free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.oncologiaveterinaria.com - Cancer in pets

http://www.oncologiaveterinaria.com


keywords: pets Cancer


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.09
77 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-03 03:29:19    Claude
10
It loaded quickly and the information was easy to understand. ..
cheappricesdaily.com/page/3/
homelife / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-14 02:05:50    Chanin
9
Good information in Cancer for pets in spanish .
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-10 08:58:19    Paul
10
we hate to think of our pets getting sick, let alone cancer... but this is a very informative site. very well done with lots of info, it runs fast, and great navigation. thanks for providing this to the people..
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    677 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-12 18:36:36    Al
10
"Site offers some useful information regarding detecting cancer in your pets, worth visiting".
ureadmorebooks.blogspot.com
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 00:16:07    lauren
10
If it was possible to give a better score I surely would. this is a great site and I am very proud to review it and I know it will get a lot of traffic. Good stuff here!.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    476 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-27 14:39:33    Aleksandra
10
Simple and easy to use site. I like the fact that it's not cluttered with ads. Colors are inviting....
vitalviralpro.com/mr/2896
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-25 08:07:37    Paul
N/A
got a file not found error on opening..
jessicagrayceramics.com
miscellaneous / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-22 16:06:44    Jessica
10
The site looks good and functions well. However, I only speak English so who knows what it says..
bursajagoan.com
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-31 01:15:19    gege
5
i hope this site have translator.
bonanza.com/booths/online_clo...
shopping / clothing    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-23 15:34:51    Jam
10
This is an excellent Site. The site has an index of extensive info, great stuff if you can do better than this, cool on-line business. Nice links to related business are also available form a very fast and easy to navigate page load..
assurancepower.com/
shopping / electronics    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-22 02:54:14    shark
10
Good Site. well designed.navigation and response of site is good. Good luck.
tinyurl.com/d4f9otb
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-21 22:08:02    James
10
this site has very good information and i would gladly refer this site.
nownear.me
computing / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-13 10:32:38    David
9
Me gusta mucho su sito. Es mucho mejor que los otros que me vean. .
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-11 17:33:49    myrna
10
great info here! check again later .
legordeau.co.uk
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-15 05:27:17    Maurice
7
Informative but some links dont works and it take a bit to load the page.
goldcard-shop.com
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-13 15:14:33    Wilson
9
It is very interesting all this in the veterinary oncology, many people are unaware that the animals can also suffer from some type of cancer and need a lot of care and treatment so they can continue to enjoy a life plena.Los congratulate .
shop4yourpets.com/store
homelife / pets    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-18 07:34:11    lee
5
I looked at your site due to it saying cancer in dogs and wanted to know what advice or information you had on there but as I do not speak other languages I was unable to actually read it. Sorry. .
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-16 14:43:08    Alex
9
Very useful site for veterinarians and pet specialists. A wealth of information! Well presented too.
oxymetholone.me
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-22 14:18:33    Lisa
9
The page is good, is good to know about veterinary oncology in order to help our pets.
GottaTakeALook.com/Easy$20
mm opps. / free-opportunities    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-01 15:43:32    Instant $20 Rewards Right away!
9
WAZZUB! I'm jay I'm not trying to sell u anything I'm just inviting you to a FREE! party that's giving out money for telling others about the BIG Giant PARTY =') http://signup.wazzub.info/?lrRef=eDkD0.
smithsdiscs1.moonfruit.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-25 15:47:22    Steven
1
I'm sorry I couldn't understand it. Maybe you could try translating some of it into english.
kitcatcatproductsplus.com/
homelife / pets    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-07 23:51:22    Nichole
9
Very informative site. Well organised and very factual..
sparkle-n-chic.com
shopping / jewelry    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-06 18:15:39    Samara
10
Very good site and very informative well done.
petandkids.com
homelife / pets    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-26 04:27:50    anthony
8
you have done a good job by giving out full details about your site..
futuretech.comoj.com
reference / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-03 07:35:07    Mohammad
10
informative site, good work..
bit.ly/S6iPgL
mm opps. / work-at-home    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-31 16:47:30    FERNANDO
10
Excelente sitio web,muy buena informacion la verdad,bueno Yo tenia o tengo conocimiento que también los animales pueden sufrir cáncer,una mascota que tuve hace años,justamente murió de un cáncer no recuerdo bien,pero creo un cáncer al hígado ,pero en fin me gusta mucho que gente como tu informe a la gente,sigue para adelante, éxitos y muchas bendiciones..
etsy.com/shop/africapintail
miscellaneous / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-29 06:57:22    Gaynor
8
very good translatable vet site on pets. From Spanish. Works well in an educated way..
dpbrokers.com/45928.dp
health / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-08 02:47:17    Eugene
9
Graphics work, good clicks and site loads very fast.
ourjeepkjadventures.com
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-31 20:12:12    jimmy
10
Nice layout.To the point and about an important subject to me. Glad i ran across this site. Keep up the good work..
LongviewFarms.com
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-06 10:40:37    Joanne
10
You should probably indicate that the website is in Spanish on your description.. or offer a translated site. Otherwise, the site itself looks great!.
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 04:54:27    helen
10
I suggest you to trace your hits through http://tracemytraffic.x10.mx/ and if you need more visitors checkout ExTraffic.org .
bargainbunch.com/homepage.htm...
shopping / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-03 07:15:42    Christy
10
While I wasn't able to "read" the site, I was captured by the site description on LR. Design is very nice with an attractive color scheme and from what I can tell, offers a wealth of information..
helvete1.oneminutesite.it/
mm opps. / work-at-home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-17 19:21:39    Claudio
10
Very informative site about pets' cancer. Simple to navigate also. Keep it up guys!!.
tvstandsrus.co.uk
shopping / home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-07 06:53:21    joanne
10
great site east to get roune pleasing on the eye.
bkkflights.com
travel / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-22 03:24:43    martin
10
Idea this website is creative ..
everythingcorgis.com
homelife / pets    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-05 17:32:29    Gretchen
9
Site loads fast and is pleasing to the eye. I could not read it as it is in spanish? You might consider a translator for your site? See it on my site at www.everythingcorgis.com. Could be useful..
nipponime.com
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-08 20:42:59    uche
9
The site is informative and having the content in multiple languages will definitely draw more readers..
goododays.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-26 17:28:46    Eddie
10
Nice site. i like what you have writen on here we got to help our pets so they would feel good and be happy all the time....Eddie.
ravo.me
computing / technology    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-05 21:20:41    Nam
10
oncologiaveterinaria.com is a nice site.
expertshared.blogspot.com
computing / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-30 22:43:39    Ali
10
Nice content site and informative site Also Visit www.expertshared.blogspot.com For information about 1. Electronics News 2. Free software Download 3. I.T. Product Review 4. Network Product Review Enjoy it..............
pethospicecareathome.com
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-03 19:24:31    Tina
8
Good site with lots of relevant information. Site is in spanish, so if you are not familiar with spanish, you may have an issue in reviewing the site. Very well laid out..
warranties4wheels.com
miscellaneous / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 16:01:40    Wayne
10
This site has a very clean look and loads very quickly. I can not read it, so I cannot comment on relevance. .
wildlifeworld.info
homelife / pets    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-02 22:39:03    Senthil
10
Interesting site. Your site loaded well and I was navigated well. The information looks very much useful. .
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1890 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 23:31:37    Jenny
9
Great information about veterinary oncology.
eadvertisingcompany.com/adser...
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 23:00:16    Kenneth
10
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.
archie-archichi.blogspot.com/
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 05:19:33    A
7
It seems professionally done yet it's in another language other than English which makes it a trouble for me to further understand the content..
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 10:59:23    Michael and Pamela
10
Very informative and professional site about the different forms of immunity problems/cancer in cats and pets. Professional site design with a super clean layout for easy reading and browsing. Articles/topics are very well written and give great insight to animal oncology - diagnosis and symptoms. Best Wishes!.
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 22:19:47    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Roberto, Save as many of our pets as posssible from this dreaded disease!. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.
chloechronicles.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-27 12:52:32    Rose
10
great site. practical information..
welcometoourpakistan.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-23 05:00:35    Syeda Mahwish
9
nice site good work keep it up...
mad-about-pets.com
homelife / pets    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 12:12:02    Celia
8
This site loads nicely, but unfortunately it is not in English. Therefore I cannot judge the content..
bonanzle.com/booths/CharlesSa...
shopping / auctions    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-09 10:25:30    Joseph
10
great site well done, very informative on pet cancer..
exploring-the-amalfi-coast.co...
travel / info    228 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-26 11:57:46    Lucy
9
site loaded quick and navigation was easy. a useful site for sick pets..
petcareonline.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-16 02:28:21    jitendra
10.0000
A site about cancer in pets.Effective and well laidout site..
hiddenalleypromotions.webs.com/
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-17 11:38:16    michael
10.0000
yay a spanish site.
milospetpaintings.com
homelife / pets    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-01 14:23:07    Claire
10.0000
This site explains how it is different from kennels right away which I think is important. The puppies are adorable, however some of the pictures on the left side of the front page are a bit dark and distorted- could be an easy fix. I learned about these lovely, unique animals from this site and I will let my puppy-seeking sister know!.
stores.ebay.com/Beesknees-23
shopping / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-16 22:35:03    Marjorie
10.0000
Excellent information..
colledeicorsi.com.ar
homelife / pets    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-30 11:29:07    Natacha
10.0000
Muy buen sitio, informacion bien util. Buen trabajo.
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-23 06:10:43    Emelie
7.5000
I wish this site was in English or had an option to view it in English. This site seems to offer a lot of information on cancer in pets..
ad07.planetpanel.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-17 11:54:45    anna
9.0000
Don't understand the language....
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 07:21:24    Emelie
8.0000
I wish this site was in English or had an option to view it in English. This site seems to offer a lot of information on cancer in pets..
mothersworkathome.com
mm opps. / services    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-28 11:12:20    Kristy
10.0000
Very nice website. I can read anything other than emglish though. Good luck with you business. I am an animal lover at heart too! Site content was good, navigation was easy, reponse was well and the relevance was right on category!.
reimerdigital.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-26 11:26:19    Karl
8.0000
I liked the layout and translated some of it to english so I could read it. If you had an site in english I would have rated it a 5 and book marked it for referance..
what-do-we-know.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-04 10:09:37    Kate Maggie
8.0000
Oh, what I wished it was a button to klick on for English translation. I had a dog myself who died of bone cancer and I would have loved to read your page..
thepetrescue.com
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-30 18:09:11    Maurizio
10.0000
Sito de interese general y de extrema importancia. Necesita traducion en Ingles..
hometown.aol.com/paintedluckylett...
homelife / pets    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-18 15:29:38    Emelie
8.0000
I wish this site was in English or had an option to view it in English. This site seems to offer a lot of information on cancer in pets..
athomecasino.zoomshare.com/
entertainment / games    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-05 07:05:41    Lisa
10.0000
Extremely interesting. Keep up the good work..
hits2u.com/?272574
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-03 19:53:11    Lisa
10.0000
Very informative site. Thank you for sharing..
poanni.net
mm opps. / products    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-30 00:30:09    Ann
10.0000
Nice site. Pleasing to the eye, easy to read and links work quickly as did the page. Good luck to your success!.
ironcityamericanbulldogs.com
homelife / pets    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-04 15:56:49    Scott
10.0000
Very precise and informative site..
greyhounds3.proboards55.com/
homelife / pets    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-01 12:38:24    Paisley
7.5000
Good job with your site..
piczo.com/animals-online
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-24 08:57:03    kelly
5.0000
Couldn't read it sorry, I'm sure if it was in english it would be great!.
thesexlane.com
adultXXX / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-21 00:17:35    Dan
10.0000
nice site fast loading A+++.
discounthealthbenefits.bravehost....
health / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-26 12:27:43    Debbie
9.0000
This Site appears to be written in Spanish (or other foreign language), so I couldn't read it. If there is a way to switch languages, I didn't find it. However, it seems to be organized, easy to navigate, and the pages load quickly. Because the subject is an important one, perhaps you might consider doing an English version..
petzurn.com
homelife / pets    183 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-08 15:23:08    Sally
10.0000
Great idea. I was disappointed that it wasn't in English. Having lost a dog to cancer, the more info on the subject, the better..
mailer4u.com
computing / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-05-07 16:05:03    David
10.0000
my site offers a FREE newsletter database builder and mailer, great tool for webmaster like yourself.
jungleloot.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2001-09-16 02:26:12    Mark
7.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use