free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.squidoo.com/workfromhomeuk/ - How to earn money working from home or freelancing - lots of free opportunities. Please rate my site at the top of the page where the stars are if you like it!

http://www.squidoo.com/workfromhomeuk/


keywords: it like if are stars where page top at site my rate Please opportunities free lots - freelancing home from working money earn How


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.63
Page: 1 2
153 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-17 20:59:59    Elisabeth
10.0000
Good theme for a squidoo, well laid out and chosen topic of interest to many.It is always quite interesting how much information you can put together with links. Greetings from P.E.I..
squidoo.com/toysnotfromchina
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-01 02:33:16    bernadka
10.0000
Useful work from home guide which I would like to try to become self-employed. Thanks. .
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-15 16:13:36    Elisabeth
10.0000
Good theme for a squidoo, well laid out and chosen topic of interest to many.It is always quite interesting how much information you can put together with links. Greetings from P.E.I..
hits2u.com/?481242&track=link...
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-31 12:27:40    Ahamad
10.0000
An interesting lens on Home working opportunities. Site well designed and laid out. No problem with site loading and navigation as both are up to mark. Great and informative articles written on the topic. Very useful and well presented. .
forexvillage.blogspot.com/
finance / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-24 08:53:03    rasha
8.0000
good articles , its really usefull.
slunged.com
reference / general    503 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-24 01:38:52    James
9.0000
The page is nicely centered and has solid, direct links to the information listed. The loading time is short..
achocolatefountainfantasy.com
entertainment / services    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-23 11:17:43    Lori
10.0000
this is a wonderful site..very informative and interesting..i would refer this site to friends and family. lori.
trade2earn.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-23 10:20:50    arup
8.0000
nice site. good luck.
delicious-meal.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-09 11:22:04    Richard
10.0000
Hi, thanks for the review. Nice and clean lens, lots of informative contents too. I will definitely come back. Good job and best of luck.
VoteVsVote.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-25 02:46:06    shannon
7.5000
it is good, like the color scheme.
yourkidsshop.com
homelife / personal    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-24 17:43:16    Rachel
9.5000
very informative site.
tellworld.blogspot.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-24 14:53:17    rajesh
9.5000
i liked the site bcz of the simple way used to explain making money.go attempt keep going.......
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-13 17:33:00    Elisabeth
10.0000
Good theme for a squidoo, well laid out and chosen topic of interest to many.It is always quite interesting how much information you can put together with links. Greetings from P.E.I..
slumbershield.com
health / general    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-09 12:19:01    Matthew
10.0000
solid work at home business ops site.
hotxxxtube.com
adultXXX / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-09 10:07:01    stef
9.5000
great job well done guys. looks very professionnal.
squidoo.com/quiltsandbedding/
shopping / home    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-08 23:41:33    Donna
10.0000
Hi Kay, Great lens, keep up the good work..
thedocdiva.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-08 20:43:30    LaShon
10.0000
It looks like a very informative site. I'm just getting started as an affiliate so I will definitely bookmark your site..
surfat10.com
computing / advertising    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-08 15:34:20    Mrinmoy
10.0000
resourceful website with lot of information.good work.keep it up.
freewebs.com/lynetteb
homelife / personal    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-05 06:37:49    Lynette
10.0000
I loved your site and have bookmarked it. I found lots of interesting tips on how to make money online, which is useful for a stay-home mum like me. It's loaded with links to wonderful sites and offers so many other sites and groups to visit. Will be back for more..
mlm-success-coaching.com
finance / opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-05 04:50:35    John
10.0000
Great site. Fast and easy to navigate. Good load times. Great content....
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-15 15:49:55    Petar
10.0000
Super web site, I really liked the lay out and colours, easy to navigate and understand, fantastic, well done.. .
planetpanel.net
mm opps. / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-15 10:21:25    shannon
10.0000
Hello! I like your Squidoo page. I tried to vote but i am not logged in so i'll have to come back when i find my login details :-) .
shopGBG.com/Calondra00
mm opps. / MLM    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-14 12:58:31    Calondra
8.0000
Great site with lots of information especially for the UK. I wish my opportunity would be world wide however at this time it is not!.
petertam.blogspot.com
homelife / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-23 11:10:10    Peter
10.0000
Great stuff on your website.Site loaded quickly to a well organized page with good content. Navigation is a easy with many category tabs to choose from. Category as well as item pages open fast, images are clear. .
gadgets.net78.net/
computing / technology    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-20 02:53:06    a
10.0000
The site offers ways in which to earn money working from home. Loads fast and has a lot of good information. I think its worth a visit..
badcreditresources.com/
finance / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-19 16:24:40    Aleish
10.0000
great squidoo lens. Tt contains a lot of information about working at home. Keep it up!.
myppcadvertising.info
mm opps. / free-opportunities    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-19 15:52:47    Tiberius
10.0000
A very informative lens with quality content. You're doing a great job. Keep it up. All the best for you..
freewebs.com/magnac/
education / instruction    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-19 14:32:37    Alexandru
10.0000
Most of the jobs on the web are only for uk and america witch is bad for me :( , beside this the site looks great and the content is nice.
funkyandfree.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-19 11:37:25    Rich
10.0000
Nice blog from the creators of the work at home guide, which also contains some nice information on blogging, so I guess in a way it all ties in and your promotion is working. Nice information here..
barventure.co.uk
reference / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-17 13:36:35    David
10.0000
Easy to read, good layout. Clear concise. Does exactly what is says on the tin. Brilliant. David.
missunderstanding.wordpress.com/
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-15 23:50:10    Miss
10.0000
Great site as I learned several tips and answers to questions I had. Takes some time to look around but still had good leads..
earneasymoney-moneyrush.blogspot....
mm opps. / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-15 21:25:18    Iris
10.0000
Hi! I really like your lense, it's very informative, interactive with the reader and opportunity is also great..
armorbearsoilder.ispeedway.com
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-15 18:52:32    Michael R.
10.0000
Great site, not only informative but very helpful.Free advertising is what got me as I'm looking to grow a business, but with low expenditure this did get my attention. THANKS. I would definatey revisit for intrest or business..

additional comments: Thanks for your wishes and comments.
thesilverpeoplechronicle.com
education / instruction    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-15 07:14:27    Lydia
10.0000
Great work so far. I've added you to my favorits. .
onlyastro.googlepages.com
entertainment / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-14 13:34:03    Only
9.5000
Good job and good site..
maverick-media.co.uk
entertainment / movies    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-14 10:17:22    Amie
10.0000
Tons of links for those who wish to work at home. Very good site with quick navigation.
mostwatching.com
shopping / auctions    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-13 23:25:45    Jason
10.0000
Interesting and unique website. Life in Russia. Good Luck.
i-have-ms.com
health / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-13 23:25:00    Mike
10.0000
Provides good information for the work at home community. Well put together lens. .
goodfaces.blogspot.com
entertainment / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-13 15:22:07    Good
9.5000
Very good and helpful site..
hardware-core.com
computing / hardware    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-13 13:56:00    Radu
10.0000
Have you ever thought what the term PERFECT really means? Visit this website and you'll get the picture! Super content! Good Luck!.
big10chronicle.blogspot.com
entertainment / sports    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-12 17:35:44    Brad
9.5000
Site loads very quickly. I am not very keen on the bright orange color, but I guess it does it your attention..
jeremyrazr.magneticsponsoringonli...
mm opps. / MLM    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-10 13:02:00    Jeremy
10.0000
Nice site, great information that will bring the readers back on a consistent basis..
traffic101.org
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-10 10:13:32    Tressa
10.0000
Thank you for your review. I like your site and all the content. Lots of stuff. I also like your suggestions on working from home, also I clicked on some ads for you...how do you find your success with being an online writer? I find I need to create my own jobs. .

response: Thanks too for your review. I'm a published writer and love what I do. I do have aspirations and find writing online a fabulous outlet Wish you well with your writing - keep in touch.
pixmyads.com
reference / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-10 08:37:05    Phill
10.0000
Excellent work at home website, nice layout easy to navigate around and great content, Keep up the great work..
baidudaohang.com
reference / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-09 21:47:14    michael
10.0000
great website for people hope u can improve it more beautiful.
lawhelp4you.com
mm opps. / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-08 20:54:59    JOSEPH
4.5000
This site doesn't belong under 'Reference' it belongs under "Business Opportunities", next up it is another 'Squidoo' website, thusly a cookie-cutter website. It didn't tell me anything new, it was just there with a link for "Homeworking4me", personally that site under the "Business Opportunities" listing would have gone a lot further..

additional comments: Tit for tat. I can live with it. Let me make something clear here. I don't have anything against Squidoo and sites like them, I use similar ones to them to drive traffic to my website, I don't promote them in order to drive traffic to my website. That my fair friend neighbor is putting the cart before the horse. As for the color scheme of my site, considering a number of people have commented on it, I am giving some though as to changing it, to what that is going to be is going to take some time to work out. As for the last sentence, I am an independent Associate for Pre-Paid Legal Services, Inc. Something that is stated on every page on my site. What I have for a site is actually a landing site to the website Pre-Paid Legal provided my wife and I with.
w4directory.com
reference / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-07 00:06:49    kent
10.0000
Outstanding site for work at home information. This site is professionally designed and easy to navigate. Great selection of informative articles. I highly recommend this one to those interested in home work. .

additional comments: Look forward to having your site on my directory.
chicagohostedpbx.com
computing / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-05 10:47:08    Vic
10.0000
Great site, good graphics and it loaded very quickly. I really enjoyed the content and the links..
goodlifesystems.com
health / products    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-04 21:49:22    Debbie
9.5000
Good looking site. Good info. .
freewebs.com/apple-iphones
computing / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-03 13:48:07    shriram
9.0000
This site loads faster and is very well presented. I like to visit it again and again. .
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-03 12:25:26    Randi
8.5000
This is a nicely laid out squidoo lens on home based work opportunities. It's not until you scroll down that it's seems much more organized..
ladylike4.com
homelife / personal    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-02 17:46:04    Jennifer
8.5000
Nice site. The choose of colors is really nice, they stand out from one another quite nicely. You have to many Pay-Per-Click ads though and not enough content to read, for a writer. You should put more writing on your page. You stated on a review of my site about pop-ups?? I don't have a single pop-up, so you should check your computer over for viruses..
killerarcade.com
entertainment / games    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-30 17:56:30    carlo
10.0000
i like your blog. nice info, i will read it one more time. i like the layout and everything!.
sweetpeapollys.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    383 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-27 09:30:36    Pauline
10.0000
I found lots of really good ideas on your site which loaded quickly. The site is well set out and I'm sure you will do well..
investcanada.blogspot.com
finance / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-26 15:36:39    Stuart
8.5000
Nice Lens! I have a squidoo lens as well: www.squidoo.com/ratethestreet. Do you also have a web page? .
syntekgold.mysyntek.com/cgi-bin/i...
education / instruction    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-26 00:23:16    G
10.0000
As a writer I love what you have put together. .
managementinformatika.blogspo...
education / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-25 18:32:55    rajat
10.0000
so many ways of making money...awesome...a gud site with gud layout.
diet4op.com
health / services    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-20 14:03:34    Maria
10.0000
Great site and very informative, too. It loads fast. Very helpfull for people in need to work from home..
tonyarobinson.co
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-19 18:49:06    T.
10.0000
Great site - simple to navigate and very easy on the eye. It makes people want to stay and learn more about your business. .
noguruhype.com/
education / products    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-16 13:17:53    Edmund
10.0000
Well done this site will be one of my favorite. I'm always looking for a second income or just some extra $$$, but with all the so called gurus on the net these days selling their books,reports and programs. Its is nice to know there is one place you can find legitimate opportunities and best of all its FREE.Most of all these guys been around for 2yrs. GREAT JOB GREAT SITE .
tanhaxy.com
reference / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-15 16:16:03    tanha
10.0000
good tanhaxy .
ChilledMountain.com
travel / accommodations    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-14 05:23:15    Ivan
9.5000
Interesting read, would this not be better placed in the money making scheme area? .
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-12 17:31:50    Elisabeth
10.0000
Good theme for a squidoo, well laid out and chosen topic of interest to many.It is always quite interesting how much information you can put together with links. Greetings from P.E.I..
info4beingrich.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-12 14:13:57    Seema
10.0000
Good site.. the working from home opportunities are great...
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-11 14:51:29    Luka
10.0000
Great design colors. Offers and services are very well presented.. .
enemies-of-the-cross.blogspot...
reference / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-11 12:50:37    Gary
9.5000
This site is well done. My only challenge with the content is that it is very redundant with everything else that is out there. Some fresh ideas would be great. .
/www.xinyun.sg
social / general    389 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-10 11:38:14    Sue
9.5000
informative article, nice..
just4fun2u.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    391 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-29 14:04:29    Szilard
10.0000
Nicely done site with good and lots of useful information. The adds are nicely blended i barely noticed them this is how it should be done. Good luck with the business..
herringpost.blogspot.com
social / general    633 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-29 11:07:48    wayward
9.5000
The strongest part of this web site is it gives you all the information you need to make money at home. This site is very detalied and gives you different home businees you can start at home. They have newsletters whioch is very good for someone staring a home business. I will revisit this site and tell my friends about this site if they want to start a home business. The graphics are excellent and the site is easy to navigate. .
penang-vacations.com
travel / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-26 07:02:29    Sam
9.0000
Great sote. Nice and clean layout.
stores.ebay.com/The-Treasure-Lair
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-23 21:24:17    Nancy
9.5000
Interesting site. Would like to see what U.S dollar is equalivant to U.K dollar..
meology.blogspot.com
social / general    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-22 23:41:24    Sandra
10.0000
Very resourceful and informative. Great offer for the information. At only $4.50, you are sure to get many sales. That is a an awesome offer compared to many others..
themeaningisyou.com
health / information    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-22 20:28:58    Gilles
10.0000
Good links to work at home sites. Very professional site. .
recoveryclock.com
reference / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-22 18:01:43    Philip
10.0000
LOTS OF IMFO HERE ...GOOD LOOKING SITE THAT WORKS REAL WELL.
majestichits.com
mm opps. / services    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-22 13:19:14    Marcus
8.5000
Looks good and easy to navigate. Felt a little sterile, but the efforts was great!.
googiewoogie.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-08 06:20:39    Ashik
10.0000
Friend you have got a very beautiful website and I must congratulate you for this. You are giving opportunities to others to earn money is very good and I like your efforts for that. I wish your website get immense popularity.Best of luck..
stdforum.tk
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-07 13:31:00    Ali
7.0000
Gr8 site. Gr8 content. Keep it up.
mybestpeoplesearch.ws
mm opps. / services    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-14 15:20:31    Lela
10.0000
Very good. Info right on front. Alot to keep you interested here. Good job..
pay4surveys.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-13 19:29:47    Robert
10.0000
Loads quickly and has lots of information that is wanted by many web surfers today..
play-great-games.com
entertainment / games    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-13 19:28:59    Melita
10.0000
Very interesting site. I will bookmark it for later reference.
mypowermall.com/biz/home/9314
mm opps. / free-opportunities    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-13 16:07:04    theresa
10.0000
Great site I will be back it looks like a great program. loads fast and navigates very well. Good luck!!.
viralurl.com/claudia/resell
computing / software    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-13 10:45:28    Claudia
9.5000
Very interesting site for home business entrepreneurs. Visually balanced and atractive. Excellent for networking..
onbeingawoman.com
homelife / personal    947 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-13 09:16:15    Antje
10.0000
Lots of work went into this site. It is a good resource to keep in mind. Good navigation and good response. I will be back..
intendedcreations.com
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-08 10:15:31    Leigh
10.0000
am looking into your site...lots of great info! Great job!.
credit4every1.net
finance / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-07 22:25:19    Matt
10.0000
I like the way it was laid out and info on your site is much needed. It's hard to find work from home programs that are legit. Thanks and keep up the good work..
adsense.my-archive.org/en
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-07 05:36:48    Ionut
10.0000
Keep up to the good work....
xnhl.net
entertainment / sports    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-06 08:53:58    Jeff
9.0000
This person, they've singlehandedly made me want to start freelancing. Great job!.
mymallforall.com
shopping / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-05 20:21:13    sherry
10.0000
This site is great the info helped me alot it loaded up quick and it was easy to follow good luck and god bless.
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    828 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-05 09:57:26    Rose
10.0000
interesting. Fairly comprehensive..
gatewaytoinsight.com
homelife / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-04 23:15:31    Marie
10.0000
Nice, organized site. Clear and fast loading. A lot to offer and good info provided. Best of luck. .
goosedowncomforterproducts.co...
shopping / home    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-04 12:55:27    David
10.0000
If you are looking for a Work from Home opportunity then you must visit this site. The research that this site has donewill save you a lot of time. And the site makes all of this information available for FREE! Easy to browse Home page with a good choice of fonts and color makes it simple to view this site's contents. Nicely done, great effort!.
soccercoachuk.co.uk
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-04 06:29:07    Dave
10.0000
there should be an extra coloum on the rating page...6,6,6,6. Its an awsome website, well laid out, nicley designed and loads of things on there! used it a few times now, i love it!! :) keep up the brill work!! anyone who gives this less than straight fives is a fool, this website is wonerful .
naguhelp.com
health / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-03 13:53:07    shashi
10.0000
simple design but attractive, easy to read. i liked the simplicity of ur site.
he.pinoyteens.net
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-28 19:54:43    Kevin
8.0000
I have quiet a problem with the site respoonse.
answers4income.com
mm opps. / general    185 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-27 19:19:30    Scott
10.0000
I like your site. It has lots of great content, and very easy to find great opportunities to work from home. The only thing I would suggest is placing your photo in the upper left where it has a generic image. Good job though overall!.
algerandsonslandscaping.com
homelife / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-24 05:52:21    Bill
10.0000
Great site, loads quick, easy to navigate, good content..
jokesyaari.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-23 10:31:58    vitthal
10.0000
great job.....
smallbizmentor.blogspot.com
finance / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-23 08:57:10    ravindra
10.0000
good site great ontent.
freewebs.com/perfectfitforme
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-21 21:23:20    Debra
10.0000
Contente loaded fast. Great information..
myjunkmoney.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-21 15:16:49    K
6.5000
I like the site! However, some pages..are being blocked??? It may be that some of your content is being filtered by some networks for some unknown reason....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use