free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.citylocal.co.uk/cities/Fife - Find a business in Fife Scotland. Website advertising and PR activities. 'One Page Web Presence' for businesses without their own website. Signposting of traffic to business websites. Provision of advice on presentation, editorial and website optimisation

http://www.citylocal.co.uk/cities/Fife


keywords: optimisation website editorial presentation advice Provision websites business traffic Signposting website own their without businesses Presence' Web Page 'One activities PR advertising Website Scotland Fife business Find


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.83
41 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-22 22:41:06    Carol
10
Seems like a comprehensive site with many categories for people wanting to advertise in Fife Scotland..
neuronimbus.com/
computing / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-28 05:02:46    Gaurav
10
Designing and functionality part of this website is really great..Lovely site.
shortbreakstoparis.info
travel / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-24 13:33:43    Richard
10
This is a really good site please dont forget to review me back.
davidhowardelectrical.co.uk
homelife / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-13 15:21:15    Dave
10
Very professional site full of good links and information.
fix-slow-pc.techfaveo.com
computing / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-28 06:01:00    Aaron
9
great website and nice content and awesome creation.. Get 24/7 x 365 days online technical support from techfaveo.com Pat Jones.
fix-slow-pc.techfaveo.com
computing / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-28 06:00:25    Aaron
9
great website and nice content and awesome creation.. Get 24/7 x 365 days online technical support from techfaveo.com Pat Jones.
fix-slow-pc.techfaveo.com
computing / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-28 06:00:23    Aaron
9
great website and nice content and awesome creation.. Get 24/7 x 365 days online technical support from techfaveo.com Pat Jones.
gizmos-r-us.co.uk
shopping / electronics    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 20:27:50    chris
10
like your site nice photos of fife and will be back to have a better look , over all your site is good.
bedeckedbeads.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-13 03:25:19    Valerie
9
Really informative site about the area.Well written in a newspaper style.Well designed and a 'must'reference website for anyone in the area. Well done 1.

additional comments: Thanks for your review. Glad that you liked my original pieces. I will look into the issue of the jpegs
perspexsheets.co.uk
homelife / products    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 12:45:40    Ged
10
Great Site offering a Business Directory in Fife. Everything is on here you would need from Hotels to Nightclubs. The Site loads very Quickly and easy to navigate. I actually listed my Business on this Directory..
smartmoneynow.info
mm opps. / information    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 17:54:33    Mike
10
The subject is covered from a variety of angles. The content seems appropriate for the targeted audience..
trafficassistants.com/interne...
computing / advertising    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-06 05:08:32    internet
7.5000
fantastic site. keep up the good work...
hotelusa.us
travel / accommodations    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-15 04:44:25    Lee
10.0000
nicely laid out directory though some of the images are a bit low resolution. I would of been interested in your franchise opportunity had it been strcuture in a differant way.
fast-weightlossdiet.blogspot....
health / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 14:22:22    nia
10.0000
Love your site design, clean and well laid out. The navigation buttons are beautiful. Overall a perfect site design for its genre. Thank you and good luck!. .
trustafriend.com
homelife / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 10:55:02    Lawrence
9.5000
Great professional looking site. This site has loads of content, though it is a little hard to navigate. For example it took me quite a while to find how to change cities. Also you have changed the link colour for news headings and events to Grey. It isn't at all obvious that you can click on these..
bonanza.com/listings/R-M-Rich...
shopping / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-09 01:20:42    judy
10.0000
Site has alot to offer,Graphics are nice,loaded quickly. Is easy to navigate my way around. Found the information to be related to catagory.Content was great and easy to follow.Very nice site, very clean site and well organised.Looks to be a job well done..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit.Thanks two_sisters_vintage Please visit our store at : http://www.ioffer.com/users/2sisters_appare.
brendasbeadsandmore.com
shopping / jewelry    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-08 20:46:47    Brenda
10.0000
Very nice site, lots of info. Love the pictures in the Visit section, they load very quickly. .
surerent.co.uk
homelife / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-24 05:49:21    Maggie
10.0000
Nice, bright, fast what more can a person ask. I liked this site very neat and smooth..
adminddiva.proboards76.com
entertainment / music    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-22 12:48:36    Michelle
10.0000
I love the pictures! Makes me tempted to go visit the country! Adding you to my faves...you never know I might need more info! = ).
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    527 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-17 07:06:24    Cheryl
10.0000
A most interesting website, Well layed out and lots of information for people who wish to visit Fife. Not only that it offers links to other places of interest in Britain as well such as Maidenhead, Wolverhampton ect. The navigation is superb. Well Done. .
mancesco.co.uk
homelife / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-13 08:22:06    m
10.0000
Thank you for your comment.Your website is full of useful information, easy to navigate, easy to follow ...I will revisit citylocal.co.uk.
paulbaines.co.uk
entertainment / art    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-13 00:10:36    paul
10.0000
An excellent resource for all those considering visiting, staying or even residents in Fife, Scotland, UK. Everythng from bed and breakfast to nights out, property to health and beauty. A very clean and logically laid out city portal..
webbusinesstoolsonline.com/
computing / webdesign    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-12 18:01:06    Cliff
10.0000
Great content and ideas. The design was appealing. navigation was easy. .
clixzing.com/?ref=redhotrobbo
mm opps. / MLM    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-03 10:35:21    Paul
10.0000
Loaded quickly, easy navigation..
acoolbusinesscardcase.com
shopping / clothing    498 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-14 14:28:51    UNIQUE CORPORATE GIFTS
10.0000
Thanks for the informative site. The nice color scheme matches the content very well. Haven't thought of checking out properties in the UK but your listings are tempting! Please review our site too!!!.
asaneagifts.com
shopping / jewelry    1275 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-14 14:27:26    ASANEA GIFTS -
10.0000
Good site to search for for things to do while in the UK and businesses we are seeking! Reminds me of our online Yellow Pages. Appreciate the ads presented in an organized manner. Not blinking everywhere! Please take a moment to review our site!!!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-08 09:12:05    damian
10.0000
Love your site design, clean and well laid out. The navigation buttons are beautiful. Overall a perfect site design for its genre. Thank you and good luck!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-01 12:33:01    damian
10.0000
Love your site design, clean and well laid out. The navigation buttons are beautiful. Overall a perfect site design for its genre. Thanks and good luck!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-26 07:22:55    damian
10.0000
Love your site design, clean and well laid out. The navigation buttons are beautiful. Overall a perfect site design for its genre. Good luck..
borderbears.co.uk
shopping / gifts    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-29 15:21:26    ruth
10.0000
Great Site Good luck to you from bonny scotland.
spinfish.co.uk/index.html
miscellaneous / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-07 17:58:12    alistair
10.0000
Excellent site which looks good,loads and navigates well. Good content for whats happening in the Kingdom of Fife in Scotland. I'll be back to this one. .
tinyurl.com/p6sl7h
mm opps. / work-at-home    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 02:33:10    Robyn
10.0000
A very attractive site. Professional looking, fun, informative. Loaded super fast and navigation a breeze! I enjoyed my visit! Thanks!.
goosecottage.co.uk
travel / accommodations    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 16:02:40    John
10.0000
Professional site that has everything that a prospective client requires. The business opportunity is also interesting. Will look again. Very interesting ideas quick jump, and weather plus others. Great job. Your site loaded fast at all ocassons and is easy to navigate. Images and animations great. Good luck.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 03:58:31    damian
10.0000
Love your site design, clean and well laid out. The navigation buttons are beautiful. Overall a perfect site design for its genre..
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 01:59:57    naomi
10.0000
Hi, I found your site real fun and informative, I really like your crossword and you can even cheat..lol. You've done a real nice job. .
essuk.co.uk
computing / software    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-26 16:38:41    lee
10.0000
fantastic looking site with an easy to navigate layout..
projectpayday.info
mm opps. / MLM    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 04:18:42    Barry
10.0000
Very useful for Fife,Scotland! It's back on the map! I wish y'all well! Please review my site! Thanks!.
virtapay.com/r/popester
mm opps. / MLM    441 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 03:53:21    Barry
10.0000
Nice site and info! I wish you well! Please review my site! Thanks!.
artypic.co.uk/store
education / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-25 02:11:57    smiley
10.0000
Site opened fast and looked good in side. I liked the fun stuff/games and the write up was great . .
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-24 05:03:30    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
hits2u.com/?212328
mm opps. / free-opportunities    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-21 19:20:03    Terry
10.0000
Really nice looking site! I really like the castles. Will read more when I finish surfing..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use