free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.xenosapien.com - Babies As Weapons|So-Called Deadbeat Dads: Amendments to custody laws proposed! Make comments, sign petition for mandatory dna testing and a poll question here on BAW! Finally, a video of Anna up now!

http://www.xenosapien.com


keywords: now up Anna video Finally BAW here question poll testing dna mandatory petition sign comments Make proposed laws custody Amendments Dads: Deadbeat Weapons|So-Called As Babies


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.62
95 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buy-adiphene.org/
miscellaneous / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-10 03:24:52    Jonathan
10
Babies As Weapons|So-Called Deadbeat Dads: Amendments to custody laws proposed.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-12 17:09:52    myrna
10
really cool site with lots of interesting and helpful contents!.
ilibili.blogspot.com/
homelife / services    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 11:47:49    ileana
10
this is a site for men and this is the MOTTO;Submit your tale with what a woman did to you!!!OMG!!!! .
savehugeondirectmail.com
shopping / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-10 02:14:27    Ravinder
9
Nice website. Good work. Website was face to open..
emeya.wordpress.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-01 13:33:15    Oluwole
8
Hmmmmm, interesting site, Not actually had issues with women as strong as this, but met some very determined ones in my past....Interesting.
highlightstohousework.blogspot.co...
homelife / personal    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-12 06:37:06    Nicole
9
It is about time someone put up a site like this. I wish you much luck..
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-09 21:34:11    Lexi
9
Nice babies as weapons site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff;).
domesticviolence.services.officel...
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-16 19:20:10    Christine
10
Great Site! Wonderful content, well thought out! .
hirolasafaris.com
travel / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-28 06:53:16    Hirola
10
Great site, it does happen in this world. There is a man who is unhappily married because the woman is using babies as a weapon, she controls every part of his life..
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-22 19:31:55    Lexi
10
Lovely site. I like your background image. Good stuff;).
time4tech.com
computing / services    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 18:37:44    Jarvis
9
Love this site. Very unique content. Great background .
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 11:07:29    Rich
8
I didn't get it at first but it caught my attention because the used a photo of a baby and I thought somebody died...and so I read it just to understand what's the point of the site. IT is too dark and scary for me and that makes it authentic though. Some will like it and some will not. I appreciate the courage to do this. Good luck!.
wisdom-4-life.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-26 18:59:39    Cherri
10
Your site is wonderful. You are standing for a good cause. Nice template and layout. Nice job..
Dsheray.typepad.com
homelife / dating    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-16 19:12:40    Dsheray
10
This is a great site and the picture is great. cute kid! .
affiliatesolutionpro.com/index.ph...
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 13:28:54    Cheri
10
Oh My God Great Site I loved it.
build-your-affiliate-business...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-18 21:05:12    Shirley
9
Good site - i am with you. it's time a few mens refuges were set up.
thetrialsofmegaman.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-17 17:00:10    Greg
10
Great site with good content. Your taking a different approach than the mainstream veiwpoint, which is good..
christianpoliticalview.com
miscellaneous / general    1552 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-08 08:06:05    Candace
10
Your site is a good example of why abstinence (sp) is the best policy. I couldn't watch the video, I've seen one before and it broke my heart. Site is well laid out, loaded quickly and navigation was easy. .
designwebgraphic.com
computing / webdesign    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-24 03:21:49    Mitul
10
Your website is simply superb. I love the way you laid it out. Excellent color combination. It loads faster as well. I give it 10/10.
syndisavadge.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-22 01:54:18    Syndi
9
WOW... I am a woman and yet I feel compelled to tell you that it is nice for men like you to speak out against those deceiving moms. I am not one of them of course! It's good see there are men out there who take a child's life seriously/ Sorry to hear of your friends passing the day before your little ones b-day! Good luck to you!.
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    468 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-14 20:22:02    izham
10
Xeno, Well... A sound wonderful social site, it is likes an ice cream. A little bit unique looks add more interest to visit further. A very fast loading site, it useful content really catching my attention. I guess, the threat is real and wish that Anna look back and think about SIN... Anyway, I really hope that you may find a good solution for it... Good job, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. Xtreme X2o it is a ?foundation to good health?, say no to immature aging and stay healthy. Focus to this site testimonials and relate the benefit of xtreme to your health. Life has no beauty without health..
thebreathingpost.com/
homelife / personal    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-12 15:51:24    Sarah
10
I wish you all the luck, your site is very inspirational.
crazyfamilyof9.blogspot.com/
social / general    840 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-15 09:52:27    tam
10.0000
More power to you. My husband is going through something similair. The courts are so biased it's not even funny. But keep on fighting and I wish you the best..
syabilsania.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-01 00:58:01    Farah
10.0000
different tag line for the site! kinda catchy! the love in the front site is so cute and lovely..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-31 09:34:53    damian
10.0000
Very creative design with the transparent container and a nice fiery header banner. Content is intriguing and unique. Thank you and good luck!.
sccscentedcandles.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-08 13:09:21    SCENTsational Candle
10.0000
My heart goes out to you for the situation that you are in. I will pray for you, your daughter, and the supposed mother of the child (I say supposed because she's not much of a mother already if she's threatening to send you the fetus in the mail.) I am a woman, so I was a little uncomfortable reading your website at first, but I just wanted to say that all women are not like this any more than all men are deadbeat dads! God be with you and your daughter..
walkinhungary.com
travel / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-05 12:23:35    Tracey
10.0000
unique point of view and intresting site..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-21 14:54:02    Randi
10.0000
This is very interesting and disturbing. As the mother of 2 children and only 2 healthy pregnancies, it's hard sometimes to see the pictures and realize just how real these aborted babies look like real people. Wow is all I can say..
bdsdream.zliog.com/
shopping / clothing    230 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-18 22:08:29    vaughn
10.0000
Very intersting perspective on things. While I don't necessarily agree with you on everything I do agree with some of your proposed changes. Best of luck in being a parent and raising your daughter to be a true woman..
computer.linkpedia.eu
reference / general    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-16 11:01:46    karel
10.0000
Site with a mission! I'm impressed..
erseygirl89.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-14 19:54:45    Jennifer
8.5000
Very powerful stuff. It's too bad maternal love doesn't automatically kick in with pregnancy. .
firstchoicetoursandtravel.com
travel / general    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-13 02:52:33    Nazareno
8.5000
Nice site but taking so long to load photos..
petulaw.com
social / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-10 21:32:50    Petula
7.5000
Although I think the purpose behind your site is valid, I think the design is poor. There is too much information on the home page to try and weed through to find out what the site is about and get all the necessary information to support and help your cause. And to understand if it's valid. I recommend trying a more professional layout that would convey seriousness of the subject. Lots of what is written is ranting. Stay with your cause... I hope everything works out and you get your message across clearly..
shahabkhan.50webs.com/
computing / webdesign    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-09 15:12:06    Shahab
8.5000
It's ok.........
freeandpayyou.proboards91.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-06 16:45:16    Tina
10.0000
I believe that fathers of unborn children have every right in the world to fight to save his baby..
petertam.blogspot.com
homelife / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-06 09:29:38    Peter
10.0000
Hi, i am speechless on your blog, as babies as weapons, yes indeed women got to bear the 9 months till it pop up to the world, thanks for all the thoughts on babies.I've learn much from there..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-11 03:28:01    damian
10.0000
Very creative design with the transparent container and a nice fiery header banner. Content is intriguing and unique. Thanks and good luck..
millionairemate.net
homelife / personal    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-10 05:37:59    Jenny
10.0000
A great site and a very sad story which is all to common these days. Don't give up though, true love is out there! Well done..
marketingpond.com/?8442
homelife / personal    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-06 21:26:05    baiti
8.0000
What a cute daughter you have. She looks so gorgeous ;). And catchy background sound...
mypowermall.com/Biz/Home/6095
shopping / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-02 17:47:58    Bridget
10.0000
Great site looks fantastic I love the picture of the baby on the homepage. And it navighates very well. Good Luck..
lvnmab.wifit1.com/company.html
mm opps. / services    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-29 00:26:37    Muryal
10.0000
I ache for the writer on this site. It is a beautiful site. Images and content are well presented. It also shows why God intended for a man to make a commitment to a woman in marriage before planting his seed in her. That would save a lot of heartache for the man and the woman..
whatisgwbushdoing.blogspot.com/
reference / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-24 15:52:03    a
9.5000
This is an important issue that you are speaking up about. Way be an activist. You r honesty is apparent through and through. It was a little hard to find stuff, but your story should be the main part of the page. Good luck to your cause..
optin2succeed.com/goldenprosp...
mm opps. / MLM    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-23 02:38:34    Thomas
10.0000
Hello Pat, Keep up the good fight. Bravo! Read it all. Tom.
yourAvon.com/patriciawilson
mm opps. / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-20 22:22:23    Patricia
7.5000
This was a great site considering the content of the text. I am pro-choice as adults we all need to take responsibility for our actions including conception if you. If you did not consent to the sex act then you need to make the choice for the sake of the fetus or for yourself worth. .
feedermatrix.com/?ref=bjfraz
mm opps. / free-opportunities    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-20 17:55:35    Brian
10.0000
My review is not a qualified review of your site, since I have never been in this situaton. That said,I can symphasize (spelling ? ) with the situation. I feel alot of animossity here. Very Interesting..
credit4every1.net
finance / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-17 17:13:43    Matt
10.0000
Babies as weapons. It's a shame, but it does happen..
healthyweightlossforyourlife....
health / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-14 12:35:18    Tracy
10.0000
Your topic is good and I'm glad that you choose to say how you feel. To say that your stance is under represented in our culture in an understatement in the extreme. Powerful site..
stores.ebay.com/An-Empire-Village...
mm opps. / work-at-home    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-12 22:36:37    Edarrel
10.0000
very helpful site....i always moved by sites with babies on it. i am a mother of 3 baby boys and i always felt so much compassion for them...your site is good. keep it up!.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-12 09:54:57    Martha E.
9.0000
The only problem with this site is that the text is not contrasting enough with the dark background and is almost unreadible on my small monitor.
vikingrepairlosangeles.com
homelife / services    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-29 15:29:24    Michael
10.0000
Easy to follow site. Good layout. Loads fast. Looks good...
reverbnation.com/bonnieeagle
entertainment / music    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-27 21:43:56    Bonnie
10.0000
Boy if that front page dont grab em. Nothing will. Real spooky though..
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-27 17:16:21    Randi
10.0000
This is very interesting and disturbing. As the mother of 2 children and only 2 healthy pregnancies, it's hard sometimes to see the pictures and realize just how real these aborted babies look like real people. Wow is all I can say..
freedomathometeam.com/dcody
mm opps. / work-at-home    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 01:03:08    Danielle
10.0000
Wow! I am proud of you for standing up, you men do have rights, and you should have a say so before a woman decides to abort her baby. I know! Trust me, and I am a woman. Your site is set up well. I am proud of you...even though it is graphic....it is worth it, if they need to view it. Wow! So sad..
morefreegame.info
entertainment / games    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 13:32:40    phuwadon
10.0000
nice site and good looking..
predator-awareness.com
homelife / personal    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 10:18:51    Ciminal
7.0000
I empathize with what you are going through with this psychopath you will be forever tied to via your daughter. The legal system can be very frustrating, I know, I am an insider and deal with the slow wheels of justice all the time. What strikes me is your manifested anger resulting from her manipulation. I suggest you learn everything available about the mind and behaviors of a psychopath so that you can formulate a strategy for the years ahead. This woman will not change. Unfortunately a child is involved, so do whatever it takes to be a positive influence in her life. You do have options here. Anger gets in the way of sound strategy building. Let those feelings for the mother go and focus on your daughter. .

response: I don't know if you recieved my return letter about your review, but it is a blog entry on my site. I have also written another article to the mother on XenoSapien Forest. I would love to hear your opinion, and the options that I have, because I don't think I have any at this point. XenoSapien
daveappell.com
entertainment / music    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-20 12:26:05    Dave
10.0000
Wow a very bitter, angry polemic. At first I thought it a puton. Then as I read it I felt you meant every word. Poll is a neat idea..
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-17 16:51:18    Donald
10.0000
Enjoyed my visit of your site, though the fetus in the mail is a bit graphic for me. The contents were a good read, and held my attention. Good design and navigation..
.michellemac.co.uk
entertainment / general    182 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-07 07:26:08    Michelle
10.0000
This site really tugs at the heartstrings. I do hope things work out for you. Be positive and don't let anger divert you away from your purpose..
mizbliz.blogspot.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-05 02:31:22    Miz
10.0000
Nice design, nice layout, great background song and informative. Good job!.
shoppingregion.com
reference / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 18:59:03    Zulkafil
10.0000
Artistic design that I like. Your site layout is perfect for your site contents. Easy to brows, and people will enjoy to stay there. Keep it up..
craftysteph.com
shopping / gifts    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 04:16:04    Stephanie
10.0000
Other than the violent images, the site looked pretty good - layout was clear and navigation was easy. The auto-playing music was really annoying, but at least there is a button to stop it. Good luck with your site :).
enlightentheway.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-02 13:19:49    Alison
9.0000
I didn't realize this was such a problem. I don't know of too many men who experience this. I thought it was somewhat isolated, but this is interesting. Thanks..
quickinfo247.com/8389494/FREE
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-29 03:13:58    timothy
10.0000
great site i believe there is alot of dead beat out there in my case my ex wife is a dead beat mom .
BestToysForAdults.com
adultXXX / products    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-27 20:19:07    Tim
10.0000
unique website,great true articles,good luck in your quest,site loaded fast .
jou.jouwpagina.nl
reference / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-25 05:54:36    Zoe
10.0000
Good site, good that you ventilate your frustration and anger. You don't read stories like yours so much.I did get a bit scared of the use of language though. And as well the photo of fire and the drawing of the woman and the man on the floor. So, after reading the first page, I had to leave, because it became too much. .

response: Thank you for viewing/reviewing my site. It means a lot to me when someone views and leaves responses to my site. I'm also thrilled about gaining a female audience. It encourages me to know that there are not only strong, but good women still out there. I understand it's a tough read, but you're more than welcome to stop back in and try again. Thanks a bunch for stopping by at all, though. XenoSapien
gatzet.info
computing / technology    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 05:56:56    Tegass
8.0000
The Idea to include music or animation directly on Index page is not nice. Because when the browser doesn't have required plugin to play that sound or animation it will crash. Apparently this will reduce visitor convenient. .
bwspl.com
computing / software    699 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-22 05:16:06    FARSHORI
10.0000
i have been to your site its different ,the concept,design,pagies,every thing looks good..
zebrafruit.com
computing / webdesign    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-21 13:16:31    Michelle
10.0000
It's very rare to see fire graphics done well. I love the semi-transparent background, also. Fantastic..
e-make-money-online.com
mm opps. / information    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-21 03:46:37    senthil
10.0000
Excellent site. Very well presented and your writing is clear. Site very well design and layout. Wish you more success.. .
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-21 01:12:13    damian
10.0000
Very creative design with the transparent container and a nice fiery header banner. Content is intriguing and unique..
fat-ape.com
reference / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 21:21:02    Cameron
9.5000
Site loaded a litle slow. I feel for you dude. I have many friends in situations a lot like yours. Keep cool and do your best..
mybenefitsplus.com/40488475
health / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 20:45:48    Kianesha
10.0000
Wow! Deep! I feel for the good men in pain. But all individuals have different views and many adults need to grow up (mentally) and stop being selfish!.

additional comments: Thanks for the support.
mypowermall.com/biz/home/9314
mm opps. / free-opportunities    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 20:38:24    theresa
9.0000
This site is a little rough. But I know this does happen to men. I'm just not sure this is a true story..
ibourl.com/2b5m
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 19:17:00    Lillie
9.0000
A little hard to understand what you are trying to say. It could be that the topic sets off emotions, and your words are of with heated emotion. Maybe just a bit too much drama for the moment I'm in right now..
treasurechest.110mb.com
computing / software    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 15:28:10    Justin
10.0000
Well...very controversial, so excellent stuff. Very good content and I could not stop reading. Keep up the good work..
larrysplaces.com
entertainment / art    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-20 14:44:23    Larry
10.0000
Great work ,Great site For some reason the music on the home page reminds me of kevin Becon which seem to work well for the subject at hand. I wish you luck..
SadiesTreasureTrunk.com
shopping / home    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 21:14:46    Sandara
9.0000
This is about one mans story of his own personal experiences with one woman. I think it has clouded his mentality toward women in general, so much so that he always LOOKS for the bad in any woman, instead of giving any of them a chance to show him that all are not alike. I do however agree with him when he speaks of women getting off light -for example- in court. The outcome would be worse if it was a man in the same situation. But then again, the judge is usually a man! So, what does that tell you about men?.
beautifulbabies.smithsdirecto...
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-19 19:27:53    clair
10.0000
Highly original, great content, draws the reader in. Well done & good luck!.
freewebs.com/hopei91
miscellaneous / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-18 06:14:53    naomi
10.0000
I wasn't sure of your site at first, but got drawn in and read everything you wrote. I couldn't bring myself to watch the video thou. Being a woman who wanted children more than life itself, but unable to, I found unfortunately, horrible, disgusting truth in what you have penned. I can not believe how much women have changed over the past few decades, or maybe I can, I have my thoughts on that, however I applaud your tenacity and your insight to the men your seeking to reach and encourage to fight however and with whatever means they can..legally and not with force..of course..but then again is that even possible? I don't know. I am not for Hillary Clinton for sure..what a mistake that would be, but I digress. I found your site very moving in your love for your baby girl and I understand your anger. I wish for you all the very best and if you can, try to not let your anger overtake what I see as a very loving man, let that side of you shine through. Well done!!.
underwearclothes.co.uk
mm opps. / products    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-16 16:32:18    martin
10.0000
Nice site....
walsall-wood-royal-exchange-f...
entertainment / sports    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 13:32:51    RUSSELL
8.0000
Very very very good design. Absolutely great design. One of the few sites I stay behind with, check things out a bit. GOod content, I can go around easily.. Absolutely great well done.. .
myScrapHouse.com
shopping / general    261 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 05:09:43    Yvonne
10.0000
THis is an extremely powerful site. I took the time to read most of it. I also took the time to watch the video clip posted about getting fetus' in the mail. I found that very disturbing and couldn't finish watching the entire clip, but I have to tell you that even though it is unlike anything I've ever seen before, it really sent a message and gave me a completely different perspective of abortion and the brutality of it. I'm so sorry you had to go through such a terrible experience with the mother of your daughter. I know there are many women out there who are like this. It's extremely immature, cruel and damaging but the worst part is that innocent children are being hurt by having a parent like this. Lastly, I want to say Congratulations on your daughter. I hope you truly enjoy everyday you have with her..
rekthecomputer.com
shopping / gifts    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-12 02:58:10    Sarah
10.0000
An interesting topic. Well, I guess at last there is a place for men to go to tell their story. It's good to see that men care and unfortunate that they must suffer. A unique idea for a site. Good luck..
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-11 09:37:52    Judy
10.0000
I found it very easy to find what I was looking for on this site. There are alot of links to great items. And It loaded quite quickly.There must be a hard worker that built this iste,because it is avery nice site. I enjoyed my tour and plan on returning. Thanks Judy :).
patriciavanwert.point2agent.com
homelife / realestate    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-09 22:27:48    Patricia
10.0000
Interesting site with an interesting theme. I like the background graphic and the other graphics are nice too. There is some good content and the site is in the correct category for the content. Very good site. Best of luck.
cerberi.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-08 10:42:18    andy
10.0000
Great looking site with quality information and i like the graphics.Loads easily and navigation is simple.Didnt realise so many guys had these probs..

response: Thanks for your review and compliments for my site. There are many men in my position, which is why I am seeking them out so they have a place to vent. My site is already helping me, and I hope it helps them too. Feminine domination in respects to a child on all levels is a very lobsided epidemic. It needs to change. Thanks again for your view and review. XenoSapien Babies As Weapons
bathbodyessentials.zlio.com
shopping / gifts    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-08 10:17:14    Cristina
10.0000
This site has a great purpose. It is very important for people to see this side of the situation. The pages load fast and are easy to navigate. Keep up the good work!.

response: Thank you for reviewing my site. As you point out, all I want is for people to see this site. I'm not doing this for money, or to sell anything. I'm doing this for viewership and my journey with personal healing. Thanks again, XenoSapien Babies As Weapons
ringtones-collection.com
entertainment / music    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-07 15:34:47    serg
10.0000
Great idea! I will be back often!..
teammom.ws
mm opps. / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-07 00:49:30    Mary
10.0000
Great site and great point to get across! White text on flame background is a little hard on the eyes - but your message is important. Even as a woman I have fought to let people know I am not helpless - no woman truly is. And no woman has any more right to the control than anyone else! I fought a woman like your daughter's mother with my brother and his son. Congrats on the baby girl and I'm sure she'll be a much better person than her mother..
freelancewritersexchange.com
education / instruction    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-06 12:01:44    Nicole
10.0000
I will admit when I first clicked on your site, I was terrified. Coming in as a woman, I was trying to prepare myself for the worst, however what I found was an informative, extremely controversial, well put together website, that I rather enjoyed. I loved your graphics and how you implemented them into your "story". I agree with almost everything you said, and wish you the best in the future. Excellent site..
xenosapien.com
homelife / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 11:55:57    Xeno
10.0000
Wow...can I cook or can't I? :) XenoSapien .
therealterrorstsarethefemnsts.blo...
homelife / personal    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-04 07:48:47    Harry
9.5000
Hey, good site and very relevant to today's realities. .

response: She had a baby, and now I had one too, "Babies As Weapons" :). XenoSapien
freewebs.com/waay
homelife / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 22:21:22    karen
9.0000
The design of this site is very attractive, the navigation is smooth and the content is in line with the catagory and and keywords are well chosen. I have to say the subject is very strong and I am almost always shocked at the capabilities of an individual to harm others emotionally and their willingness to do so. Not all women are controlling nor are all men dead beat dads. Their are good people everywhere as well as bad unfortunately.I wish you well. And I hope you being able to tell your story on your web site helps you to heal..

response: Definitely a healing purpose. Thank you being quite wise in pointing that out, and making me see it with your great review of my site. How Sapient...:) XenoSapien
thecoffeebreakcoach.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-01 15:53:13    Robert
9.5000
Great site! I am 100% behind what you are doing. Men basically have no rights in our society in situations like this. Keep up the good work..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-27 05:03:52    mike
10.0000
good effort..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use