free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.china-travel-golden-route.com - Travel China with a native Chinese. Learn about Chinese history, culture, artifacts, plan a fascinating itinerary and even learn a few Mandarin phrases.

http://www.china-travel-golden-route.com


keywords: phrases Mandarin few learn even itinerary fascinating plan artifacts culture history Chinese about Learn Chinese native with China Travel


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.66
Page: 1 2 3
215 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-27 02:16:17    Michael
10
Very nice website, professional looking with great info..
buzzconnect99.blogspot.com
finance / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-01 04:27:52    Web
9
Interesting site, easy navigation. Wonderful site all around. I bookmarked it..
tour-sim.com
travel / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-16 02:06:07    mahmood
9
Greetings and respect. A wonderful site. I enjoyed seeing it. Good content and useful information about China. Pictures foods, art was great. Obviously, if I am traveling to China, you are the best choice.Good luck.please visit our site. thank you.(www.tour-sim.com).
norooz-tours.ir
travel / general    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-05 04:34:16    mahmood
10
This is a good site and a very good and thorough explanation of all the options you have. But the design does not seem very interesting. Thank you..
nepalguidetrekking.com/Nepal-...
travel / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-20 20:12:39    Kabiraj
10
looks great website and very nice .
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-25 06:22:10    mario
10
muy buena pagina sobre China, turismo, viajes. pagina de carga rapida, buena navegacion, muy buen diseƱo. felicidades =).
52fo.org/
homelife / religion    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-15 00:11:51    Kevin
10
excellent site. interesting content. good luck..
UnleashGood.net/david/Unleash...
mm opps. / work-at-home    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 23:34:35    David
10
A well put together site using SBI. Good information for anyone traveling to China..
ideaas.eu
health / information    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-05 03:53:25    Subrata
10
Excellent site. Lots of information on travel to China. Beautiful pictures. Feel like booking right now! Well done. Subrata at ideaas.eu.
ludicroushypocrisy.com
homelife / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-01 14:25:37    Aha
9
Good content travel, nice design.
cipa-booking.me
travel / accommodations    262 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-25 16:08:24    Petar
10
Excellent site with beautiful photos and clear navigation. Very informative too...
freewebs.com/amaddiemakeup/
health / information    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-23 17:37:01    Maddie
10
This is so cool I like it. Could you please visit mine..
interestinginformationfacts-melis...
travel / info    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-11 13:21:46    Melissa
10
I really enjoyed viewing your website, you have done a great job. Best wishes in 2010. .

additional comments: Thank you for your kind review!
minglewithfriends.com/index.p...
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 11:12:45    John
10
Great site contents and if you have not been to China the it's a place you must see. I am from the England now living in China..
thaiholidaytips.info
travel / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 19:26:40    Ian
10
Very good travel information about China. Great layout and content. I like Guilin as well. It is my favoutite City that I have visited in China. Good Luck!.
warwer.co.cc
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 03:27:26    heri
9
nice blog, visit me too okey......
exploring-the-amalfi-coast.co...
travel / info    228 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 17:36:45    Lucy
10
SBI Rocks! Loved your site too! Clicked a few ads for you as well..
ding-explore.blogspot.com/
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 09:32:56    Filipino
10
definitely a good source of information! keep it up! hope there's be more photos!.
mayantravelguide.com
travel / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 02:34:49    Sybille
10
Hi Anna, you have built an excelent website. I like your L&F and the images are beautiful. Great content and easy to navigate. One day I will travel to China! By the way, we are on the same team. I wish you only the best!.
checkingtobuy.com/lingerie/index....
shopping / clothing    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 01:08:39    J.
10
Excellent and escriptive site. Load fast. I wish you luck with visitors. Rgds George.
premiumcoffeevendor.com
homelife / products    293 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-14 16:33:46    Jeffrey
10
Great design with fast loading, easy navigation. Plentiful and interesting content including excellent photos..
ity.im/0qRkF
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 20:30:08    Roman
10
Nice web you have,good info,good loading.
earthdeacon.com
travel / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-11 14:11:20    Howard
10
I have enjoyed your site before will return to keep me updated..

additional comments: Thank you I love to get new articles, soon we will be re activating the sites sign up and log in feature. return often
tradeit.com.hk
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-11 02:45:38    kelson
10
China Travel Golden Route is very informative with Travel Route of China includes trip / transport booking details, weather, time and other related information. Feel Free to promote your sites on TradeIT.com.hk and let our members knows how great this site is!.
solavei.com/garyday
mm opps. / services    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 00:47:45    Gary
10
Hello Wow there sure is some really different types of buildings over there and I sure would love to see them. Gary D.
petra-weiss.com
mm opps. / information    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 09:44:56    Petra
10
Great site with lots of info. Easy navigation and fast loading time. If you want to go to China, you should visit here first!.
forex4pk4u.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-30 07:00:11    Muhammad
3
this is well good and nice site.
maitravelsite.com
travel / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-24 21:21:49    Federico A
9
Nice site with plenty of easy to reach info. Good stuff!.

additional comments: I agree, it was not the best option but has been fixed. Thanks for the note!
holidayinthesun.es
travel / info    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-24 07:21:54    John
10
What a terrific and useful site for anyone planning to visit China, Clean, crisp fast and well thought out - Nice one .
riigipiirid.tk
travel / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 02:43:16    Pillandia
10
Very well done in all parts and very interesting indeed. A site that everybody should visit, at least one time!.
healthinsurance.net/individua...
health / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 08:06:08    chanchal
10
I never went to china.. :( but i would crazy to visit great val of china..
mountain-url.blogspot.com/
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 05:56:27    Seejal
10
hello I am Seejal I visit your site and I like your site .Hope you will also visit my site http://mountain-url.blogspot.com.
luxury-thailand-travel.com
travel / general    331 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-09 06:40:55    Grahame
10
Hi Anna Just like to tell you what a great site you have and I wish you all the best. I have been to China but only in the south. Someday I would like to go to Beijing. .
thinairsignups.com/go.php?id=5251...
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 13:15:39    Greg
9
yes I like the content, colors of the site. Bar on the side for the ease of scrolling. I would visit again and would recommend to my friends on travel over the seas. Greg.
tonys-cabs.co.uk
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 02:39:09    tony
9
Very nice site with good response,navigation and content. The information was very helpful.Good job! Our best regards!. London Airport Transfers Service..
newsworld2009.blogspot.com
education / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 20:14:52    Ansager
10
Excellent work. Informations on expo-2010-Shanghai are great. .
barbadosonline.yolasite.com/
travel / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 23:13:49    Cezar
8
Great content nice site. Graphics could be a bit better (design wise) but the pictures are all relevant and brillant..
breezybucks.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 23:09:51    Joker
9
I want to take th golden route lol. Nice website, great design! Keep up the work. I like the picture on the front page. Also can you checkout my blog at www.QuickLockerzInvite.blogspot.com Thanks.
premiertransportations.com
travel / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 21:53:09    Premier SW Florida
8
Good pictures from China. Easy to navigate and good information..
cabincovefarm.us
travel / accommodations    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 00:00:21    Sharon
10
I felt how much love you have for China, and how much you wanted to share the experience of how you felt. Very informative, organized beautifully, great pics. Wonderful site. .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your kind words. I take them to heart because you have a magnificent site, you would know a good one.
absolut-travel.ro
travel / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 06:40:12    Absolut
10
Great site, easy to find information, easy to navigate, nice colors and graphic..
tighttravel.com
travel / accommodations    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 05:56:25    Simon
9
Nice travel website. I like the layout and photo's. Nice job....
portugal-north.com
travel / general    679 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 02:25:33    Noeme
8
One can see that a lot off thought has been put into your site. Well designed, clean uncluttered and easy to follow, lots of ideas what a good web site should look like, a very interesting site, if you have a minute please look at www.portugal-north.com and then tell me what you think. There are over 200,000 web sites on Linkreferral most of them are very boring and not worth looking at this site is different.
i4tiran.com
travel / general    280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 11:55:03    mehrnoosh
8
Its great and it has intresting issues. I hope I can get always useful information of your sit..
himalcountry.blogspot.com/
travel / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 23:29:49    durga
4
it's ok no problem i likw your site.
bali-surfers.blogspot.com/
travel / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 07:56:25    made
7
i like simple site and good looking site.
expatcapetown.com
travel / info    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-01 05:38:36    Regina
10
Anna, you have got an excellent site about Travels to China. Lots of info on exciting Hongkong and Macao too. Well written and easy to navigate it contains all the info travellers need when deciding to visit China. All the Best to you from a fellow SBIer from Cape Town..
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-20 22:41:06    Bobbie
10
The food photos are really clear. Every thing looks nice. Navigation is fast and easy. .
trondheim-travel-guide.com
travel / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-04 09:36:41    Maria
9
Great site,loads fast and informative. Please write your travel stories at travel secrets on my website.
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 09:22:18    Gw
10
great looking site that loads fast, nice photos, links work well, informative, impressive job !!.
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    468 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 05:33:02    izham
10
Anna, Well...This is a delicate China Travel site, it comes with beautiful package of excellent site. It is even more interesting with it good article and great graphic that well suite your professionalism. I salute you for the superb site, again I salute you for the good review score. Wishing you the very best of luck 09. Good try, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. Experience it, " X2O Sachets actually make water "wetter" by physically changing the molecular structure. This dramatically improves your body's hydration at the cellular level". Thank you..
kartuundanganku.com
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-23 05:15:09    Liaw
8
Great site, but something strange about your content placement, the content is good and very informative, but the placement is look bad. try to fix that. Good Day.
mystarseed.blogspot.com/
shopping / jewelry    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-20 09:49:38    Milica
10
This is a site that I highly recommend to all those people who plan to travel to China. It is simple to use and have all helpful information, from pre-flight preparation,hotel bookings & reviews and money saving strategies through history of China and the best of Hong Kong to info on weather and time language tips and foods. .
hemms.net
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 13:21:27    Yinka
9
China is a great country, this site shows all that, nice work..
junaidichaniago.wordpress.com
education / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-20 08:54:56    junaidi
10
Site that interesting design and fast loading.
all-car-hire.com
travel / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-11 07:49:01    Koenraad
10.0000
Good site, text very clear. Navigation is easy. Might consider adding a currency convertor..
oslobeachchaletno18.tk/
travel / accommodations    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-03 01:33:51    Antje
6.0000
Well presented site.
utourists.blogspot.com
travel / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-02 15:57:59    Safiullah
10.0000
Great .. China is best to travel. .
idosmilealot.blogspot.com
social / general    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-25 11:52:28    Leila
10.0000
Very very interesting site and blog. I could spend a great deal of time here. Good job. Fast navigation. Wonderful photos. Great color too.
uhk.com
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-05 22:09:02    kenneth
10.0000
neat and clean website layout! this sites certainly gathered well-organized information for beijing travel! the hotel price search is a great function in this website!.
santamail.ecrater.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-30 22:24:36    Michelle
10.0000
Great site. A ton of information. It was super easy to navigate and had some really great pictures. I'll be sure to bookmark this one to come back and check it out more thoroughly later..
thailanddaddy.com
travel / info    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-29 21:17:40    Thailand
10.0000
It's not quite the prettiest website I ever seen, but the content it's great. Very detailed information, good categories... I would love to come to China and have such an experienced local guide. Thank you for the detailed presentation of the Xian incident. You should think about a redesign of the website. Keep up the good work!. .
himalayanvisit.com
travel / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-24 02:51:18    Jai
9.5000
Very informative site. Easy to nevigate and brief and good information..
goliax.com
entertainment / general    308 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-20 08:58:29    Jack
10.0000
A nice travel guide to China, easy navigation, good topic and correct presentation. Informations are useful and website loading quick.
facebook.com/dulzuras.repost...
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-16 14:48:14    Carolina
10.0000
Your site is excellent. It has very good information about China, the design is nice, with beautiful images. Congratulations!.
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    568 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-15 16:38:51    Christine
9.5000
Wonderful site lots of information, pages a little long and slow to load but generally a well presented site.
squidoo.com/carloatyourservic...
social / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-13 01:19:56    Detroit
10.0000
You've done an awesome job on your website! If I wasn't working so hard ot get my new business where I want it to be, I'd seriously think about traveling to Hong Kong. At any rate, your site is fast loading and looks good. Best wishes!.
special-gifts.biz/mobile_phon...
shopping / electronics    300 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 17:40:33    Ezio
9.5000
Very beautiful images .
succeedmyindia.com
travel / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-26 07:46:52    margabandu
10.0000
for visitors of china this site is very important. that too the site owner is a chinese which ia also a added plus. visit this site, plan and execute your dreams to china. margabandu www.succeedmyindia.com.
theebonswan.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-23 17:35:36    Melissa
10.0000
This is going to be several hours' worth of surfing and reading. Beautiful photos, descriptions and a trip to China even just on these pages is a wonderful experience. Lovely site! .
fast-weightlossdiet.blogspot....
health / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-21 16:07:42    nia
10.0000
china is one of a must destination for people around the world. .
sudirno.com
travel / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-16 20:06:22    Berry
10.0000
Your site is good, easy to open and navigate,contents are good.
ruhees-indianodyssey.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-10 17:04:46    Rohini
9.5000
Though lacking the typical colors of China, the site is pretty well presented, informative and useful...i must consider booking through your site sometime!.
indochinatravelservice.com
travel / general    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-09 01:14:34    Chinh
9.5000
very good site.the information about china history we can find easy.
iphone-ps3-xbox360almostfree....
shopping / electronics    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 15:19:06    Paul
9.0000
Interesting site , lots of information about travel in China.
hirolasafaris.com
travel / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 06:17:33    Hirola
10.0000
Very informative site indeed, tell me do you sell tours to Africa, I would be very much interest to be your ground tour operator. If I get someone traveling to china, I will refer him to you..
firstchoicetoursandtravel.com
travel / general    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 02:16:01    Nazareno
10.0000
Nice site. Very informative on Chinese culture and places to visit in China. Would consider booking through you. .
bali-travel-tourism.blogspot.com
travel / info    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-06 01:50:41    bill
10.0000
good design http://bali-travel-tourism.blogspot.com/.
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-02 15:11:13    Luka
10.0000
Very useful website. Congratulation!. Great site. Very well developed and easy to navigate. .
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    432 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-01 10:57:51    Kiran
10.0000
Lot's of good information, nicely presented.
GreatGhilliesAndGraphics.com
shopping / recreation    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-23 23:33:56    marylouise
10.0000
Having been to China, I was eager to see if the author would highlight some of the things I enjoyed most. They were all there! I had a lovely trip down memory lane. You have provided a wonderful site; thank you!.
lovemydesktop.com
computing / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-04 06:12:12    dora
10.0000
It's not quite the prettiest website I ever seen, but the content it's great. Very detailed information, good categories... I would love to come to China and have such an experienced local guide. Thank you for the detailed presentation of the Xian incident. You should think about a redesign of the website. Keep up the good work!.
hotddl.com
computing / software    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-04 03:23:09    nakul
10.0000
china travel i love travel china.
pinas-et-al.blogspot.com
travel / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-03 03:02:20    Jane
10.0000
Very extensive. Your have information that I would have appreciated learning about when I was preparing for our China Trip. Wish you could write about Zhuhai too though. Keep it up!.
AussieFoodShop.com
shopping / home    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-02 05:03:30    Aussie Food Shop
10.0000
ehm well laid ,fast, nice colours enjoyed the site very very much all the best.
onlytruelove.com
homelife / dating    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 23:56:17    john
10.0000
good travel site.Loaded fast and is easy to use. China is a wonderful place, I am from the UK now living in Guangxi, China. If you come to China you will have a holiday of a lifetime..
guide-delhi.blogspot.com
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 13:27:19    ujjwal
9.5000
Nice blog. Very informative and gives a lot of good information about the beautiful travel destinations. Easy navigation with design and content that loads very fast. However, i must say there is one things that site lacks, i.e. pictures. try to include as many pictures as you can, as more and people want to seen the pictures of places they are reading or planning to go. .
cwaves.traverustravel.com
travel / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-19 13:59:27    Chauncy
9.0000
Now this is what you call a very informative site. Everything came up and gave a person a detail description just PERFECT!!!!.
travel-georgia.blogspot.com
travel / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-18 14:36:53    Niko
8.5000
Very informative site, but images more be more - I think. .
hifreeclassifieds.com
mm opps. / services    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-15 09:53:23    kiran
10.0000
Good site if we are planning to visit China..
authoritydirectory.com
reference / general    379 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-12 18:44:53    Bruce
10.0000
Good information on China.
twrpowersystem.com/aff/uid/wu...
mm opps. / work-at-home    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-05 16:53:17    David
9.5000
Travel site--all about China, or at least the more obviously touristy bits of it. Loads of links to the sort of things that might interest you, including Chinese food, yumyum. A good site overal .
safariwagon.blogspot.com
travel / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-03 09:54:00    Nyambosa
10.0000
Wonderful travel site. Love those nice pics. Great links and loads well. .
saipandiver.blogspot.com
travel / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-29 22:00:04    Harry
10.0000
Great site and looks like it would be extremely helpful for planning a trip to China. I liked the menu bar on the right side with all the various options listed on it..
kannadapeople.blogspot.com
education / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-29 10:10:10    sandesh
10.0000
good yaar very nice and usage of soft colors.
wouldbeme.com
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-28 13:51:25    Laura
10.0000
Love the site. I just spent a few months in China last year, and though I had a REALLY rough time with the food, the trip was well worth it! I am now traveling in Europe, which is great, but China is really beautiful!.
bwspl.com
computing / software    699 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-26 05:15:42    FARSHORI
10.0000
great site for traveling to china,nice and complete information,grat work..
heartswhispersonme.blogspot.com
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-23 04:46:12    sheila
10.0000
You have a pleasant site! Keep it up. By the way, sorry about the terrible earthquake there. .
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-21 12:36:29    Petar
10.0000
Very impressive site. I enjoyed the visit.. .
bulgaria681.page.tl/
education / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-10 06:14:17    Zdravko
10.0000
Travel China with a native Chinese. Learn about Chinese history, culture, artifacts, plan a fascinating itinerary and even learn a few Mandarin phrases..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use