout and easy to navigate this site really does have all the links, and to a variety of different subjects. All in all a nice worked site with just the right amount of information and nice screen shots to help you choose which links to click. Good luck with everything..
goosecottage.co.uk
travel / accommodations    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 13:05:27    John
10.0000
An eye catching site which has crisp mouth watering pictures and a beuatiful waterfall. Site loaded fast and is easy to navigate. Your products are great will revisit your site. Contains relevant information on the products, thus giving customers all information. Good luck.
jesustraffic4all.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 09:24:29    suzy
10.0000
Good looking site product excellent navigation easy good luck.
rebeleyeball.com
entertainment / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 02:55:04    Paul
10.0000
This is a great site. The navigation is great, I think the menu is sweet. The setup ip is good, it's easy to read and it sells the product. Well done..
click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/clic...
shopping / home    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 23:58:33    Mint
10.0000
Great Site..loads fast and easy to navigate.. I add it to my favorites!.
webspawner.com/users/sdlcorp/...
mm opps. / products    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 23:53:17    S
10.0000
Great Site..loads fast ad easy to navigate, I add it to my Favorite....
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-06 14:43:31    naomi
10.0000
You've done real good on getting info out to your viewers, however on the PaidSurveysOnline site, it's not necessary to have to pay for this service as I belong to a site that lists over 700 free survey companies to join for free, I just hate to see people pay for something when they don't have to. Good luck and all the best to you!!.
33c86yfgweeran7c27rchk3zry.hop.cl...
adultXXX / products    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-06 09:45:01    joe
10.0000
Nice bright looking website keep up the good work.Plenty of text and nice colors good job. Navigation was very good..
expertsatellite.com
entertainment / services    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-30 22:56:32    Ramesh
10.0000
Lots of products listed in different categories and useful portal for people searching for purchase. Would visit laster..
bathbodyessentials.zlio.com
shopping / gifts    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-30 22:02:04    Cristina
9.5000
This site has a good layout and color scheme and it has a lot to offer. The pages load a little slow, but the site was easy to navigate..
kitcarf27.canaryventura.com
miscellaneous / general    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-30 14:20:42    susan
10.0000
very interesting stuff.
onlinecooking.net
homelife / general    435 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-30 11:28:01    p
10.0000
An interesting affiliate resource. I will have to check this out for some of my other projects..
ussokcity.com
miscellaneous / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 16:53:15    Joe
10.0000
Very nicely laid out website. Right to the point, useful information, fast loading and easy to navigate..
cbtopsites.com/search/marmura/dow...
mm opps. / products    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 13:36:44    marcelle
10.0000
very impressive and worthy. deserves a further look.
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 17:17:25    judy
10.0000
Excellent site! Lots of content, easy to navigate and Loads quickly. Really nice subject matter. . I realy enjoyed my tour and do plan a return visit. Thanks Judy :).
mysticrivertoys.com
shopping / general    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-27 10:43:05    Michael
6.0000
Sorry for the low scores. Could not get the site to load. Will check back for a better review...
defconearth.com
miscellaneous / general    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-26 19:50:54    James
9.0000
Good Points: A lot of topics to choose from. A lot of information on games and gaming available. The tan/green color scheme is easy on the eyes. Room for Improvement: I would be good if the topics were narrowed down a little. Overall: A very 'fun' site. I will keep you busy for hours!.
goosedowncomforterproducts.co...
shopping / home    566 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-25 15:37:09    David
10.0000
A nice collection of interesting subject matter is available here, not junk, useful stuff. Good site to visit. Loads fast and the link navigation is clesrly defined..
cougarjim1.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-23 17:40:31    Jim
10.0000
Good site, good content, presented very good. A+++.
covermycellphone.com
shopping / electronics    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-23 10:44:02    Sharon
10.0000
Nice site..keep up the good work.
addictads.com/reg.php?agent=v...
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-22 22:04:07    Yelena
9.5000
Good information. Add more menus..
donaamelia.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-22 11:50:18    Marcelo
8.0000
The website is really fast, the template is great, clean and beautiful.
gulfesolutions.com
computing / hosting    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 15:40:26    Karar
10.0000
Nice site, I have bookmarked it..
gatewaytoinsight.com
homelife / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-19 23:42:08    Marie
10.0000
A lot of infomation to offer. I like yur site a lot. Best Wishes.
freedirectprogram.com/15362
entertainment / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-18 17:04:54    Andy
9.0000
Very easy to see everything doesnt look cluttered.
philippine-builder.com
homelife / realestate    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-17 01:14:58    Johnnie
10.0000
Nice site with interesting informations, pages loads fast and navigation was a breeze. Cool site title by the way :).
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 21:47:54    Judy
10.0000
Great site and very informative links. Thanks Judy.
thereisstillahope.blogspot.com
travel / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 12:07:04    Norlia
9.5000
Looks like really serious site. Wish you good luck!.
audioreadsonline.com
entertainment / literature    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 11:16:47    Yvonne
10.0000
VERY interesting info. I have bookmarked this site. A wealth of information, quick response to choices. Well laid out..
southboundtaxi.com
travel / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 13:52:10    Rhonda
9.5000
Loads quickly when you consider all the graphics. Very interesting site content wise. Good use of font size and colors. Links are functional. Cool!.
magicalchange.com
entertainment / services    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-11 00:57:10    Laurie
10.0000
Tons of tidbits of information! Fun quotes and many different well organized topics to choose from. Thanks! Make it a Great Day!!.
bibletruthonline.com/blogzone...
homelife / religion    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-08 17:02:54    John
8.0000
Hi- This subject matter is fascinating! However, I found just one very small paragraph of material and 75% of the site was advertising. Did I miss a link? I don't like all of the advertising becuase the pictures slowed the loading of the site and took away from the material..
karmaalliancelightinstitute.c...
entertainment / literature    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-08 05:14:31    Amana
10.0000
A site containing a surprising number of insightful articles inpiring thought on connectivity, synchronicity, and collective consciousness. Reminding us that a life unexamined is not worth living and that examination can (and should) be fun!.
retireyourkids.com/
mm opps. / information    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-08 02:54:09    Jim
10.0000
Fantastic site and this is my subject of interest, easy to navigate with plenty of offerings.
ConsumerDrivenFuture.com
homelife / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-07 23:09:49    Crystal
10.0000
Nice very informative site. .
harmonyoftheheart.com
homelife / personal    449 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 21:08:49    Eddie
10.0000
Great site with a lot of good information. I will definitely be coming back!.
savasplace.com
computing / webdesign    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 11:53:36    Sava
9.0000
Don't like your layout to much ... but I guess you did put a lot of work in this site. 9/10 from me..
poetrypages4u.com
entertainment / literature    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-06 03:12:04    Zvi
10.0000
Very enjoyable site. Interesting material, loads quickly. A joy to browse..
shopgbg.com/?ID=326219
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-05 19:56:31    Mike
10.0000
Interesting site that offers a philosophical view on many aspects of life. I loved some of the quotes you selected. It's Fun to browse this site!.
paranormaldownunder.com
miscellaneous / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-04 05:37:03    kelly
10.0000
great layout, fast loading pages, lots of information, good luck.
noahsarkworkshop.com/lorionei...
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-02 23:00:05    Lori
10.0000
Great Site! lots of great content, everything loads very fast!.
gentle-angel-lessons.com
mm opps. / information    276 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-02 01:20:33    Roger
10.0000
Man you have something for everyone. I went to your sight and found that you have it well organized, one of the best I've seen and it has anything anyone would need or want..
getfreeleads4life.com
mm opps. / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-02 00:40:10    Rhonda
10.0000
Absolutely awesome site. Visually okay but the content is superb. My opinion may be just a little bias but that's okay!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-01 05:02:09    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-01 04:22:03    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use