free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

www.kipskicknfreebies.com - Free Stuff Site. Free Samples,Magazines,Books,Coupons,Beauty Samples New Sweeps Added Daily,And Canadiand Freebies! Monthly Giftcard Giveaway & Freebie Forum @ http://kipskicknfreebies.proboards.com/index.cgi

http://www.kipskicknfreebies.com


keywords: @ http://kipskicknfreebies.proboards.com/index.cgi Forum Freebie & Giveaway Giftcard Freebies Monthly Canadiand And Daily Added Sweeps New Samples Beauty Coupons Books Magazines Samples Free Site. Stuff Free


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.68
71 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
ultimatefreestuff.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 03:22:55    Amanda
10
Nice layout and great deals I visit frequently.
brandysbigbargains.com/
homelife / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-24 08:10:05    Brandy
9
nice site. pages loaded quickly with no issues. good bargains.
southernbellaswaystosave.com/
social / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-21 14:23:42    Kasandria
10
Great concept. Keep up the good work!.
forearthonline.com/fuelsaver
mm opps. / products    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-04 00:49:11    David
10.0000
Lots of interesting links and various business offers are presented on this site's well organized and very afst loading Home page. Lots like quite a bit of research went into this site's presentation and you shouldn't pass it by..
onlinebizhelp.com
mm opps. / products    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-30 15:38:43    Ken
10.0000
Nice job Kip! Your site is full of great programs and straight to the point. Easy to navigate and easy to understand. If I *had* to make one suggestion I'd say you might want to move your list sign-up to a delayed pop-up, down the page a bit, or something similar and then test to see if your conversion rate changes. Also really push the benefits of joining your list (the "what's in it for me" factor, perhaps a valuable free report or something). People are so bombarded with in-your-face offers to join mailing lists that, at least in my case, when I saw the first thing on your page was a list sign-up I almost clicked away before I even scrolled down to see the excellent stuff you had to offer. Good luck with your site, I'm sure you'll do well! .
tinyurl.com/2uzvxt
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-29 10:56:41    Melody
10.0000
The best free site Ive seen in a long time. Excellent content great togetherness. Loaded really quickly and made me want to stay and check it out. Well done.
atticshopper.com
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-26 12:20:36    Patsy
9.5000
Liked the site and the content. Signed up! Wasn't happy with the popup that didn't pertain to you though..
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    569 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-26 03:15:44    naomi
10.0000
Wo baby..what a great site!! I bookmarked you and I think I will incorperate your site into mine!! thanks alot for all the work you have put into this and I will be checking you out on a daily basis..Very nice work!!.
connecttohomebiz.com
mm opps. / MLM    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-25 08:49:54    David
9.0000
Lots of freebies. Needs to be better organized within the categories. I would recommend grouping like offers together..
tinyurl.com/2kouag
mm opps. / free-opportunities    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-24 16:29:48    L.
6.0000
This site was a broken link. You might want to check your server. Best of luck to you. Please visit my site if you're interested in making money for free online!.
freewebs.com/gpt411/gptlinks....
mm opps. / work-at-home    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-23 21:01:54    Dawn
10.0000
Very neat site. Lots of useful information. I will be back to check all of it out later..
spinfish.co.uk/index.html
miscellaneous / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-14 08:05:21    alistair
10.0000
A real site promoting online services, shopping and frebies! Not just a one pager pitch. Lots of offers available and worth a vist..
lasvegasfreesportspicks.com
entertainment / sports    233 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-07 11:30:55    Rhonda
10.0000
Great Deals!free coupons, free samples including Snuggle Fabric Softner, lots of freebies and shopping deals, Site loaded fast and easy to use and understand. Helpful and useful site , great job *****.
eclectictrax.com
mm opps. / services    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-01 04:34:33    Dale
10.0000
The fact that you guys have a PR1 shows that Google appreciates the relevant content on your site. Heaps and heaps of relevant links. Just a tip - as Google reads from upper left and down, I would put the less relevant banners down near the bottom of the page - so that they will pick up on the content related keywords in your banners in the left sidebar more readily. But well down..
earn-moneytips.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 06:23:30    ahmed
10.0000
nice great site.
joytolive.net/yourhealthylivi...
mm opps. / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-30 22:16:22    eMarie
10.0000
Straight and to the point. Lets user choose exactly where they want to go. Unique!.

additional comments: Thanks for signing up and for your great review. I hope you have great success. I love your site and will be signing up for a lot of things.
procardinternational.com/ind...
mm opps. / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-30 15:41:50    Elizabeth
8.0000
I have an excellent website you can include in your webpage... http://primodinero.com/page/index.php?referral=3322 OR http://squishycash.com/members/register.php?ref=bubi417.
marketingpond.com/p.cgi/6538/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-30 01:49:06    Esmerando
10.0000
This site is simply amazing! I really, really liked it! The colors are great. Navigation is not really a problem. I liked the way you listed the freebies with your reactions like "wow!" and "easy!". My only problem is majority of the offers are not available in my area! ^_^.
stores.ebay.com/Quality-Jean-Shop...
mm opps. / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-29 18:05:48    Darla
10.0000
Thanks for the info.
tinyurl.com/27cexf
mm opps. / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-27 19:49:17    Diana
10.0000
What a cool website. Fast loading, catchy heading, well placed graphics, appealing to the eye and great offers. I like how you have everything well organized, it makes it much easier to navigate. I have added you to my favorite and will be back soon for those freebies! Two thumbs up!.
madhusalen.blogster.com/hello---n...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-26 01:44:45    Madhu
8.0000
Great site with loads of free stuff though mostly for US residents...
bayatitanium.com
shopping / personal    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-25 11:51:37    david
10.0000
Nice site, nice layout and not too many fashing items. I like the overall look. Best of luck!.
treasuretrooper.com/12902
mm opps. / free-opportunities    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-24 01:20:59    Kevin
9.5000
Great site, I bookmarked it. I was a little overwhelmed by all the content on the home page..
cristyjackson.avonrepresentative....
mm opps. / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-22 23:39:06    Cristy
7.5000
I like all the Free Stuff. There is a ton of links on here too. I will have to keep this one in mind so I can come back to check them all out more closely. Thanks for all the info..
ebabymagazine.com
mm opps. / information    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-20 16:59:44    cj
9.0000
A lot of information, very informative on one page. Right to the point..
treasuretrooper.com/261015
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-20 16:39:39    Corey
10.0000
Great site w/ lots of free stuff!.
cashbackshop.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-17 19:45:35    Reid
10.0000
Huge list of freebies! Very nice site, lots of info here. Easy to navigate and find something that's interesting. Good job!.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1619 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-17 11:35:33    Randi
10.0000
You did a nice job putting together this site of freebies and updating it daily - which is key. I wish you much success with it..
moneymakingidea.webnod...
mm opps. / work-at-home    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-16 21:30:13    deanna
10.0000
Very nice website, very informative and interesting..
joinusinfrance.net
travel / general    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-16 16:18:14    Jan
10.0000
A great site for those living in the USA all those freebies. Unfortunately I am in France and they give nothing away for free. Kip and Julie you have done well to gather all the information and I wish you good luck. Pages loaded quickly and the colour scheme is good. One small thing which I shall mention is that your guest book is covering up the text, perhaps the page could be lengthened - however, I do use firefox browser so this could be the problem. Best wishes..
MYJUSTBELIEVE.COM
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-16 01:09:04    Mary
10.0000
I bookmarked the page to look at later. Lots of free stuff? We'll see. Great site..
ultimatetrafficsystem.info
mm opps. / free-opportunities    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-14 22:27:47    Arlan
10.0000
Nice site, it looked great and presented well..
agloconotloco.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-14 21:45:47    Nnamdi
10.0000
Ok site. Nice navigation on the left. I don't know how you make any money from you site though..
aostamodel.net
miscellaneous / general    191 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-14 16:43:03    corrado
10.0000
a site full of usefull links to choose.Here you may find what you are looking for...Good!!.
40intothousands.weebly.com
mm opps. / services    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-13 21:12:40    marquita
9.5000
Wow, you have some great stuff here, I will have to come back later and click through each of the links. The site loaded almost as fast as I clicked the link, so that's cool. I hope all goes well with you in your business ventures.
internow.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-12 22:56:44    Michael
7.0000
Too much text, not enough pictures or selling. Still, great job and good luck..
.michellemac.co.uk
entertainment / general    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-05 05:34:11    Michelle
10.0000
Excelent site....everyone likes stuff for free and this shows exactly how to find it all. Well done..
money-making-methods.co.uk
mm opps. / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 19:53:12    Laura
10.0000
Some great links to some great free stuff and not too cluttered or full of ads!.
freewebs.com/freemoneyez/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 16:39:06    Tricia
10.0000
Excellent site! I added you to my favorites so I can go back and get some freebies!! Keep up the good work..
bizgalaxies.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-07 03:40:47    Kenny
9.0000
This site looks like a freebies site and one thing just to let you know is about the background color and the text and font type are mismatch, if you can try to unbold the text and change it to use tahoma or verdana font that would be better, now is a bit difficult to view your page and this make your visitors turn away quickly. just some of my advice, hope you don't mind.
easymoneybag.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-06 02:29:15    sabare
9.5000
nice site keep goin.
6million.biz/dailycash
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-05 11:50:50    craig
9.0000
A site thats not asking for money,nice change..
emeraldclicks.com?r=59085
mm opps. / free-opportunities    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 14:09:05    Richard
10.0000
This is a great site. Easy and quick to navigate with a good design, no broken links and a quick response time, top marks from me. All the required information is available and this looks like a good opportunity. Good luck and all the best..
fusioncash.net/?ref=kkssbbmm1...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-02 08:58:51    kristi
10.0000
Your site is a great idea. You have done a very good job. It is very well organized and everything is very easy to find..
lotzchris.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-02 02:11:03    Helen
10.0000
Attractive site with lots of information. Relevant to the catagory and suc catagory. No problems with pages loading. Easy reading. Not avail in my area, though. Good luck.
goo.gl/Fnqpt
computing / advertising    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-09 00:17:59    Erik
10.0000
Very creative site you must have a lot of time on your site it sure stood out that is for sure how can you miss a donkey bucking you as your enter the site great combination of colors and banners your site looked ALIVE really kewl great site content and the links had great navigation........great job well done.
FreeMoney.WorksGood.info
mm opps. / free-opportunities    362 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 18:06:32    Warren
9.0000
Nice looking freebie page, lots of goodies to pick from too. Thanks..

additional comments: Don't bother, if it didn't convince you the first time it won't later.
lvnmab.wifit1.com/company.html
mm opps. / services    257 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 20:02:30    Muryal
10.0000
This is the best free site that I have seen- with a great variety of worthwhile stuff. It is also easy to use..
answers4income.com
mm opps. / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 03:10:22    Scott
10.0000
I never realized there was so many opportunities for free stuff. This site is a great resource for freebies.
topfreebiesite.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 22:49:06    Amber
10.0000
Nice site & great listing of freebies! Your site is well laid out and easy to use, good info! Please review my site, thanks!.
beckybrigg.googlepages.com/yourli...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 17:14:15    Becky
10.0000
Nice page kip, it loads fast and has great color and graphics. It has lots of links with great information. Good job....
google.ca
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 19:29:17    Derek
10.0000
Nice website name. Although i like the dark colors look, i'm not sure other people do. Maybe a little bit of both. Lite and dark mixed to gether. Your website name is catchy though. Not much more to say but keep on advertising your site at other places..
fieldstonevineyards.com
entertainment / products    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 15:28:30    Charlie
10.0000
Love the horse! Easy to navigate and understand..
livinity.com/11652
mm opps. / MLM    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 10:26:19    Larry
10.0000
Very nice site, with alot of products, who can beat free right. it loaded fast.we wish you the best of luck..
algerandsonslandscaping.com
homelife / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-11 09:24:47    Bill
10.0000
Great Site! Loads quick easy to navigate, nice content, good luck..
web-biz-solutions.com/cgi-bin...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-11 00:04:42    jeff
10.0000
great site and a good design.
s10.zetaboards.com/The_Sports_Uni...
entertainment / sports    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 17:52:40    Nick
9.5000
Cool site. I like the color scheme. Very informative. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thanx 4 the review. I hope you become a member at TSU!
ultimate-free-downloads.com
entertainment / music    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 14:43:10    andrew
10.0000
I love free items and I think the horse on your front page is an added plus. Good site--Much success.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1619 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 12:54:35    Randi
10.0000
Cool - I always love FREE stuff, provided there is no catch involved..
freewebs.com/juliannacash
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 10:24:23    Julie
9.5000
Lots of freebies listed here, unfortunately, for US residents only..
helmet2helmet.net
entertainment / sports    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 01:09:59    Doug
10.0000
great site for people looking for freebies. this site has loads of them, loaded fast and was easy to navigate. good luck.
iographix.com
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 20:58:30    Julie
10.0000
I like this site. In fact who would not like a site that had so many fantastic offers. for free!.
reliableworkathome.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 12:21:01    Kristen
10.0000
Good website, this is very user friendly. I might be mistaken, but it is a very unique site. Congrats, and good luck.
bizgro.01viral.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 01:37:17    James
10.0000
WOW what a great site to free stuff. I learned a lot here. Simple design and easy to navigate. Thank You and good luck.
freewebs.com/easypaypalcash
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 23:01:33    bryan
10.0000
cool website, i bookmarked it. loads super fast and a real eye catcher..
hypervre.com/?affiliate=51931
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-04 01:29:21    Daniel
10.0000
Nice site that loaded quickly and was easy to navigate. Wow free stuff who can complain?.
trafficg.com/?member=mangen
reference / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-02 17:35:07    Magnus
10.0000
Its a great sitewher you find very many free things, listed and easy to find, design of site could been better but its not importent here . Great job collecting all that freebie stuff !.
paidmoneyrewards.com/hits2u.p...
mm opps. / services    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 17:13:28    Hits2You
10.0000
A fun site with lots of freebies that's sure to get some interest. Check my site for some Free visitors for you..
social.hellohello.net/index.php?p...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 09:49:14    Chad
10.0000
Your site is like a big party! Awesome. Looks like a lot of fun. Good job. Best of luck to you..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-26 05:03:36    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-26 03:56:13    mike
10.0000
interesting.....

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use