free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.toddhemmingbooks.com - Author's website, published books include What I have learned since 1976, and College Predator Missing College Students. Book Synopsis, Reviews and Interviews.

http://www.toddhemmingbooks.com


keywords: Interviews Reviews Synopsis Book Students College Missing Predator College 1976 since learned have I What include books published website Author's


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.53
60 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
genf20plusdeal.com/
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-11-18 17:12:16    Bobby
10
Very informative website and easy to navigate..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-17 17:12:07    Pat
10
very helpful , easy to find the information i need.
phen24buy.com/
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-13 04:49:53    George
10
I love it.it is well designed and well thought out. .
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-31 03:23:04    Michael
10
Enjoyed looking at this site. Nice job!.
independentauthornetwork.com
entertainment / literature    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-30 19:04:02    William
N/A
This link is dead. The website does not exist..
cherneyetc.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-04-18 15:48:37    Scott
1
Good site, but seems pretty out of date. Could use a good overhaul to keep it relevant. UPDATE: Went straight o a porn site..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-03-21 03:16:34    Jack
10
Loaded quickly and easy to navigate. Would recommend...
webspeakezine.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-31 09:30:51    Stanley
10
Great site. Informative. Quick loading. Very readable..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-25 21:59:02    Niksa
10
good design.and classified adds that you are published were good.....
juliannvatalaro.com/
entertainment / literature    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-17 15:00:02    Juli
8
Good site. Easy to navagate. .
albrown.artistwebsites.com
entertainment / art    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-16 00:49:10    Al
10
"Site carries a variety of books that offer a wealth of information, worth visiting".
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-14 17:56:30    Mark
10
an amazing website with lots to offer the world..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-14 17:46:39    Henry
10
An excellent site. I really enjoyed.
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-14 17:20:29    Carl
9
I thought the content was very good...
larrysgray.com
entertainment / literature    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-09 17:57:30    Larry
9
A great site for an author promoting his own books. Good layout, not cluttered, and relevant links. My only suggestion would be to have the book cover images all the same size, to make it look more symmetrical. Good job..
amazon.com/Stephanie-A-Rose/e...
entertainment / literature    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 22:53:09    Stephanie
10
Very nice site. A plethora of information about your works :).
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 02:25:04    Peter
10
nicely designed site with interesting well written content, well worth a visit.
InkpenDreamer.webs.com
entertainment / literature    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-21 02:03:12    Alicia
10
Very, very nice visually appealing and professionally done site! You have so much to offer here... I loved that! From pictures to book reviews, I could have spent so much time just browsing through your site and your work. I wish you continued success for 2012. Well done!.
highestechelons.com/default.a...
entertainment / literature    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-24 20:50:11    Ken
10
Fantastic website - I love the colour scheme and graphics on this site - The site looks so professional and well laid out - Well worth a read. Well done. Ken Jackson. .
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 17:31:04    david
10
Very interesting synopsis. Will be back..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-29 09:49:57    Martha E.
10
A well made site. Very focused layout with easy navigation and well written content..

additional comments: Thank you! The Brownie Game was done with the software, FLASH, several years ago for the anniversary of a George Eastman House Event celebrating the anniversary of the Brownie Camera.
earnwithwriting.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 15:34:10    Simon
9
Very well designed site with easy navigation and a lot of information - I particularly liked the pictures - I recently went to Tucson so it bought back some nice memories. I'd try and spice up the front page a little - perhaps add pictures of the front covers on the front page, and maybe a weekly quote directly from you - either from the books or just your weekly thought - give me something to come back for....
dougwebb.webs.com
education / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-11 23:01:38    Douglas
10
Todd, your site is fantastic. It is clean and easy to navigate. Your books sound interesting. And thanks for your service to our country. Good luck with your books!.
flitscanadianfiction.blogspot.com...
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-22 21:01:09    flit
10
Attractive site... would suggest reformatting links to appear as words rather than full url. good luck with your books.
bernardjrossi.com
entertainment / literature    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-09 01:38:44    Bernard
9
This is a great website Todd. I have visited a couple of times and looked at most of the links now. You have so much on this site it is amazing and yet all the links move quickly and nothing ever goes wrong. I love it, thanks BJR.
completecreditservices.com
finance / general    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 14:01:02    Dana
9
A great site with fantastic links and lots of photos. Good background information on the author and his works. Wishing you continued success..
the-new-author.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 14:25:44    Brian
10
I like this site and the navigation. A lot of information here. I was surprised at the speed of page transfer as well. I invite you to visit my site. Your input would be most welcome..
authorbarbarawatkins.com
entertainment / literature    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-31 19:41:12    Barbara
8
Loved everything about this site! It's easy to navigate and looks quite professional. Congratulations to the author on his books and for a site well done!.
literalia.com.mx
entertainment / literature    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-20 16:17:18    Cesar
8
Very nice looking site, Todd, the theme and layout are very attractive. Wish you a good conversion rate from visitors to buyers..
nbaabenefits.com/davebobst.asp
health / services    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-19 22:06:30    Dave
10
Hi Todd, It appears you have written some very good books that I want to read. .
kelleyheckart.com
entertainment / literature    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 20:31:20    Kelley
9
This site is very professional and well done. All the relevant information was there and it was easy to navigate. I liked the overall look of this site. .
kathleengrieve.com
entertainment / literature    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-26 01:23:42    kathleen
7.5000
I would've liked to have all the information on your books on one page and then scroll down the page to read. It seemed disjointed to have to pop out to the navigation bar to get the information on your other books. I really liked the colors on your home page. The page really popped..
warnesliterary.com
education / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-25 10:41:25    Jeanne
10.0000
Nice website. Good luck with your books. If you ever think of publishing your work in ebook format. Check my website (it's FREE): http://www.warnesliterary.com.
saveastarvingauthor.synthasit...
entertainment / literature    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-24 12:31:59    Rebecca Clare
10.0000
The site was quick to load and you had a lot of valuable information on there. The About the Author section really helped me to get an understanding of who you are and helps the reader to feel more connected to you as a writer, I think. Well done getting your books published and good luck in all future endeavours..
walkingdeaddiary.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 07:01:33    mn
10.0000
Very rich with useful information for writers..
ohsaycanyoushop.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-23 02:37:43    Sharyn
10.0000
Very well done site. Professional, sophisticated layout. Good color, and your links work well..
freewebs.com/187690
entertainment / literature    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-19 17:39:31    Ayisha
10.0000
Nice website. It was great. I liked the layout and loved both of your covers. I have 1 book published and am in the progress of writing my 2nd book which is a novel. .
freewebs.com/mauraclegg
entertainment / literature    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-19 10:40:35    Maura
10.0000
Your site is great and loads quick. The information you provide is great to anyone who visits.
id-laberynth.com
entertainment / music    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-12 10:17:11    Joseph
10.0000
I loved the design. the blue on black was quite appealing.The site is well organized and designed. the site loaded well and was easy to look through..
terryspear.com
entertainment / literature    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-12 10:10:35    Terry
10.0000
Very nice site! Pleasing background. Easy to navigate. I liked the sailboat theme. .
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-18 13:57:15    Randi
10.0000
This is a great way to promote your books and the sight has a nice intro and easy to follow format. The black background also works well here..
writeaholics.net
entertainment / literature    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-18 04:26:40    Ruth
9.5000
A very professional site with plenty of content. Found some of the pages very slow to load though and I have fast broadband. Was confused about the 'golf balls for sale' link and even more confused when I saw the sales page. But it gave me a laugh..

additional comments: OOps, no. Keep meaning to add one as well as the other pages that aren't there yet. But with all my writing projects, publishing work and other things, time gets away from me always. But will add all the other pages soon. Thanks for your comments.
ithappenedinplainfield.com
entertainment / literature    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-17 09:51:16    Michael
10.0000
Nice website. Interesting subjects for your books. Liked the background info on the author. I wish the exerpts were a little longer though...maybe a whole chapter to entice the reader more. Otherwise, great job!.
id-laberynth.com
entertainment / music    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-23 10:35:26    Joseph
10.0000
A very nice site. the sidebar was extensive, but not too much as to really confuse person. it shows that you have a lot to share. the site loaded well and was easy to look around. 1-10 a 10. I'd like to invite you to join my growing number of author's on my Author's Pages on my web site. it's free and it's a little added exposure..
click-here.ws/stevf71m-1
mm opps. / MLM    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-06 17:30:03    Steve
10.0000
Great site,I enjoyed my time there very much.I will return. .
mysterypen.homestead.com
entertainment / literature    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-23 12:09:24    Samuel
10.0000
Excellent site, professional looking, and well organized...Sam.
darkvoid.org
entertainment / literature    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-12 06:47:05    steve
10.0000
I really love the design of the site and it is simple to get around. I also like how you provide samples of your work it is very encouraging for one to want to get the book!.
adamshiels.com
entertainment / literature    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-11 12:03:17    Adam
10.0000
Cool site. Well put together and easy to navigate. Hope the writing continues to work out for you. .
poetrypages4u.com
entertainment / literature    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 14:51:30    Zvi
9.5000
Nicely designed site. Looks very professional. The only thing that really bothered me was the sometimes single sometimes double spacing in the book excerpt..
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 09:32:04    Donald
10.0000
Site design is appealing, and navigates well. Like the background info and the book excerpts. Enjoyed this website. .
readersclub.com
mm opps. / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-26 14:26:32    Sabrina
9.0000
Good luck with your books- I enjoyed the samples. How do you find the time to write all these? .
hidden-wolf.com
entertainment / literature    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-26 12:57:28    Anita
10.0000
I like the layout of your site. It was very easy to follow/navigate. I loved the colors. It was all very well organized. I will definetly check out your 2nd book. Sounds very interesting..
sourceaudiobook.com
entertainment / literature    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-25 03:19:39    Jerry
9.0000
Well organized site. Load quickly. .
lotzchris.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 23:13:04    Helen
10.0000
attractive site with good information about your products. Good place if looking for boks. fast loading pages, easy to follow. Worth another look..
id-laberynth.com
entertainment / music    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 14:17:45    Joseph
10.0000
A very nice site. the sidebar was extensive, but not too much as to really confuse person. it shows that you have a lot to share. the site loaded well and was easy to look around. 1-10 a 10. I'd like to invite you to join my growing number of author's on my Author's Pages on my web site. it's free and it's a little added exposure..
tombarnes39.com
entertainment / literature    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-23 20:40:08    Tom
10.0000
I would call this site a sleeper -- at first I wasn't sure about the dark background, but the boats kept my attention and the more I read the content the more I liked the whole setup..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-22 05:03:41    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
rosemariewolf.com
entertainment / literature    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 23:58:33    Rose Marie
10.0000
I like the layout of the site. It was very easy to follow/navigate. I loved the colors. It was all very well organized. .
jschembra.com
entertainment / literature    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 13:43:41    John
9.5000
Very nice site! Simple homepage with clear links. Lots of good info on you and your writing and everything loaded very fast. I liked the color scheme and background. The photos were good, but may I suggest you put a caption to each photo so the viewer knows what they are looking at? Thanks for reviewing my site..
audioreadsonline.com
entertainment / literature    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 02:30:16    Yvonne
9.0000
Site good for purpose it was intended for..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use