free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.vesselfitness.com/ - Get Healthy With Desiree Summers. Vessel Fitness is a national and international cable television fitness show assisting viewers in bettering their Vessel.

http://www.vesselfitness.com/


keywords: Vessel their bettering viewers assisting show fitness television cable international national is Fitness Vessel Summers Desiree With Healthy Get


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.69
72 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 22:59:39    Lin
9
Really neat site I would love to hear the work out music before ordering a sneak sample would be great.
fun2place.com
entertainment / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-29 03:45:43    Mohammad Tariq
10.0000
Good Content and Easy to navigate.
wozogo.info
reference / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-13 03:40:52    Sadaf
10.0000
Great site, Nice navigation, fast loading... good job!!! .
entertainment4less.info
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-28 12:40:40    darren
10.0000
great site with loads of info loaded very quickly visit mine at entertainment4less.info.
worldtopblogs.com/index.php?d...
finance / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-27 08:59:24    raj
10.0000
good site great content.
withterri.athome.com/home.html
shopping / home    326 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-27 06:46:27    Terri
10.0000
Great site! Very inspirational, especially in a time where the media plays up skinny models and actors. I hope you do very well!.
mamunk2.googlepages.com
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-26 13:24:12    mamun
10.0000
this is a nice site.best of luck.
argueitout.com
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-26 11:49:05    nic
10.0000
cool site looks good but im to unfit to take part.
hits4pay101.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-23 21:10:25    Mike
9.5000
Very simple and easy to understand, Great site! All information clear and to the point. i like the color scheme..
freewebs.com/countrystoreinth...
mm opps. / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 02:33:01    jeanne
9.0000
I think athletes wiil find thi site helpful..
savvyvacations.globaltravel.c...
travel / flights    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-18 00:34:44    Regina
10.0000
this site is awesome the best i have seen thus far! a wealth of useful information in addition to being very professional and inviting. i could personally appreciate the tips on feeling run down & trying to loss weight on the go. i will pass your site on! good luck with your business endeavors..
helpzone.info
travel / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-17 23:26:40    Mark
10.0000
One of the best fitness sites I have come across in a long time. Very informative and I love the idea of the 'Tip of the Day' text messages to your cell phone. Fantastic program!! I will bookmark your page for further reference and so as to pass onto both family and friends. Best Wishes, Mark.
tutor-usa.com
education / instruction    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-15 18:27:38    Bryan
10.0000
This is a great site with a ton of fitness and health information. The podfitness challenge is a very cool idea - offering custom workouts that can be played using ipods and mp3 players. Site is very professional looking - I really like the design and layout. Good luck!.
themiraclebox.co.uk
health / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 07:59:33    martin
10.0000
Interesting product, very easy to navigate. I like it..
mybestpeoplesearch.ws
mm opps. / services    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-07 13:23:37    Lela
10.0000
Your site is very interesting. I liked the way everything was set up on the page. You should do well with it, because people are looking for new and better ways to drop the pounds. Best of luck and will be checking it out when I have more time. Loaded fast, good navigation. Best of luck. .
smartcompare.info
mm opps. / products    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-07 04:48:30    jeffrey
10.0000
very nice indeed,i like this site,as i could do with loosing some weight,i have bookmarked,and will give it a good workout,when i have the time.
madeinbr.blogspot.com
travel / info    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-06 11:52:54    Jo
10.0000
From the pictures on the home page to the easy navigating options, this site is beautifully built and of great importance..
caiabbass.i.ph
entertainment / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 08:50:12    Cai
8.0000
good site.informative .
goosedowncomforterproducts.co...
shopping / home    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 21:53:14    David
10.0000
A great collection of health and wellness products, including exercise & training systems are available on this site. Very professional layout all links are from bright & clear graphics on the Home page. Excellent product presentation. Very fast page loads and simple direct navigation..
knowingwhatsbest.com
health / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 01:51:24    Summer
10.0000
I really think this site is a great resource! I love the videos and will definitely check back on the site periodically..
gamatonline.com/
health / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 19:13:48    Helmi
10.0000
Great site! Wonderful layout, great color and pics. Quick to load and everything is easily found. Great work! Wish you all the best!.
greywolfranchcolorado.com
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 18:29:03    Shawn
10.0000
Really powerful site... I liked it. The perception you give is very professional and seems well regarded. You are a marketing machine!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-02 01:58:53    damian
10.0000
Great stuff! Like Oprah with lean muscles! =P Like the site design and how easy it is to navigate and all the wonderful helpful info..
stores.ebay.ca/BEAUTYJUST4YOU?ref...
health / general    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-01 20:30:36    Tania
10.0000
Excellent site with lots of info.Fast load and easy navigation.Well organized.I am trying to get into fitness.Good luck..
oliveandmimi.com
shopping / gifts    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-01 07:11:12    Christina
10.0000
Fantastic site - packed with heaps of useful information. Well presented..
bellajadore.msmalls.com
shopping / clothing    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-28 14:45:12    Michelle
10.0000
Great JoB!!!! I wish I could be more regimented with my Health and Fitness. This is very nice..
thecoffeebreakcoach.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-28 12:55:01    Robert
10.0000
One of the cleanest, best looking sites I have seen in a long time. Very professionally done. Loads quickly. I have bookmarked and will return..
gulfesolutions.com
computing / hosting    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 18:16:03    Karar
10.0000
Good site with attractive images. Color scheme is very impressive. The site is a good example of 'eye-catching' for visitors. Good work!.
softwaresavers.co.uk
computing / software    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 19:26:50    Dom
10.0000
this site is well laid out, loads fast and is not too cluttered like other sites. This site has got lots of info on it, big brownie points there!.
guppiekid.com/home
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 17:31:18    Deb
10.0000
Great site! Very interesting and informative. Navigates well..
johng.saivian.net
mm opps. / MLM    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 11:07:53    John
10.0000
Slow loading - but looks great. Wish you much success this year..
goosecottage.co.uk
travel / accommodations    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 09:25:17    John
10.0000
Great site, one that myself and others will revisit (will pass site to a friend with similar business. could be useful for both). Excellent videos recipies as well a good combination. Loaded fast and easy to navigate. Easy to read and lots of information. Very professional. Good luck .
keshalambert.com
entertainment / services    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-23 16:35:41    Kesha
10.0000
Easy to navigate. Nicely presented.
jointhesolarsolution.com
homelife / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 18:48:03    SHARON
10.0000
Very motivating site to achieve your goals when it comes to your health and getting your body in shape.Lots of detailed exercises that look fun,and not like your ordinary workout..
sharingpays.com/?ref=bsargent
mm opps. / work-at-home    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 12:51:25    Bryce
9.5000
Nice links on the side. Good free gift with first order. Free Shipping is a good thing. Good luck with the site..
beonlineandearn.blogspot.com
education / instruction    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-22 03:45:18    santheep
10.0000
good site good site content and very good site site response .
emerylittleinsurance.com
finance / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 05:07:18    kevin
10.0000
Responsive and fast site. Very good use of images. Easy to navigate. I really liked it..
howtogetafreestuff.blogspot.in/
health / information    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 01:09:48    L.M.
10.0000
Very good information on veselfitness. Good site navigation..
astore.amazon.com/assocaitednatur...
shopping / personal    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 22:12:30    Ke`Nya
10.0000
What a good looking website.Nice job!Good luck with the business..
healthmatters2me.greatshapeto...
health / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 16:06:57    Antoinette
8.5000
The site is very detailed and organized well..
ConsumerDrivenFuture.com
homelife / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 01:26:28    Crystal
10.0000
Great site! Wonderful layout, great color and pics. Quick to load and everything is easily found. Great work! Wish you all the best!.
sobersources.com
health / services    1642 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-17 21:38:34    Chy
10.0000
I'll be back for sure, nice work!.
dan4fitness.tripod.com/
health / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-17 16:12:38    Dan
10.0000
Desiree Summers has a great health and fitness website with many avenues for getting into good shape. I urge you to check it out. Great job!.
onbeingawoman.com
homelife / personal    947 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-16 01:13:56    Antje
10.0000
It shows that your heart is in this business. Lots of good "stuff" on your site. Easy navigation and layout. Best of luck!.
abetterworld7.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-15 14:30:43    Anna
10.0000
Great website, very helpful..
thegamenation.net
entertainment / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-15 08:23:26    Brendan
10.0000
Very professional looking and easy to navigate. Great layout!.
audioreadsonline.com
entertainment / literature    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 23:23:42    Yvonne
10.0000
Great, cheerful site, great videos, responds very,very quickly, good info..
just-for-you-homeremedies.com
health / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 22:32:30    Kathy
9.5000
Interesting content and very original. Good graphics and easy to navigate..
daveappell.com
entertainment / music    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 20:22:13    Dave
10.0000
Looks like a very informative site for getting and staying fit. zSite looks very complete in your depiction, information about ab training with Vessel. Sorry please explain what vessel is? I think if most people are like me, you need to explain what vessel is. Site is very helpful. .
highway2perfecthealth.com
health / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-13 17:01:36    Carolyn
10.0000
Very powerful and striking presentation for a fitness program,with fast loads and easy navigation,site is relevant to the topic..
healthysite.blogspot.com
health / information    251 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-11 04:21:57    John
8.0000
Another site offering tips and ideas for healthy lifestyle. Very good graphic presentation!.
squidoo.com/bigger-stronger-m...
health / general    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-11 01:41:09    Bill
10.0000
Professional looking site. The video feed was great. The links up top were helpful. Seems like a really good resource for fitness and nutrition..
choosehealthytoday.com
shopping / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 19:23:08    Deborah
9.0000
You site is very nice but the videos just would not come up even with time.
naturalcoldsoretreatment.com
health / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 11:18:29    Tony
9.5000
Great site. Great professionalism. I didnt find out much with the icon about if I have been having enough water though. But overall it was very good. Blessings on your site!.
jamesagnel.blogspot.com
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 03:53:05    james
10.0000
good site and good design.
addictedworld.com
entertainment / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 15:25:03    Gary
6.5000
very good site.

additional comments: thanks for the comments
addictads.com/reg.php?agent=v...
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-09 02:11:30    Yelena
10.0000
Very very pretty... Nice menu, super great design... Good job..
myspace.com/shellyryan
entertainment / services    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 23:12:04    Shelly
10.0000
Very nice site. The photos enhance the message, which is concise yet informative..
allfreetemplates.org
computing / forums    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 13:46:30    antony
10.0000
www.allfreetemplates.org.
federicofasce.altpro.net
entertainment / music    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 02:19:47    Federico
10.0000
fantastic Desiree !!! I found this site really USEFUL !!! and I discovered the will to do daily exercises !!!!!.
absoloteservices.com
mm opps. / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-06 23:59:10    Sam
10.0000
Site is very informative and navigate very well and loads fast.
thegiftbasket4u.com
shopping / gifts    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-06 11:38:47    Jandi
10.0000
colorful site lots of fitness tips and info..
skone.co.nr
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-05 16:37:44    bob
9.5000
good site, well designed, but took a little longer to load.
vesselfitness.com/
entertainment / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-05 11:06:53    William
10.0000
Truly one of the best fitness sites on the web. This site has a ton of information on fitness as well as a great looking site..
mediadump.co.uk
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-04 11:45:15    joe
8.5000
Realy nice site luv the layout very easy to use site the graphics a great. 7/10 :o).
getfreeleads4life.com
mm opps. / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-03 17:22:26    Rhonda
10.0000
Very well laid out site. Really nice pictures with excellent placements. Great color choices. Well organized. Site looks very fit. Best of luck..
homebizmadesimple.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-03 09:52:05    Justin
10.0000
Nice site. Good information..
karmaalliancelightinstitute.c...
entertainment / literature    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-02 02:10:00    Amana
6.0000
Well-done hype. Good Luck..
larrysplaces.com
entertainment / art    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-01 14:04:59    Larry
10.0000
I love your front page that tells everything I need to know about your site. Infact the way you laid out the site made me want to learn more by going page to page. I wish you luck in the years to come..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-31 05:02:27    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
dreamlass.com/
entertainment / services    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 12:06:18    Akmal
10.0000
professional looking website.. nice touch :).
keepitbritish.co.uk
reference / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-29 09:12:12    Stephen
8.0000
Good site, will be back soon.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use