free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.martingreshoff.co.uk/ - Martin Greshoff furniture maker with examples of hand crafted free standing, fitted furniture & decorative boxes in solid timber & man made boards

http://www.martingreshoff.co.uk/


keywords: boards made man & timber solid boxes decorative & furniture fitted standing free crafted hand examples with maker furniture Greshoff Martin


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.51
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
460 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    334 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-17 16:11:02    Allen
10
Very well-designed site-presentation and creative display element, as well. Great work, and well done..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-08 05:27:04    Michael
10
very good site,it is very clear and precise and will help people ..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-20 06:02:18    Daniel
10
Very actractive. You have an amazing website. Congratulations .
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    278 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-02 08:04:14    carl
10
loads fast and well laid out site. good content.
staytrue8.wix.com/workathome
mm opps. / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-19 18:26:40    Danelle
8
beautiful woodwork well crafted.
accentsystems.biz
homelife / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-26 08:32:05    Tom
10
Great, fantastic products, I will bookmark this one for the future.
cfleesphotography.com
homelife / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-25 20:00:49    Chris
10
Considering that this is a Uk site and I reviewed it in the US I have to say your hosting is extremely quick. Generally when sites "hop the pond" they really slow down yours does not...well done. Great layout the site has positive tracking, well defined categories, overall very impressive!.
perfectpictureframe.com
homelife / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-12 22:07:43    Tracey
10
Beautiful furniture! Very nice site and easy to navigate and understand. I really liked it..
genf20plusworks.com/
homelife / products    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-05 17:35:52    Sandra
10
Fine website and interesting furniture. Good luck..
girlsfootballne.com
miscellaneous / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-21 09:04:11    terry
8
A nice clean and easy to navigate site. The quality of the goods on offer is projected without actually being pushed. I feel there could be a little more information about the services an perhaps the company, but all in all a polished and professional looking site..
healthyhomosapien.blogspot.com
health / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-12 06:01:58    Swarnam
10
Neat website with excellent designs..
lesniakorientalrugs.com/
shopping / home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-25 13:55:20    Jess
10
Gorgeous site, very clean and neat. I enjoyed looking through your galleries!.
websitesubmission101.com
computing / webdesign    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-14 20:27:51    Brian
10
I WISH YOU THE BEST ON YOUR JOURNEY....
finehomedecor101.com
shopping / home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-30 18:51:42    Debra
9
Great shop! The furniture is of the highest quality. The site is lovely. I gave them a 9 out of 10 because I was not able to pin from the site - which would give them considerably more visitors..
adf.ly/JDVxi
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-28 09:12:24    aqeela
10
Excellent and amazing site presentation. .
artgallery.co.uk/artist/nicol...
homelife / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-19 07:51:14    Nicole
7
The furniture looks amazing. The grey background is too large. Suggest increasing the size of the pictures to draw the eye to the furniture. A flash slideshow gallery would be lovely too. Intercept text with images to break it up a bit..

additional comments: Thanks for the compliment on the art. The other websites are linked by a common author - me :)
mmocashout.com/jakkie/registratio...
mm opps. / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-18 18:26:38    Jackie
9
Very nice wood work. The gallery is nice but I can't see as much detail as I would if I were considering buying..
onlinelockandsafecentre.co.uk
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-13 07:46:34    Toni
8
The site is neat and tidy and navigation seems pretty simple. Personally I didn't stay too long because the site is aimed purely at people looking to have bespoke furniture made. It's not really a browse for pleasure site but perfectly fit for purpose..
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    300 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 01:27:38    banlin
9
Its a very small site.You would have added more pictures in the gallery and would have mentioned the price..
iconicitv.com
entertainment / sports    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-28 18:35:01    marcus
9
Site is nicely laid out and has some very nice wood furniture peices. Site loads quickly and easy to navigate..
flexijuara.com
mm opps. / MLM    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-28 01:24:59    Jojok
8
give more pictures, so I can choose the product.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    438 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-06 09:10:34    Peter
10
well laid out site with excellent products, wish you well.
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-29 06:08:28    mario
10
excelente el dise?o del sitio, muy buena plantilla...felicidades y suerte...saludos!.
linuxforfree.cu.cc/
computing / software    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-24 12:31:05    chuck
8
pretty good layout. background could be better..
gowheels.com/
finance / products    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-21 07:13:44    Prem
8
Lokks good for all about the furniture related requirement in the related are..
boutiquehotelsclub.com
travel / accommodations    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-12 05:40:52    Marko
9
Score for site 9, for products 10!!!.
oldendays.org
homelife / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-06 20:33:01    Phil
10
This website has excellent, unique content that's presented in a very attractive style. It uses some very clever techniques, such as a sliding picture gallery that reacts to mouse actions. The products displayed are of very high quality and each piece is uniquely designed by the owner. I would suggest that the right-hand border of the text on the Home and About pages be increased to maybe 10px to free it up a little..
UCanDoThis2.info
mm opps. / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-06 04:52:16    Tracie
9
You do some very nice work! I was impressed with your wide variety of pieces!.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-16 01:16:16    Niksa
10
useful site for any home, well made.
blackoutcurtains.co.uk/
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 05:32:33    Samuel
10
Very clean and pure site. Gallery section is also very nice. I liked it!!.
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-01 08:52:23    Joanne
10
Very smooth design to the website. Very simple but elegant. Love the colors. The website looks professionally done..
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-31 14:06:48    Vesna
10
Nice choices of furniture . Clean style everybody has to like it. Site runs very smoothly. Will recommend .
neuronimbus.com/
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-23 01:37:23    Gaurav
10
Awesome site. The navigation of this site is also very nice!!.
jessicagrayceramics.com
miscellaneous / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 13:48:46    Jessica
9
Lovely website, nice custom furniture. I am not fond of intro screen. People don't want to have to click to enter your site. They have already done that when they chose to visit your site. Other than that the site and furniture are great. Love your products. .
etsy.com/shop/lidmanartsplus
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-05 09:44:56    nicole
9
nice site and beautiful craftsmanship. I just wish you didn't have to click through so many pages to get to a larger image in your gallery. Other than that its great!.
homecreativity.webs.com
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-05 11:09:13    Angel
7
very elegant and simple design nice furniture.
leahscupboard.weebly.com
reference / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-02 07:31:53    Leah
10
What a wonderful site. Anyone wishing to have furniture tailor made to their needs, should head off to this site and see what wonderful creations are on offer. Really professional work!.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-29 19:08:34    Vineeta
9
Wow! Amazing the bed shown in the homepage is really cool. I liked your products on display. Great pictures and good site design. .
thetarotsays.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-29 14:50:08    Joanne
9
Clear, easy to navigate website..
employees.org.uk
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 06:46:18    John
10
Mitcham furniture-maker's elegent site that doesn't give much detail away but shows some great pictures and asks prospective customers to get in touch..
spintent.com
mm opps. / services    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 06:28:19    Jason
10
The layout of this site can project quality. It is a good site. Visitors will see the relevance of this site..
drainmonkey.co.uk
homelife / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-17 04:41:37    Joanna
10
Beautiful site that reflects the quality and craftsmanship of Martins furniture. Quick to load and easy to navigate, with clear crisp images. I will definitely be using this site when I have the money. .
imitationdiamonds.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-15 19:06:18    P
10
Very informative site. Everything was easy to find and navigation is also good. Please visit and review my site.
enabled2fightny.weebly.com
education / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-19 01:11:37    Tina
6
This site would not load. Will check back..
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    799 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 14:15:32    Rose
10
beautiful furniture designs. great web site..
stores.eBay.com/OrionsLine
computing / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 21:05:27    Alex
10
Nice & clean site design, great pictures as well. Awesome furniture!.
articlefactory.eu.pn
education / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 08:59:09    Ronald
10
It is quite informative and interesting visiting this site..
griffithsbev.wix.com/clicktrackpr...
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-03 13:21:19    Beverley
6
I found the site to be a bit stark and lost on the screen. I would also liked to have seen more examples in the picture gallery. It is a good site but could do with a bit more substance..
save-money-shop.co.uk
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-02 02:46:37    aileen
10
Love the layout and design, great looking furniture, easy to navigate.
pcrepairshop.org/
shopping / electronics    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-22 04:00:14    Jeremy
10
Great job on your woodwork! You have some great designs. The site really compliments your business/passion..
audiobook4less.com
entertainment / general    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-08 16:41:34    MirO
10
Looks like you have really good product for sale, good luck.
charityaidintros.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-25 10:58:32    Keith
10
Love the layout and design, great looking furniture, easy to navigate, I would like to promote on my site..
goldcard-shop.com
shopping / general    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-19 16:15:20    Wilson
8
The page is simple, yet beautiful, however I think it needs more information.
hqwebhoster.com
computing / hosting    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-13 23:42:18    Harald
10
very good, perfect website design for great furniture.
paintersalley.org
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 23:15:23    Melinda
9
Very nice woodworking. You are a quality craftsman in your field. Your site is laid out well and easy to navigate..
countedcross-stitchcafe.com
homelife / products    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-12 17:09:49    Marie
10
I liked the intro page concept. Just enough information to let me know whether I wanted to take a look or not. The music stand was quite beautiful and well thought out. The jewelry box was awesome! Press page took sime time to load the article. Would be better if not in pop-up format..
dgg.me.uk
reference / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-10 10:39:55    David
10
Love to see good craftsmanship - a dying art. Beautiful pieces, nicely displayed. Excellent navigation and gallery, displays the products well and is clear and informative. Will bear this in mind when purchasing furniture. (Great music stand!!).
buyfacebookfans4you.com/
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-30 15:34:05    vkp
8
nice site looks good goodjob..
shop4yourpets.com/store
homelife / pets    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-25 07:28:31    lee
8
You can tell instantly that this site is from a Designer and craftsman. I would however point out that considering the products you are selling I would have much bigger pictures on there. The items are beautiful and it seems a waste not to see them more!!!.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    380 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-24 17:39:48    myrna
10
nice built site, fast loading, great job!.
2sistersboutique-new-store1.ebid....
shopping / clothing    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-22 00:39:05    Judy
10
Beautiful color,well placed links, easy navigation,loads quickly. The site very Relevant to the category. Very nice .
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    210 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 20:39:53    Lin
5
Interesting site you carry a wide range of information.
cherishedtimbers.co.uk/
shopping / home    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 12:12:45    craig
10
Great site with truly beautiful furniture, a true craftsman. .
fancyknots.com
shopping / auctions    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 18:46:38    Tina
10
Site loads quick. Very professional. Has some beautiful furniture. Very nice..
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    366 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-20 17:49:10    Alex
10
Professional look, well made site, very nice!.
antique-facebook.com
miscellaneous / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-07 16:19:05    Nik
9
Good simple site clean and well expressed..
tinyurl.com/CashTextsToday
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-11 21:12:57    Ally
9
Nice looking handmade furniture. Very good looking, clean and bright looking site..
shortbreakstoparis.info
travel / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-18 08:43:37    Richard
10
This is the most beautiful furniture please dont forget to review me back.
saveme-jgt.blogspot.com
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-08 18:50:08    J
10
Simple, cleverly designed website, clear and easy to follow. Features a gallery, product info and a bit of info about the people behind it. Effective in its simplicity..
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / work-at-home    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-03 01:11:38    ratul
8
Great wood works. Beautiful design makes them really interesting..
doggieup.com
homelife / pets    432 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-24 11:42:04    Mike
10
Excellent furniture. I enjoyed the tour of items. I love the inlay work..
protoninternational.me
computing / software    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-16 15:40:39    Proton
9
simple website, small page layout, impressive gallery photo. .
michaliquesclothingandfashion...
shopping / clothing    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-13 10:36:38    mike
9
the pages load quickly, I really don't understand what's going on but nice work.
kindlenookebook.org
entertainment / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-09 19:57:32    Frank
9
Nice simple design. Your work is first rate and I love the music stand..
thesecretskey.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-09 04:14:08    Buck
10
A nice easy site! Loads well, easy on the eye without all over the top flashy stuff. Graphics are good and like the way your photo's scroll through like that. Mate, you have BEAUTIFUL furniture!!!.
oldfashioncheststrunksandarmoires...
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-31 11:12:19    pat
10
Impressive wood works. Loved the photo examples and the ability to enlarge the view. Inlay work attractive and quality is obviously there..
arborealtreespecialists.co.uk
homelife / services    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-23 03:31:12    Daniel
10
Very nice site - fresh and simple look and easy to navigate. Good luck :).
savvyfox.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-21 04:09:21    philip
9
Loads fast, lovely stuff here. good luck.
arikairlondon.co.uk
travel / flights    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-18 07:29:19    Adeel
7
i really liked it.the idea is superb and the way its carried is really remarkable..
zazzle.com/dbuckman
homelife / products    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-05 17:57:10    Dennis
10
Thoroughly enjoyed the site. A wonderful display of craftsmanship. Much success to you!.
storagesystemsdirect.co.uk
homelife / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-21 07:22:26    Martin
10
Lovely website with excellent colour scheme. Layout and content is well done and its very professional..
globallshare.com/regen1083181...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-20 12:31:59    mitchell
10
Great site, loaded fast, great content, great for a look, will be back, beautiful work...
graphskill.co.uk/
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-12 16:16:27    Ron
8
A beautifully simple site that works. I like the links to pdf documents for some of your products. I cannot decide if it would be a good idea to show some prices, it might put some off, or attract others which is why I am unsure. It may give an indication of the quality of the furniture. For example I cannot tell if these units cost £100 or £1000 .

additional comments: Thanks for the comment. I have removed a couple of side blocks to try to help reduce clutter.
hearttoheartathome.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-09 18:55:30    Cheryl
8
Nice & simple focuses on the product. Good design. I would put a back feature on the galleries pages just to make it even more customer friendly..
finefashionwraps.com
shopping / gifts    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-05 14:04:50    Brad
8
Beautiful looking products, however many clicks to get there.
free-virus-removal.techfaveo.com
computing / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-26 11:04:27    Jude
9
nice website design and cool stuff.. Get 24/7 x 365 days online technical support from techfaveo.com Pat Jones.
countrymansgifts.co.uk
shopping / recreation    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-04 16:01:23    Pat
10
What a lovely site, very professional layout, easy to navigate around with details of the business, who, why what etc., and yes beautiful furniture..
erikadavisdesigns.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-03 10:18:29    Erika
10
Nice easy to use site and beautiful furniture. The walk in wardrobe is every girls dream. I do think you could do away with the enter site bit and make your hompage a bit more inviting. Probably with more images of you beautiful furniture..
tracyjanebutler.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-29 08:50:06    Tracy
10
Beautiful work, beautiful site. What more can I say?.
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-23 18:35:18    Blue Sky
10
Great site with lots of good information/.
topfurnituretips.com
homelife / personal    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-22 13:34:39    carlos
5
Martin Greshoff is an excellent woodworker based on the images of the pieces of furniture allegedly custom crafted. I would suggest some improvement on the site like including some videos..
ntcare.co.uk
health / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-16 15:50:54    Mark
10
Nice site, lovely looking furniture.
rewardingcostumes.com
shopping / gifts    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 03:25:18    Stephen
9
Nice site, The teaser page is simple yet appealing. Some payment accepted info would be nice.
tomboymarilyn.blogspot.com/
homelife / products    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-02 20:53:24    Marilyn
9
You are an excellent craftsman! Beautiful work..
empower-network.co.in
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 04:45:45    Derek
10
A very good site, there is some good furniture that can be combined with my accessories. Look forward to hearing from you..
aunties.co.nz
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-12 01:04:07    Suzanna
10
I like how your site is set out, how you enter into it. It also has a very professional look about it. I liked the photo gallery of your work too..
bonanza.com/booths/shabbyshac...
shopping / clothing    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-25 11:38:01    Jam
10
Links to products are excellent,Great site content over all a job well done..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit..
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
miscellaneous / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 21:01:44    Bonnie
9
Great well rounded site,nicely layed out,user friendly,clearly easy to navigate.Good job. .
travellingactor.rs
travel / accommodations    249 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-17 11:08:14    Travelling
9
nice layout.......................................
futuretech.comoj.com
reference / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-31 08:16:49    Mohammad
8
awesome work by you... great work..
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use