free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.amazon.paulbarksdale.com - Everything Twitter and Facebook and much more.

http://www.amazon.paulbarksdale.com


keywords: more much Facebook Twitter Everything


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.75
60 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-14 16:02:33    Henry
10
Great site! Loads quick, easy to navigate, good content.
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 14:34:00    Ian Thomas
N/A
I got a 'bad request' page when I tried to load this site. Therefore, I could not critique..
autsurf.co.uk
computing / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-30 17:12:08    Karl
10
John has invited you to open an Autosurfspace account. Increase ROI, drive traffic to your products, advertising is important for any business, and a new dimension in advertisement can be seen in online advertising. Today both multinational companies and small businesses benefit greatly with online advertising. Free sign up! http://www.autosurfspace.biz .
bit.ly/PTzwrS
mm opps. / work-at-home    273 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 16:44:26    Claire
10.0000
Nice sign up page for your newsletter. Like the picture it makes it seem more personal and we were lured to find out more which I'm sure is the purpose of your site. Good job.
earn.gennx.org
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-10 15:54:15    Jetesh
4.5000
Sites Cannot Be Display.
topman.the-vip-team.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    242 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-10 22:03:54    Richard
9.5000
This is an excellent opportunity for people in the usa..I know it said you can join if you live in other countries too..but I had to go looking all over the site to find out how that works too..I can see this being very popular once you get that debit card in order, and yes I will be back to join up as soon as you have one...get in touch as soon as it happens...
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-21 19:09:05    Michael and Pamela
10.0000
Really like the domain name ! Simple and to the point layout. Services are well described and easy to follow. Best Wishes! .
FreeMoney.WorksGood.info
mm opps. / free-opportunities    364 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-15 12:11:56    Warren
8.0000
Nice page. I'd give it a five if it was your own work, but these canned pages don't do it for me..

additional comments: Glad you liked the page, but it was just a template. It's the ideas that are the main point.
rg1256.bigcashexpress.com/
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-14 21:45:50    Richard
10.0000
Excellent! I bookmarked bigdaddypays and will come back and take a closer look later. I notice incorrect spelling. And as far as I read every word and punctuation mark was correct. Thanks for showing a great site..
andercorpmall.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-14 18:09:19    Leon
10.0000
great site!! definite book marking worthy if your wanting to boost your website presence on the net..
bux.to/?r=waikeat
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-14 13:29:44    Wai Keat
8.0000
Great site to make $$$.
resellrights.freespaces.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-14 10:22:47    joel
10.0000
Thats a great looking website, And a great offer on your affiliate program,I may try to join. .
richstudents.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-06 01:12:25    Carmen
9.5000
It's defintley a great way to advertise in addition to linkreferral...
mypowermall.com/biz/home/9314
mm opps. / free-opportunities    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-02 19:20:02    theresa
10.0000
Very nice site. looks great and loads fast and navigates very well. Good Luck!!.
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-02 17:54:42    judy
10.0000
Very nice site, very clean site.Everything is nicely displayed.. Easy to navigate and loads quickly. Good use of colours and well thought out,Best regards alan. links have excellent site content over all a job well done..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit.Thanks Judy & Jackie :) .
relationshipcrisis.com
health / services    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-02 14:49:05    Lee
10.0000
Informative and attractive!.
hits4pay.com/members/index.cgi?le...
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-02 01:17:46    leigh-anne
10.0000
Nice site. I really like the product. It will definitely get the point across. I have never seen anything like it!.
kdsales.magneticsponsoringonl...
mm opps. / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 20:02:04    kathy
10.0000
Good Luck with your business. Feel free to visit my site and review..
wagglepop.com/stores/BOUTIQUE...
homelife / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 14:03:30    ALISON
10.0000
This is a very interesting site. These are valuable advertising tools that you're offering. The site is easy to navigate and has nice images too. I'll visit again when I have more time to see if I should become a partner and market the products through my online stores..
adkreator.com/?rid=eddieone
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-01 11:09:22    Eddie
10.0000
Great idea for the serious minded.Also possible good money maker.I will visit this site to check it all asap. .
22311.yourwinoffice.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-26 00:48:48    Kay
10.0000
Interesting,informative site. How do they attach to the car? Without going too far into the links, I was curious how much the business ID Plates actually cost. Are they comparable to "wraps"? Hope you do well with everything. Take care! Kay.
ConsumerDrivenFuture.com
homelife / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-23 05:16:04    Crystal
10.0000
What an interesting concept. I personally do not care for bumper stickers and that sort of thing at all. They do have car magnets and such. But these that you offer look great. I did however do some clicking around through your site, and when I click the link to order, I get a notification/warning that something is not verified or secure? Not quite sure what that is about, but you may want to fix it. I think with all the scams and such online, people who may want to order your product may get turned off by that sort of thing? Other than that, your site was great. It was easy to navigate and the layout worked well with the information you have here. Nicely done. Wishing you all the best!.
lvnmab.wifit1.com/company.html
mm opps. / services    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-23 00:34:37    Muryal
10.0000
This is an exciting new product. I tried my url, but it is 25 letters. Sorry. I may come back and try a different one. The site is easy to find information and well done. .
BestToysForAdults.com
adultXXX / products    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-20 04:41:30    Tim
10.0000
Greatest marketing concept ever,I will be back to buy,site loads fast and nice content.
bipbanners.co.uk
computing / advertising    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-19 08:27:32    Deborah
10.0000
Nicely presented site...quick to offer information and introduce idea. Excellent idea, smart looking plates..
getonlinemoney.bravehost.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-18 13:14:36    Dustin
10.0000
Great site. Nice offer you have here and the layout of the site is easy to follow. Good luck and feel free to take a look at my site for a list of the best online money making programs..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-18 10:31:50    Martha E.
10.0000
Clear content and straightforward layout and graphics. Well done..
IndyRealEstate.com
homelife / realestate    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-14 18:34:51    Kimberly
10.0000
Nice Product!!!!! I will consider purchasing your product.! Nice site and easy to get answers. Love the way I can visualize my website on the car! That is impressive!.
freewebs.com/perfectfitforme
mm opps. / products    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-12 21:11:17    Debra
10.0000
Site content and graphics loaded quickly. Much success..
weebelties.com/
homelife / pets    339 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-11 05:51:35    Phyllis
10.0000
I like your concept and have added you to the favorites so will be back to do some serious looking about. Good Luck in your venture. Phyl.
onlinecooking.net
homelife / general    435 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-10 09:18:33    p
10.0000
One of these would be really interesting on my car. I hadn't thought of using one of your product as a marketing tool. Nicely done, I will be back. Thanks, Paul.
forgetmenotusa.com
homelife / products    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-08 12:05:33    Andrea
10.0000
What a great idea. I will have to get my son-in-law one for his birthday to put on his Hummer. I will also order one for forgetmenotusa.com. Great site! I'll be back..
kimsnewhope.com
homelife / services    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-07 10:46:22    kim
10.0000
Very well put together. Great idea. I will pass you on to friends. Thanks!!.
beyhanproperty.com
homelife / realestate    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-04 09:56:14    Rod
10.0000
Nice clean layout and design. An easily navigable site selling a great product. I've bookmarked you and will be back to order and consider affiliation..
jjgiftsplus.com
shopping / gifts    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-02 11:56:47    John
10.0000
I've seen this program before and it's a great product. You have done well on personalizing your site to make it stand out from other affiliates. I have read the affiliate program and have considered getting involved. Bookmarked and will look into further. Really like the product. It's another great resource for promoting a business or organization..
davesbargain.com
shopping / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-02 05:41:31    David
10.0000
what a great Idea,I will be back I am interested in pricing and the affiliate program,,be back real soon.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 17:04:37    Michael and Pamela
10.0000
I have bookmarked your site and will be back for my own ID plate. Your site loaded well and navigating to your products/pages was a snap. Nice clean layout with a fantastic concept! - Pamela.

response: Thank you Pamela
thevegasbook.com
mm opps. / services    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 12:14:57    Michael
10.0000
Great concept... might as well advertise to the give in back of you in traffic.... makes sitting in traffic worthwhile. Should get one for my mother-in-laws rear end that says "wide load". .
yshwa4life.webs.com/
homelife / religion    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-31 10:45:52    Paul
10.0000
Your website looks great and the concept is brilliant was it your idea? i've bookmarked you...(a given). How can i help you sell these? They're gonna fly..."great job"! Thanks for the education. I signed up through your site...hope you get credit. What a HOT product...not even close to saturating the market. Thanks again..

response: Not my idea, but yes you can become an affiliate of this great opportunity for free. No fees or minimums to sell ever. Just go to http://youridplate.com and click on the Affiliates link at top right of page. These ID IT! Plates actually sell themselves and everyone whether they have a business or just want to tell the world what they stand for wants one. It's a lot of fun! and never costs you anything to join, EVER!
LOCKITUPSAFE.COM
shopping / home    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-30 20:09:56    David
10.0000
Interesting product. I may end up purchasing one for my car. :) Easy to navigate, quick loading and to the point. I like. .
bit.ly/1HbZqTq
mm opps. / MLM    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-30 18:17:38    Shawna
10.0000
great website...like the concept of it!!!.
tinyurl.com/27cexf
mm opps. / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-30 02:48:57    Diana
10.0000
Nice fast loading site will appealing look and well placed graphics. Everything is well organzied and easy to navigate. The "Create A Plate" was really cool - I think it is a good idea that you give customers "a sneak peak" at what they are getting. They are a little rich for my blood but I'm sure you will do well with this business..
hrmccareers.com/lgporter
finance / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-29 01:41:51    Lanny
10.0000
What an excellent advertising concept plus a great site to boot. The site loads quickly and easily and is very easy to navigate. I've bookmarked the site so that I can order as soon as I get my business bank account set up. I'm sure you'll do well with this concept. .
bayatitanium.com
shopping / personal    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-25 11:49:59    david
10.0000
Nice site....nice product, when the money starts to roll in I will definately keep you in mind. Best of luck!.
craigsstore.ecrater.com
shopping / electronics    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-24 11:55:34    Troy
10.0000
Very cool product. Your site is well put together and easily navigated.Good luck!!! Well done!!!.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-24 11:43:40    Randi
10.0000
I like this concept. It is very professional looking and an alternative to magnetic signs. It's a bit small, but would work for some businesses..
glyndarichard.scent-team.com
mm opps. / products    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-23 13:29:22    Glynda
10.0000
Great site--wonderful idea! May consider one of these for my website! Please review my site!.
deereysfreemoneymakers.wetpai...
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-21 22:47:34    deanna
10.0000
Very cool website,very interesting ideas. Great information. You should do very well..
fueldirect365.net/556800
mm opps. / products    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-19 22:36:42    Gordon
10.0000
Really like these plates. I tried out our web address. Can't afford it now, but will keep it in mind. Best wishes to you!!.
tinyurl.com/34ezqp
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-17 20:33:21    Johnnie
10.0000
WOW-WOW Outstanding site and money maker. This is one product that makes sales for you. Just ware it around. I couldn't believe it is a free site and affiliate sign up too..
IamBlueGreen.com
health / products    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-16 19:15:09    Patricia
10.0000
Hey, I love that idea.....I may order one! Your site was easy to navigate and I am glad you had a picture of the plate, too, and it looks stylish, not generic. .
tinyurl.com/1milfreehits
mm opps. / MLM    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-15 20:35:54    Barry
10.0000
Excellent site and product! Do well! Please review my site! Thanks!.
HulaHangout.com
homelife / products    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-15 19:27:55    Shaun
10.0000
Great idea! Site worked great and got my attention. I book marked for later. Thanks!!.
extratelephonesockets.co.uk
homelife / services    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-15 05:25:07    Paul
10.0000
Great idea, good looking site packed full of information and very easy to navigate. Keep up the Great Work!!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-13 05:02:50    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
sendoutcards.com/simplycards...
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-12 11:54:54    Jo Lynne
10.0000
Paul, I like your plates. They look very classy. I am bookmarking your site and will be back..
fullersales4U.com
mm opps. / products    395 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-11 05:57:55    Larry
10.0000
Paul, very cool looking site. I am bookmarking for future reference. Thanks for the review..
trailersbox.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-10 23:16:19    azlan
9.0000
Nice site but some of image and link were lost.. should fix it. great effort and good luck..
amazon.paulbarksdale.com
mm opps. / products    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-05-10 10:06:45    Paul
10.0000
Great site, clean lines and fantastic information..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use