free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.weight-loss-4-you.com - An all-in-one Weight Loss and Nutrition site. Offering help and guidance to all. Access to Articles about Weight Loss and Nutrition.

http://www.weight-loss-4-you.com


keywords: Nutrition Loss Weight about Articles Access all guidance help Offering site Nutrition Loss Weight all-in-one An


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.49
81 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buy-adiphene.org/
miscellaneous / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-15 03:38:20    Jonathan
9
An all-in-one Weight Loss and Nutrition site. Offering help and guidance to all. Access to Articles about Weight Loss and Nutrition..
tomfit247.com
health / general    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-14 13:59:52    Tommy
5
Another site about weight loss that is for sale..
12palmsrecoverycenter.com/
health / services    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-08 00:17:31    ANDY
9
Nice website! Site navigation and content is very nice.
webmoneysearchengine.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 13:28:40    DS
9
very cool site and colour are perfect.
bigextracash.com/c.php?266263
computing / forums    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-17 02:41:43    Enoch
9
I like the background color and encoraging testimonies..
nycityman.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    301 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-22 15:44:04    Jon
9
Covers weight loss and all related topics - exercise, nutrition, dieting, metabolism, sex, stress and on and on. Good site..
kissstressgoodbyeforever.com
health / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-12 07:50:37    Tony
8
Informative website about weight loss and how to help people who lack confidence to join a group to do it online..
qqjoker.blogspot.ca/
entertainment / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-01 14:56:34    Henry
8
Henry http://qqjoker.blogspot.com I think your site has a lot of written content, but your site is lacking pictures and links of other sites that get you traffic. I suggest you add some pictures of people who have abs. I would change your layout because it looks too simple. Let me know you if you want to link exchange..
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 06:49:35    Brent
10
Well designed weight loss site with great information. Easy navigation on site..
ideaas.eu
health / information    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-04 05:14:30    Subrata
10
Well made site with relevant contents. Keep up the good work!.
thathealinggirl.blogspot.com/
health / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-07 21:14:04    Adina
10
Really nice site. Informative and entertaining. You get lots of kudos for making me want to keep reading. Nice use of text and a layout which isn't too busy to the eyes. .
fanciest.wordpress.com
health / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-06 02:37:55    Indrie
10
women always wanted to be slim,and ur site offer more for that problem its great loves to revisiting .
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-24 16:40:51    damian
10.0000
Great site with lots of useful content and info on many health related issues. Site's design is good and easy to navigate. Thanks and good luck..
wholemade.biz
health / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-17 09:32:32    Alan
10.0000
Very easy to navigate. Site loads quickly. Gets right to the product and information. Very clean and interesting..
freewebs.com/healths
health / information    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-31 11:30:25    yogeshwar
10.0000
really ur site is very informative. i got the information, i was looking for. But try to use simple words in ur site, as it could be understood by everyone. really nice site, i'd give u 5 for this..
managementbasics.blogspot.com
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-22 05:06:48    gen
9.0000
The offer at the front page seems attractive..Could improve on the look and feel...

additional comments: Hey thanx for ur precious tip...Will look to bcome an affiliate of amazon...earning revenue is anyway evryones prime importance...Will definitely help in promotin ur book..Keep in touch... My Mail: nihcas_84@yahoo.com
letyscreations.com
homelife / religion    210 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-20 15:32:19    Leticia
10.0000
Great site with very usuful information on weight loss- Great to read about myths and all known about it. Great pictures and easy to navigate.
soccercoachuk.co.uk
reference / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-20 05:45:27    Dave
9.0000
Im not to much a fan of the colour scheme, but the information on there is the strongest point of the site. Just one little tip though, when you load the page your heading doesnt show the first letter of the heade, which looks really strange, try moving the title over a little so the presentation will be improved! You could also make the navigation bar a little smaller in width because everything on the right of it hasnt got a lot of room to itself with the navi bar strtching so far into the page. The information on there is superb though, so keep up the great work, and im definatly coming back when our field hockey season is about to start to try and get fit again after a relaxing summer! :).
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-19 16:14:59    Petar
10.0000
Nice content, easy navigation, easy page loading. Overall nice site.. .
antiagingsecretsolution.com
health / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-19 14:48:47    April
9.5000
Great information. The best part is being free information. Weight loss is a huge thing. I think you are doing a wonderful service trying to help people. I would however fix your font and presentation . It would be easier on the eye if fonts and font size were changed to be more uniform. I love herbalife, it is a good product. Good luck with your site..
freewebs.com/all--sports
health / information    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-17 14:53:57    yogeshwar
10.0000
relly ur site is informative. i got the information i was looking for. but try to write the content in simple words, so it can be understood by everyone. Nice site..
goodlifesystems.com
health / products    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-11 12:19:26    Debbie
9.5000
Lots of information in as easy access format. Nice color scheme..
healthandfitness.easyguidetodiet....
health / information    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-11 03:44:31    leah
10.0000
Perfect website to get information about weight loss! Heard of herbalife before..quite interested, will inform you when I am ready to the business:).
myvemma.com/ddohrn
health / information    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-10 08:10:43    Diane
10.0000
Interesting and informative site. Great job on graphics. This site loaded quickly and was easy to navigate thru. .

additional comments: This would be a PHENOMENAL ADDITION TO YOUR EXISTING BUSINESS....AS IT WAS TO MINE. jOIN ME..THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND FANTASTIC BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY!! I AM LIVING PROOF THIS WORKS BOTH PHYSICALLY AND FINANCIALLY.......GET ALL DETAILS AT http://www.myvemma.com/ddohrn See YOU AT THE TOP!!!!
brainwater.co.nr
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-07 14:32:47    Christopher
10.0000
Your website is very nice it loads very fast and is easy to navigate. Keep up the good work..
thesuccessweightlosscoach.com
health / information    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-06 22:22:37    Kim
10.0000
Excellent idea ..really compels the reader to sign up - as I did:) Great job..
themeaningisyou.com
health / information    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-05 16:54:33    Gilles
9.5000
Nice clean presentation. I found the products catalog a bit long. This is definitely in the right category. Regards.
freewebs.com/perfectfitforme
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-05 00:32:56    Debra
10.0000
Site content and presentation was excellent..
e-make-money-online.com
mm opps. / information    288 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 01:34:13    senthil
10.0000
Great site. I thought your site was very organized and easy to find a lot of useful information...
writeaholics.net
entertainment / literature    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-25 22:41:15    Ruth
10.0000
What a fantastic site for weight-loss with lots of articles and other interesting info to read. Also the font was very big so good for those who don't see to well. Can I just criticize one thing, your page about eating takeaways (which was very interesting and helpful) is full of HTML tags which shouldn't really be there and spoils the reading enjoyment. I love sites like yours that are useful to visitors and not just trying to make a profit from everyone who stops by..
nlpman.eu
health / information    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-24 18:37:07    Dave
10.0000
Really good site with helpful information that is presented with great clarity.
gamerzdelight.in
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-24 15:57:37    br
9.0000
This website is packed with alot of information. I think that adding some pictures may break the monotony of just having text. (same problem I am having).
homeworking4me.co.uk/buildsit...
miscellaneous / general    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-23 19:32:54    jj
10.0000
A good overall health site specialising in weight loss. Some good articles, pages opened fast. Well done..
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    826 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-23 15:15:48    Luka
10.0000
I like the presentation of the website...
dontforgettotakeyourvitamins....
health / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-23 11:41:05    shelly
10.0000
Very interesting site content and quick & easy site navigation..
ultimateweightlossinfo.com
health / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-22 17:34:25    Christine
9.5000
Lots of helpful information about weight problems and concerns. Easy to navigate. Keep up the good work!.
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-21 13:06:20    damian
10.0000
Great site with lots of useful content and info on many heatlth related issues. Site's design is good and easy to navigate. Good luck..
online-cancer-information.blogspo...
health / information    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-16 00:10:48    Kasinath
10.0000
good site, will be back..... .
titchproductions.com
entertainment / art    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-15 11:08:20    Tracey
10.0000
A site full of personal help, easy to navigate and offers personal touch with your comments. Tracey.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-14 07:02:45    Martha E.
9.5000
Nice job. Lots of info and easy to read content on weight loss..
somagenesis.com
health / services    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-14 00:35:32    Rivak
9.5000
Great job on your website. lots of good content and articles. My only criticism is change your font siz for better viewing. Thanks for making a difference..
freehypno.com
health / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-11 08:01:49    Jon
10.0000
Nice site - will visit regularly.
alittlekinky.com
adultXXX / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-11 00:09:34    Nikkie
10.0000
This site is great. It is very informitive. I have book marked it and I will go back again and again. You have inspired me to try to keep pushing. Thanks.
colledeicorsi.com.ar
homelife / pets    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-10 18:11:53    Natacha
9.5000
Interesting site.
mypowermall.com/biz/home/9314
mm opps. / free-opportunities    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-08 21:55:12    theresa
10.0000
Very great site. looks like you have spent alot of time on it and it navigates very wel. Good luck!!.
mypowermall.com/biz/home/2443
mm opps. / information    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-07 19:41:50    Luci
10.0000
Informative and attractive, user friendly..
HelpOthersGetWealthy.com
mm opps. / MLM    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-07 12:25:12    Josh
5.5000
I hope this was an error on my part, but the site did not load. I tried two times. Hope this is not a re-occuring problem. .
cathsheard.com
entertainment / art    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-06 06:02:51    Cath
7.0000
Good clear contact details. Nice. Not what I want but good site for those that do. .
various-info.blogspot.com
health / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-05 03:18:58    Joey
8.0000
Hi, nice website.. Just need a little bit more on design..
mccwebs.com
reference / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-04 23:28:16    Jeffrey
10.0000
A needed source of information and support. Keep up the good work..
themomteam.com/smead
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-04 01:01:06    Shantel
8.0000
Great site!!.
doctoramarthacastro.wordpress.com...
entertainment / sports    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-01 14:59:50    Dr. Martha
10.0000
Absolutely fast download. Great graphics and products. I'll be recommending your site..

additional comments: Thank you very much for your comment. Please come back to my forum, it will be an honor having you as a member.
aglocoaussie.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-01 13:19:45    Adam
9.5000
Your site is good. However two things you may want to address. Perhaps the font colour and the font used for the body text. As a suggestion, perhaps use the font "Calibri" for your body test. In "Calibri" the font colour may look alright. It's just that "Times New Roman" makes your site look generic as it is well, the default font! Good luck - btw, I like your site :).
ngkayat.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-01 04:15:37    Ka Yat
10.0000
good site, thanks.
daveappell.com
entertainment / music    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-28 14:57:03    Dave
10.0000
Very interesting site Easy navigation.Pages load fast.Terrific site!. Site looks like you put your heart and soul into it..
nooksbybips.com
homelife / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-27 11:21:05    William
10.0000
Great Looking Site!.
alltopmost.com
entertainment / movies    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-26 06:26:09    Muhammad imran
7.0000
i liked ur site tltle weight loss 4 u. the prices of ur products r gud and reasonable as compare to others.
meology.blogspot.com
social / general    202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-25 15:59:05    Sandra
10.0000
I think it great that someone would take such and inititave to help others with such a huge problem..
mymallforall.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-21 16:34:47    sherry
10.0000
I love this I found everything I needed. I hope to e-mail you and get some advice praise god for people like you.
freewebs.com/bet4success
mm opps. / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-21 15:53:54    Peter
10.0000
A very good weight loss site with loads of useful info. Nice colour scheme as well. Will definietly visit again as I could do with losing a few pounds!.
happylifestyle.page.tl
homelife / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-18 13:02:11    vic
10.0000
Great site with loads of information on weight loss. Words are big and clear. Keep up with your good work. .
healthyweightlossforyourlife....
health / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-16 12:39:41    Tracy
10.0000
Excellent site! Lots of good information. I especially thought you had some great suggestions in the take aways article. I like how the webmaster has used the beige background and colored text. My only suggestion would be to fix some places where the wrong sympbols are showing. It looks like perhaps the copy was originally done in word and then brought over and pasted; sometimes when that's done you'll get things like "?" instead of apostrophes..
sobersources.com
health / services    1650 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-14 18:51:06    Chy
9.5000
Nice color and design. You should proof your pages however as you have some character errors in your text. Lots of ? in the wrong places within your text,it's a coding issue that should be fixed. Otherwise nice work. .
justmindpower.com
health / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-13 19:04:12    elga
10.0000
Very informative and easily read site with some valuable information about diets and various foods. Interesting article about salt and why we need it, but not too much. Well done and All the best elga.
intendedcreations.com
miscellaneous / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-13 14:01:20    Leigh
9.5000
lots of great info here...well done.
moreinfo247.com/9632474/VNU
health / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-13 10:07:21    ledonson
10.0000
good weight loss site quick loading web site, great nav bar. some really good articles .
blog.sapphireknight.com
mm opps. / information    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-12 14:37:42    John
10.0000
Nicely laid out and very informative. .
advertizezone.com
miscellaneous / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-12 05:09:15    Andrew
10.0000
WOW love your site, I like that you offer to help people with their weight or nutrition, all my life I have been struggling with my weight, but now my mom has been helping me tremendously I've lost over fifty pounds so far and I'm feeling healthier than ever. I wouldn't of accomplish what I have if it wasn't for her, you got to love moms. .
hubpages.com/profile/elqalatawy
mm opps. / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-07 15:43:28    Waheed
10.0000
An amazing website just as wonderful as your personality. Here is my email: wahedin@gmail.com.
weightlossforum.blogspot.com
health / information    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-07 13:22:34    Mike
10.0000
A very encouraging and positive site! Best wishes and continued success!.
stores.ebay.com/Al-Bundys-Shoe-Ex...
shopping / clothing    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-06 07:06:33    brian
10.0000
Very helpful weight loss tips. I love the section on can we live without sugar. Very informative and great points.
allgloryishis.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-05 10:31:58    Lucy
10.0000
Congratulations on a wonderful site for those seeking a healthier lifestyle! Kudos for your willingness to help people like me who desire to shed those unwanted pounds!.
fenland-hypnotherapy.co.uk
health / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 15:23:14    kevin
10.0000
well worth visiting.
naguhelp.com
health / general    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 13:49:51    shashi
10.0000
helpful guidance for weight loss, good site.
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / work-at-home    964 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 13:19:10    jay
10.0000
Really good weight loss site - fast loading and great nav bar. Great content, some really good articles - site owner is qualified and experienced. I feature a section on writing articles for sale online on my website www.homeworking4me.co.uk/writing.htm. You might be interested in joining as you do have a lot to offer. I'm sure this site will do well - all the best..
rjsmuscle.com
health / products    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-03 12:28:17    Richard
9.5000
Great site!, easy to navigate, good content.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8654 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-02 05:02:17    mike
10.0000
good effort..
naturalhealthbenefits.com
health / information    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-01 15:28:40    Susan
10.0000
Hi - I really liked your site. I have placed a link to my site from yours and will also place a link to your site on my weight loss page..
applepatchdiet.com//ll28744
health / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-30 19:44:56    Linda
8.0000
This site offers a lot of information but doesn't really give you a source of that information ex. doctors, clinical etc..
webspawner.com/users/brightw1...
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-30 07:27:08    Lori
8.0000
I liked the site..
LilyUsability.com
computing / services    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-29 19:07:30    Bren
9.5000
Lots of information. .
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use