free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
photofix.pbworks.com - Where Scraps Become Portraits! Photograph corrections, photo repair, photo-restoration, my favorite~~scraps made into beautiful computer-manipulated portraits!

http://photofix.pbworks.com


keywords: portraits computer-manipulated beautiful into made favorite~~scraps my photo-restoration repair photo corrections Photograph Portraits Become Scraps Where


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.94
18 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-11 03:47:45    suresh
10
Where Scraps Become Portraits! Photograph corrections, photo repair, photo-restoration, my favorite~~scraps made into beautiful computer-manipulated portraits!.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-11 02:58:56    Daniel
10
Good website, Overall Ok, Layout Ok. Good Design Overall..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    414 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-11 00:41:38    Niksa
10
love the site. opens fast and get around with ease..
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-10 19:50:55    btc
10
Great idea! Easy to navigate..

response: Glad you enjoyed your visit.
wendioffers.com
reference / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-07-10 19:39:14    Wendi
10
You are doing a wonderful service for the community. Keep it up!.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-14 16:19:48    Allen
10
Very interesting site and good original - creative design/concept, as well. ! Excellent presentation also.!Great work. .
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-12 14:05:35    Blue Sky
10
Site fast loading and looks great..
duroque.com/
homelife / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-22 03:51:27    Duroque
4
Sorry, but your site is not user friendly.

response: As I am, little by little, trying to incorporate good advice from the Link Referral members into my website, (and keeping in mind I do not claim to be a website designer--after all, our cherished slogan is, "Lousy Website...Great Pictures!) would you embellish this review? You are a talented designer.
visainformation4u.info
travel / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-25 12:13:36    ali
8
this site hav a lots of fun nice like it.
thefashionshowz.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 04:45:11    Faisal
6
Great to visit this website, as one can edit his/her images online..
bonanza.com/booths/sisters_bo...
shopping / clothing    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-11 23:44:21    Judy
10
Nice Loaded fast, links are easy to find. Easy to navigate, and graphics are well place.. Great job Thanks Vintagetreasures1953, Please visit our store at http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/vintagetreasures1953.
tribeofadmins.com
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-08 19:34:32    Melody
8
I had trouble getting past all the blinking - I almost didn't stay long enough to see that you have before an after pictures, which got my interest. Maybe you could get the interesting point (you fix pictures) right up at the top where one wouldn't have to scroll to see what it's all about? You have a service that could be hot. The 'ideal portrait' on the front page continued changing for so long in Firefox that I was never sure what the final result was, but I could appreciate the removal of the water damage on the top picture. Some of the links are down, but you do have a construction notice up, so I imagine you know that (I went straight for the price list). I don't know if your pictures are loading too well - some of them looked like they'd been blown up so much that they were losing resolution, or so much contrast was added that they were beginning to look pixilated. I'm sorry to say that I have no idea how you could solve that - maybe load smaller versions? It's a little confusing to click on the "remove people and things" link and see two apparently unchanged pictures. I saw your note at the bottom after puzzling a bit - but maybe it would be better to disable the link until they're finished? I really like the restorations - they show very clearly and I'm sure a lot of people would like to have that done. I had a bit of trouble finding your links, and the font was a different size and weight on different pages. Maybe you'd do better to use a theme with a static side bar for your links? That would also get your service right up there near the top. I empathize - my page insists on sprawling, too. Good luck!.
arlene-babad.fineartamerica.com
shopping / gifts    715 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-25 08:02:37    Arlene
10
A nice site with attractive pictures and I think a needed product. I did fine the hottest new website flashing in banner would blur in and out, you might want to address this problem, flashing can irritate the eyes..
paintbox.page.tl/
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-22 10:40:01    nadeem
9
good site.specially to bring memories from past back to life and restoring your priceless photos ..
debtconsolidation-profit.blog...
finance / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-21 15:46:47    Debt
10
Great site. Very interesting site, i love your site. Bookmarked and will be back. Thanks.
concalls.com
finance / opportunities    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-19 07:37:28    Nithya
10
Its a nice site to get all your old photographs fixed in case of damage..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8655 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-18 05:04:00    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
northernmichiganconstructionc...
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-17 18:05:44    Shaun
6
This site is kinda weird. It seems to be made in haste..

response: Thanks! Patty M. photofix.pbwiki.com "Lousy Website--Great Pictures!"tm "..a chicken in every scanner!"tm

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use