free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.targeted-traffic-site-builder.com - The premier Internet Home Business Center. Information and tools on "how to make a good living" with any online business" for every do-it-yourselfer.

http://www.targeted-traffic-site-builder.com


keywords: do-it-yourselfer every business" online any with living" good make "how tools Information Center Business Home Internet premier The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.38
66 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
adsandcash.com/ref.cgi/46936/...
mm opps. / general    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-15 16:08:55    Deborah
10.0000
good site with alot of information enjoyed the free ebook downloads in list building i will get busy reading always good to learn something new good luck.
questechie.com/
computing / technology    326 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-24 08:08:21    John
9.0000
A nice concept. But design is a bit unorganised. Overall impression is ok, anyway!.
nuwz.blogspot.com
finance / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-22 07:25:19    Karl
10.0000
Good layout,easy to navigate,good work..
earnmoneyonline2.webs.com/
entertainment / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-10 18:51:40    francisco
10.0000
I am a promter and am interested in all the ways to ptomote a site, i will have to check this one out. fast loading as well.
ebooktechie.com
reference / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 07:31:32    Jan
10.0000
Traffic is the common problem of site owners. This site is one of the answer to that problem. Great site..
comindwork.com
computing / software    656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 05:24:23    Andrey
8.0000
The site design is poor, too much stuff on the main page, the directory should be moves to a separate page. .
lcdtvinstallationguide.googlepage...
education / instruction    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 03:26:29    mike
7.5000
Site is good but I found myself getting lost in all the info. If site was divided into pages maybe instead of everything being crammed side by side it would be better..
mysplash.info/?neequaye1
mm opps. / work-at-home    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-20 07:31:36    Neequaye
10.0000
The product looks great but I like the old fashioned ways of driving traffic to my site..
betterjobsearch.com/resumeser...
computing / general    363 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-18 21:53:32    Dave
10.0000
A combination of products, links and advice. Read the article on Internet million affiliates coming from blogs. Nice site. Easy to navigate..
stores.ebay.com/808-Deals-from-Ha...
shopping / general    196 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-18 15:59:28    Kathleen
10.0000
Your site looks good, fast loading. The article about the top 10 webhosting sites was very helpful as I am in the market for a new website. THANKS!.
selfobliged.com
homelife / general    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-18 03:04:27    H@n|
10.0000
U can really convince readers to purchase your items. Thumbs up!.
techhairball.com
adultXXX / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-31 21:56:05    Pavi
10.0000
I wonder if this really works?.
IntFree.Uni.CC
computing / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-18 05:16:44    Farhan
6.5000
Not bad! IntFree.Uni.CC.
brikmorris.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-06 23:16:01    Brian
10.0000
Loooks like a winner ..Should do well here welcome to linkreferral!!!.
chicagohostedpbx.com
computing / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-03 02:35:07    Vic
10.0000
I liked your site a lot -- It has a lot of relevant information, good graphics and loaded quickly. It makes me want to come back and explore..
bit.ly/4XCwT1
mm opps. / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-25 23:14:51    chuck
10.0000
Nice site with interesting content. It loaded quickly. It was easy to browse through as well. I did not see any missing or broken links..
shayshearts.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-13 13:56:29    Cathy
9.5000
Very nice sight.
profitclicking.com/?r=WoBvicP...
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-11 04:07:27    John
9.0000
Excellent site good graphics.Maybe use of silver button bars a bit much but overall graphics good..
jfbmarketing.blogspot.com/
finance / opportunities    273 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-03 11:18:02    Joseph
10.0000
Hello Luis, Very good looking site you have a great deal of very good information about anything you need to know regarding software for your computers and how to make it all work out really good. You had great links, good cover page with loads of links had to read several of them then add you to my fav...will come back and read more about your site great job.Much succes on here....
sunbaycomputerservices.net
computing / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-02 16:20:55    Douglas
9.5000
Very good site..
goodbyeinterest.com
finance / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-02 07:01:08    RIESE
5.5000
I could do without the talking avatar...lots of info - almost overwhelming.
sandi625.flynetwork.hop.clickbank...
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-30 11:09:39    Sandi
10.0000
I am looking at this site. I need more traffic. I am a newby in this business but learning fast.
paidmoneyrewards.com/hits2u.p...
mm opps. / services    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-29 05:03:23    Hits2You
10.0000
Jam packed full of helpful, informative content. Look is very professional, well laid out too. Great job!.
owndefense.com
shopping / personal    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-24 18:37:29    David
9.0000
Lots of useful, good Info here about advertising. .
clickmybizs.com
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-24 04:00:49    gode
8.5000
Many good information can be obtain on this site....
bux.to/?r=couto_607
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-18 10:51:34    Brian
10.0000
Very useful website, great content that's useful for many website owners!.
marketingpond.com/p.cgi/15372...
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-16 08:58:20    nick
7.0000
nice site, only poor navigation imo.
w3seo.org/
computing / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-05 18:05:49    C.Barker
8.0000
Well presented website with alot of Rich content as soon as you enter lots of links on your nav bar which are well organized & an extremely great concept covering all aspects. Your <meta> data is well tagged & easy to access well done..
itsmyworld2007.blogspot.com
computing / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-03 04:07:01    vipul
10.0000
very good site. ilearn much more from this site.keep it up. .
referincome.com/odds/odds_box...
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 16:23:32    Loren
10.0000
Great site. Very good info..
greytinspirations.com/items/f...
shopping / clothing    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 11:57:00    Joanne
9.5000
Very well designed website. A few of the pages did not load (I waited quite awhile). Loads of good information and it was easy to find - navigation is very good. Most of the pages did load quickly (see above note). Nice color selection. Good website - good luck.
crestglobal.com
miscellaneous / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 08:07:08    salman
9.5000
Your site is good. and i liked it's simple looks.
totageforums.tk
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-29 19:58:27    Totage
10.0000
Nice layout. Good infromation. Domain name seems a bit too long though..
jawjab.com
computing / technology    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-29 13:02:44    grady
9.5000
very good information for anyone wanting to start up a new website..
somagenesis.com
health / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-28 00:13:14    Rivak
9.0000
Interesting website which looks dynamic, but I have my doubts that this can out perform diligent SEO strategies.
fxprod.zlio.com
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-27 08:56:38    raimondo
6.0000
nice thanks very interesting.
onlinesuccess.50webs.com
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-25 22:13:05    stojan
10.0000
Usefull links..
thedailyinquirer.net
computing / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-21 22:02:53    Ron
10.0000
Your lead banner should be the same width as your content and ads..
china-direct.org
shopping / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-20 05:44:43    shaun
10.0000
I really found your site inormative and gained some useful tips on enhancing the traffic flow to my site. The information of available tools was also helpful.Great Site.
pramodrulzz.blogspot.com
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-17 17:21:36    pramod
9.0000
Good site for Web site desiners(beginer)..
terradirectory.com
reference / general    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-09 19:13:00    R.J
10.0000
What you done with this wb site is real nice i like the video clip the site loaded fast is easy to read the navigation is good good job my best to you..
lubedealer.com/cymbeline/
mm opps. / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-07 10:54:25    Gordan
10.0000
Informational, neatly done and relevant site. There is quite enough info "behind" links in page header so interested ones can find what they came for. Good luck..
rootinfosol.com
computing / software    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 00:42:41    Shekhar
10.0000
Interesting site , easy navigation and highly informative contents...congrats...!!!.
coastlifedigital.com.au
computing / general    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-18 17:41:20    Brett
10.0000
Very nice site with some great links to useful tools. Fast loading, easy navigation..
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / work-at-home    961 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-16 20:17:13    jay
9.0000
Although a little slow loading this website has a lot to offer and is well worth the wait. Some very useful and informative articles..
gaming.freepay.com/?r=3728462...
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-12 17:40:58    christos
10.0000
very good site for traffic.
DesktopCop.com
computing / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-07 20:34:36    Ethan
10.0000
Great traffic site builder website. Great info and resources. Best of luck!.
maggieanneorganics.com
health / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 19:36:11    pam
7.5000
Great site full of useful info.
daveappell.com
entertainment / music    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 18:22:07    Dave
10.0000
It seems a bit overwhelming the tons of fantastically helpful, valuable info here..
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 07:20:30    Phyllis
10.0000
You have been busy gathering you're content this site works very well. Good Luck.
housebiz.co.uk
homelife / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-14 16:32:57    Jackie
10.0000
A very busy site. Short video a bit scarry! Gets the point across though! .
lvnmab.wifit1.com/company.html
mm opps. / services    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 23:24:24    Muryal
10.0000
A great site with voice and print to get the message across. The content is very good and it loads well, It should be a valuable site for newbies..
doloresgaskell.com
homelife / realestate    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-11 20:20:29    Dolores
10.0000
Nice info for targeted website building. Seems like it is a great business right now, especially since the hardest thing to do is generate business from a site. Best of luck!.
southboundtaxi.com
travel / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-07 16:55:51    Rhonda
10.0000
Good layout. Subtle splash of color. Tons of information that is well laid out, organized and well written. Good job on your site. I know you're probably busy but you reviewed my site last night and said that several links don't work (that is the second time I've heard that) but all the links work for me. If you could take just a minute to let me know which ones you may have had difficulty with, I'd very much appreciate it. Rhonda.

response: I just checked out your site again. The links that weren't working yesterday are Primary Opportunity and Valuable Resources. Today they are working just fine. The message I got last night was "page not available".
playwelltoys.com
miscellaneous / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-07 04:53:47    Zeeshan
10.0000
great site with lot of information. excelent work I am going to visit this for sure again. .
makingdollarsathome.com/thecardwa...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-06 02:11:03    Patty
10.0000
I found your site very interesting. I liked the article on Blog vs. website. Good information on advertising and it's easy to understand. You make it easy to choose the topics with the buttons at the top of your home page..
squidoo.com/bigger-stronger-m...
health / general    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 01:05:15    Bill
9.5000
Looks like you have a lot going on at that site. The site index at the top is helpful. The response was a little slow but it's most likely from the amount of content on the main page. Best of Wishes!.

additional comments: Luis, thanks for the great rating!
freewebs.com/luvchins
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-20 00:49:44    Nancy
10.0000
Wow, this one also grabs you right in maybe cause that is what I am trying to do and this sight offers help>.
referback.com/?s=aff67121
mm opps. / general    417 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 20:41:08    Hermann
8.0000
Nice, bright and interesting site, there sooo many links and offer in it, that it'll take some time to check it out.
audioreadsonline.com
entertainment / literature    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 15:44:32    Yvonne
10.0000
Interesting video, great body. But seriously, well thought out, creative video. Organized website..
patriciavanwert.point2agent.com
homelife / realestate    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 11:32:18    Patricia
10.0000
Thanks for the great feedback, I've been getting a lot of good feedback for my site. I worked very hard on it and am glad to see such positive comments on it. Your site is nicely laid out and informative. The buttons are separated nicely so as not to be confusing, maybe I will browse more later for some traffic. Thanks again.
thecoffeebreakcoach.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-19 09:03:47    Robert
10.0000
Great site! Already bookmarked it and will be back later today..
paranormaldownunder.com
miscellaneous / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 22:09:39    kelly
8.0000
nice site, your links work well and load fast, pages look good.
vandf.gr
computing / services    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-17 02:27:35    Frederique
9.0000
Informative and useful content. The menu is very functional and well designed. We thought that fonts were a bit big and loud in some places with an excess of scrolling..
trafficbunnies.com
computing / advertising    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-14 23:36:11    Cindy
8.5000
Lots of information on the frontpage. The main graphics at the top of the page took a VERY long time to load though. Nicely laid out, with a lot of eye catching details..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-07 05:02:29    mike
10.0000
interesting.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use