free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.Chanels.Scent-Team.Com - Gourmet Veggie Wax Candles,Bath&Bath,Candles,Mineral Makeup

http://www.Chanels.Scent-Team.Com


keywords: Makeup Mineral Candles Bath&Bath Candles Wax Veggie Gourmet


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.51
36 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    487 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-10 14:15:34    Mark
9
Great site full of quality fast and easy to use...
1ststopbargains.com
shopping / electronics    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-04 17:42:51    max
9
Good layout, the pages load really quickly, and your products are fab..
laurenguntonmakeup.co.uk/
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-31 06:13:23    lauren
9
How lovely. Great layout too. Well done..
gallowayenterprisesonline.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-29 20:23:22    Sean
10
Excellent graphics and very informative website. Everything was very easy to find..
andzigalleryonline.info/fundraisi...
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 21:47:44    Andrea
9
Hey, another Scent-Sations distributor! Welcome! It is amazing how many opportunities are available from this candle company! As anyone can see, there is something here for everyone! Love your site by the way!.

additional comments: I appreciate the time you took viewing my site! Thanks for the review!
seeding-success.com
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 20:23:12    Darrin
9
well Done site clear message with helpful information about product selling ..
blog-fitness.net
social / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 03:21:29    Nick
9
Looks like a good way to sell candles, everyone likes candles. It looks like a great opportunity, I might come back to have more of a look..
hits-a-million.com/prefers/ciob.p...
computing / advertising    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 23:26:02    Greg
8
veggie candles... interesting indeed.
doylesdiapercakes.com
shopping / gifts    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-03 08:11:55    Lori
9
What a great business opportunity! Very nice and calming looking site! Of course you chose the right color of lavender! Great links and filled with all the information one needs! Love how you can also shop online too. Links are very well detailed and organized and I like how you check off and let people know if things are in stock. Great work! .
freepowerbarclub.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 15:12:06    chris
10
I really like this website as it is very attractive and professionally presented with some excellent content and it's easy to read and navigate.
greenitis.com
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-29 22:48:52    marvin
10
Great looking site with a great mlm concept. I love candles and would consider this biz! Best of luck..
traxxis.biz
shopping / gifts    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-15 19:28:07    jimmie
10
Nice Site I Sell CandlesTo But Not What You Have, We Have Other Things. Your Site LOOKS Good.thanks traxxis.
newincomehorizon.com
mm opps. / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 20:26:25    barry
10
good website. graphics on target. I like it.
tinyurl.com/pakistan6
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 11:52:52    sjfl
10
this is great to great nice sitei.
trker.com/go/56971/LinkRef
mm opps. / free-opportunities    177 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 17:51:43    Jose
10
Hi SHARON You have a well designed site! Your layout is easy to read and navigate. Very nice overall Thanks for your comment .
paranormal-news-network.blogspot....
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 08:51:16    Paranormal
10
How is this business holding up in the face of the recession?.
aioptk.com/v91
mm opps. / work-at-home    385 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 21:55:08    John
9
Focusing on a niche product like scented candles is a good idea. I like how you get people's attention asking if they like such candles or know somebody who does. That way get the idea that indeed maybe they could make money selling candles..
vur.me/s/7DWLREF
mm opps. / work-at-home    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 02:07:44    Jared
9
Overall, I found the site to be somewhat informative as far as a new business opportunity, but the webpage itself did not really capture my attention. I think the layout itself needs some work..
jsullivan.mywildtree.com
homelife / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 15:56:11    Jill
10
Great Content. Selling the benefit is so important. Good Job!.

additional comments: Thanks! If you like my site wait until you taste my products! I would love to send you some samples? Eat Healthy! Jill Sullivan jills.wildtree@gmail.com
ilovemoneymorethanyou.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-02 20:41:11    Joseph
9
I don't usually think about scented candles when I think about making money online, but your site seemed very good. Keep up the good work..
Solavei.com/josenegrete
mm opps. / work-at-home    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-01 10:19:08    Jose
10
Smooth page! Just enough info. to get my attention! Great Capture page!.
tinyurl.com/earningsite
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 04:31:13    earning
10
this is great to great toper site.
tinyurl.com/topersite
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 10:00:01    toper
10
this is great to great toper site ehre .
pinkybeauty.com.au
shopping / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-24 09:29:32    Kelvin
10
Looks appealing marketing form, very organised and well designed..
codeandwebdesigns.com
mm opps. / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 13:42:13    Earl
10
Nice site well laid out and easy to navigate and has good content.
awardpay.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 08:21:33    Janet
10
booked marked this page, i adore candles..
discoverptp.com/TravelingTime
mm opps. / work-at-home    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-15 22:34:19    Jacqueline
10
Excellent site. I love the pictures. I would probably like to see more candles and get a better idea of the fragrances available. .
squidoo.com/better-health-tom...
health / products    316 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-21 15:06:47    Mary
10.0000
Fantastic candles and other scented items at this site. I like the Car Air fresheners. These are really nice & hard to find long lasting ones.Good prices & selection of products..
angelsleeping.ypguides.net
homelife / pets    467 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-08 11:23:52    Hoyt
10.0000
Fantastic web site. Love the flash intro. Background pics are great. Products are presented very nicely. The site loaded very quickly and was easily navigated..
midnight-fairies.co.uk
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-26 14:45:55    alan
10.0000
Well presented web site,Great use of colours.I think I prefered last season without 2nd intro.You have great products and from my view point.You need to see what lines yu carry,hence the change in our web site.Best of luck and regards alan.
mysafebid.com
shopping / auctions    180 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-25 23:57:41    JSAM Direct
10.0000
Nice layout and it is easy to fine the products I want. Check our our auction site, your products will do well there :).
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-21 16:44:01    Michael and Pamela
10.0000
Great opening to your site with the van. Love the way you introduce your products. Site loaded fast and navigation to your products was very easy. Best Wishes - Pamela.
rainbowcrafts.eu
shopping / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-14 04:31:58    Claire
10.0000
Great looking site with good, clear graphics. As well as having excellent pictures the products are well described with plenty of clear easy to read text..
7starsgifts.com
shopping / gifts    439 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-13 21:30:58    Daniel
10.0000
Very intersting.I have never heard of something like that.You should do fine.Good luck from New Zealand..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-11 05:02:47    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use