free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.ho-hose.co.uk - The largest on-line selection of classic and vintage all-nylon hosiery - many brands, styles, and lovely colours of stockings, from luxury names such as Dior, Gerbe, Lanvin, La Perla, and Pierre Cardin to everyday stockings from companies such as Omsa.

http://www.ho-hose.co.uk


keywords: Omsa as such companies from stockings everyday Cardin Pierre Perla La Lanvin Gerbe Dior as such names luxury from stockings colours lovely styles brands many - hosiery all-nylon vintage classic selection on-line largest The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.65
90 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-31 14:05:20    Henry
9
Very well put together with lots of info.
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-13 12:17:43    Al
10
"Site carries a wide selection of brand name classic and vintage hosiery, nice site design, good navigation, worth a visit".
basyaberkman.etsy,com
shopping / clothing    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-28 21:20:37    Basya
9
Great products, prices and descriptions, but visually it's a little busy and the links on the left side would be better done in a darker font for legibility. I do vintage too but not hose! Check me out..
PrettyWomanWholesaleClothing....
shopping / clothing    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 16:16:21    Pamela
10
Nice website and very organized. I liked the sexy but respectable image on your website..
frogster.webnode.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-14 06:46:55    MGM
10.0000
Great site ... Try advertsing in the New Times.
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-27 20:05:33    Elisabeth
10.0000
Interesting product to build a store on, great niche market (and they are back in style). Your logo is well done and fitting for the site, and I like the Vintage pictures for the navigation. Greetings from P.E.I..
allenwms2005.wix.com/camden360fit...
health / information    196 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-18 00:17:20    ALLEN
10.0000
Great Unqiue site for ..
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-25 17:35:24    Elisabeth
10.0000
Interesting product to build a store on, great niche market (and they are back in style). Your logo is well done and fitting for the site, and I like the Vintage pictures for the navigation. Greetings from P.E.I..
retail-pallooza.com
shopping / gifts    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-13 16:53:48    damon
10.0000
very nice effort your site is wonderful good luck.
accessthatrock.com
shopping / clothing    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-02 02:28:57    Adrian
9.5000
Nice background. Fonta are a little small and menus could be easier to navigate..
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-24 18:28:07    Elisabeth
10.0000
Interesting product to build a store on, great niche market (and they are back in style). Your logo is well done and fitting for the site, and I like the Vintage pictures for the navigation. Greetings from P.E.I..
ithappenedinplainfield.com
entertainment / literature    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-18 09:16:10    Michael
9.0000
Visually impactful website, but might be a little too busy to keep someone's attention. There is a lot going on, and all the links on the right side might take potential customers away from your site and never come back. I think you've got a great idea and a great start...I just think some of the graphics need to be toned down a bit. Maybe take the big one in the background out and use it as a logo type graphic in the upper left corner. Good luck with this!.
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-22 19:50:51    Elisabeth
10.0000
Interesting product to build a store on, great niche market (and they are back in style). Your logo is well done and fitting for the site, and I like the Vintage pictures for the navigation. Greetings from P.E.I..
myfavoritestyles.com
shopping / clothing    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-27 15:03:39    will
9.0000
I thought the front page was a little busy but overall a good site. .
treasuretrooper.com/280354
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-18 13:32:13    Jerrica
10.0000
Your site is great! I have never seen so much hoisery in one place. I really liked the vintage hoisery that is in the just added section. It was really neat to look at the packages, that always catches my interest! Navigation was great and everything was really easy to find. I also liked how you could choose by brand, toe style and more. Best of luck to you!.
marantoni.gr
education / products    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-18 10:22:57    Thanasis
10.0000
Thanks Mike for the comments and for the notices that are really very welcome. Our website is just 3 years old and we try always to improve it. Your notices are our next step, so for every photo there will be more comments. Many greetings my friend from Athens Greece. Thanasis www.marantoni.gr .

response: Thanks for your 'graphic' review of my web site - hic!
stockmarketwars.com
computing / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-15 22:43:28    Garrett
10.0000
This is an interesting site indeed. Good job with the classy look. .

response: Thank you for you brief but favourable review of my web site!!
rainbowcrafts.eu
shopping / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-15 02:15:00    Claire
9.5000
Interesting looking site with a style which suits the items..

response: Thank you for your favourable review of my web site!
stores.ebay.com/An-Empire-Village...
mm opps. / work-at-home    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-13 01:59:59    Edarrel
10.0000
nice items. want to come back to purchase one item. keep up the good works!.

response: Thank you for your enthusiastic review of my web site: I look forward to receiving your order!
ailanisplace.com
shopping / clothing    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-12 09:49:53    Jerrica
10.0000
Wow I never knew there was so much hoisery! You have a ton of pruducts and they are displayed really well. Good prices! Best of luck..

response: Thankyou for your enthusiastic and complimentary review of my site - I appreciate your comments.
fashiondotz.com
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-12 04:58:29    Vincent
10.0000
Great site, nice design. All the best. :).

response: Thank you for your encouraging, positive review of my web site.
webmasters.brendashomepage.com
adultXXX / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-11 18:04:27    Jonas
9.0000
I didn't know stores like these even existed. This truly is a unique shopping site. Great idea and a good working site. However, I think there are too many ads on it. Can't this website be successfull on its own merits, its own products - the nylon stockings? In my opinion, fewer ads would make the impression even better, and more professional..

response: Thank you for your review. There is something in what you say about the site standing on its own merits: I would argue that the adverts add a further dimension to the site in that the visitor can easily access related web sites.
avoncallingu.biz
mm opps. / work-at-home    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-11 13:04:01    Eva
10.0000
Wow! What a wonderful site. Will definitely be bookmarking it..

response: Thank you for your favourable review of my web site!
wakinguptoanotherbeautifulday...
reference / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-11 09:51:22    Dan
6.0000
Dull looking graphics and presentation. Too many annoying adverts. .

response: Ouch! I suppose I asked for that - but my review was honest, not a tit-for-tat response. I just don't like blogs, but that is about all I said in my review! Ah well - the freedom obtained obviously doesn't apply to the mind!
funkyandfree.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-07 07:34:27    Rich
10.0000
This is a great looking vintage and classic nylon stockings site that has a very traditional look and design to it coupled with quick and easy navigation and a great response time. All the best..

response: Thanks for your review of my web site.
productratingsbyyou.blogspot.com
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-04 12:03:29    Anthony
10.0000
Site loads quickly and has good content..

response: Thank you for your very brief review of my web site.
dsddominator.com
health / products    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-02 23:35:05    Brian
9.5000
Nice looking site, easy to follow. Navigation good. Plenty to see but I found the many banners were a little off putting otherwise nice site. Good luck.

response: Thanks for your comments: I make a little revenue from the advertising my web site, which is nice, but the primary source of revenue is from my products - and the web site is all my own work!!
tritiumdomains.com
computing / hosting    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-02 00:35:30    Raul J
10.0000
The web site have a nice store lock nice price range the web site load fast is easy to read and navigate good job my best to you with your online store..

response: Thank you for your positive review of my web site - it's appreciated very much
sierrascellar.com
adultXXX / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-01 19:33:46    Sarah
10.0000
Great site, love the retro feel to it... thought I had gone into a time warp..... Brill....
auctions-r-us.co.uk
shopping / auctions    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 12:40:52    alan
10.0000
Nice site plenty to do .

response: Thank you very much for your favourable review of my web site.
providentfundstatus.org/
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 06:55:18    Tarun
10.0000
I HAVN'T SEEN A SITE LIR THIS.

response: Thank you for your very brief review of my web site.
cafepress.com/topcatonestop
shopping / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 02:04:56    Toni
10.0000
Hello first let me thank you kindly for viewing my site. I value other's opinion and will see what I can do to improve mine. Your site and links that I viewed opened really fast. You have quite a lot of stock and I must admit I didn't go through all of them. The color you've chosen for the business is good. And your header is excellent. Perfect for what your business is all about. I think it would be hard to do this suggestion but a suggestion just the same. If you could find some people who would take a shot of their leg and give you the picture it would show how it looks on the leg. You have a lot of colors there and you can't really tell what it would look like on the the leg. Alternative would be put it on your arm snap a picture of the inside of arm I believe this is close in color to the leg. Other then that I thought your site looked really professional. As for pricing I can't say simply because your prizes and ours are very different. All in all great site. Wish you complete success Regards tj.

response: Thank you for your very comprehensive and positive review of my web site. I agree that including images of the stockings being worn would be an improvement, but in many cases this would be just impossible, as much of my stock consists of unique or nearly-unique, and irreplaceable, items. The time involved might also be unjustifiable, and if the images don't look professional, they could detract, rather than enhance!! I appreciate your suggestion - I'll mull this over some more.
ytb.com/mjest
mm opps. / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 00:11:08    mary
10.0000
buy the rigth stoking.

response: Thanks for your very brief review.
360giveaway.co.uk/index.php?refer...
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-30 09:21:35    sarah
9.5000
Love this site, its just what I was after as not many stockists on the net. Will def be ordering some from here, the site is so easy to navigate round..

response: I look forward to your order, and very much appreciate your favourable review.
bodybyvenus.com
shopping / clothing    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-29 11:43:25    Shara
9.5000
Very nice store. Large selection and all items were found easily. Pages load quickly. A little heavy on the ads, but nice site. .

response: Thanks for the review of my web site
rostrosdemexico.com
shopping / gifts    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-28 12:05:09    Antonio
10.0000
I can't believe the products of this store! Their stock seems huge and very complete. I'd give them a 6 out of 7 in content if it was possible. Too bad I never use stockings nor care too much for them, sorry. Now, the site design. It is not impressive but it is nice and pretty functional which is no easy feat. My impression is that the ads compete with the content a bit, specially on the products detail page. Seriously, how many vintage stocking lovers could there be? Thousands I hope!.

response: Thankyou for your very comprehensive, constructive and thoughtful review of my web site!!
neatcss.com
computing / webdesign    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-28 09:49:52    Ilina
10.0000
Very nice site with beautiful and bright color theme. Loved the vintage area and the vintage ads that go with the stockings! A perfect place for someone looking for these niche products. all my best wishes!.

response: Thank you so very much for your enthusiastic review of my web site!!
childwitches.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-27 15:32:34    Kelli
9.0000
Nice site. It took a while to load though. Easy navigation. Best wishes. :o).
stores.ebay.com/Cute-Meet-Cute-Fa...
shopping / clothing    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-26 12:47:03    Ava
10.0000
Great site! I love your design..

response: Thanks for your review of my web site.
social.hellohello.net/index.php?p...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-24 15:19:38    Chad
10.0000
LOVE the name! Great name for a hosiery site. Nice design and an interesting choice of colors. It makes the selections you have stand out on the page, that's for sure. Really enjoyed the site, thanks!.

response: Thanks for the very praise of my web site.
designspacemagazine.com
homelife / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-21 13:43:55    adolphus
10.0000
Wow! Really impressed with your website. Very professional and well laid out. That's exactly how perfect I would love mine to be, we'll get there! Good luck, and for some reason, I cant get the google adsense to work..Any tips?.

response: Thanks for the very enthusiastic review of my web site!!
highway2perfecthealth.com/eat...
homelife / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-21 12:56:27    Carolyn
10.0000
This site makes a unique presentation and vintage showcase for it's ho-siery, very well executed and user friendly site,loads fast, great graphics,has easy navigation and relevance.Well done.

response: Thank you so much for your very comprehensive and enthusiastic review - it is much appreciated!!
stores.ebay.com/Toy-and-Gift-...
shopping / gifts    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-21 12:36:08    Kathleen
10.0000
Great idea and great products but I find the name of your store offensive. There are many women who love the old fashioned stockings who might be turned off by the "ho" reference. Great images and fast loading pages..

additional comments: Oh my....here "ho" is a slang term for whore.

response: Whilst I thank you for your review of my web site, I really don't understand this comment about 'ho'. The name is intended to be a pun on Santa's jovial phrase when greeting the kiddies!!
hilton-e-marketing.com
shopping / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-19 22:50:56    alice
10.0000
I like your style, but you should show more products on your front page..

response: Thanks for your comments: I appreciate them. I agree that the home page could benefit from having more images, but I am just a bit 'busy' at the moment, so haven't really got time. But when I get a free moment....
1936oldsmobile.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-18 22:05:51    Shirley
10.0000
Fast Loading Recommend!.

response: Thanks for your brief review of my web site!!
onlinegamemall.com
entertainment / games    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-18 04:39:57    jagan babu
10.0000
Great nylon stockings and useful online catalogue.

response: Thanks for your review!
underking.blogspot.com/
shopping / clothing    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-17 19:05:38    Steve
10.0000
Awesome site! Had a cool retro look. Also looked very good. The name is crazy though...ho-hose??!! Now being a dude i don't plan on buying any of these ho-hose, but it would be cool if vintage nylons caught on-I miss those sexy seams they used to have!.

response: Thanks for your comprehensive review of my web site!!
bipbanners.co.uk
computing / advertising    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-16 12:32:11    Deborah
10.0000
Love the header/logo! What an unusual site, dedicated to simply nylons! Excellent..

response: Thank you for your kind remarks - most appreciated!!
caligirlhome.com/
shopping / gifts    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-15 19:11:04    michelle
10.0000
Great site!!! Love the product. .

response: Many thanks for your brief review of my site!!
seethelight.shopoblog.com
shopping / clothing    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-14 23:23:45    Jenell
9.5000
Over all I think your site is great. My only critique would have is the banner ads looks a little to busy. Bookmarked you. Keep up the good work..

response: I modified the nasty flashing banner ad - thanks for the tip-off!!
youdeservemore.info
reference / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-14 10:58:57    justine
10.0000
Definatly a vintage feel, thought I think more product should be on the homepage. Maybe post your specials as well..

response: Thanks for your comments: I think you're probably right - more images on the home page. I'll look into that when I have moment or two!!
global-free-classified-ads.co...
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-12 18:46:45    Uriy
10.0000
great site, love the layout, fast loading, keep it up, cheers. .

response: Thank you for your brief review of my web site.
aostamodel.net
miscellaneous / general    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-12 14:53:06    corrado
10.0000
This site is cool in prevision of my upcoming girlfriend shopping. I'll be back at anytime!!! .

response: Thank you very much indeed for your kind remarks. I know Aosta quite well and like the town very much!!
supermummies.co.uk
homelife / services    373 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-11 03:22:54    Gina
10.0000
Beautifully designed website! I love the idea of vintage tights, they don't make them like they used to;) The colours are great and add to that vintage feel.The site is very easy to navigate and fast to download. Top quality!.

response: Thank you for taking a few moments to visit my site and to pass a favourable comment. I need to make it clear that my site does not have a single pair of tights: they are the work of the devil. Ho-hose specialises in nylon stockings!!
pureearthnoosa.com
shopping / personal    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-10 06:35:10    Sandra
10.0000
Very interesting i didn't know that you could get these items still. Loaded well. Would you mind viewing my site? Thanks.

response: Thank you for visiting my web site and reviewing it in such a favourable manner.
gatewaytoinsight.com
homelife / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-09 09:50:11    Marie
10.0000
nice site. a lot to choose from best of luck.

response: Thank you for you kind review of my web site.
usabocce.com
adultXXX / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-08 01:41:39    David
10.0000
Wow! great web page, worth visiting for its layout, you can expend a lot of time looking closely at it. Great work. Completely recommended. A Must....

response: I appreciate the fact that you have taken the time to review my web site, and thank you for your kind comments!
charmsoflight.com/
miscellaneous / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-07 08:13:39    Caryl
9.5000
What a fantastic idea for a site! I love the vintage photos. Very apt for something that has old fashioned connotations, yet still focused on today in time. I had no idea there were quite so many different styles and names to stockings. I will definitely come back to look again. One thing though, I came across an error page when trying to view one of the pictures. Sent an email as requested on the site. Overall though, great site!.

additional comments: Thanks for the feedback about my site. I am having problems with it working properly on some computers. Any suggestions?

response: Thank you for your enthusiastic and encouraging review of my web site. I am also grateful that you reported to me at least one problem, which I hope that I have now fixed. Many thanks!!
soccercoachuk.co.uk
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-06 11:44:54    Dave
9.0000
Good lay out, and the colour really does catch the eye. Too many adverts on the page for my liking, howe evr there are no pop-up adds which is always a plus! Looking at the site form another perspective...when you look at the far left hand side of the site, where all the brands are situated for a seachm you cant see all of the words in the box, could you either make the text smaller, or increase the size of the box? Very, very, very good site, keep up the good work!.

response: Thank you so much for your very kind words, and your constructive suggestion for improvement. That rh nav system of mine is problematic!!
stores.ebay.com/irvington-antique...
shopping / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-06 09:31:24    Vicki
10.0000
Nice site. Well designed. Loads quickly. Interesting items. Easy to search for what you are looking for. Best wishes. .

response: Thank you for taking the time to review my web site - I really appreciate it!
wozogo.info
reference / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-04 05:23:05    Sadaf
10.0000
Very unique website. The graphics are perfect for what you are selling. I hope you do well....

response: Thank you for your kind review.
mysharonbiz.com
mm opps. / products    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 20:36:28    Sharon
10.0000
You have a very interesting site! I enjoyed visiting. Best of Luck!.

response: Thank you for your comments.
m29williams.tripod.com/
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 10:19:13    Monique
10.0000
Nice website. User friendly..

response: Thank you for compliments!!
h-stewart.ws/workathomebiz
mm opps. / services    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-02 12:58:27    Hortense
10.0000
A beautiful site, color contrast just lovely. Very easy to look at, nicely laid out and very original. Nice job!.

response: Thank you for very complimentary review!!
freewebs.com/party2you/
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-01 06:15:04    Amnon
10.0000
Great site, easy to navigate, nice content.. .

response: Thank you for taking the time to review and comment on my web site!
peoplestring.com/?f=itsjustje...
mm opps. / information    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-30 23:39:20    julia
10.0000
questionable name but great selection of merchandise.

response: I thought the name was just a bit of fun, but it may be a deterrent. Thanks for visiting and reviewing my web site!!
sky.prohosting.com/samcool/
entertainment / sports    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-30 14:20:31    Shawn
10.0000
Stockings for all. Interesting concept. Have fun with it..

response: I've been around for a few years, but I am now actively promoting the site. Thanks for your visit and review!
howtofindyourroots.com
miscellaneous / general    1387 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-29 13:20:09    Elisabeth
10.0000
Interesting product to build a store on, great niche market (and they are back in style). Your logo is well done and fitting for the site, and I like the Vintage pictures for the navigation. Greetings from P.E.I..

response: Thank you for being so kind as to visdit my web site, and for passing such delightful comments!
mothersworkathome.com
mm opps. / services    236 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-28 10:01:16    Kristy
10.0000
Ho-Hose has a wide variety of nylon stockings for women. I have never seen so many brands and such a great price. Nice website loaded fast. Great Shopping Location!.

response: No! No! No! We DO NOT sell pantyhose!!!
globalswops.com
travel / accommodations    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-25 17:06:07    roger
10.0000
Didn't know that there were so many different types of hosery for the ladies. Your site is well put together and easy to find what you were looking for. Best regards..

response: I appreciate your comments and would welcome your custom!!
myshopkart.net/macsgifts
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 23:27:35    Kelly
9.0000
Busy site! There is alot going on, hard to know what to click first. Otherwise, great products. Good luck..

response: Thank you for being so kind as to spend a few moments to visit my web site. I agree that it is a trifle, busy. I am open to any suggestions as to how to 'calm' things down a little!!
abellamiento.ecrater.com
shopping / general    701 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 13:48:31    Abellamiento
10.0000
Who knew? A whole website dedicated to vintage nylon stockings. Very nicely done. I like the vintage pictures on the opening page, and your glossaries and article about how nylons are made was very interesting and certainly establishes your credibility as a knowledgeable seller. Your selection of hosiery is quite amazing and brings back many memories of the time and place when these were required wear for a true lady. The page loaded quickly and was easy to navigate. Job well done and much success to you!.

response: I thank you very much indeed for your very comprehensive and enthusiastic review of my site.
sassy-handbags.com
shopping / clothing    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 12:02:16    bj
10.0000
Nice site keep up the good work.

response: Thanks.
logisticsformedicine.com
health / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-22 05:17:18    rita
10.0000
This is an organized web site. I liked the variety of items they offer, and the information is easy to find. Colors are nice and in general interesting. Good luck.

response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a favourable review of my web site!!
vibeforme.com/?ID=371914
mm opps. / products    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-19 17:43:16    Peter
9.5000
Little tough to open some of the links but other than that pretty good We site..

additional comments: Some of the window links took a long time to open...Could be computer speed or search engine trying to open those links. Thanks, Peter Hayek

response: I didn't fully understand the comment about some links being tough to open - perhaps you could be so kind as to help me out here? (BTW I appreciate your taking the time to review my site)
squidoo.com/workfromhomeuk/
reference / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-19 09:43:18    kay
8.0000
Very busy website but I do like the general theme, fairly unique, I don't think I've come across a site that sells purely stockings. The website has a nice classic feel to it but I don't like your nav bar, too small I had to squint to read the titles and your drop down list is likewise and a bit too close together. You might consider using larger fonts and leaving more spaces between. Hope this helps..

response: I noted your comments and have made an effort to improve things - I appreciate your feedback!!
bu247.com
shopping / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-17 22:50:44    Kevin
9.5000
unique product to market, good old fashion style of vivid product selection..

response: Thank you for taking the time to visit and review my 'vivid' site.
datmua.vn
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-17 05:08:45    Quang
10.0000
good site, will be back ....

response: Thank you for your kind comment!!
playwelltoys.com
miscellaneous / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-17 03:37:46    Zeeshan
10.0000
Nice design and easly navigated. well being honest there is not much for my intrest in your product like vintage stuff. But when I see as website this is really nice and well structured. well done..

response: Thanks for taking the time to review my site: I appreciate it very much indeed.
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-15 23:01:06    Judy
10.0000
Very nice site, everything is very nicely displayed.. Easy to navigate and loads quickly. Good use of colours and well thought out,Best regards alan. links have excellent site content over all a job well done...thanks Judy :) .

response: Thank you for taking the time to visit my site and for the comments of approval.
softwareworld.me/
computing / software    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-15 12:00:04    pun
10.0000
you have a great website .

response: Thanks for your kind review!!
englishintaiwan.com/
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-13 05:47:15    Darryl
10.0000
Nice site, good color!.

response: Thank you for your kind comments about my site!!
mainstreetmallonline.com/wedding/...
shopping / clothing    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-11 11:16:44    isabel
10.0000
Very nice layout easy to navigate and great selection of merchandise with very good price points.Will be recommending this site to all my vintage friends great job.

response: Thank you so much for your kind review of my site. I appreciate it.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-07 05:02:33    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
stores.ebay.com/All-Together-Now-...
shopping / clothing    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-06 11:53:06    jenny
9.0000
Great products and site. Best of luck to you!! CHeck out my site when you get a chance! Cheers!;).

response: Thank you for taking the time to visit and review the site, I really appreciate it!!
7starsgifts.com
shopping / gifts    439 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-06 01:30:02    Daniel
10.0000
A great site especially for ladies.Well organized and loading quickly too.All the best..

response: Thank you very much for visiting my site and the kind review!!
viktorviktoriashop.com
shopping / clothing    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-05 18:35:20    Nancy
5.5000
what is up with all those ads that pop up after viewing your site? Not a good thing as it makes the site less credible. Good variety of products but afraid to go back and check them out because of the pop ups Good luck.

response: I noted your comments and appreciate them. In fact I banished the pop-ups once I found the cause of the problem, and reduced, wherever possible, the number of items per page. I genuinely thank you for alerting me to problems!!
stores.ebay.ca/Rosies-Closet
shopping / clothing    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-05 17:53:33    Sharon
9.5000
Wow! I never knew there was a market for vintage nylons and pantihose. Overall I was impressed by the site although I had some difficulty navigating because I am unfamiliar with the products. When they say products a - e for example, I have no idea what I'm going to find as I don't know the labels of this vintage product. However overall you seemed to have tapped into a niche market and some of your items are very lovely..

response: I thank you for taking the time to visit my site and to write such a comprehensive and flattering review!!
mjsintimates.com
shopping / clothing    1219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-05 07:20:19    James
3.5000
Looks like a child put this site together! Loaded really slow!.

response: I took note of your comments (genuine criticism is always appreciated), and have tried to improve things. I was new to the system when I reviewed you site and have now upgraded you, but I think a 'revenge' review is not very constructive, particularly when it was SO harsh.
morenadancewear.com.au
shopping / clothing    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-04 19:43:14    Khaled
9.5000
Very nice site, easy to navigate. The graphs are a bit slow to load (being in down under). Good luck.

additional comments: Thanks for the feedback. On your website, the comboboxes are a bit small for the text (which might be because of my screen resolution). Good luck

response: Thanks for the feedback - I really appreciate your input.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use