free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
archive.gapysphoto.com/c/gapys/gallery-list - Stock images and stock photography, galleries and fine art giclee prints of Europe, photo assignments by Polish photographer

http://archive.gapysphoto.com/c/gapys/gallery-list


keywords: photographer Polish by assignments photo Europe prints giclee art fine galleries photography stock images Stock


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.16
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
1343 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
nbktwitch.me
computing / webdesign    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-23 01:16:35    Johnnie
10
The pages loaded quickly, they have a good variety, and the prices displayed in my local currency. I added this site to my favourites.. .
inspirational.dhameliya.com
homelife / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-21 03:14:07    Anil
9
Nice Web-site. good content with representing. good luck with traffic..
leiron.be
social / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 13:49:46    Vinson
10
fantastic collection of images never have i seen so much and the quality is indeed good. content is very rich and very relevant to the whole. page load is good and navigation is good too..
vur.me/s/work-job-employment-empl...
finance / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 13:34:59    Jerry
9
I've taken the moment to look at this website and I find to speak about things that are of great to me useful.
youtube.com/watch?v=Yf7YwZD9...
entertainment / general    291 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 12:41:37    G
10
Wow! Great clean layout. You have everything displayed nicely with a very clean cut layout. I can see exactly what I am looking at. Also you have the sections layed out on top very effectively as well. Very very good website. Everything load fast. 10/10.
internet-marketing-and-seo-consul...
computing / advertising    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 12:18:20    Jeremy
10
Everything loaded quickly on the page. Pictures are very nice, site is well oorganized.
discoverptp.com/TravelingTime
mm opps. / work-at-home    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 01:28:55    Jacqueline
9
Very nice photos. I looked at the pictures as they scrolled through. I wish there had been a name on each page. I liked the lighthouse and the E.Theatre intersection sign..
moreinfo247.com/9473942/EE
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 01:24:54    Deji
9
Well organized site with excellent graphic contents.
divine-jewellery.com
shopping / jewelry    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 01:22:37    Koren
10
WOW! Amazing photos! Your site is very quick to load, and looks very professional. All the best. .
solargizmo.co.uk
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 00:12:19    SolarGizmo
10
Nice site with with some really fantastic photos, prints, and art work. .
buy-anabolic-steroids.com
health / products    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 14:34:54    Al
10
nice website but i think the color.
secretkg.blogspot.com
adultXXX / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 03:24:58    Kumar
5
we can see photos of different place from where we are right now..
latest-1-mobiles.blogspot.com
computing / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 13:59:26    amjad
9
good good and supreme theme.with extra skills and colours....
wildersplace.yolasite.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 11:25:52    crystal
10
this is a cool site for custom gifts such as extreme t-shirts(skulls,themed pics, etc,). you can also select embroidered patches, towel etc.. for purchase.
cassetteandvideocorner.com
entertainment / movies    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-16 14:53:21    Ellen
10
Excellent work! Loved your photos! Very clean and easy to navigate site. Keep up the good work! .
zazzle.com/summer2001
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-15 12:41:54    Jesika
10
Beautiful gallery. Love the classic photos..
radu.borzea.ro
entertainment / art    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-15 07:11:14    Alexandru-Radu
10
Liked the accuracy and diversity of your work!.
waters-edge-outdoors.com
travel / info    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 19:42:52    Paul
9
Very nice selection. Easy to navigate and find what you are looking. very large selection of quality pictures..
taislimscam.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-13 16:21:04    Ginger
10
Nice site overall very good..
jonmanack.com
education / instruction    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-13 16:17:02    Jon Manack Golf Instruction
10
good info and very good pics to choose from. easy to navigate..
mariocarrabs.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-13 12:36:37    Mario
8
The quality of the images is great but the web site navigation is a little bit too slow..
7SEO.ro
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-12 09:22:11    Sotropa
10
I like the site. It's gorgeous. Keep it.
tuscanroad.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 23:47:35    Holly
10
A very nice site. The photography is beautiful with good descriptions. Well done!.
tancomm.myvitel.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 13:07:35    Jorge
7
nice but very simple. regards.
dylan-zd.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 12:29:44    Dylan
10
lots of interesting pictures! keep it up!.
mobile2go.blogspot.com
social / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 07:48:48    hosney
10
I like the way you promote the exciting photo gallery. Nicely done..
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 00:22:20    Richard
10
This photography blog is well organized and easy to navigate! It also has a wealth of photos!.
hollywoodmovies4uk.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 19:22:40    Mohammad
7
I like this site this is very beautiful but little bit problem .
hotelsinto.blogspot.com
homelife / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 17:49:54    muhammad
9
to be honest i have never seen like this before want to see again.
stores.shop.ebay.com/Africa-Souve...
shopping / jewelry    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 01:16:42    Africa
10
very talented photographer. I love the France and Italy galleries..
myterrabiz.com/jamieshelton
mm opps. / free-opportunities    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 00:45:36    Jamie
8
Good visual design, nicely laid out landing page. Easy to navigate, motivates revisiting..
thetrackr.com/?ref_code=SKdc...
mm opps. / products    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 00:21:25    Sheila
10
Hello I like how guickly your site loads and I love the pictures that you have. .
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-09 21:47:04    ayesha
10
Great photography! Neutral background really makes the photos pop! Good work..
nothinfancy.ca
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-09 10:16:13    Andrew
8
You site was easy to navigate and the photography was of excellent quality..
proposalprospecting.ws
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-08 08:49:37    Johnine
9
very nice niche idea and good products. Maybe you should have a capture email on the page though..
webhosting-simran.blogspot.com/
computing / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-08 08:44:47    Simran
10
Cool dude!!!!! All your work is very nice,keep it up and also visit my site too http://webhosting-simran.blogspot.com/.
kilgourschameleons.com/
reference / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-07 12:59:44    Tom
10
Great site. Stock photos are great for small business groups, etc. They can be used in many different way. Great site and great content..
Futureisnow.yolasite.com
homelife / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 19:20:25    Ben
9
VERY NICE SITE REally liked the layout.
JamieShelton.datanetworkaffil...
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 16:24:23    J R
8
Very nice, simple layout appealing to the eye, easy to navigate. Good for a template page design, worth revisiting..
electronicsavings.secure2cart...
mm opps. / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 13:57:59    Theresa
7
The strong point, the pictures,text color under prints should be green. Brighten up pages. I would visit..
karthik.sparkzspot.com/
entertainment / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 13:26:07    karthik
9
One among the best site.very nice and interesting things are available.keep up the good work.Kindly do visit ma site and do comment.It would help to enhance my standards..
StreamLineOracle.com
mm opps. / MLM    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 11:25:32    Kevin
8
Not bad, but I think you should have a bit more info on the first page rather than just images.
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-03 21:16:23    Rich
10
Your thumbnails are real work of art and fast loading too, magnificent! I have to bookmark this and visit it from time to time. Amazing.).
nydiamonddistrict.com
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-03 11:33:36    Tim
9
Wow, amazing photos in the gallery. I really liked the photos from Italy, Greece, Poland and Spain. Krzysztof Gapys is a very talented photographer to see what other don't and immortalize the capture in a photo. Very impressive photo collection!.
thehongzhoucollection.com
shopping / clothing    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-03 11:25:46    Hong
10
Very quick to load. Lovely photographs with many subjects. I'll visit this site again,. .
absolut-travel.ro
travel / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 05:04:00    Absolut
10
Your looks great, interesting information, nice graphic and colors..
smartylinks.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 18:12:07    Kem
8
very vast gallery about images on this site.. good one at all......
savings-for-you.com
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 17:50:02    kelly
10
I love your photographs. Very inspirational and artistic. Good luck. Kelly.
healthsafety-howtoliveahealthylif...
health / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 17:23:10    Abbas
6
It can be improved if the collection of the videos can be increased. But a good website..
mymallcoupons.blogspot.com
shopping / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-29 00:37:09    Celeste
10
You have wonderful and clear photos. I wish you the best of luck for your site..
charlenesdailyinspirations.blogsp...
homelife / realestate    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 23:51:10    Charlene
10
Wow this is a very interesting photography site. I love the photos which include shots from around the world including Poland (which are a collection of really nice photos might I add), to Spain, Greece, Ukraine and more. If your interested in travel or photography, then this site is for you. .
power-of-gratitude.blogspot.com
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 12:17:10    Joy
10
Wonderful site! I love the pictures in the gallery. I can watch them all day. The print pictures are amazing. Bursting with color, warmth and life. The site is very captivating and inviting. The content is flows well. I would revisit this site. I have favored your site. Thank you for sharing..
zube1.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 17:12:31    Adrian
10
good content will have to visit sight again.
bonanzle.com/booths/billndart...
shopping / auctions    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 01:11:51    William
10
Great photos, veru crisp looking. Great job!.
world-of-potato-chips.com/con...
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-25 20:50:55    John
10
neat web pages, easy to navigate throughout the site, quality .
jdobbsyfreeads.darkbb.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-25 16:19:40    Jamie
8
Nice site with a lot of content.
salamariart.com
entertainment / art    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-25 07:59:04    Mariann
9
You have some really great shots I especially like the travel pictures with the vivid colors they have. It was a bit slow to see them one by one and scroll down the page in every step to show the whole image.It can be improved. Your photography is very impressive though..
armobilecorner.blogspot.com/
homelife / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-24 13:06:18    Aamir
10
site is good also site content are good..
cashflow-guru.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-23 16:02:40    Jamie
9
good website for this category :).
jazgifts.ecrater.com
shopping / gifts    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 22:59:28    Christina
5
Beautiful pictures! Good luck!.
neobux.com/?r=saidpurtown
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 09:43:59    EBRAHIM
9
The strong of this site is color.It attract me very much.Thanks. .
thehandcraftsstudio.com
shopping / jewelry    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 02:57:18    joanne
10
A very lovely website. Fantastic photography and a great selection. .
warehousedirectllc.com
shopping / home    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 02:13:58    Warehouse
10
Great site lots of good stuff, layout it nice pictures are good & it loads fast.
doggonegoodcandles.com
shopping / home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 01:10:13    Cameron
10
The site is easy to navigate and the photos are excellent quality. There is also a large selection to choose from..
arwomencorner.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 00:09:09    Aamir
10
site is good also site content are good.
zazzle.com/theshoekeepersshop...
shopping / clothing    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-21 16:58:39    Julie
10
Very nice site. This site is easy to navigate and all links and images work properly. Keep up the good work!.
threepointstar.com
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 19:41:02    Michael
10
These are some very coo photos. The layout was good. I liked lots of what I saw..
famtex2.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 17:32:50    JAWAD
9
FANTASTICCCCCCCCCCCCC SITEEEEEEEEE.
askgarden.com
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 16:06:38    Sophie
10
Wow you have some beautiful photos on here, makes me want to get up and travel the world so you must be doing something very right. Keep it up!.
teamwww.healthechoice.com
mm opps. / MLM    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 13:42:19    Kim
10
Very nice, easy to navigate layout. I enjoyed the photos as well..
savesavesave.blogspot.com
shopping / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 01:41:22    LJP
10
Beautiful photographs! These photos are unlike the usual stock photos and that is what makes them great. The photos show a more personal touch and show a side of life that many do not get to see. .
shop.goodnreadytogo.com
shopping / gifts    272 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 21:38:54    Lenore goodnreadytogo
10
Hi Krzysztof, Great photography! You have a unique eye and perspective. Beat of luck. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo .
Fastcarsdirect.com
entertainment / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 17:07:04    Austin
8
Great pictures, you need some text description on the first page, some intro..
skimbook.com
education / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 14:54:53    Thomas
9
There are some really cool pictures here. I enjoyed looking at them and I learned a few things about Europe! Cool Site!.
parkwaygeneralmerchandise.com
shopping / general    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 10:18:13    Tommy & Valerie
9
lovely photos, nice layout, good selection of various photos. nice job.
tuscanroad.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 00:26:20    Holly
10
A nice site to visit, layout is nice and photographs are beautiful. I especially like the foreign countries..
freecashcratecash.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-17 16:26:26    Adam
10
Wow! Great clean layout. You have everything displayed nicely with a very clean cut layout. I can see exactly what I am looking at. Also you have the sections layed out on top very effectively as well. Very very good website. Everything load fast. 10/10.
jgkmall.com
mm opps. / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-17 07:46:18    Jack
10
Good site. Excellent content. Excellent Nav.
loveswagbucks.blogspot.com/
social / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 23:48:48    Helen
9
The photography at your site is amazing. The pictures are eye-catching. Everything is well organized. The web design is also really nice. I wish you luck..
wicked-selections.ecrater.com/
shopping / clothing    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 19:27:53    Brian
10
Its a great site. I like the pictures of places all over the world..
QueenOfRandomonia.com
entertainment / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 18:48:33    Jessica
8
Very well put together. Cool site!.
world-of-potato-chips.com
shopping / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 14:53:03    James
9
Interesting pictures of really good quality. Good job..
bruneifx.blogspot.com/
finance / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 12:40:22    Feroz
9
Wonderful pictures taken..
jasraza.sharestiforp.com/
mm opps. / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 09:53:49    octavian
10
Wow a lot of stock. A nice contrast between galleries and background. I think your search archive too long..
newbestlinks.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 09:35:25    Muhammad ishfaq
10
good website for galleris..
najore.com
homelife / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-13 20:36:40    nydja
10
Love this site. enjoyed navigating through the site, easy on the eyes, and creative. Will refer friends to this site as well as myself..
eastcarolinabooks.com/
shopping / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-11 15:20:49    Gary
9
Wide variety of photos from a large amount of places. Very professional.
zazzle.com/rjvstudios*
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-10 11:55:57    Robert
10
Great site. Layout is excellent and navigation is a snap. Stunning photos from various locations in Europe are available in various sizes with finish and print medium options. Very well done..
greenmessiahs.webs.com
reference / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 13:38:49    Deepayan
10
Got through some of ur photographs.....they're simply great!!!.
ncwebcenter.com
education / services    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-08 23:57:39    Kevin
9
Great pictures. Easy to make selections too..
memonz.itgo.com
education / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 08:11:55    FAISAL
8
You have a great photos there. I love each of your photos though it takes time to load in my browser but it's ok. Your site has a very good interface and easy to navigate. Lots of pictures to see and to choose from. I know your clients will be happy and enjoy your photos. Keep it up...
onlineshoppeinc.com
shopping / personal    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-06 07:14:34    Jay
10
You have a great photos there. I love each of your photos though it takes time to load in my browser but it's ok. Your site has a very good interface and easy to navigate. Lots of pictures to see and to choose from. I know your clients will be happy and enjoy your photos. Keep it up..
zazzle.com/countrycrossroads*
shopping / gifts    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 15:13:27    Julie
10
You have a very nice site. I found your site to be well designed, cleaned with no clutter and easy to navigate. I wish you much success with your business..
pterodattilo.com
mm opps. / information    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 15:10:37    Francesco
10
congrats for your talent and for the layout of your site. If you would take economic advantages from your photography excellence take a look at my link for best microstock agencies..
soapsandmore.co.uk
shopping / gifts    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 16:34:35    Cath
9
Some nice images. loaded quickly .
tylersmineralmakeup.com
shopping / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-31 11:50:01    Amy
10
Lovely site thats very well put together. A great collection of beautiful photographs. Load time was really quick considering all the images. I will definetly return! I particularly like the how you've categorized the photos, anyone could navagate it easily. Keep up the great work!.
onthenetfind.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 02:52:23    carlos
9
I like this site it really gets the essence of Europe I would definitely buy a print from this site.
games4u-jojy.blogspot.com/
entertainment / games    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 17:43:39    jojy
10
good ilike it................
Investac.org
finance / general    202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 16:23:15    Austin
9
Nice site, bit of a communication gap, but I liked it..
bit.ly/d4E5WC
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 12:40:18    Masta
10
Well done, Professional content keep it up!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use