free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.heartandsowdesigns.artfire.com - Handmade inspirational gifts for everyone, including aprons, blankets, scarves, and hair clips.

http://www.heartandsowdesigns.artfire.com


keywords: clips hair scarves blankets aprons including everyone gifts inspirational Handmade


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.80
57 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
stores.ebay.com/UP-NORTH-VINTAGE-...
shopping / auctions    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-16 11:51:06    CAROLYN
10
BEAUTIFUL ARTFIRE SITE WITH MANY, HANDMADE ITEM'S, EVERYTHING IS REASONABLE PRICED & MANY ITEM'S TO CHOOSE FROM GRRRRR8 :).
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-18 17:54:44    Jane
10
I like your prayer of Jabez prayer cloth. The design and banner on your site are attractive with lots of contrast. God bless you..

additional comments: Thanks for the good review. Yes I'm hoping Zazzle will restock any that are out of stock. I know of one but kept the item there because I like the style of it and am hoping it will be available soon.
heartthyneighbor.com
health / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-11 10:25:41    Stephen
10
Had to stop and look for a bit. very creative. all the pictures where cute. and Owner looked hot!!.

response: Thank you for your review.
myfruitsofpassion.com
shopping / clothing    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-07 00:39:35    Webmaster
10
Thank you so much for your comments. We have been up and running for less than a week. Everything you tell us helps us. We are working on our pics zooming in and a size chart. Thanks again and the best of luck to you with your business..
etsy.com/shop/julietsjems2011
shopping / jewelry    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 09:29:28    Juliet J
10
I like the banner and the items in your shop. It is original, and even though we are limited with our designs on etsy; you did a great job adding your touch to the site..
everything4scrapbooking.com/
shopping / general    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 08:38:29    Gary
10
Very cute etsy store that loaded quickly and with no problems. I like all your product photos. The items seemed to be priced well to me. I love love love both your banner and your name. Congrats on all the facebook likes and twitter followers. I'm going to favorite your store. Well done and best of luck!.
steampunkdressing.com
shopping / clothing    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 06:57:19    Steve
10
I liked your handmade designs..its really very cute and styles...
hannahbella.co.uk
shopping / gifts    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-15 10:25:31    Gerri
10
Gorgeous items , really nice product ranges . Page loaded fast nice welcoming site .
tinyclothing.co.uk/
shopping / clothing    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-30 05:01:35    hannah
10
great site, love the aprons, very good site good colour scheme. very clear.
jewelry-artistry.com
shopping / jewelry    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-29 14:01:08    JoAnne
10
Wonderful site. Your throw blankets & lap blankets look so comfortable, but the thing that really caught my eye was the matching retro mother/daughter reversible aprons. They would be perfect for my daughter & granddaughter. Pictures are sharp & clear. I'd recommend adding more items in order to keep people browsing in your shop longer. .

response: Thank you for the nice comments about my products. I have had more retro mother daughter aprons but sold them at a craft show. I'm working on making more. Thanks again.
weteachathome.blogspot.com
social / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 16:06:50    Amber
10
I love your Etsy shop. I am addicted to aprons! I think your prices are good and so is your shipping. How are you advertising? I used to have a big Etsy shop (over 100 feedback in a 2-3 months) and I focused on the Etsy forums, networking, twitter, and blogging. Social networking will really help. Your products are great so you should get plenty of sales!.

response: Thanks for stopping by my shop. I do adverstise in various places, like twitter, facebook, blogger, etc. Sometimes the amount of sales depends on what you are marketing not just where you advertise. I used to participate a lot in the forums too but not sure it always helped. Now I manage several market places. It's hard to keep up with everything. Thanks for the helpful ideas.
boutiquebella.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 12:38:24    claire
10
Like the site, nice pictures and lovely items..
allbizreviews.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-05 21:27:57    abigail
10
nice and lovely site,saw some interesting i like, wish you the best.
artfire.com/users/metamorphde...
homelife / pets    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 06:42:56    AIMEE
10
super cute shop love your banner and the name, how cute is the pink camo apron I love it! Site loads quickly, pictures are nice, content is helpful!.
beadabunch.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 09:00:52    Kim
9
I really like your vintage yellow gingham apron. Very nice. Great site! I wish you well! Pages load nicely and site is easily navigated. Great job!.
buypirateboots.com
shopping / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 03:00:28    Optimizer
10
your site navigation and relevance according site design cool....
qadaora4u.com
miscellaneous / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-14 21:58:03    Chelsea
6
those are nice apparels and i wouldn't really say they are expensive.
makeupandlife.com
shopping / personal    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 16:23:06    lisa
10
very neat and tidy site. easy to find and I like it very much. color combinations are good too..
moonangelnay.etsy.com
entertainment / art    282 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-28 16:35:27    Naomi
9
very fun collection of aprons on your shop home! i love the variety of fabrics and the fact that it isn't restricted to just ladies! the only think i think that could improve the first impressions you get of your work would be a brighter photo. shot in daylight either by a window with something reflecting the light onto the shadow side or even outside. your photographs are a little dark (apart from a few which are outside and look great!), but that is no reflection upon your work as i think it all looks great and very well made :).

response: Thank you for the insiteful words about taking pictures.
mlpjewelrydesigns.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 20:23:57    Mari
10
Awesome shop. Nice pictures and descriptions, have everything we buyers need to know. Love this Handmade Prayer Shawl or Throw Lap blanket with inspirational words .

additional comments: thanks and I was thinking the same too. I will do it today. Thanks so much

response: Thank you for checking out my shop!
thebluecollarkitchen.blogspot...
homelife / personal    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-20 10:41:19    Chris
9
very nice product website, quick loading, nice pictures. Would like to see for information about the products. .

response: Tell me what information were you looking for about my products?
giftsnflowers.webs.com
shopping / gifts    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 16:15:42    samina
8
easy to nevigate, laods easily... nice products.
bigcrumbs.com/crumbs/landing....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-17 23:17:27    Keith
10
Pictures are very crisp and clear on your Etsy site. I really like the handmade aprons. Easy to navigate and fast loading. I also advertise my store for free..
shop.ebay.com/bridge697/m.html
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-17 02:16:16    Bridget
9
pretty aprons nice pictures.
aromaway-candles.com
shopping / home    220 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 21:10:09    Wanda
10
Your site loaded well and I could easily navigate around it. I love your aprons. Not too many people sell aprons anymore and I think yours are just great..
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 14:16:10    John
10
Hello: It is a pleasure to review your site, after reading your Bio. From your bio, one would sense that you are a very sweet, considerate person, and as you have stated, you want your customers to receive more than just a garment or beautiful product, " Sowing Seed" I like the phrase. Bless you. I enjoyed my visit, and also want to compliment your beautiful handmade items. I hope you do well, God Bless.

response: Thank you for your nice comments. God bless you too!
tajclothing.com
shopping / clothing    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-15 13:59:02    juanita
10
Beautiful items and the prices are very reasonable! Keep up the good work and I wish you much success!.

response: Thank you for the wonderful review. I appreciate it.
doylesdiapercakes.com
shopping / gifts    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-30 05:37:00    Lori
10
Nice site and well presented. Pages load quick and navigation is easy. Adorable baby hooded towel, love the colors and precious moments! Best wishes..
bibzees.com
shopping / clothing    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-15 20:54:54    Beth
10
Still great items and love the use of models. Great gift idea for father's day and 4th of july grilling apron!!! I get the play on words for "heart and soul" but what does "sow" mean? Did you mean to spell "sew" like with a needle and thread? best of luck with your sales!.

response: Heart & Sow is spelled right. I believe that I am sowing seeds of love, that is how the name of my business came about.
sundaezchild.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-12 07:25:39    gay
10
I love aprons. They are often over looked but they are both partical and can be beautiful. This shop has some nicely made ones and fair prices..

response: Thank you for the review.
babysownroom.com
shopping / home    266 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-01 23:40:10    Karen
10
Your Etsy store loaded quickly and navigated easily. You have very unique home made items that are moderately priced. I am sure you will do great!.

response: Thank you for your kind review.
zazzle.com/forbes1954
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-25 21:52:24    Debra
10
Your designs are very unique and adorable. The aprons are a pleasure to look at and enjoy. I will be back to visit.

response: Thanks for your nice review!
johannasjewelry.com
shopping / gifts    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-14 13:46:16    Johanna
10.0000
I LOVE your aprons. Talented! Don't you just love etsy! I don't think your prices are too low at all. If anything, you could raise them a bit. You put valuable work and time into your items. Make sure your prices reflect that. As for generating sales, you and I are in the same boat there! Networking and interacting with people online may help, but I'm still experimenting with that myself. Write articles, promote other artists, etc. If I had the money I'd buy from you myself! Good luck!Hope all goes well with you in your business. http://www.johannasjewelry.etsy.com http://www.joyoustreasures.etsy.com.
earthhappykids.com
shopping / clothing    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-30 21:34:00    Cindy
10.0000
WOW! What cute aprons. I love the mother daughterpron, so cute. You are very talented! Easy navigation and pages load fast. I wish you all the luck on your website. .
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    468 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-27 09:24:00    izham
10.0000
Gail, Well... This is a nice site, loading very fast and the content shows how special are the approns in offer. A true professional presentation, achieved high rating among the viewers. No doubt I jealous about it. I wish you the best of luck. Good job, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. Buy and use X2o extreme, it is a ?foundation to good health?, (note) disease and illness thrive in an acidic environment but can not survive in an alkaline environment. Thank you. .
uniqueartpendants.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-19 10:58:02    molly
10.0000
Wow! Cool aprons! great fabrics used!! good luck with your sales!.
theforextutorial.com
finance / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-15 20:42:03    Forex
10.0000
Nice, easy to follow site. Graphics are great, and content is respectible..
smlyfacecrafts.com
shopping / personal    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-15 15:01:03    Susan
10.0000
Really nice site. I like your products. They look well made. Easy site to navigate. Great prices. Nice layout. I also have an etsy site. Good luck to you!.
greenworks.etsy.com
shopping / clothing    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-15 08:13:32    Maura
9.5000
Good selection of hand sewn aprons and other products. Pages loaded quickly and descriptions and policies are clear and detailed. The only thing that lets the appearance down is the photo's as many of them are dark and blurry. Know it's tough to get good clear photo's, and I don't always manage to get good ones either, but they really are critical to getting sales. So if you can re-work the photo's hopefully you'll start to get sales. Feel free to convo me if you change photo's and want another review. Good luck!.
zazzle.com/cute4kids*
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-14 00:12:05    maria
10.0000
cute plcae, limited stuff, but whatever there is , is pretty, esp love the yellow baby towel, site layout is cute and navigation is easy, will come back to see new stuff.
meandmyprincess.com
shopping / clothing    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-13 23:54:59    angelica
10.0000
Superb Website. I really like your aprons :-) SUPER NICE~ I wish you all the best :-).
sharalambethdesigns.blogspot....
shopping / clothing    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-13 23:31:23    Shara
10.0000
Oh cute! The site was really easy to navigate around and all the items are clearly photographed with lots of information. So clever and pretty! i really adore the Rainbow Sherbet Childrens poncho :-).
tlkknitnsew.com
shopping / clothing    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-13 22:09:06    Tina
10.0000
Great aprons, they are so adorable, I was looking at some pictures and some look a bit blurry, others seem clear, I would just maybe touch up a bit your photos and try to make them a big more brighter and clearer. Great prices..
zazzle.com/juliebernabe*
shopping / gifts    209 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-12 14:39:09    Julie
10.0000
Nice clean site, no clutter, easy to navigate, and pages load quickly with a nice variety of cute merchandise. Good work and much success!.
southernscraps.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-11 08:48:42    Fonda
10.0000
The aprons are very nice. There is a nice selection. The photos are a bit blurry and could be improved to help with presentation. Good luck with your shop..
perkicreations.ecrater.com
shopping / jewelry    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-10 18:21:58    carol
10.0000
I liked your items. I think you could redo some of the pictures, to better show off the items. Make them brighter, with less background. I love your stuff, good luck..
cherryscreations.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-10 00:30:31    Cherry
10.0000
Cute aprons! Shop is done well. Hope you do well!.
followmethroughtherainbow.blogspo...
homelife / products    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-09 20:20:12    Ruth
10.0000
Cute towels and aprins. Good luck with Etsy..
jmayoriginals.com
shopping / jewelry    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-09 13:16:55    Jean
10.0000
I love the aprons! You are very talented! I thought prices were reasonable..
whimsybymari.etsy.com/
shopping / jewelry    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-09 10:11:11    Mari
9.5000
You have a delightful shop, however I found some of the pictures to be very dark. Your aprons are nice and they are a product that is making a huge comeback. I loved the halter apron. .
yarncoture.etsy.com
shopping / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-08 18:28:44    Mrs. Vanhue
10.0000
I think your items are beautiful and well priced. I think it's great that you offer aprons in traditional designs. Your site is great so, promote as much as you can and I wish you all the best of success!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-08 05:03:37    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....
winemakerssister.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-08 00:19:01    Heather
10.0000
Nice banner -- I like the photo of supplies. The aprons are adorable..
oakliesfashions.com
shopping / clothing    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-08 00:15:42    Anne
10.0000
You have a very nice Etsy Shop. I love the Jungle Fever - heart style design Apron! You have good pics and great pricing! Great job and continued success to you on Etsy!.
abcmommy.com
shopping / clothing    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-07 22:35:40    Dean
9.5000
Very nice job with your site. I love your products. The pages load quickly and navigation is very clear. Great job..
sandyscapecodorig.etsy.com
shopping / clothing    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-06 23:39:45    Sandy
10.0000
very nice items and well presented.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-06 21:18:33    Bobbie
10.0000
Your baby model in the hooded bath towel you have made is adorable. The towel set is really nice too. You are creative with your work. I like the aprons too. I also like the spools of thread for your banner. Very nice..

additional comments: I'll have to check on that. This is why we need reviews.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use