free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.chakras.co.in - The Kundalini Yoga Site

http://www.chakras.co.in


keywords: Site Yoga Kundalini The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.27
62 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-18 02:17:09    Daniel
9
nice and simple background.. looks professional, good language usage...
buy-adiphene.org/
miscellaneous / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-16 03:48:07    Jonathan
10
chakras.co.in The Kundalini Yoga Site.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-28 03:08:07    Ellie
10
chakras is a cool site, worth my time. It's fast loading..
didikasi.com
education / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-21 04:39:28    mohd
10
Very nice site. unique, pleasant to look at, I love the amount of subjects covered, with lots of great content.. the good work!. .
healeachother.blogspot.com/
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-10 21:06:06    Lisa
10
nice simple layout. Great links and information. I stayed a while and will be back..
squidoo.com/affilorama-affilo...
mm opps. / products    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-17 18:23:28    DeeDee
7
Great site about chakra and how to raise your kundalini. I particularly like the page about what is balancing the chakras..
myday1.com/globalnews
mm opps. / work-at-home    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-13 12:53:10    R
9
Site is great. Yoga very popular, so i think you have many readers...
endoclinics.blogspot.com
health / information    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-13 06:53:51    yunis
10
Great yoga info !must visit site for all.i will return soon to read the content in detail. .
ariixliving.com
health / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-12 19:51:49    Diana
9
I really enjoyed this site. I found it informative, easy to navigate and enjoyed the free quiz! Thanks, Carol!.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-10 03:34:42    Ja Linda
10
A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!! Your website holds an excellent layout. With it being clear and easy to understand, puts this website over the top. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
alcat.com/
health / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-03 01:05:57    lumin
8
kile your site...its usefull to me.
facebook.com/weighlessnation
health / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-29 10:53:40    Christie
8
I have a big interest in Chakra's I'm eager to learn more - I was not aware of this type of Yoga. The site was a little plain for me...But I find simple works best in this industry. Thanks for posting!!.
home.g-net.net/~dwjewelry/DreamWe...
shopping / jewelry    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-20 19:51:53    Geri
8
A lot of interesting information, and a site that I have bookmarked to go back to and read thoroughly after taking the Chakra test in one of the articles on balancing. I have a feeling I'll be visiting here quite a bit in future. Very easy to navigate, clear references and links to other sites for more information..
hemorrhoids-treatment-guide.c...
health / information    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-09 07:30:24    Jshef
10
Good article on yoga. I heard that Yoga is a very useful for fitness. Look forward to read more such articles in future. .
hemroids-information.com
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-09 07:16:39    Bolar
9
Great, I was not aware of Kundalini Yoga before reading this post. Thank you. .
fiverr.com/tkg0909/share-your-art...
computing / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-09 04:29:18    arubh
9
Its a lovely yoga site. telling about kundalini yoga.contents are very interesting and come to know about type of chakras in yoga.well done.
baselinedietsolution.com
health / information    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-07 14:50:46    Scott
9
Basic, simple design. Informative and to the point. Not a lot of clutter to distract the visitor. Nice site, good luck!.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    693 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-07 14:08:15    Lexi
9
Lovely Kundalini website:) I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
yeastfreedietexplained.com
health / information    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-07 11:41:26    elizabeth
9
Nicely formatted and links load quickly..
way2earning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-05 04:00:55    Suresh
10
Thank you for sharing your site on Linkreferral.The site is very informative.I was searching for Kundalini info from past 3 months and finally got it here. .
feltnaturalargentina.blogspot...
shopping / clothing    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-04 10:50:49    karen
10
Amazing site, so interesting i will be coming back here!!!!.
ideaas.eu
health / information    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-03 04:58:35    Subrata
10
Good site. Loads easily. Navigation is easy. Lot of information on yoga. Yoga can be a part of healthy lifestyle which we should all try to adopt. Subrata at ideaas.eu.
futuretech.comoj.com
reference / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-06 09:21:00    Mohammad
9
keep it up, informative tips.....
allenwms2005.wix.com/camden360fit...
health / information    196 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-19 00:22:35    ALLEN
10
very nice site on Kundalini Yoga , the color schreme is second to none, I wish you great success ans please write more articles on this subject, Allen Williams.
infocreek.blogspot.com
reference / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-21 13:01:26    James
10
Well layed out. Some very useful tips and links. I will return..
fanciest.wordpress.com
health / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-16 03:27:09    Indrie
10
its great site ,you offers great info loves tor read and revisiting.
eulinterior.blogspot.com
education / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 13:30:30    mari
10
If we take care of our bodies, it betrays us. good blog. ok. reviewing my blog.
hypnodisc.co.uk
health / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 11:59:57    Richard
10
Nice yoga based site with good knowledgable information, an easy navigation, and very tranquil all around feel. Nice work. All the best..
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 21:52:42    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Ananth, Your blog gives a wonderful introduction to Kundilini yoga. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
sacredoaks.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-10 01:13:37    Brian
9
Liked you site. Nice information about chakras and the kundalini process. the store was nice also..
anxietyandpanic-attacks.info
health / information    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 20:29:08    Gerald
10
great yoga site.i have been trying yoga once in a while and am very interested in sites on the subject.i think i will bookmark your site so i can check it ou a bit better when i have more time..
healthbeyondvision.blogspot.c...
health / information    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 03:43:08    Khalid
10
Dear Ananth! Very professionally designed site, unique topic and well researched, this has everything a Yoga lover could need, Very nice explanations of some Yoga principles, loads fast and clicks on links works well, thanks... Well done and good luck ?keep it up... it will be pleasure for me if u visit my site too. http://www.healthbeyondvision.blogspot.com/, ever there is a room for improvement, If u think that any improvement is needed, please let me know. I will appreciate if you suggest me how to promote my site. My email is khlalife534677@mail.ru.
pandoraspetpalace.com
homelife / pets    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 18:37:57    Gene
10
Great Yoga products and information. Loved the site and will be back. Adding to my favorites!.
gravityclasses.co.in
education / services    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 09:29:25    gravity
10
The background color is great and the kind of information on this site is very nice.Keep it up.
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-04 18:37:02    Lexi
9
Good concept for a Kundalini website. Should consider adding more content..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1667 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 10:39:17    Martha E.
9
Nice layout. Lots of good content on Kundalini Yoga. Layout is simple but focused and navigates well..
ity.im/0qRkF
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-11 21:21:44    Roman
10
Good web you have.Fast load.Good product and info.Good Luck in sale.
albera.myadpost.com
health / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-10 13:53:41    Algirdas
10
The informative site. Nice work! I recommend your site for my friends..
edenaschildrenoflovelight.c...
entertainment / services    361 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-14 02:47:44    Verna pms
10
I love your site and the yoga information that it contained I have bookmarked it and I will be back again...thank you for this many blessings :).
balivillasrentals.com
travel / accommodations    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-13 23:33:33    Adi
8
nice site and have a good information about Yoga..this site can help every one to being healthy with Yoga exercises...
alkos.cl
health / products    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 14:27:10    Contacto
7
Good info, but not nice design, doesn't look professional. Also, consider to take off the adds, it makes it look like a blog, not a web site..
villarentalbali.com
travel / accommodations    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 03:02:03    Adi
8
very simple site..., with complete information about cakras..it's will be nice if you add some picture with him/her cakras...
overcomingschizophrenia.blogspot....
health / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-06 21:12:36    Ashley
10
The layout and colors are soothing to the eye..
3step2money.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 09:04:44    Yanto
8
Can you tell me what kundalini yoga mean.
plantaseednow.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-25 05:16:59    Truthis
8
Can't wait to explore further.
naturalmysticsonline.com/
shopping / jewelry    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 17:40:21    Travis
9
I like your site, but i think it could use some more content. Also, the Google Ads are so noticeable that they really don't need to be at the top left. Since people read left to right and top to bottom, the ads should really be anywhere else but there. (Just my opinion).
freereiki4cancer.com
health / services    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-31 19:20:36    Kerri
10.0000
Great site. I am interested in kundalini healing energy. Bookmarked your site. Kerri.
manoharvalves.com
shopping / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-29 06:56:48    manohar
8.0000
Good site for yoga learning process..
GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com
shopping / recreation    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 01:41:45    marylouise
9.0000
I was shocked to see the ads take up more space than content on your home page. I LOVED your VAST assortment of yoga clothing, however, why aren't the clothes categorized (men, women, children, shoes, etc)? I finally gave up looking after page 31 - just too much trouble to look for what I wanted. There also wasn't a place to explain sizing (size 8 = x" bust, x" waist, etc). I wouldn't feel comfortable ordering clothes without size info. You have lovely goods, just wish it were easier to use your site. Best wishes! .
kenlanci.com/get-involved/our-com...
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-06 10:34:24    Dave
9.0000
Very informative site, useful in learning more about Kundalini Yoga..
link2success.net/memory.html
education / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-24 08:39:13    Syed
9.5000
Good Content and Simple Layout makes your site look great. Keep updates regularly..
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-24 05:41:36    judy
10.0000
Great Site, well made lots of needed information for travelling to china, vietnam. Its more like a protal. Please visit our store at http://stores.ebay.com/2-Sisters-Vintage-Clothing-Apparel & for those hard to find Plus Sizes & Petites check the new link here http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZ2sisters_08.
mymangosteen.com/harthsjuice/
health / products    242 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-09 08:42:20    GLADYS
10.0000
well done. opens fast and easy to get around..
irate-driver.com/
travel / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 14:30:51    Eric
9.5000
Great site. Color scheme a bit hard to read. Top banner looks kinda funky (font needs to be better)..
moonslipper.com/
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 09:12:44    Siobhan
10.0000
Quick loading site with interesting, relevant information on yoga, chakras etc. Nice job..
naturalcoldsoretreatment.com
health / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-26 15:34:44    Tony
7.5000
The website looked very nice. But their were colors that were too close to each other which made it hard to see where you were going cause you were trying to read the little print with a color that is hard to distinguish from the background color. But beyond that the info was very good. .
treasuretrooper.com/220660
health / services    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-25 23:54:36    lyle
6.5000
Good site, just not very much to look at visually..
weightrainer.net/index.html
health / information    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-25 21:12:18    Casey
9.5000
Very nice explanations of some Yoga principles. I'm not an expert, but I have some interest in Yoga..
e-make-money-online.com
mm opps. / information    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 10:59:28    senthil
10.0000
Excellent site! Topical and well researched, this has everything a Yoga lover could want- and if it hasn't it will find it for you! I am 'beyond' impressed! Top work!!. .
what-do-we-know.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-18 08:13:09    Kate Maggie
9.5000
Fast loading site with plenty of related sites and infomation-some of the text could looks a little blurred. .
youtube.com/watch?v=rEdncmqV...
reference / general    328 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-09 13:53:04    charles
10.0000
I am also a practitioner and student of Kundalini Yoga. This is the site which I will always came back. .
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-07 05:02:26    mike
10.0000
interesting.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use