free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.erinpharm.org - A site with an introduction aiming at an optimal healthy longevity with links to pages on how to begin your personal objectives now. Please take a look at my memoir on the top of the page, sales of my book help support my website.

http://www.erinpharm.org


keywords: website my support help book my sales page top memoir my at look take Please now objectives personal begin how pages links with longevity healthy optimal an at aiming introduction an with site A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.68
37 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-26 07:31:34    Paul
10
well done site. fast and responsive, great navigation and a wealth of information. bless you for your great work!.
copacabanahotel.com
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-30 15:24:09    Ron
10
I like your site so much, the health information is so good.
cipa-booking.com
travel / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-05 16:47:09    Lili
9
Excellent-quality site and presentation and effective display-panel. Great work and all the best...
tomfit247.com
health / general    202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-25 14:05:48    Tommy
10
A very interesting website with a lot of information. I Am saving to favorites for later viewing. Thanks for sharing..
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-24 12:03:22    Stanley
10
Great website designing! It looks very simple..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-03 03:54:09    Michael
10
Great site the information on the site was very good. Wish you success...
tuzonalumbar.com
health / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-19 18:13:37    beatriz
10
what an interesting and instructed site i just found, i really love it and i mean is true,, i will be checking it up too..

additional comments: Thanks for your comment, im 40 right now and since 35 ive being with problems in my back to , so i understand what you are going through,, there are times when i can not even move ,, problems with my disc.. so i appreaciate your comment and work to bring you more information on this matter..
auroraseye.wordpress.com
entertainment / movies    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-09 08:52:04    serena
10
lovely site with great information thanks for sharing .
oldendays.org
homelife / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-08 21:31:59    Phil
10
This is probably the most informative and enjoyable website I've ever visited! Absolutely brilliant. Super-rich content written in plain English and sectioned so as to make reading enjoyable rather than a chore. Link-references are plentiful, useful and accurate. Well done John. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thanks John I'm glad it brought back pleasant memories I also lived in Northern England in the 40s-50s so our paths have common ground.

response: Thank you for your kind review. I saw from my Homestead site statistics that you have visited my about_me page. They were the days, eh! We grew up in remarkable times in a remarkable part of the world. I'll be 70 on March 4 and have begun to write my autobiography. I'll be returning to your site often to help jog my memories. I now live in a rural mountain area of the Blue Ridge mountains (I retired here from New Jersey) writing and gardening while following my own advice to induce 'longevity syndrome' in myself. Have you seen the recent news on STAP cells? I'm predicting amazing developments in the next five years. May we both pass a century in age and look back on astonishing progress since we were young boys. Thank you again. John Fahey
eyoung.yolasite.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-24 21:23:37    Elizabeth
10
This is a very in depth resource on the mentalty of humans and food. You have provided science and research and your conclusion to the human/food relationship. It is in great detail. I would like to see the font slightly larger if possible. Thanks!.
etsy.com/shop/delaneyjean
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-05 21:14:04    Laurie
10
Lots of information here and very easy to navigate. I found quite a bit on various health issues I've not found elsewhere in this kind of details. Very scientific but still easy to comprehend by the average layperson. .
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / accommodations    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-13 00:41:36    Niksa
10
your site is full of valuable data, it loads quickly and is easy to navigate.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-17 01:16:59    Ja Linda
10
S-N-A-P!!!! S-A-Y W-H-A-T!!! A cyber delivery that shows a unique personal feel with a smooth professional flavor. I must say, I can see you put your soul into this website . Site flow is pleasing to the eye. Nevada RocqueYashi Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey. How about you taking break and dance to the beat of the Next Movement Show on http://youtu.be/HpJxBixui2o You earned it.. HAY!! Hay!! A job well done....
adf.ly/JDVxi
miscellaneous / general    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-25 14:03:42    aqeela
9
very simple site but enriched with the best content and also detailed. Like it, keep it up..
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-25 08:32:29    mario
10
excelente sitio dedicado a la salud...felicidades, saludos....
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-23 00:52:27    Vineeta
9
This site is an introduction to optimal healthy longevity, longevity syndrome, learning how to avoid heart attack and stroke.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    537 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 20:02:06    Carol
10
From the looks of it and what I read your site seems to be a serious medical web site. Interesting links too with LEF and Medscape. Medscape I think is one of the most reliable med sites on the net. It is written by and for drs. I am not a dr. I joined as a health consumer. For some years I was a med typist so I know some medical terminology..
bestbreastgrowthnreduction.hpage....
health / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-23 02:58:21    Rajesh Kumar
9
The site provides very valuable and detailed informations about cholestrols and cardiac health.However benefits of Statin is some what confusing with reports of its side effects. However the site describes whole complex things in an easier way. Nice site for all peoples above 35 for their vascular health..
theagelessedge.com
health / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-10 19:45:29    grif
10
Very informative site ... anyone wishing to understand health related issues and striving to improve thier own health will find this site a wonderful place to be ..
costaluzholidayrentals.com
travel / accommodations    444 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-12 07:19:30    karen
9
well constructed site........all the best.
bonanza.com/booths/_budgetbas...
shopping / clothing    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-10 09:01:04    llnair
8
your site was good. I didn't know much about the subject and really appreciate you informing me. thanks.
hoodiaherbalweightloss.com
health / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-07 23:36:55    Rahul
9
Very nice, informative site. Adding more pictures will be attractive..
handymanshouse.com
homelife / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 13:16:10    william
10
This site really impressed me with all the information it has. I recommend everyone to check it out..
hirolasafaris.com
travel / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-03 08:09:17    Hirola
10
I like your site so much, the health information is so good, I will introduce it to my friends and family. Thanks a lot.
thegreenability.com
shopping / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 14:31:50    ciel
10
Great site has lots of appeal..
fransfont.weebly.com
computing / software    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 12:35:57    Fran
10
Very good website. If I was to be really picky, I'd say maybe pop some pictures in amongst everything to stop it being so text-dominated, might make it a bit less daunting to read, but all in all, excellent..
drug-mama.blogspot.com/
health / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-28 19:36:00    luckson
10
your site contains a library of information...perhaps the owner may like to be a contributor email me at bwalyamwape@gmail.com if intrested and we can work out a deal that benefits us both......
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    468 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-17 21:48:45    izham
10
Hi John! This is a nice site, I like your approach and your concern about health is highly appreciated. Your site content is informative, fast loading, as well as amusing, I love to express how happy I am to visit your impressive site. Good job, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. CHECK.... x2o all natural is 'A Foundation' to good health. Just buy one set of x2o extreme pack @ USD $25 (for one month consumption). The delivery will be free for US resident, and for international purchaser the delivery is fixed to USD $9.99. Drink your first bottle x2o extreme?..hydrate, mineralize and revitalize back your body..? Electrolyte deficiency may cause heat burn, dyspeptic, angina, lower back pain, rheumatoid join pain, migraine, ASTHMA, DIABETES, etc. Buy and Try it today!!! Your fast action may save your crying body.... Thank you. .

additional comments: Thank you for the review, John. I guess this is the beginning of beautiful day for me. I am a 42years old father of four. Hmmmm?? Organic chemist. I am always skeptical about what so-called health products. x2o extreme is also giving me a curious thought. A specialist doctor (in MALAYSIA) introduced x2o to me, I was paying USD$200 for a pack of x2o extreme in which a recommended retail price is only USD $35. I assume that USD $165 was the consultation fees. I have been using x2o extreme for the past 3 months and I begin ordering direct (become agent) since last month. Instead of ordering one set a month, now I maintain monthly purchase of 4sets (for family use). My health is getting better, the feeling that I never felt since suffering hypertension from 5 years ago. I gave a mild dosage of x2o extreme to my 40months old daughter that suffering running nose since two years back. I just can?t tell you my joy, after two weeks of using it she is free from running nose. I am no scientist no doctor but I am telling you this MIRACLE through my own experiences. Since you are an expert, please buy one set of x2o extreme and run a lab test. I believe you can get the result instantly, right? I am actually asking this favor for the sake of millions ordinary people all over the world, to free them from being skeptical with a proven lab test done by an expert (organic chemist). Actually, I have a research finding from x2o but it is only meant for x2o agent. What good about it to you? If you become an agent for x2o, SUCCESS is the only answer that I can think about and you will be a good asset to my TEAM MIRACLE that consists of doctor, international marketer, nutritionist, ordinary person (ME) and YOU(?). I believe that you are healthy and energetic enough but think about others that having no expertise on HEALTH... Regards, Malaysia
BestHealthySnacks.com
health / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 17:40:57    Robert
10
I like your use of color on your 3 column lay out. Jammed packed with content..
james-woods.ws/
health / information    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 10:27:11    James
7
You have a very informative site with yes a worthy objective. However the author should proof read through this site. Also there are sentences where you used the wrong Verb Tense: example ...notable that these individuals have markedly delayed or even escape clinical expression. The correct tense of escape since you started the sentence in the past tense it should be escaped..

additional comments: Thank you for the offer. I did see that I have some spelling issues thank you for bringing that to my attention. As I proof read your site I noticed that you had some misspelling as well. I did not go through all you site like the word percent, you spelled it per cent. Then you also have some run on sentences. There are places where you should have ended the sentence but you kept going with a comma. If you would like I can proof read your articles and let you know when to stop with a period. I am do appreciate constructive critism but if you are going to be my spelling teacher you might benefit more by making sure yours is 100% correct. Mistakes will be made...
inandaroundtheworld.blogspot.com
education / general    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-17 11:19:00    Satya.
10
Excellent site. Very informative and useful to know..
softwaremanagementinfo.blogsp...
computing / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-13 16:27:09    Mohamed
10.0000
Since less than twenty five per cent of circulating cholesterol comes from the diet with seventy five per cent produced by the spleen, lungs, muscle cells, brain, and other tissues, this is an early alert for all healthy individuals with high cholesterol levels to take advantage of this information to ensure optimal healthy longevity.
splendorofyoga.blogspot.com
health / information    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-09 10:41:56    Sathyanarayana.
10.0000
Excellent site with lot of information on healthy living..
do-dietary-supplements-work.c...
health / information    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-08 21:34:53    Meir
9.5000
Tons of information on health topics. Content is not-so-easy to digest - smaller chunks might work better. I found a couple of dead links, too. Keep adding great stuff! .
talkingminds.org/
health / general    403 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-03 04:22:48    Companion
10.0000
This is a very informative website. You provide very comprehensive and intelligentally written information. The pages load smoothly and quickly and each link provides you with relevant narrative. If I were to make any suggestions, you could consider putting some images in to break the information up. Also, the link you provide on here does not take you to the home page - it makes it look like you have indexed your pages on here. I couldnt rate you down though, because your site is very informative. I wish you every success with it. .
waytoquitsmokingtips.com
health / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-01 19:28:27    Craig
9.5000
You have a lot to offer. The Life Extension program is a very good one. I would have loved to see some pictures. It looks like you put a lot work by gathering so much info. Good job!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-14 05:03:31    mike
10.0000
good effort..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use