free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
teachingandlearningspain.blogspot.com - Links related to education, english and spainsh.Students welcome.Collaboration forum. Online English and Spanish classes. Learning Strategies classes

http://teachingandlearningspain.blogspot.com


keywords: classes Strategies Learning classes Spanish English Online forum welcomeCollaboration spainshStudents english education related Links


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.51
Page: 1 2
153 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
save-money.es/
shopping / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-24 05:35:37    cruz
10
Nice looking blog. I love the little monkey.
elianealhadeff.blogspot.com/
education / general    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-16 13:06:04    Eliane
10.0000
Congrats for the great subject you've chosen for your site: teaching & learning are actually the above all challenges human king is currently facing. ATB, E..

additional comments: Many thanks for a most encouraging and generous review :D
impactroom.blogspot.com
education / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-13 22:49:32    Gert
8.0000
Bit chaotic but in the end very appealing site.
sportsfury.com
entertainment / sports    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-13 22:16:18    David
9.5000
Site has a ton of links to help educators and people looking to learn a little on their own. It's easy to find links and pages load real fast. I like the idea of a poll to get some interaction from users. The only thing I did not like is the use of background colors kind of overwhelming. .
init-2-winit.org
mm opps. / work-at-home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-13 21:10:58    Dave
10.0000
Nice looking blog. I love the little monkey!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-08 09:09:28    damian
10.0000
Great blog and great resource especially for students. Refreshing choice of colors, site is also easy to navigate and fast loading. Thanks and good luck!.
liveinbrisbane.blogspot.com
travel / info    408 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 09:24:30    Alex
10.0000
Great blog! Tons of links for learning spanish / english. Music. Poetry. Highly recommended. It might be a little bit overloaded. Keep up the good work!.
maxwealth88.webs.com/
finance / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 02:16:17    Chwee Liong
10.0000
load quickly, very informative.
gentle-angel-lessons.com
mm opps. / information    276 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-03 23:38:34    Roger
10.0000
Ingrid, First I love the color, I believe this color helps people stay and look around. I looked around and the only thing I would say I would fix would be the music, I am not a person that likes to go to a site and hear music right away. I like a choice. But if that is the worst thing, who cares! Your site is wonderful and easy to read. So just take the suggest as a person with their own opinion. By the way it does not stop me from looking around..
Zmetrotales.com
entertainment / literature    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-03 19:55:03    Zwakh
9.5000
the pink and green pastels work together on this site.
scacuncristina.blogspot.com
computing / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-03 17:28:04    Cristina
10.0000
Interesant.Voi reveni.
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-31 07:27:52    mark
10.0000
Buenos dias.Thank you for your comments,We have tried to keep our Guest house as Spanish as possible and are fully involved in the village we live in although We are English. Your site has an interesting concept,it is easy to navigate and find a lot of relevant information regarding Spain and spanish related sites.Your web site loads quickly is easy to navigate and well designed. Best wishes from Casa Montana Vista Espana.
2writehands.com
homelife / personal    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-30 15:24:47    Two Write
10.0000
Great site design, and very clean, professional appearance. I can't read the Spanish portion of the site...but lots of relevant links. And I like that you link to your student's blogs!.
aussieshopper.info
education / general    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-30 07:35:38    Clint
10.0000
great site, enjoyed the visit, keep the good work up, enjoy, cheers.
simpletruthislam.co.cc
education / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-30 02:24:20    simple
10.0000
great site dude it very good for students i am adding it to my favourites thanx for this good work keep it up.
pensacolalifehomeschool.com
education / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-15 19:00:35    Rose
10.0000
I love your site! I got a real kick out of the Japanese learning English and I think those Korean guys were having a blast, too! You've got some great information and it was very easy to get around. Thanks!.
bedandbreakfastinspain.net
travel / accommodations    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-16 04:18:42    mark
10.0000
You have an interesting web site that loads quickly is easy to navigate and well designed. Best wishes from Casa Montana Vista Espana.
edenaschildrenoflovelight.c...
entertainment / services    361 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 01:10:08    Verna pms
10.0000
very nice site I'll say a job well done ...wish you the best :).
youravon.com/amyporter
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-19 23:05:28    Amy
10.0000
Great site, Great color, Love the content wonderful updates!! Will visit again!!.
blog.sapphireknight.com
mm opps. / information    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-17 21:03:00    John
10.0000
This is probably the first site in linkreferral directory that catch my interest. good..
freelottery.at/chris1979c
entertainment / games    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-17 14:06:03    stokie
9.5000
good site loads fast and colourful relevant for category listed.
thesgrprogram.com/?a_aid=124
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-30 14:59:01    dejorn
8.0000
Easy to use site with good info.
adsone.piczo.com
mm opps. / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-29 16:55:45    farhad
10.0000
www.pinefootball.piczo.com just clcik on my google ads plz.
popularshirt.com
shopping / clothing    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-28 02:00:36    popular
10.0000
Ha Ha Ha I love the MC Hammer!.
sreenivasa.kothamasu.googlepages....
education / instruction    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-28 00:50:57    hush
9.5000
The website is very good and it loads very fast. Only problem is the color selection is not good. may be you can work on that..
usabocce.com
adultXXX / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-27 19:28:10    David
10.0000
Cool site but a bit slow to load. I liked the hangman game. I played it for an hour. .
blogs.ibibo.com/smsduniya
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-27 10:31:48    ravindra
10.0000
good educational site.
affiliateprogramszone.com/
mm opps. / information    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 11:24:55    Affiliate
10.0000
Perfect games, fast loading site with lots of info. .
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 08:28:47    Phyllis
10.0000
Fast loading with a great deal of information. Good Luck.
bloomingbuds.co.in
entertainment / movies    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 04:31:16    Blooming
8.0000
Games are excellent. You have a lot of content and references to many interesting sites. Try arranging them in a better manner so that the user can navigate and find what he wants. Prefer a multi-page design..
windowwashingsystem.com
mm opps. / products    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-22 02:07:36    stephane
10.0000
Very nice to look and easy to find what you want to see..
smartcompare.info
mm opps. / products    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-20 06:06:24    jeffrey
10.0000
i love blogging,so i suppose i am a bit byest!but its great ,i enjoyed my visit,and will return,thank you!.
wozogo.info
reference / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-20 02:51:39    Sadaf
10.0000
Great site with good content and presentation. Easy to navigate, loads quickly and relevant to chosen categories....
organicpassion.info
health / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-19 08:39:00    Kathlyn
10.0000
Good site for those who are interested in the language .
azustyle.blogspot.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-19 06:52:08    mohamed
9.0000
Nice blog with relevant and informative things .
brainwater.co.nr
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-18 02:38:07    Christopher
10.0000
Your website is very nice keep up the good work..
inawebsite.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-18 01:28:27    Murtaza
6.5000
Good But need more to make effective and attractive..
allaboutf1racing.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-17 13:24:09    Marius
10.0000
What a great site! Excellent use of colour - draws attention! Very good resourses for teaching! Interesting information and informative links..
kdwireless.com
shopping / electronics    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-16 22:04:34    D
9.0000
pages loaded very fast..
1936oldsmobile.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-16 17:15:29    Shirley
10.0000
Very nice site. I really like it..
soulselfhelp.com/spiritualquo...
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-16 09:51:35    Angela
10.0000
Wonderful site, with lots of interesting links, activities and resources. Wishing you the very best with this. Angela..
viprasys.com/cnuke/index.php
education / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-16 07:53:10    Rick
9.0000
great blog with interesting content, very useful for everyone..
sempurai-rivendell.blogspot.com
travel / info    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-13 07:48:19    Robb
9.0000
It's nice when u can learn by video!Very helping and catchy. Interactive design and effective..
moreinfo247.com/9499597/FREE
mm opps. / work-at-home    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-12 22:07:03    Michael
7.5000
Interesting site. It is a good read and worth browsing. I did not like the color scheme however because it was hard to read..
smallbizmentor.blogspot.com
finance / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 14:43:33    ravindra
10.0000
good blog yaar...please visit my site and vote for my site please co-operate....
worldtopblogs.com/index.php?d...
finance / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 14:38:01    raj
10.0000
good post yaar. visit my site and vote my site.. please co-operate....
earningbuzzonline.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-10 13:10:05    Grace
10.0000
hi, your site is so nice. i bet you have so many visitors..try also traffic swarm http://www.trafficswarm.com/go.cgi?652251 it really works sooo fine, you'll get lots of traffic there..goodluck.
rosettastonegallery.net
shopping / home    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-08 23:01:31    Susan
10.0000
Cools site with nice, bright "Spring" colors. Interesting collection of information and links. I thought the horoscope was a nice touch. I also loved the article of the day! Keep up the great work!.
pepetoursonline.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-08 22:10:11    Theresa
10.0000
clear bold lettering--a real eye catcher!.
thefreemoneygiveaway.com
mm opps. / information    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-07 13:30:54    Henry
10.0000
great site, good layout, might want to work on providing a bit more information along everywhere in ur site. Other than that, keep up the good work. check my sites at http://www.cbooklist.com http://www.henrylaupro.com http://www.thefreemoneygiveaway.com http://www.justsobored.com and http://www.fotobox.us.
gideoncoaching.com
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-07 12:30:06    Aaron
10.0000
Very nice site! Loads pretty well, and is easy to navigate! Great content! Teaching is a truly noble profession! Keep up the good work, and good luck!.
workathomeunited.com/msveltma...
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 13:04:24    Maria
9.5000
Really good layout and color choices. I was disappointed to see that your last post was in January. If you post a more often, it will drive more people to your site. .
europacasino.tk
entertainment / games    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 08:49:06    pippo
10.0000
a good place to submit articles, rewies or calls for congress for many categories. easy to surf.
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-01 09:56:35    Donald
10.0000
Very informative site. Design is ok, navigation good. Thank you for your contribution..
myweb.ecomplanet.com/LOOT5217
mm opps. / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-30 12:56:26    Sylvia
9.5000
I especially liked the hangman game. The site was okay..
fairy-tales-fables-business.blogs...
education / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-29 16:16:19    biz
10.0000
This is an epitome of a one-stop service web portal on education. No longer is there a need to surf the net to source for the bits of information. It is a great resource site that the English-Spanish community will certainly find useful..
googlelens.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-25 13:42:33    papa
10.0000
Good information. .
33c86yfgweeran7c27rchk3zry.hop.cl...
adultXXX / products    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-25 07:11:34    joe
9.5000
Great looking site navigation and site content was good. Site was well organized good job keep up the good work.
nokiainsider.blogspot.com
shopping / electronics    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-24 23:13:52    V
10.0000
Nice Blog, good infos. I like Hang Man in your Blog. (*_*).

response: (you can have one hangman yourself if you want to , is very easy to insert in the blog)
fragranceforall.co.uk
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-24 16:35:28    e
10.0000
well done you got great site.
talk2jesus.proboards.com
homelife / religion    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-23 23:54:33    J
10.0000
Site has alot of information. Love sites that have the future generation at heart..
to-learnarabic.com
education / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-23 21:26:37    Ghazwan
10.0000
I like this site,.
bathbodyessentials.zlio.com
shopping / gifts    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-23 00:42:09    Cristina
10.0000
This site has a nice color scheme. It contains well-organized and useful information. The pages load fast and are easy to navigate. .
emarble.lx.ro
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 18:40:43    Dobrota
10.0000
Very nice site with good response,navigation and content. Good job!Our best regards! .

additional comments: Its a site for romania, for anadar country check www.emarble.yeahost.com or www.emarble.lx.ro and click to Version in English
educationinfo2k6.blogspot.com...
education / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 04:17:41    jaya
10.0000
very good informative site .
emmieshop.com
shopping / home    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 12:03:30    Joshua
10.0000
Very good use of color combination, site has lot of information great job.
chichairsaloon.blogspot.com
mm opps. / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 04:25:11    Florence
8.0000
nice website with fast loading.
s8.invisionfree.com/realgamers
entertainment / games    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 21:14:23    Jeff
10.0000
This looks like a really good site and it looks as if it is for a really good purpose too, i think that it might help a little if you change a few things though. First of all i think that you should spread the links out a little bit more so that they are not almost touching like they are now, and secondly i think that you should change the color of the links from blue to something more readable because those links are a bit hard to read..
millionnamesproject.com
computing / advertising    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 19:29:45    Paul
10.0000
Very nice site, nice design and layout, lots of info, great site.
caiabbass.i.ph
entertainment / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 05:17:14    Cai
10.0000
great! goodluck with all your visions!.
niche-profit-marketing.com
mm opps. / products    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 02:09:21    Peter
8.0000
I like that speed that the site loads, the naviagation links were easily accessible to the visitor for quick access to pages. Good direct marketing techniques involved with the overall site layout well done. This site is a bookmarker..
mypowermall.com/biz/home/9314
mm opps. / free-opportunities    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-18 22:46:24    theresa
10.0000
Your site has very nice coloring.Has alot of intersting information..
AWSurveys.com/HomeMain.cfm?Re...
mm opps. / services    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-18 16:21:06    makseem
9.5000
very nice website,recomended!.
salmanpk.page.tl
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-18 10:23:24    muhammad salman
6.5000
good english stuff,more stuff required,good colour combination ,first impression must be good for your viewer.
winnersgarden.blogspot.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-18 08:55:19    Taye
6.5000
The site is okay but the graphic could be improved.
xoftspyse2009.blogspot.com/search...
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-17 14:31:29    swift
8.0000
Nice and helpful site for teachers and everyone else, keep going.
effectiveteachingsolutions.co...
education / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-15 11:36:41    Lisa
8.5000
Good information and links. Site loads slowly (and I have DSL)..
gre-preparation-guide.blogspot.co...
education / instruction    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-13 05:00:21    SEEMA
10.0000
Good Site, If possible change the pink colour from links. Contents are good. .
newhomemortgagemn.com
mm opps. / services    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-13 01:04:35    Jeremy
10.0000
Hi, Very easy to browsing and navigate at your site. Simple and direct which make it easy to follow and understand.. .
wahfacts.blogspot.com
education / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-11 05:19:27    Crystal
10.0000
What a great site. I love the colors, green and pink, now that really catches your attention. And your a teacher, spanish is it? I love the spanish language. I can read it and understand it but I don't speak it much. You have a truly great site and talent, to help teach our kids. Wishing you all the best..
savvyvacations.globaltravel.c...
travel / flights    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-11 03:19:06    Regina
10.0000
great reference site for students as well as teachers! i enjoyed visiting your site..
billteacher.info
education / general    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 22:27:13    busanbill
10.0000
Well developed, planned web-site. Loved the resources available. Current events, babel fish translator,famous quote, broadcast live, spanish quote, etc. Entertaining offering horoscopes and spanish word of the day. The author tells a short piece about herself creating a warm feeling.Offer to join e-mail list. Loved it, well done. .
squidoo.com/workfromhomeuk/
reference / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 20:06:52    kay
10.0000
Excellent Blog with some great content and great range of useful links. If you're interested in learning/teaching this is a fabulous resources. Love the colours you've used - great job..
shoppingregion.com
reference / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 14:52:28    Zulkafil
10.0000
Good job. I visited your site, and like blog option. A lots of description on your first page, that's good..
philippine-builder.com
homelife / realestate    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 11:38:48    Johnnie
10.0000
Interesting site, lots of informative stuffs, great work and keep it up!.
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / work-at-home    961 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-10 09:50:22    jay
10.0000
This must be one of the best Blog sites I've seen. Great use of vibrant colours and some really good, useful content. Informative learning/teaching resource with some superb links. Well done..

additional comments: Thank you so much for taking the time to review my website and for your positive feedback. Yes, you can be a mystery shopper in Spain and I will be adding a link for this within the next few weeks so please come back! With regards to payments for surveys; some market research companies pay cash using paypal while others offer shopping vouchers, (high street or Amazon). They are worth doing for a bit of extra cash. I will be updating this page soon and will include European markets too so please recommend to anyone who may be interested in this type of work.

response: Thank you sooo much for your review!!!
milkfly.com
homelife / personal    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-08 19:39:33    Margo
10.0000
I like. I am an online Masters Student. I'd like to be an online teacher/ professor. If you have something for me in Spain or elsewhere, let me know. Im a Business/ Mangement/ Economics student, online teaching course is next..
moonslipper.com/
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 11:04:59    Siobhan
10.0000
Great site and full of comprehensive links related to teaching, e-learning and technology. Best of luck with this!.
abetterworld7.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 22:53:19    Anna
10.0000
Great website.Loved the information about moonshine..
tjsplace-wholesale.com
shopping / home    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 08:10:27    TJ
10.0000
Great site and very informative for all who visit! Easy to navigate around! Good luck!.
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 22:17:51    Judy
10.0000
I found it very easy to find what I was looking for on this site. There are alot of links to great items. And It loaded quite quickly.There must be a hard worker that built this iste,because it is avery nice site. I enjoyed my tour and plan on returning. Thanks Judy :).
gyaan.co.nr
computing / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 09:13:56    Prahlad
8.5000
Hi... I personally like your concept and appreciate your interest in teaching and learning. I've recently started a company: Gyaan, which deals with KPO. However, I am a student of engineering and like the concept of active learning. I would love to have someone as interested as you, in teaching, to write for our newsletter ... Do get back to me if ur interested :-) Prahlad G.Menon.
searchjobscareers.com
reference / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 05:52:33    Robert
9.0000
Looks like an excellent site in its niche!.
dontforgettotakeyourvitamins....
health / products    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-01 18:01:44    roger
8.5000
i enjoyed your site very much. good quality of information on it..
cancerousapproach.blogspot.com
education / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-01 00:58:13    Sitaram
7.5000
Hello, I just checked your site. The contents are good but the blog colour can be more pleasing to the eye. Thank you..
details4scholar.blogspot.com
education / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-28 06:21:27    hari
10.0000
very good site .
skone.co.nr
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 13:29:33    bob
10.0000
the content is superb, design is good, navigation was easy and it all loaded very quickly, nice work.
cincinnati-landscaping.com
homelife / services    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 10:13:48    Chris
10.0000
Nice layout, good feel. Easy navigation, good content with rapid loading. Plenty of relevant content! Good job!.
zigziro.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 07:00:55    Arun
9.0000
content not very visible..
freewebs.com/melbolch
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 18:51:23    Melanie
10.0000
A very well put together, well designed site, nice and bright and very encouraging and a pleasure to look at, with lots of information and plenty of feedback chance from others!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use