free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.amazingbible.org - Site content: A mega-site of Bible, Christian & religious information & studies, doctrine, news, prayer, prophecy, sermons, spiritual warfare, statistics, tools, and tracts. Features the Chronological 4 Gospels, Prayer Book, Prophecy Bible, the Audio KJV

http://www.amazingbible.org


keywords: KJV Audio Bible Prophecy Book Prayer Gospels 4 Chronological Features tracts tools statistics warfare spiritual sermons prophecy prayer news doctrine studies & information religious & Christian Bible mega-site content: Site


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.22
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
547 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
emaniuz-collection.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-06 10:10:16    Emaniuz
10
Great site about great words from the Creator. It loads so quickly and hope the ideas, message and lessons will loads into the hearts of all the readers so quickly too. wish you all the best!.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-03 06:41:37    Vineeta
9
This is a mega-site of Bible, Christian & religious information & studies, doctrine, news, prayer, prophecy, sermons, spiritual warfare, statistics, tools, and tracts. Features the Chronological 4 Gospels, Prayer Book, Prophecy Bible, the Audio KJV.
singlesavedandwaitin.blogspot.com...
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-01 21:07:15    Daughter of
9
Great site for Christians to continue to grow in Christ..
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-01 06:48:21    Greg and Marg
6
The first thing thsat struck me regarding the web site was the amount of text. It was overwhelming to say the least. Far to much. Can I advisew on breaking up the text with images or art. Placing text into archives rather thasn filling every single bit of space with text. To much text will turn away many visitors. The text needs to be tidied up by editing and getting rid of anything that is not relivent. The design is a basic design that does not grab the attention at all. It is consistent, but it is boring and loses the message with all the text. Less text the better. Less text will get the message across. Find a good editor and break down the text. Brighten the site up with some other colours , images or some art that enhances the message you are trying to convey. There has been a lot of hard work gone into the site, but it has gone to far to the degree it will turn people away. I wish you all the best. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for your visit and your time to review. We appreciate greatly.
marketingwebmasters.com
computing / webdesign    299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-28 07:36:22    Vaughan
7
Nice looking site good luck with the charity..
daddystruggles.com
homelife / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-27 01:47:49    Paolo
9
Site loads up fast with very interesting topics and tons of content. Very good site overall..

additional comments: Yeah, sorry about that. I had some issues with my webhosting provider but the site is now back up. Thanks for stopping by. Looking forward to do a review of your site soon :)
ggdavao.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-21 22:20:29    Unkow
9
Wew! A lot of information in home page :). Could use a little organization. God bless!.
bit.ly/YhG2D4
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-21 07:42:45    William
7
good, informative site but very content heavy all on one page. It could be split up under different tabs and sections to make it easier to read.
confessionsoftheprofessions.c...
social / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-19 22:35:28    Matthew
10
Very informative site with a lot of information on the Bible. Appreciate this site..
phxpoolpros.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-19 16:30:47    Danny
10
Good site, I can always find what I need!.
christianblog83.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-19 05:14:55    Kenny
10
Great website have plenty of good content to read and bible studies. God is good and it's great to have people out there spreading the word of God..

additional comments: Thank you so much for the review. Yes I would love to exchange links. My emails is Kenny.ray83@gmail.com. God bless
water-filter-tips-blog.com
health / information    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-17 20:48:24    Dare
6
The site is great with exhaustive information. Excellent Biblical expository at your fingertips. Suggest improvement to the home page, more white space and less caps.
mmocashout.com/jakkie/registratio...
mm opps. / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-17 11:32:41    Jackie
8
Lots of good information. I would say there needs to be a header hi-lighting the website name. There is too much on the home page for me. And there are too many different font colors. Otherwise, it is okay..
Jawface.com
entertainment / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-17 01:40:17    Greg
9
The strong part of the site is the content. I would add more pictures and add more space to the paragraphs. I would revisit this site for the content. I like the way the site explain biblical prophecy in detail. .
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-15 13:06:06    Easi
10
Simple and yet suitable for your theme. Thanks..
sfi4.com/15829959/REAL
mm opps. / free-opportunities    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-28 00:58:01    renier
7
I don't find bible websites like this one easily. Good job! Its a nice site.
facebook.com/freewebads
homelife / religion    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-25 12:32:19    Devine
10
Awesome site full of Godly content, easy to navigate, structured, and user friendly. .
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    975 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-23 22:35:23    Ja Linda
10
C-O-N-G-R-A-T-U-L-A-T-I-O-N-S!!! You earned a break for the great job you have done. Your website holds an excellent layout. Which puts this site over the top. Nevada RocqueYashi Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... High five to you.!!! Now you can take break, relax, and listen to the music of Donell KraVenz at http://youtu.be/WTzXuHl55Lk. .
devinejams.com
entertainment / music    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-23 20:17:29    Devine Jamz
10
great content, easy to navigate, good appearance, and user friendly. .
mylifepharm.com/index.php?page=la...
health / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-18 10:43:29    My
7
Very interesting website.. GBU.
vur.me/nathanservicesinc/IM
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 12:05:42    nathan
10
May the LORD keep sites like this on the Internet always so that we can all stay interconnected in the Faith. Is there a way that online Ministers can connect with this site?.
itgurusatl.com
computing / services    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-15 10:18:56    IT GURUS OF
8
Good of information on the site, but too convoluted. Too much information on one page. May need to seperate pages on different sites. But good site overall. .
ureadmorebooks.blogspot.com
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-15 01:06:17    lauren
10
What an awesome site! I have been looking for something like this and so I am glad I looked at it here. I bookmarked it for my own self so I can come back and look some things up. thanks.
faithfilledfamily.com
homelife / religion    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-13 15:32:07    Michelle
7
A lot of really good, useful information. However, it could be organized a bit better so that the reader doesn't feel overwhelmed by all of the info, and they can quickly go to the topic that they are interested in..
tapastic.com/series/Very-Randdenl...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-11 09:01:09    PY
8
I am not a christian and is not planning to be one. But that doesn't affect my scoring. I actually find this site a little messy and clustered. It could be more fun and I am sure people will stay longer. :).
onceyougogrey.com
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 12:29:20    chris
8
Wow - great website! Very informative and well laid out. You have a ton of content, but it is organized well and you have good illustration value as well..
didikasi.com
education / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 05:29:07    mohd
10
Site was very informative. Awesome concept. I like the idea behind the company. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for your great comment
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-07 02:01:38    Frank
10
This site is loaded with Bible-centered info. The content is easy to navigate, and pages load quickly. Nice images and photos..
oldendays.org
homelife / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-06 21:07:26    Phil
10
This website is unique in the amount of information it presents. Every aspect of Christianity and the Bible is explored and explained, with great attention to detail and documentation. Without advertising it can be difficult to make websites attractive, but this has been achieved here. Not sure how best to achieve it, but the Home page is a little cluttered - maybe use of drop-down menus, or drop-down text would help here? Well done. .

additional comments: Thank you for the very generous review, it's much appreciated.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 13:43:44    Allen
10
What a lovely topic-rich presentation of information, presented with a strong design of visual/graphic out-look. Strong point is the subject-matter!! Thanks and great site!!.
godhubs.blogspot.com
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-29 17:38:08    Jhon
5
The side looks fresh and load fast. I like it. God bless you for set off bible side online..
alldatmatas.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-27 20:48:24    alldatmatas
9
quite informative site. Keep it up.
trafficwonderland.com/?rid=25...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-27 09:53:28    Michael
10
I really enjoy reading over your webpage. I like how the scriptures are explained so that they are easier to understand. I was reading the verses about the coming of our Lord, and it inspired me to think about going back to church. Thanks so much for sharing this page, and God Bless..
protoninternational.com/peach...
computing / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-27 04:44:52    Mohammed
9
Professional website,excellent,historical images,overall good website ..
getepx.com/behealthy
mm opps. / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-25 18:42:21    Heather
10
I am thankful to have stumbled across this site! I am extremely excited to continue reading the information! .
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-25 11:41:03    Martha E.
9
Interesting content here. Was able to recall my trip to israel. Layout makes content well organized and easily navigated..

additional comments: Thank you so much!
mpsafety.biz
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-20 09:17:42    Clint
10
Really neat and informative site!.
makeadiapercake.biz
miscellaneous / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 19:43:28    Barb
10
Thanks! Your site is great too:).

additional comments: Thanks! Your site is great too:)
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 17:18:03    carl
10
easy site to navigate through and packed with valuable info. loads fast and is clean and clear.
thewatchfulprotector.webege.com/
social / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-18 04:06:06    Kaustav
9
A very good site.Keep it up.Got many relevant information out here..
ibclean.blogspot.com
homelife / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-16 20:13:11    Jerry
10
Very well done indeed!! Excellent site that's going in my favorites. Thank you for the hard work!!.
stirringtroubleinternationally.bl...
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-16 17:12:34    Jm
10
I like this website the HTML website has been made with great precision. Well done. The links are easy to find and the website is nice, good topic too..
youfunme.com
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-16 12:45:13    Gary
8
You have a wealth of information but it would probably present better if it was grouped more coherently. There seems to be way too many links, it is overwhelming. Other than that the site seemed to function fine..
thestocktech.com
finance / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 08:44:26    Stock
10
What a blessing to find such an amazing site filled with great information and encouragement, keep up the good work!.
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    678 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-05 13:04:46    Al
10
This is a site well worth visiting for doubters of a higher power, the blog is extremely interesting, has a wealth of other various informative information regarding religion, very enlighting visit..." .
usa-prophecies.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-05 15:57:51    Frank
7
You stated, "But did you know the Bible shows us no prophecy of the latter days meant anything until Israel was reborn into a nation?" And yet, this is a patently false statement! I was shocked, to say the least.... In Mathew 24:32-35, Yahshua [Jesus] gave us the parable of The Fig Tree and stated: "When its branch has already become tender [the zionists have arrived] and puts forth leaves [it has established itself politically], you know that Summer is near. My friend, Summer is 'The Halfway Point.' Obviously, therefore, something has already happened. Remember those "Wars and Rumors Of Wars"? Does: World War I, World War II, and The Cold War - ring a bell? If they didn't mean anything to you, then it's because you are blind. .
PuppyPetBoutique.com/
homelife / pets    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-04 14:18:51    Sandra
10
Wow Great Web site, You don't see very many Sites like this!.

additional comments: Enjoyed the overall quality of the site, very informative.
124goldretirement.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-20 17:25:44    Michael
7
Michael www.124goldretirement.com Very up to date and relevant information, however, too long set up on one page. I would add a few images and a button at the end of the page to help the vistor go to the top of the page..
deborahsforgetmenots.com
shopping / clothing    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-20 17:18:40    Deborah
10
Amazing website!! So informative, well laid out, excellent reading!.
pleasehelpmylove.blogspot.com
finance / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-31 08:40:48    amit
9
Hello, I need some help to save my love. And don't have so much time left. Is there anybody who can help me somehow or answer me the things i've asked. Please be with me. I'll be glad if you visit my site and do something. Thanks a lot! If you really wish to some work for humanity please must visit my blog http://pleasehelpmylove.blogspot.com even if you can't help me financially. It's a pray of a dying man to you! Not every needy person is a scam. I'm just a needy one right now I need 7000$ to stay alive. Please lend me that if you are able. verify me and than help if god has given you. Please Share some of it with me for some time only. , you will be the savior of three lives! Or help me as much or anyhow if you can, please! Not only me the whole Humanity will bless you. And i'll do my best I Promise! Please Trust Me!.
customsiliconebracelets-blog....
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-28 21:01:59    Rhim
10
Great info on Bible studies from great job, keep it up..
watermicronworld.com
computing / technology    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-18 11:18:09    Francisco
10
I think you should check the website www.watermicronworld.com.

additional comments: thanks for your feed back.. however, check the website...just a thought
bet365.com?affiliate=365_0247...
entertainment / sports    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 16:23:21    make
10
A mega-site of Bible, Christian & religious information & studies, doctrine, news, prayer, prophecy, sermons, spiritual warfare, statistics, tools, and tracts. Features the Chronological 4 Gospels, Prayer Book, P.
GradDate.net
social / general    432 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 10:02:08    Sophia
8
Hi there, the quality of your site is very good, but I think it could benefit from a more personalized and modern webpage. I use squarespace for my site, its easy to use and offers the right amount of templates and open HTML so that you can really customize your site. If you take a look at mine you might get an idea of what I'm talking about. Otherwise the site is great..
switch2life.com
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 01:26:03    swapnil
9
site on bible is very good idea.
01singlemom.blogspot.com/
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-17 21:41:47    Stephanie
9
love it, neatly done, neatly written and its good to read them. keep it up.
adorablebabyclothing.com
shopping / clothing    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-17 08:41:36    Cynthia
9
Interesting site--full of content. Great resource for those interested in learning more about the Bible. The only problem I have (and I am a Christian) is focusing on the "end days". I appreciate what you're trying to do, but rather than focus on the end of the world, why not focus on the Grace of God?.
easyrotator.com/54252/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-14 18:54:26    Steven
10
This is a bible based site full of good information. Worth the visit..
freeipodsandconsoles.co.uk
entertainment / games    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-14 17:26:59    Brian
8
quickly readable and very useful for the today's generation. .
huntress78.blogspot.com/
social / general    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-08 08:41:52    huntress
9
Great site, needs a bigger and better title tho, it doesnt stand out enough. With such a powerful message, it needs a powerful title x x .
carlrent.com
travel / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-31 13:11:20    Yoley
9
Thanx.. Check back soon for updates in our site..

additional comments: Nice website.. great information.. will check there again.
friendsworldmag.blogspot.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-31 09:35:21    Friends
10
very informative,useful site..
go-green-and-go-chocolate.blogspo...
homelife / personal    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-30 13:30:54    Melissa
10
What an awesome website you have created for Christians! I have added you to my favorites, so that I can visit often. God Bless you! Best of wishes in 2010 & continuing..

additional comments: Thank you so much for stopping by to view my blog, as it means a great deal to me!!!!
getdailyinfo.info
health / services    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-29 11:43:30    coblis
9
da,este foerte ingenios acest site...
Landtiquaseas.webs.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-28 16:31:11    Paul
10
I enjoyed the accessibility, and study guides and commentary. .
freecandybarwrapper.com
shopping / gifts    260 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-24 20:15:58    Deborah
10
Your site is jam packed with information, I can only imagine how much time you spent creating this site. Your pages load quickly and all your links work. To your success! .

additional comments: Thanks!
myheartsvoix.blogspot.com/
social / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-13 12:37:19    Jeanelle Mary
10
its a good site. i really like it ad i appreciate the content because i am also a Christian.. Godbless. :P.
sites.google.com/site/intermarker...
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-13 09:36:04    Alistair
10
Everyone needs to visit this very informative site even those who may not believe in anything may find peace solace and hope and guidance within it's pages.Keep up the Good Work!.
superdyud.blogspot.com
social / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-05 21:53:48    Jude
10
i love the site and its contents. However, it takes a while for the site to load..
AcerWebSolutions.com
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-02 23:55:51    Manuel Oquendo
10
Great Site. Wish You Well..
etsy.com/shop/ticc
shopping / jewelry    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-01 00:01:32    Susan
10
Interesting website setup. Easy to navigate and browse around. Well written. .

additional comments: Thanks for your nice comments and review, and for visiting my site. I will check the issue with my email address. I'm receiving emails so not sure what is going on.
askagroomeranything.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-30 19:04:10    shannon
8
I think that this is a really good website but its all a bit overwhelminf there is so much information that I cant seem to focus on one thing.The overall look is really simple.I love the fact that there was everything all in this one website but just very overwhelming.
fbarbour.blogspot.com
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-30 08:04:40    Francis
7
When I arrived on your site, I was impressed. After all, you have a tremendous number of links on a whole host of prophetic topics. I felt like a kid in a candy store, since I am always to consider others views upon these important, timely, and relevant spiritual matters. So when I clicked on "666" [the mark of the beast], I was very disappointed by its opening sentence: "After The Rapture,...." .
indiegogo.com/projects/135584...
health / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-29 21:03:01    Mashell
9
Great site and good pictures. A lot of information to learn about the Bible. Pages were clear and esay to read and very informative. Best wishes...
thegudlife.com/
homelife / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-29 16:35:48    Dominic
3
Oh my god!(excuse the pun). I am a physicist not a sinner!.
celtic-cornwall.info
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-24 16:15:01    Celtic
10
Easy to use website. I liked it alot. Well done!.

additional comments: Thank you for your kind comments.
lifeontheedge-doretta.blogspot.co...
homelife / religion    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 22:13:29    doretta
9
Excellent site. Easy to navigate and interesting material. Plan to return to use some of your resources. .
fantasyfootballstaff.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 19:05:35    Jason
10
I dont easily hand out 10 ratings, but this site gets it!.
prayinhands.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 10:48:34    Tina
7
The site was a bit too slow with loading its content. The page is crowded and difficult to find what you are looking for.
climatechange-palpasa.blogspot.co...
education / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-22 07:02:10    sajeena
8
quickly readable and very useful for the today's generation.
squidoo.com/creating_avatar
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-13 22:34:50    Russ
9
Very nice site full of good info, however, the design lacks a bit..
the-travel-sphere.com/
travel / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 20:57:27    William
9
Lot's of links going on, but the content is rich and useful to the reader. If it works for you, keep it up..
boldsexysingles.com, boldsingles....
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-09 06:15:54    okolonkwo
10
some time am amaze at how pple get der infomation. greatnes too you.
rhealisms.wordpress.com
homelife / personal    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-08 21:07:32    Rhea
8
Site is very accessible. Well written..
highmountaincamping.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 10:04:41    Mark
9
Nice site very informative good content .
italandveganworld.com
health / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-04 00:22:28    Ras
9
Easy to navigate, great colours! Best of luck Blessed love.
happypawssanctuary.blogspot.c...
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-03 12:40:22    kathleen
10
This an amazing site and the information is fantastic. I could read this all day. I will be returning to this site again and again. Thank you..

additional comments: Thank you so much for reviewing my site. I really did not know if anyone out there would really be interested in my story.
http/www.my.ws/hgt
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-01 17:59:32    Hayden
8
A good site for Bible, Christian & religious information. Fast loading and navigation ok.
real-american-truth.blogspot....
finance / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-30 16:44:41    Francis
8
The site is laid out very well, the navigation is good, and the response time is excellent. Your content seems to be quite substantial in volume, however it is disappointing sometimes in overall quality. As a "Biblical Truth Site," I must hold you to higher standard than just an opinion site and I noted several significant errors regarding certain points of: doctrine, theology, and prophecy upon your site. If there is any doubt whatsoever, you should defer to the scriptures themselves - rather than, attempting to explain that which you do not know. For instance: There is nothing in Revelation chapter 6 verses 1 and 2 [ie, The First Seal of Revelation]regarding The Antichrist being the rider of The White Horse. In fact, The First Seal of Revelation is referring to World War I and the paragraph is quite specific in the particular details about it. The White Horse [or, Lipitzaner Stallion] represented the Principality of Austria - as it is their national animal, on the state shield, and also characterized the moral and ethical nature of a father's love for his child. The Austrian Crowned Prince Francis and his commoner wife were murdered while on honeymoon in Serbia. His father, Archduke Franz Joseph, demanded a lawful investigation and the Serbians refused - which led to the ultimate escalation and world war. Franz Joseph - himself being uncrowned - received his authority after this Serbian refusal by the Ducal Council and an appeal to Germany [its, Liege State]. Only then did he go out conquering and to conquer. He was merely a man, albeit a very wealthy and powerful one - who honestly loved his son. Meanwhile, The Second Seal referred to World War II - which was started by a nut with an extremely powerful nation under his control. Thus, he wielded a very great sword. The Blood Red Horse signified his evil and malign intentions as he would bath the entire continent in blood for purely aggressive reasons. Moreover, this seal is clearly defined as being a worldwide war - as denoted by the fact that his allies spanned numerous continents and not just Europe. Once again, he wasn't the Antichrist either. The Antichrist arises at a specific time and controlling a specific nation "Babylon The Great," a specific church "The Mother Of All Harlots," and gains his power from a specific secret society known as "Mystery" [ie, The Freemason/Illumnati Occult]. As this organization is just now beginning to reveal itself worldwide, you have gotten ahead of yourself considerably by declaring Franz Joseph The Antichrist. .
nikolayko.wordpress.com
education / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-28 13:16:38    Nikolay
10
For me and for my education this site is a good! Nick.
ourratpack.com
social / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-28 09:22:43    Jessie
9
nice site and good content. keep up the good work. .
sweetnelegantcookiecompany.co...
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-07 14:40:31    LaVeda
10
WOW thats about all I can say I will be back to use this site in my studies and have it marked as one of my favs. Very easy to use and loved your teststomy. .
scriptureonfire.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 11:56:01    chidozie
10
This site is loaded with a lot of Christian stuff that enriches the inner man, I like it, you are just straight no emotional feelings.
lancasterpuppies.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 11:36:19    Adam
10
In a world and country that is straying daily further and further away from God...we need more people to take the leap of faith and speak up about what Jesus did for the world!!.
33c86yfgweeran7c27rchk3zry.hop.cl...
adultXXX / products    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 23:01:48    joe
10
keep up the good work nice layout and nice text. Nice job.
zazzle.com/spaceyqt
shopping / gifts    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 14:33:56    spaceyqt
10
Wow!! This site is truly amazing!! So wonderfully laid out and thoroughly presented. The abundance of information on the main page alone is truly incredible. I checked out quite a few of the sidebar links and was awestruck by the ease in navigation; and still, so much more information! Thank you for such beautiful messages of hope, inspiration, and restoration. The time and energy put into this site is clearly visible. I have definitely added your site to my favorites* .
Guide2CASH.ws
mm opps. / free-opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 04:52:11    Chris
10
Wow! Amazing I haven't learned that much about GOD since Sunday school. I have never seen so much info in one place..
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-20 20:07:22    j
8
maybe try and lighten up on all the doom and gloom on the homepage, then there can be some positive feelings while reading, rather than the tingles down my spine and looking over my shoulder for lightning bolts from god..
tmicell.com/?aid=46378
computing / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-19 14:23:10    Kyle
9
I like the website. It has easy navigation without all of the flashy images and graphics. I get exactly what im looking for..
tutorials-for-all.dyndns.org.x10h...
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 23:04:46    Justin
8
Great job. The only problem is that there is way to many links. This will get confusing for visitors and they may get discouraged to explore the site. Overall great job..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2019 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use