free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.tanhaxy.com - My languge is persian . persian is not arabic but writting is like it . IRAN IS NATION , IT IS NOT GOVERMENT

http://www.tanhaxy.com


keywords: GOVERMENT IS IT NATION IS IRAN it like is writting but arabic is persian persian is languge My


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.31
30 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-21 01:41:51    Daniel
9
Great web site. Nice color easy to read and good content..
makingmoneyfromhome.ws
miscellaneous / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-01 19:49:21    Toby
N/A
no website here..........................
monkeydollars.net
mm opps. / information    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-10 10:54:46    dinesh
8.5000
site respone is well but,site content is bad..
newsfly411.com
reference / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-18 20:40:28    T
10.0000
New and intriguing site design, Easy to navigate a bit of a language barrier but good work is good work. Great job.
telists.com
reference / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-18 15:31:03    Taoufik
10.0000
Nice looking site promoting your lqnguqge, unfortunqtely i cannot read it! you can promote your site on mine: www.telists.com.
vanilla-bean.ecrater.com
shopping / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-18 04:24:55    S
8.5000
I can't read a word of it. The format/appearance is nice and crisp. Pages loaded well.....
therightmoveabroad.com
homelife / realestate    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-06 08:37:08    The Right Move Abroad
10.0000
A fantastic website.
inside-fresnillo.blogspot.com
finance / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-14 00:29:37    memo
8.0000
bonita web, saludos, desconocido.
pro-think.com
reference / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-07 20:26:00    Bry
10.0000
Although not in my language,(Sorry, not much help in the content arena for this website) the website has a neat and interesting design. I like the notebook look. Nice work..
merilang.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-07 08:58:12    Daffni
9.5000
Wish I could read Arabic. I did once learn to read and write it phonetically to help one of my students but have long since forgotten. I like the little aphorisms in English and everything seems to load well. Would have liked some pictures. Of course there may well be some that I didn't find. Good luck Daffni.
netnewspublisher.com
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-22 12:20:11    editor
9.0000
The site design is pleasant and bright unfortunately I am too lazy to learn the language to comment on the content..
znoog.com
reference / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-12 19:42:53    Lowel
10.0000
"The earth was made round so we would not see too far down the road". I never thought of it in that way! ~ I had to have my son translate for me. Very Nice Site!.
loveextras.com
homelife / dating    433 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-11 02:59:56    Harpreet
8.0000
Its a non-english site. I dont know how to read through.
thetruthnews.info
education / general    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-08 17:04:08    John
10.0000
Dont understand the language but looks good, you should add bable fish translator then everyone could read it..
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    344 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-05 06:07:59    Phyllis
10.0000
I really like the layout of you're site, I am not sure of the language which it is written but looked like Hebrew, I would like to know. The only nag I have is that with each page you go to a new window opens along with the page and this redirect though everything appears to be free is slowing you're site down considerably. Other than that I give this wite top marks (Just wish I could translate it.) Best wishs.
mommamuse.com
homelife / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-01 21:08:30    Judi
10.0000
Nice site, easy to navigate clean layout. .
freewebs.com/nazdinxuk/
reference / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-01 15:41:45    naz
10.0000
Site loaded very fast and is well presented .
delicious-meal.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-30 11:47:13    Richard
10.0000
HI, thanks for the review. Nice site although i didn't understand what it's all about but i like your layout. .
elianealhadeff.blogspot.com/
education / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-29 23:19:43    Eliane
10.0000
Great insight to promote your site with a notebook appearance. Congrats!.

additional comments: Many thanks for the review.
petertam.blogspot.com
homelife / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-29 10:29:35    Peter
10.0000
I don't understand the character and language, will still give you 5 for rating, don't want to spoil your review in this link.Cheers :).
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    569 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-18 04:00:20    naomi
10.0000
Hi tanha..I like the layout and your choice of using a notebook to put your work on is a real nice touch..All my best to you and good work..I like it!.
informationbulgaria.com
reference / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-14 04:07:35    Simon
10.0000
Nice clean looking original site. good luck with the promotion..
theist-egy-gurl.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-13 10:20:57    luv
10.0000
nice site, i wish i could understand persian language - good luck with it tanhaxy ??????.
immediatetraffic.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-11 20:14:51    PC
10.0000
Tanhaxy; keep up the good work on your site ...the more English the better for most viewers..

additional comments: Where are you? Did you read my website today?
freewebs.com/c4shcr4te/makemo...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-09 19:26:36    Gloria
7.0000
nice layout, but i couldn't read it :(.
referback.com/?s=aff67121
mm opps. / general    412 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-28 00:52:50    Hermann
6.5000
ahaa, ohoo, tanhaxy, what ever it is! Nobody will find out!.
windowstorussia.com
reference / general    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-16 06:23:43    Kyle
10.0000
You site is good also. Thankyou for stopping by. Your site loads good and is easy to navigate. Interesting the layout of writing is from right to the left. Just different. You keep going you have a nice site and think about page translation, they are free and cheap. I have one on my site. Kyle.

response: my languge is persian not arabian , it is similar to arabian
recoveryclock.com
reference / general    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-15 19:29:25    Philip
6.0000
this site has o lot to be desired...way to many pop-ups....no translation of the languagr....not a very good site...sorry needs help.
squidoo.com/ideasforhomes/
homelife / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-12 19:26:09    Larry
10.0000
although most of the site is in Arabic, it is an attractive site. I think the spiral notebook motif is really eye-catching. Of the quotes I could read they were some of the best. Keep up the good work..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-15 05:02:46    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use