free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.s4ulanguages.com/home.html - Learn a language while on vacation in tropical Bahia! Brazilian Portuguese Language school specialized in immersion courses and translations from English into Brazilian Portuguese

http://www.s4ulanguages.com/home.html


keywords: Portuguese Brazilian into English from translations courses immersion specialized school Language Portuguese Brazilian Bahia tropical vacation while language Learn


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.13
16 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
angievermeulen.wixsite.com/we...
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-09 09:39:23    Angie
10
I found this to be a knowledgeable and interesting site. I will go back to this site just for the history references..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-03 03:51:04    Michael
10
high class website with great content..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-24 02:41:37    Mick
10
Learn a language while on vacation in tropical Bahia! Brazilian Portuguese Language school specialized in immersion courses and translations from English into Brazilian Portuguese.
phonicswithwordfun.com
education / services    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 10:52:59    garfield
9
Loading was very good,and the site is well laid out,it is very good on the eye.Navigation was excellent with no problems.Good luck..
cdubsplace.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 11:44:51    Charles
10
For someone looking for an immersion school this site looks like a good one. Clear and informative. Well done..
1-1tutor.com
education / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-11 02:07:13    Nikhil
8
color combination were good..looking nice but need some improvement. thanks visit my site and let me know how it is? http://www.1-1tutor.com.
69rio.com/newclick.com.htm
adultXXX / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-09 10:43:26    Ana
10
Very fine art work in this site a must see.
therightnursery4u.blogspot.co...
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 15:28:37    Elizabeth
10
Great site, Good layout, super fast to load and easy to navigate very interesting and useful Thank you.

additional comments: Thank you for your positive advice and feedback
mmocashout.com/jakkie/registratio...
mm opps. / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 09:14:58    Jackie
7
The title I can read. The rest I can't. Can you provide an English link..

response: YEs, click on the: - American flag for the English language; - Brazilian flag for the Portuguese language (default) - Chinese flag for....etc etc
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-20 19:56:13    kayla
10
Fabulous,well put together,loaded quickly,navigation great.Your use of colors and well thought out,links have excellent site content ..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit. Please visit our store at http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=180318970301&ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT&ih=008.
allbooksonline.net
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-17 17:11:36    pfa
8
I like the design, it's interesting. I would have liked the menu to be in english when I push eng button..
daadlanguage.com
education / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-16 15:55:22    http://www.daadlanguage.com
5
ok thank u and am happy 2 hear that.
info-creditscore.blogspot.com
finance / opportunities    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-16 14:30:10    Nunu
10
Great site! Good layout, fast load and easy to navigate! Very interesting and useful site! Bookmarked and will be back. Thanks,.
satto.info
computing / services    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-16 11:26:19    Roberto
10
I love the banner with the eye and the Brazilian flag, very nice. I think you should translate all your links to English, not only your home page. I could not review the rest pf your page because I don't know Portuguese, but they look very good and attractive. .
elsoverseas.com
education / instruction    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-16 11:02:52    mery
9
clear information and services. Graphics download well. Keep working! I'm interested in reciprocal link.

response: Me too, but your site needs a yahoo ID for me to send you a message?!?!?! Please send your details @ s4ulanguages@gmail.com
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-03 05:03:33    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use