free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
letsgochina.over-blog.com - A blog for travellers written by travellers - Updates and critical comments to current editions of major travel guides like Lonely Planet or Let's Go - All what you need to save time and money and enjoy your stay in China - Travel tips - - visit China -

http://letsgochina.over-blog.com


keywords: - China visit - - tips Travel - China stay enjoy money time save need what All - Go Let's Planet Lonely like guides travel major editions current comments critical Updates - travellers by written travellers blog A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.97
76 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gosussy.com/
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 18:23:14    viggo
9
cool to see this site:) just a little better design, and i would set 10. my best wishes.
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 09:33:56    Greg and Marg
7
A little on the dull side. The web site lacks punch. Not quite sure what the site is about, but looks a little travelly. Could do with a colour boost and little tidy up. .

additional comments: Thank you for your exhaustive review and the time taken to review our site. Your one line review was certainly creative and well thought out. Must have taken a lot of thought. Appreciate your efforts.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 01:40:10    banlin
8
Good one by travellers.Need to optimize more.
zazzle.com/beautifulgargoyle
homelife / products    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 08:59:57    Elsie
10
Very nicely done travel blog. Great content and links! I'm a fan!.
imperialanalysis.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 17:46:22    Edgard
7
why does the first page talk about atlantis, and you could change the navigation features..
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    479 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-07 14:30:44    Aleksandra
9
Good looking website. Pages loaded fast and information on your services was easy to read over. Navigation was easy too find also..
haikouexpat.info/
travel / info    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-06 21:05:58    David
8
A good site with valuable information. Could be improved by adding a search function and better navigation tools. I would consider changing the platform this blog is built upon and also the hosting (a little slow to load pages). Well worth visiting!.
tinyurl.com/3qf5yr8
mm opps. / free-opportunities    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-04 11:52:17    Arthur
9
Very exiting travel guide site ,plenty of content and setup nicely..
thetravellingfool.com
travel / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-04 21:40:37    Bob
7
has good info but needs to be re designed, hard to figure out. Two stories on the front page with a couple of buttons saying download, not sure what I would be downloading. the archives are difficult to find..
internetmoneyreport.com/go/Ro...
mm opps. / work-at-home    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-04 17:54:51    Roger
9
Good website. You have a lot of color. Pictures are nice and I like that you have videos too. I found everything easily and it all loaded up fine. A lot of good posts. I wish you the best of luck with your website. :).
camellia.ie
homelife / services    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-16 16:52:58    Niall
9
Good site easy to navigate.Looks great..
tinyurl.com/domoneyonline
mm opps. / work-at-home    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-10 10:55:03    Carlos
9
...i would loose that layout... You have a good site, but the outdated look takes all the interest of it. i believe you loose visitors and so costumers by not having a more appealing look. why not transfer your blog to Worldpress or Blogspot? you could even use a free template with all the features in place....
hologramchat.com
computing / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-27 20:48:29    jon
9
Excellent blog! Text was a bit hard to see at first then my eyes adjusted,,, keep up the great work!.
warwer.co.cc
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 03:27:54    heri
9
nice blog, visit me too okey....
blogtoexpress.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 19:17:21    James
8
Helpful site for visitors and tourists. Interesting concept..
riigipiirid.tk
travel / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-15 07:30:42    Pillandia
10
A greatest site, solving all problems to people facing China first time. A very good work! I bookmark from here!.
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-29 16:54:17    Gw
8
site looks great, good photos, easy to use, links work well, nice job, site was a little slow to load though....
360bposolutions.com
computing / technology    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 05:39:38    mehwish
10
Your blog look fabulous keep it up .
tighttravel.com
travel / accommodations    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 19:54:51    Simon
9
Great idea and heap of information. Would like to see the layout a bit easier to follow. Well done....
seobrainwave.com/
computing / webdesign    369 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 14:04:56    Dhruti
9
Blog go to china is informative and good contents..
sibaflor.com
homelife / general    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 13:06:28    Siba
9
Interesting blog.Easy to navigate and laoded quickely.Good photo..
creamandonion.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 11:47:48    Sweety
10
great blog awesome content.
airlining.blogspot.com
travel / info    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 01:43:32    Asif
8
good but need some improvment..
watfordobserver.co.uk/yoursay...
entertainment / music    340 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-10 09:17:37    stacy
10
BEING FROM THE UK I FOUND YOUR BLOG REALLY ENLIGHTENING, THERE WAS SO MUCH I DIDN'T KNOW, IT WAS LOVELY TO READ AND LEARN, IT WAS WRITTEN SIMPLY AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND REALLY IS A GR8 BLOG, WELL DONE AND THANX FOR SHARING :) XXX.
hrelax.co.cc
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 23:09:16    Hot
9
Good info . very nice page.
langkawicar4rent.weebly.com
travel / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 01:27:43    ghoni
10
nice site ............ okk .
retirementlifematters.blogspot.co...
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-07 11:09:55    Cathy
9
Fascinating guide to cities in China. .
expatinthephilippines.com
travel / info    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 10:15:26    jan
6
a little bit messy site, needs some improvent in readability and layout. Very loud colors. Contence is OK..

additional comments: Thanks for these nice words
samilux.com
homelife / products    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-20 08:56:46    sam
10
very good website ..great blog.
fotoforfree.com.au
entertainment / art    252 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 22:48:30    support
8
I feel the site needs more but I cannot put my finger on it. Overall not bad colours and interesting information. Keep improving the site maybe with buttons up the top could help? .
keralartc.today.com
travel / info    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-03 08:36:29    Sankar
9
good site having good content about tourism in china.
freewebs.com/tgis
education / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-28 04:52:22    Mohammad Jamal
9
nice lay out.good looking ,keep going.
masug.blogspot.com
travel / general    193 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 08:59:19    Manoj
10
Good info on china. I was hoping that the font color you use would be something different. Sort of distracting. Otherwise great..
trondheim-travel-guide.com
travel / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-06 12:00:07    Maria
10
very nice blog with calculated image placement and nice content..
visitindiabeauty.googlepages.com
travel / info    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 06:16:01    deepesh
9
by visiting this blog you will come across China almost.
maldiveslive.blogspot.com
travel / info    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-02 09:52:37    Maldives
5
I also now like the china after last Olympic 2008. It was the best Olympic ever had in the world..
caffeinatedtraveller.com
travel / general    249 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-29 05:30:07    Cate
10
Good site (with coffee!!!), loads well, relevant information and pictures to add more interest.Thanks for the read..
dummipedia.jbdirectory.com
miscellaneous / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-13 12:51:09    Poon
8
I don't know if it is a temporary thing but your text area seems to be filled with many thick horizontal lines while the right panel is unaffected. The same holds true for Page 2 and Page 3. Not that the contents cannot be read, but you really have to focus your eyes where the blue lines partially hide the text. Your contents are good. It has a personal touch, quite unlike those cold marketing stuff, written by professional marketers..
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-05 14:09:29    Christine
8
Interesting blogg, content a lttle on the lite side at moment but that will not last long. It would be good to seemore photography as China is such a wonderful country. Site loads well, navigation is easy and responsive well done excellent work..
chinasexguide.net
travel / info    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-03 04:58:15    Richard
8
Could be an interesting site, when it gets more content. Looks pretty new to me, but promising. I would go for a more brighter and friendlier background though..
sunandskibulgaria.com
travel / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-25 16:42:04    michelle
7
i think your photo descriptions should be hyperlinks eg "places for shopping & eating" where do i find this info on your site? Site design is a little clumsy. Otherwise i like the idea, could be a useful quality site with some improvements to the layout..
visualcatalonia.com
travel / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-23 14:02:47    I.
8
Interesting blog. Some more pictures would be great. Keep it up..
villapasatiempo.com
travel / accommodations    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-22 12:19:20    Julie
8
Site well presented, slightly confusing, when I can go the China I will call again..
rainfield61.blogspot.com/
travel / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-21 00:28:04    rainfield
9
attractive web page design.
iLikeTuning.com
computing / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-11 13:30:59    Thorsten
10.0000
Amazing pictures, good content and easy navigation. Keep up the good work..
traveltheworldwithgtahotels.blogs...
travel / accommodations    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-21 07:39:13    Caroline
10.0000
A very useful and informative site. Info about Wenchang beach would be particularly useful for visitors who had planned to visit the area...The colours that you have chosen for the site are pleasing to the eye and the navigation is good and opages quick to load...
traveltourisminfo.com
travel / info    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-26 23:40:10    jayant
8.5000
Wonderful website.
thailanddaddy.com
travel / info    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 17:18:21    Thailand
10.0000
Very nice site blog designed and used with a high quality page layouts. Page uploads and navigates very fast in process of speed. Site links are very easy to access. Nice blend of colours used with relevant touch of relevant information. Pages on blog include all relevant information a user can find and is also easy to access with any hard findings..
crazyfamilyof9.blogspot.com/
social / general    840 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 03:21:14    tam
9.5000
A little slow to load. The black background makes the blue text pop off the page. I enjoyed the visit. Best wishes to you..
india-adventure-travel.com
travel / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 02:04:00    Vishal
9.0000
Very informative and neutral content. Honesty in the content impresses me. Good work..
culturalpaths.com
travel / flights    424 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 00:38:56    Jack
9.5000
Interesting blog. Especially the places you write about are off the beaten path. Ilike cultural information like you have on your blog. Good work..
itsallabouttheworld.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-06 01:03:45    Srinivasan
9.5000
nice site...wld be more beaitfl if u add more pics...
4easyflight.blogspot.com
travel / info    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-04 23:03:48    ummirama
10.0000
really great blog! .
mytravelguru.blogspot.com
travel / info    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-31 07:57:18    sagar
10.0000
Good content.. Good beautiful layout...
bestbuyidea.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-30 06:50:36    beaulife
9.5000
Very informative site. I wish that the theme & colour could look more lively than dull and grey now. When the colour mix matches the contents, this site will be more popular. Cheers!.
touringdancers.com
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-03 11:21:55    Daniel
9.0000
I like your site. The information is great. It seems like an in depth travel blog and that's great. I think you could do something more about the overall look of the site by changing the text color and font. It seems a bit slapdash to me. Also, a graphic or photo or something would really help to bring more attention to your blog. I know it sounds trivial, but it really helps to have a well constructed and nice looking page. Good luck..
europatlas.org
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-02 03:57:19    gilbert
7.0000
not very complete site but interesting.
shortinfosec.net
computing / technology    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-25 11:58:11    Bozidar
8.5000
The content is acceptable, but the color combination is very poorly chosen. The gray backgroung with light blue text is virtually unreadable - make more contrast! .
piknikyu.co.cc
travel / info    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-22 00:21:08    arginawan
10.0000
nice content, good luck.
thelakedistrict.info
travel / info    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-14 18:46:23    Oli
10.0000
Loads of great information for anyone wanting to visit China..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-14 10:53:35    Martha E.
9.5000
Helpful advice for travelers on this blog. Loaded fast and navigated easily..
rummage-treasures.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-12 04:11:09    Judy
10.0000
Very nice site, easy to navigate and extremely well rounded. Revealing & easy to read Job well done..Loved this site, simple and easy to navigate Great site great idea .thanks 2sisters thanks 2sisters.
aceguide.blogspot.com
travel / general    431 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-06 11:22:47    Kiran
10.0000
Well made site with lots of information. If I had to do something on the site I may change the template. To me, it looks like a forum's layout.
thinknonsense.com/
social / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-10 16:21:47    Guttu
9.0000
Nice blog. post more. Good contenet. Change the theme template.
squidoo.com/marklintrains
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-10 12:26:45    Rob
10.0000
Great travel blog -- I definitely want to see the sights in China!.
acoolbusinesscardcase.com
shopping / clothing    498 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-10 07:55:05    UNIQUE CORPORATE GIFTS
8.5000
Thanks for sharing the information with us. Nice to know that you have tried many different guides for travelers to China and you're sharing the best one with us, "Let's Go China". The website loads somewhat slowly. I also found it difficult to navigate as there is no distinct menu to choose from. But keep up the good work! Happy Blogging. .
fvarga.wordpress.com
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-06 03:42:42    R. F. Franck
8.0000
Hi :-) It seems you are French? (me too, living in Taiwan) Are you spending your time in China? Anyway, you have interesting posts. Just one suggestion: the visual of your site is (at least for me) so so. Not really easy to read. It's a pity because I like the content. Maybe you should change the design. Maybe one day you could also include Taiwan. It's a beautiful place. I just posted about Taroko on http://fvarga.wordpress.com. And as you know, Taiwan is just one and half hour from HGK :-) Keep going on!.

response: Hi, thank you for your post, sorry for the late reply. Indeed, I have heard Taiwan is great, especially for hiking. I will go there for a few days next week, but won't have enough time to escape from Taipei. I am mostly based in Hong Kong now, but still frequently travelling to China. Have a nice Easter Break !
europeupclose.com
travel / info    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-03 13:29:41    Terri
8.0000
This site is a little confusing. It appears that the last post was in Nov. of 07. Not up-to-date. Plus it was hard to find information. .
islamnz.com
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 19:57:17    Alan
10.0000
At a time when interest in China is growing, it is important to have reliable information on the country. You are to be commended for your attempts to set the record straight on various matters..
gurujob.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-22 08:47:32    prasenjit
10.0000
Site has a good lay out just took forever to load. Very good info about China. KEEP up the good job...
customcollector.net
shopping / personal    571 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-21 16:15:26    Jay
10.0000
Nice site to get lots of information on travel in china! Well done!.
ergosfera.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-21 11:09:09    ergosfera
10.0000
Very useful blog. This site loads fast and it is well designed. Good job!.
bangaloreoutings.blogspot.com
travel / info    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-07 01:39:16    Srinidhi
10.0000
Very informative and honest. Keep up the good work..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-06 05:02:53    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
loveextras.com
homelife / dating    438 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-06 01:18:33    Harpreet
9.0000
very very good site.. good work, was bit slow to open.
zanylifecrazyfaith.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    3065 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-05 15:55:28    judi
10.0000
Clean, crisp layout and graphics. Site provides an excellent service for those considering travel to China - an insider's viewpoint. Thanks for this service. I have no plans to visit China soon, but this service should be very helpful to those attending the Olympics. Best wishes on your business, Jlo.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use